• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: PERRYSBURG
  • Distance From Hotel: 10.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Afrikaans
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We allow Service Animals We do not allow any other pets. Cleaning charges will be added should non service animals come into guestrooms.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2008
  • Total number of rooms:299
  • Total number of suites:6
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:176
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:117
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:248
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Executive floors
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

Stay at Our Perrysburg, OH Hotel's Charming Property

Hanging greenery, unique architecture and spacious balconies make the Holiday Inn® Perrysburg - French Quarter hotel feel like Jackson Square. Situated just off I-75 in Perrysburg, Ohio, our hotel's location provides easy access to such nearby cities as Toledo, Bowling Green and Maumee.

Corporate guests looking for hotels in Perrysburg, Ohio should know that we're near the Seagate Convention Center, as well as respected
View More

Stay at Our Perrysburg, OH Hotel's Charming Property

Hanging greenery, unique architecture and spacious balconies make the Holiday Inn® Perrysburg - French Quarter hotel feel like Jackson Square. Situated just off I-75 in Perrysburg, Ohio, our hotel's location provides easy access to such nearby cities as Toledo, Bowling Green and Maumee.

Corporate guests looking for hotels in Perrysburg, Ohio should know that we're near the Seagate Convention Center, as well as respected institutions like the University of Toledo, UT Medical College and Toledo Museum of Art. Our 11-room conference center totals over 13,500 sq ft of space for any occasion! The Business Center helps you prepare for meetings with a personal computer, copy and print services.

Leisure travelers love our hotel's location in Perrysburg, Ohio, close to attractions like Toledo Zoo, Fifth Third Field, home of the MudHens, Lucas County Arena, home of Toledo Walleye Hockey and 20 restaurants within two miles . For shopping, we're minutes from Westfield Franklin Park Mall and Levis Commons Town Center.

When you stay with us in Perrysburg, Ohio, our hotel's New Orleans-style dazzles you with a wide array of amenities: restaurant, pub with entertainment, concierge floors and free Wi-Fi through the hotel. We also have a Holidome that features an indoor/outdoor pool, hot tub, sauna, billiards and more. Go with a name you can trust; book your room at our beautiful hotel today!

View Less
Features
While in Perrysburg, OH, our hotel's massive Holidome area can keep you and the kids busy! Swim in the indoor/outdoor pool, relax in a deluxe hot tub and sauna or play a game at the billiards tables.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 266 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location hotel stayed at the holiday inn for the race at Michigan in June. Hotel was clean and quiet (until the kids came in on Friday) but was bearable. Staff was friendly and lots of restaurants within walking distance. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I stay at this hotel every June for the Nascar race. The staff is very friendly and are always there to help. The food in the restaurant isn't very good, I would go somewhere else to eat. The room and hallways very quiet seeing how there are always a lot of kids there because of the waterpark. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! I love the customer service! They hotel was very clean and relaxing! June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family get away My 6 year old daughter and her friend enjoyed every moment. The bunk beds and the water park. I will be back June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great waterpark for family fun Had to travel to Dundee for another purpose so decided to make a week-end of it with my grandsons. We all thoroughly enjoyed the waterpark. The lifeguards were effective in monitoring the kids and never sat down or grouped together. The water was clean, park was fun - not geared for teens but anyone younger; mine had a blast and they are 8 and 11. The rooms were spacious, large bathroom, clean, comfortable beds. We ordered food from a local restaurant and they forgot to provide utensils. The hotel provided them timely and we were able to enjoy our food while still hot. The staff is knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. I had major concerns after reading other reviews but had promised my grandsons the trip. My career includes over 40 years in customer service and over 20 in CS/Sales management; handling corporate accounts including Toyota, Target, Mattel, Macy's, etc. My CS expectations are high and I felt the hotel met 99% of them. The only issue was the waterpark bathrooms needed more attendance, otherwise it was a wonderful week-end and we are hoping to return this summer. Good job! Thanks, Dusty June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice weekend get away When we originally booked there was a mix up and the water park was not open. The staff very kindly allowed us to swim in the regular pool that day and gave us coupons for a return visit. When we came back not only did we get a great deal, but we ha d a wonderful time! Our kids are 6 and 10 and they loved the big slides as well as the smaller ones. The lazy river (when not too full of people) was great for relaxing in. Just far enough from home in Ohio. It made a great weekend get away and we would go again. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely clean This hotel is very nice, the carpeting looks like new, no stains anywhere, even in the hallways. The rooms are extra clean and nice, the bathroom was spotless. Highly recommend this hotel. The waterpark was a lot of fun with many lifeguards on duty. The only complaint was that a lot of the shower handles were broken off in the bathrooms in the waterpark. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Waterpark We did not use he water park. Was disappointed that a complimentary breakfast was not included. Water pressure could be better as could the pillows. June 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean facility with great location Clean and comfortable but a little to pricey for not even having a continental breakfast. Sink in bathroom did not drain. May 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place Was a little worried about staying at this place do to the water park....this place is so big that we were far enough away so it was not a problem....we will probably stay at this place again do to its location...... May 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed. We had a group of about 70 people there. Evidently no one on the hospitality side thought it was important enough to tell anyone on the restaurant side. One food server on duty. Poor woman got clobbered. Ran out of bacon by 8 am. Hint: there's a breakfast restaurant across the parking lot that gets it. Also, wooden side chairs in guest rooms must have been designed for children. Difficult for an adult to get into and out of. May 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff - Not so great sleep The hotel staff are friendly, helpful and overall wonderful to work with. I had a special request and they were able to help me out without question. Now the not so great part of our stay was the never ending pounding sound coming from above the room by someone jumping up and down or running around. I know that this hotel is attached to a water park and you should expect some of this but it went on till at least 12:30am. I would never stay on the ground floor again if we came back for another visit. April 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by We had fun Hotel is noisy, park smells strongly of chlorine, buffet is adequate. What do you expect from a waterpark attached to a motel? They are making a reasonable effort at a very difficult job. I recommend for familys with children up to 13 April 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms, clean waterpark We brought our 5 grandchildren (and their parents) for a weekend getaway. We were not disappointed. The waterpark was great fun for all of the kids, ages 2-9. It seemed clean, and the lifeguards were attentive. The only thing that was a bit of a problem was the chlorine level in the waterpark and the indoor pool. Our eyes were burning all weekend. But I imagine they need to do that to keep it sanitary. Our rooms were nice, the kids enjoyed the bunkbeds. Overall, it was a wonderful stay. We would all definitely come back! April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Family Fun Went for an enjoyable weekend with the kids at the water park, and stayed in a great room. The kids want to know when we can go again! April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service I never do these reviews but I will this time. We arrived as a late check in on Sunday night with the intentions to check out and go to the water park the next day. When we got there we were informed that the water park wouldn't be open until 4 pm the next day, what were we to do from 11 to 4 but the good folks at the service desk got us a late check out at 2, a big discount for the room, they were awesome. The only complaint I would have would be the arcade, a lot of the games were out of order, but that being said we had a great time with our family:) April 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Stay in Dundee Not a very good stay. We arrived Thursday afternoon and immediately went to the waterpark. It was way too busy with too many people that were utilizing day passes. So much so that we didn't even stay. Friday morning we immediately went to the waterpark and within 30 minutes of opening a bus load of kids were dropped off and the place was WAY too packed again that we left. We've stayed at other waterparks that limited day passes based on hotel occupancy - I believe you need to follow this practice to ensure your guests needs are met. We also had issues with noise with guests in room next door. After addressing the issue 3 times, the noise level went down...but of course at that time it was almost midnight! I probably won't recommend this hotel unless there are chances with policies. April 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms, waterpark so-so The room was very clean and service was good. We were here for spring break and were somewhat disappointed. The waterpark was mediocre but OK for our 7 and 10 year old. It was packed and the chlorine was so strong I could barely keep my eyes open, but that was to be expected. The big bummer was the hours-the park didn't open till 4 and closed at 9. The arcade closed and the place was like a ghost town at 9:05. The next day the park again didn't open till 4 do we missed out on that. They should have changed their hours for break. April 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Birthday party Ever thing was fine except the fact that the kids left there ticket slip in the party room and when went back to find it the lady said she threw it out. When call the front desk later they could not find a manger to help with the problem, and again the next morning after checkout still could not get a manger to help us with the problem. Not sure who the MOD was at either time but really bad service on there part, having been a Employee at a Holiday Inn I know that this is not something that should happen. So I guess as long as you don't need a manager to help you with anything then your stay should be fine. But if you do well they should find ones that are doing there job. April 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, Disappointing Waterpark Hours The hotel was nice and comfortable. The employees were great. I gave the Hotel portion very good ratings. But I was asked to rate the Holiday Inn Dundee-Waterpark. I was disappointed that the waterpark did not open until 4:00 on the weekdays of Spring Break that we were there. I checked the FAQ's before going and it said it was open "9-9 when the kids are off school and weekends". I thought that it should have been pointed out during reservations that they were not following normal waterpark hours for "off school" days. We were only able to enjoy the waterpark for one day since we could not wait for 5 hours after we checked out of our room to use the wristbands for the second day. Hence we did not receive the overall value we thought we would get since we did not use our wristbands at all on the second day. April 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Cabelas was more enjoyable! The water park was over crowded with limited things to do. The arcade only had 60% of its games working. There were not enough tubes for 10% of the guests in the park. We had to put our belongings on the window ledge because every locker was used along with every inch of seating. If you are looking for a great water park experience I recommend Kalahari or Great Wolf. Its about the same money and well worth your travels. April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Overall Experience My husband and I took our three youngest grandchildren during their spring break. The room was awesome with the separate room for the bunk beds and tv for the kids and separate space and tv for we grownups. Plenty of space in the room. Add to that the great waterpark with plenty to do for all ages. A total package which we will clearly visit again. April 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by MINI VACATION AT THE WATERPARK GOOD TIME FOR FAMILIES ,NEEDED 2 NIGHTS TO ENJOY MORE,ONLY THING BAD WAS THE ARCADE WAS ONLY WITH ONE EMPLOYEE WHO HAD TO RUN THE COUNTER AND REPAIR THE GAMES AND ALL THE OTHER DUTIES..WE HAD LOTS OF FUN AND WOULD GO BACK.. :) April 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Adventure with our 4 grandchildren We had a great time! The kids loved the room with two bunk beds . So did we. The water park was fun the chlorine smell was awful though you had to rinse off really good and then put on a lot of lotion or you would itch from the high chlorine levels. The kids eat free that was a wonderful plus. The food was very good. All in all we all had a great time. April 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very loud !! Very hard time sleeping since we could hear everything above us and out in the hallway. Water park was very disappointing, more for littler children. Will not be returning to this location !! April 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overall experience Room nice. Wi-fi did not work our entire two-day stay and we needed it for some work. The water park was not open all day on Monday and we were not aware of that when booking. Also the water park had some areas needing repair and lacked just a plain pool where kids could play basketball and such. April 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay ;great room while I thought this was a little on the expensive side it was well worth the look on my daughters face when she saw the water park. what ever she wanted she got since it was spring break. the food in there little restaurant was surprisingly very good and the portions were far greater than I expected making it a great deal especially sense children eat for free with a paid grown ups meal. I will go back again and hopefully spend more time in the water park with my daughter. April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to take the Grand Kids We took a 3 day winter getaway with our 3 grand kids and other family members. We had adjoining rooms that each held 8, 4 adults and 4 kids. The rooms were comfortable, the master suite bed was very nice. The other adults must sleep on a hide-a-bed which was not the best, but then I didn't sleep on it so....... The only down side was the door to the wing opening and closing all night long, we fixed that the next night by putting a rock in the door jam. Otherwise you could not sleep in the outer room. Strong points are a very nice indoor water park geared to younger children. They is also a regular pool in another part of the hotel. The restaurant offers a kids eat free plan that is fine for dinner. Restaurant is too small for the hotel, so we went out to eat for most meals. Food was fine. Cabala's is just across the street and offers some great shopping for the out of doors types, or those that want to look like they are. Kids enjoyed the large number of mounted animals from all over the world, many in the trophy class size. We would highly recommend this water park/ hotel for a family getaway. April 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by restraunt staff very rude food not very good had vouchers and was told I could not have that when I ordered on friday and it cost me a lot of money with a voucher over 20 dollars not right and food not good cold and ordered a ham steak and got several thin slices of ham put together to look like a steak and tasted old and was not good at all then we were told we had to sit at two tables and they would not put them together for us did not like that wanted to sit with my family. I was not happy with restraunt I will not eat there again but hotel was great. Get a new restraunt to work with you. March 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rollaway given away I requested a roll away prior to our arrival. We checked in and when our roll away never came by 9pm I called. I was told another employee gave our roll away away so we went without. It was a very restless night due to two developmentally disabled ladies had to sleep together. They both are not used to sleeping with anyone and found it very difficult. March 20, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Exterior Feature
Exterior Feature
Select to close.
Exterior Feature Welcome to the Holiday Inn French Quarter in Perrysburg Scenery/Landscape Hotel Exterior Entrance Hotel Lobby Experience the charm of the Holiday Inn French Quarter Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Conveniently located off of I-75 and the Ohio Turnpike
Select to close.
Your chance to win 1 of 5 Hollywood Experiences and more
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading