• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
(e.g. Apr-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: PERRYSBURG
  • Distance From Hotel: 10.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Afrikaans
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We allow Service Animals We do not allow any other pets. Cleaning charges will be added should non service animals come into guestrooms.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2008
  • Total number of rooms:299
  • Total number of suites:6
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:176
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:117
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:248
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Executive floors
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

Stay at Our Perrysburg, OH Hotel's Charming Property

Hanging greenery, unique architecture and spacious balconies make the Holiday Inn® Perrysburg - French Quarter hotel feel like Jackson Square. Situated just off I-75 in Perrysburg, Ohio, our hotel's location provides easy access to such nearby cities as Toledo, Bowling Green and Maumee.

Corporate guests looking for hotels in Perrysburg, Ohio should know that we're near the Seagate Convention Center, as well as respected
View More

Stay at Our Perrysburg, OH Hotel's Charming Property

Hanging greenery, unique architecture and spacious balconies make the Holiday Inn® Perrysburg - French Quarter hotel feel like Jackson Square. Situated just off I-75 in Perrysburg, Ohio, our hotel's location provides easy access to such nearby cities as Toledo, Bowling Green and Maumee.

Corporate guests looking for hotels in Perrysburg, Ohio should know that we're near the Seagate Convention Center, as well as respected institutions like the University of Toledo, UT Medical College and Toledo Museum of Art. Our 11-room conference center totals over 13,500 sq ft of space for any occasion! The Business Center helps you prepare for meetings with a personal computer, copy and print services.

Leisure travelers love our hotel's location in Perrysburg, Ohio, close to attractions like Toledo Zoo, Fifth Third Field, home of the MudHens, Lucas County Arena, home of Toledo Walleye Hockey and 20 restaurants within two miles . For shopping, we're minutes from Westfield Franklin Park Mall and Levis Commons Town Center.

When you stay with us in Perrysburg, Ohio, our hotel's New Orleans-style dazzles you with a wide array of amenities: restaurant, pub with entertainment, concierge floors and free Wi-Fi through the hotel. We also have a Holidome that features an indoor/outdoor pool, hot tub, sauna, billiards and more. Go with a name you can trust; book your room at our beautiful hotel today!

View Less
Features
While in Perrysburg, OH, our hotel's massive Holidome area can keep you and the kids busy! Swim in the indoor/outdoor pool, relax in a deluxe hot tub and sauna or play a game at the billiards tables.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 61 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value A solid performance for the facility. Place was up to the high standards I have come to expect from HIE properties. Keep up the good work. May 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another pleasant viset Once again I had another pleasant visit at Holiday Inn Maumee. This hotel is the only place I'll stay in the area. The staff is always friendly. The restaurant is convenient and has good food. I plan on staying here again in the very near future. May 5, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Experience Upon arrival, I was not recognized as a Priority Club Member, or recieve a welcome gift, although they were on a table behind the desk agent. Entering the room, I had to call guest services to report a non functioning refrigerator, an agent brought a replacement, but it ticked like a loud clock. He stated there were no others, so we were stuck with it. The room was dingy and cold, and had to coax the heater to work, by recycling it to cold to hot.To top off our stay, children were running the halls till eleven o'clock pm. I finally had to call for security to roust them. I will not stay here again and will not recomend it to any one. April 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, Nice facilities, convenient location This is the best Holiday Inn in the area to stay at. The staff is friendly and accommodating. The location is close to the I80/90 or I 475. This hotel offers an onsite restaurant and bar with good food and drinks. April 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel and waterpark for the money and travel time This waterpark is the closest to our home and for the money paid, it was a great value! Our room was very nice and beds were comfortable. Food in the restaurant was great. Overall, our stay was enjoyable. The waterpark was fun for the whole family! I would have liked to have had more places to change after using the waterpark on our day of check out. April 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms were spacious and very comfortable. We checked in late and were very tired. Beds were comfortable allowing for a great night of rest. April 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly The Holiday Inn was very friendly from when I walked in and met Cammy at the front desk to Tina in the restaurant/bar that evening. Clean, nice hotel and very friendly people. It was worth every penny. April 1, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Guest Service only redeeming quality I needed a room for only one night after business in the area. I knew I would be overly tired and wanted a hotel with room service and close to the turnpike. Being a Club member, I looked to this property as it seemed to fit the bill. Even though I checked in a mere 1/2 hour before 4:00 pm, my room was still unavailable. However, the agent did find something. I am recovering from a serious accident and still walk with a cane. This property does not have valet or porter service, but a staff member standing at the front desk stepped right up to help me with my luggage from getting it out of the car and up to my room. Great! Things went a little downhill from there. Each time I sat down at the head of the bed, the other end would flop up into the air several inches. As I moved around in bed, it kept doing that which was very annoying and made it difficult to get comfortable. The bed was also pretty hard and lumpy, at least for my liking. The worst aspect of my overnighter was the food offered on site. Most all of it was fried, deep fried, breaded, pasta and even chicken laden with heavy (high fat) sauces. Lots of red meat. Appetizers were basically the same--high end bar food. Even one of the veggies was deep fried. The few salads on the menu were loaded with fried chicken pieces and cheese. Not a single item on there would be appropriate for a vegetarian, vegan or anyone with even basic food issues. Breakfast was no better. The only thing on the breakfast menu remotely healthy was a fruit cup. It's 2013 and you'd think that even a mid-tier hotel like this would be more in tune to offering truly healthy options on its menu, and to guest needs. While I was extremely exhausted, I had no choice but to go out and find another place to eat that evening. Check out was OK. Guest/customer service counts a lot to me. Staff attitudes and greetings were very good. But given the weird bed and the next to no choices for healthy food in its restaurant and/or room service, I would not stay at this property again. Not worth the rate I paid. March 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great food, nice bar, friendly service. Greetings are usually superficial in most cases, but at Maumee Holiday Inn, the people seemed genuine, and helpful. We had drinks, dinner, breakfast, and every experience was very pleasant. The room was above average, and almost looked new. March 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Every Time We are in the area monthly for work and there is no better place to stay in Maumee. The staff is always very friendly and accommodating to our needs. It's a great place for family fun as well as romantic endeavors. This is by far my husband's favorite place. He loves the pillows. March 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value Just needed a place to stop on way home couldn't beat the value. March 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful location...bumbed on the lack of respect for a platinum guest. I've stayed at this location before. I do believe it is nice and it caters to families. I requested an upgrade but supposedly they did not have any on that night. Of course when I looked on line they had rooms they could have upgraded me to but not using reward nights. I ordered a pizza and it tasted very good. Brought to my room with a smile. I was disappointed the next morning when I wanted to check out at noon and the front desk tried telling me they had no rooms available. Seriously!!! Check in is at 4:00. After waiting on line for a while he eventually said he could do it. I think I was most insulted because they made me feel like they were doing me a favor greater than my status already offers. If I didn't travel almost every week, this probably would not have upset me so much. Enjoy your stay! February 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable bed, noisy mini fridge and noisy neighbors I was very disappointed that the bed was not comfortable. However, that proved to be the least of my concerns. The fridge in our room sounded like the car from the "chitty chitty bang bang" movie. While I loved that movie as a child, the sound was not an appreciated addition to our room. I even turned the frige off and the noise continued. The only thing that drowned out the fridge were the kids in the room next to us that sounded like they were hosting a big time wrestling match. (Yes, they were kids that must have been unsupervided.) The screams and loud thuds that kept coming until well past 3 a.m. were beyond frustrating! We thought that it was a value to book a room with a water park rate and stay the night and get to use the water park for 2 days. (If you compare the price of day passes to the water park for 2 days/4 people to the cost of the room, it seemed a good value.) I will NEVER stay at this hotel again. We live close enough that we will drive home after our day at the water park in the future. I do have to say that the staff were friendly and helpful. The kids thoroughly enjoyed their time at the water park including the arcade. Too bad our overall experience was not good. February 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thoughtful Service A great place for families, but also for weary road warriors! I was traveling through Ohio on my way home, and appreciated that the clerk was thoughtful enough to put me on the 5th floor away from the families staying for the pool. I have recommended that my children and grandchildren stay here on their way to Grandma's next time! November 29, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and good service The location is good, just in the middle between Toledo and Maumee. I stayed there only one night during a long trip and I really appreciate the quality and the silence of this place. Perfect to recover energies! November 17, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by True This Holiday Inn was true to it's claim and what I had been told by someone who stays there often for work purposes. I was on a long distance drive and wanted something close to the interstate, if arriving before dark I wanted to be able to walk outside a few miles, and that was secure, safe, and quiet. I found all of this and was favorably impressed with the modern building and very modern decor. The room was immaculately decorated and clean. They gave me a room at the end of a hallway which is nice because of less possibility of disturbing noise when I needed to sleep. Breakfast was included and the waitress was exceptionally nice, friendly, and attentive. I called ahead and the hotel was exactly where they said and I felt secure. November 4, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staffing I am very disappointed in this particular Holtel. I stay quite often in Holiday Inn and I have never met such incompetence. 3 Times here and all 3 times they can not seem to process my credit card properly. I have had employees go stay here and we run in to the same issue over and over again. They "lose" authorization papers. Every other Holiday in can manage a fax machine but this one. Every time I come there is an issue. I have vowed to never return here because of this. I asked the girl at the front desk if I could speak to her supervisor and her response was "I can get her so she can just tell you the same thing I just did" The last visit, which is not even on my rewards list (no surprise here) the "manager" said they had already charged MY card (this is at 10pm) so there was no way for me to just go somewhere else. 2 days later I figure out, nope it was my boss's card they charged anyway after all of this was because they lost the authoriazation anyway and wouldnt charge his card KNOWING I stay with it ALL the time. What a bunch of morons in here. Holiday Inn WILL lose business here if they do not get the management under control. November 2, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Forgot to mention that because of the low rate that the stay did not qualify for any reward points. October 29, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay in a very good motel Very comfortable room. Liked the lay-out of the room. Only stayed one night of a 14 night trip. Wish they had all been this good. We received an excellent price for a very good room. October 29, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay Stayed at this hotel for the week on business training, enjoyed the hotel. Rooms were very spacious and comfortable! Staff was always very helpful and friendly. Hotel is in a nice location, & nearby numerous stores and restaurants. October 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Updated Rooms I stayed at this property for a week on business. The room was great- very clean, comfortable and updated. The service was great; the staff is very helpful and friendly. The hotel is easy to get to and there are a lot of restaurants very close by. Definitely recommend staying here! October 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! I stayed here for 4 nights and had a pleasant stay each night. Rooms were very clean and workout room was too. The staff was nice and helped with all of my requests. I used the workout room every day and it was always clean with plenty of towels and water. Travis the GM was a great person to talk too in the mornings as well. October 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Maumee Ohio It was so much nicer than the Holiday Inn the night before. The Handicapp room had a king size bed, and the bathroom was very clean. The staff even stopped by to check up on how I was feeling. They were extremely knowledgeable about what was in the in the area. October 9, 2012
<<prev 2 3
Exterior Feature
Exterior Feature
Select to close.
Exterior Feature Welcome to the Holiday Inn French Quarter in Perrysburg Scenery/Landscape Hotel Exterior Entrance Hotel Lobby Experience the charm of the Holiday Inn French Quarter Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Conveniently located off of I-75 and the Ohio Turnpike
Select to close.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.