Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 593 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

593reviews

  • 5 Stars
    358
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

Very Nice Hotel

By

July 21, 2016

platinumelite

This was the last hotel we stayed in on our Australian Holiday and it did not disappoint. The gentleman who checked us in (Travis I think) was very helpful and got us and a lot of luggage into the room a little early.

The hotel is right in in the centre of things, close to the train stations, shops and Elizabeth Quay.

The room was quiet and well maintained and I would definitely stay here again.

thank you also to Matthew who helped us on checkout.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Bex_K, Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Perth City Centre and for taking the time to write a review. I am glad you enjoyed our central location and were pleased with our helpful friendly service. Your kind words are truly appreciated and the team and I look forward to welcoming you back on your next Aussie getaway. Best Regards, Travis P – Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less

level of care

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

As mentioned earlier in this review your front desk staff acknowledged my birthday and they went out of their way to make it a very enjoyable experience which i will never forget.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Rob5001, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay at Holiday Inn Perth City Centre. It is always a pleasure to have you and your wife stay with us and we’re glad that you had a memorable birthday. As a valued guest, we truly appreciate your kind comments and hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards Natalie T – Guest Service Agent
Read More
Read Less

Stayed one night for a wedding

By

July 20, 2016

club

The short time I stayed at this hotel I had no complaints at all .I have stayed in many Holliday Inns throughout the world because I know that they are always excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Ninjanee, Thank you for continually choosing to stay at Holiday Inn. It is great to read you enjoyed your recent stay with us and we trust you had a wonderful time at the wedding. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Travis P - Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 19, 2016

club

The staff gave me an excellent services and the room was comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Shadow1117, Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your recent trip to Perth. I am pleased you found the room to be very comfortable and that you enjoyed the level of service you received from our team. We also thank you for your review and hope to welcome you back to Holiday Inn Perth City Centre in the near future. Until then- Best Regards, Travis P – Guest Experience Manger
Read More
Read Less

Great stay excellent location

By

July 19, 2016

club

This hotel is located right near the shopping malls so if you want to shop this is the place for you.
Staff are friendly and rooms are newly refurbished and clean.
Breakfast is the usual suspects of hot and cold foods, cheeses, fruit. There is a juicer so you can make your own fruit juice.
You wont be disapointed by this hotel. I look forward to my next stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Belle28 , Thank you for choosing to stay and Holiday Inn Perth City Centre and for taking the time to write a review. I am pleased you enjoyed our friendly service and found our central location ideal for all your shopping needs. Our buffet breakfast has a wide selection of delicious items to choose from including our fresh juicing station, which is perfect to kick start your morning. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Perth, until then - Best Wishes, Natalie T - Guest Service Agent
Read More
Read Less

落ちつけるホテル

By

July 19, 2016

club

Perthという土地柄、スタッフの温かい接客態度、とてもリラックスできました。部屋は快適、朝食もメニューがたくさんあり楽しめました。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Masa526, 先日はホリデイ・イン・パース シティーセンターへお越し頂きまして誠にありがとうございました。 当ホテルにて快適にお過ごし頂けたようで、大変嬉しく思います。 また当ホテルにお越しの際には、さらにより良いサービスを提供できますようスタッフ一同努力して行く所存でございます。 パース、そして当ホテルへの、またのお越しを心よりお待ち申し上げております。 Best Regards, Ryoko N - Guest Service Agent
Read More
Read Less

First Class

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent Hotel with helpful people looking after every detail

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Noone2626, Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Perth City Centre and for your kind words our IHG website. We always strive to provide our guests with an exceptional high level of service, so it’s a pleasure to receive such lovely comments like yours. Thank you again and we hope to welcome you back to the hotel again soon. Best Regards, Travis P - Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in the hesrt of ther City, but not great for collection

By

July 11, 2016

First time ot this Hotel, and was very impressed. Clean, fresh and modern. Room excellent, and Bed fantastic.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Pommydownunder, Thank you for your 5 star review on our IHG website. We are delighted to read you enjoyed your recent stay with us and were impressed with our high level of cleanliness as well as our modern finishes. Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Perth City Centre and hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Travis P – Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

July 08, 2016

club

noisey room,disturbed by other guests and outside noise.lots of noise from air conditioner,had to turn it off to sleep

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear cylon, Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Perth City Centre and for your feedback on our IHG website. I am sorry to read you experience some noise disturbances whilst staying with us; For any future stays, if you experience an issue, please contact our friendly reception team who are more than willing to assist. I have also attached a request for a quiet room to your profile for any future booking. Thank you again for your review and we hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Travis P – Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

July 08, 2016

club

strongly recommended to stay in Holiday Inn Perth. A great choice in the down town with a lot of amenities

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Apostolos, Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Perth City Centre and for your recommendation. I am pleased you had an excellent stay and enjoyed all the amenities the hotel has to offer. We hope you will stay with us again on your next visit to Perth, WA. Best Regards, Travis P – Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less

kind and helpful

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

very nice stay all round, nice staff, good location and compfy rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear nellies, Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Perth City Centre and for kind words on our IHG website. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Travis P – Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great position, very central, recommend a stay

By

June 28, 2016

Hotel refurbishment all good, room fit-out was excellent, staff friendly, service also good, would highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Ian078, Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Perth City Centre and for your review on our IHG website. I am delighted to read you were impressed with our contemporary new look and feel fit-out and that you enjoyed our central location as well as our service. We truly appreciate your recommendation and hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Travis P – Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less