Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 169 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Robert Attentive staff, comfortable room, great location. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Bed and room I always stay at Holiday Inn Hotel in Perth where possibly. The staff are really very friendly and helpful. Free Internet in Business Centre is also provided. . This is not a complaint but I ordered a Toasted Ham and Cheese Sandwich ground floor bar area. The only part of the sandwich toasted was the outside bread. At Other Holiday Inns one can have a sandwich and all is toasted along and a little salad on plate.. Please, this is not a complaint. I recommend this Hotel. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Position,great hotel From check-in to check-out we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Perfect position in central Perth for transport and shopping. Friendly helpful staff at Reception,Concierge, Cafe and Restaurant. Would definitely stay here again and recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Perth. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, helpful staff As always, the staff at this hotel were extremely friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. The only vaguely negative comment I could make is that the elevators must be the slowest in Perth. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place I don't like the in room entertainment system, but it is what it is. the rest of the hotel experience was fantastic. July 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Property needs a face-lift The staff at this hotel are excellent and were a pleasure to deal with. It's a little sad that this hotel looks a bit run-down on the inside. A refurbishment would do wonders for this property as it is centrally located in the CBD - it's ideal for business travelers with meetings in the city. If you can get past the average quality of the product, the staff are great and the location is great. July 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Perth The staff in this hotel were outstanding! I wish the standard of the rooms and bar (drink selection) met the same standard to that of the staff!! Rooms lack decent lighting and the beds rather uncomfortable and this is even with the hotel topper pads on the mattresses. If the rooms were updated to the standard of the staff then I would not hesitate in staying here again....it needs to be re-birthed from the 80's to 2014. Aircon was pumping hot air and made the rooms very stuffy. As I said a complete face lift is required urgently. Location to CBD is excellent. Parking at $35 per night was a tad high - $25 per night would be more acceptable. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, friendly, accommodating staff Recommend the Holiday Inn in Perth, Hay street, fantastic location, very comfortable, and the best staff I have accounted in a long time, had our Grandchildren with us, a very child friendly Hotel July 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pillow selection I found the pillow selection at this hotel very good with at least 2 pillows very much to my liking July 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Should Improve -Bathroom always not cleaned -Rubbish can be seen laying around. Even after the Room Cleaning -2 Guests only given 1 toothbrush. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and good location Excellent room with good location whereby close to CAT bus stop. Staff was helpful and friendly, experienced the best in Holiday Inn Perth. July 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perth CBD Overall excellent place to stay in mid town Perth close to all ammenities July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Friendly Staff Our visit to Perth was made all the more enjoyable by the friendly, helpful staff at the hotel. Booking in was easy and we were greeted warmly on arrival and checking out was also very simple. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would book again in the future if the need arose. July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Birthday stay Yet again another great stay at our favourite city hotel. The thing we noticed most was the friendliness of the cleaning staff whether first thing in the morning or just in general during the day. Always smiling and extremely polite. All this adds up to a warm and welcoming feeling. July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location Holiday inn Centre is a great location very close to City Centre lots of shopping, restaurants and night life. Very quiet room. Staff very good July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perth Stay Hotel is getting a bit tired, carpets are not clean and are worn in the room, the chairs in the coffee shop are in bad condition, sit to close to the door at this time of year and it s cold every time the door opens June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Excellent staff always helpful. Stay was good, except bed quality varied as to comfort and age. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and comfortable Had a great stay, had a high floor room, thoroughly recommend it, it was lovely and quiet. Comfy bed and plenty of room, everything within a short walk. Breakfast was excellent, great choice and staff were very friendly and attentive. June 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by business trip i was traveling alone for business and due to my extended stay they upgraded me to a studio room with extra beds which served no purpose a room with a microwave would have been preferable there were excessive industrial sounds coming through the walls floors and ceilings which made sleep impossible and these sounds were constant over the 2 week duration June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Friendly place and comfortable accomadation.Room service was an excellent meal and delivered on time or what you would expect.My room was very quiet but would have liked a room with a view. The housekeeping staff made up the room was completed very well, a special mention to Alice and Michelle . The concerige service was prompt and helpful, keeping us informed on the delay of the taxi. Overall a relaxed stay. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Selection of pillows, comfy beds and great service! Great service by the counter staff. The porter is very helpful and chats with my kids and show us the way to the restaurant. Bed is comfy, I always like the selection of pillows as I prefer firm pillows and my kids prefer the soft ones. June 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dated room but excellent customer service. The rooms are a little tired (but clean) and really need updating but every staff member I encountered was extrememly helpful, polite and efficient and made the difference to my stay! June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Heart of city - good hotel. Professional staff on front desk area were helpful and pleasant. Had a 7th floor room which was free of traffic noise - lovely. The room itself was comfortable and clean. Small issues noted were that phone recharge connection is out of date (have Iphone 5) and concierge has no adapter or recharger as I had forgotten mine. Only other quibble was that the little fridge was a sad affair with 6 tiny pots of milk in it and nothing else - not sure why that was. Will definitely stay again - many thanks. Your great staff certainly contribute to a pleasant experience. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely amazing staff and pleasant hotel I stayed at this hotel for only two nights and it truly was an amazing stay. I like Holiday Inn because the brand is really good value but the staff are always spectacular, treating you as if you are staying in a 5-star hotel. This stay was no different and probably now my favourite Holiday Inn property I have ever stayed at. From check-in to check-out, the staff were absolutely amazing. Travis from reception needs to receive a special mention, making our stay that little bit more special and was really fabulous at recognising and acknowledging my gold member benefits. The hotel is clean, situated in an amazing location and I really can't fault it. June 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Hotel Staff as usual were very accommodating. But disappointed in all the mandatroy requirements to be completed in this survey. This should be an option section to complete. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and well managed establishment Once again the staff at the Holiday Inn Perth have made my stay very enjoyable. From the minute I arrived I was made to feel welcomed and that attention was provided throughout my week long stay. When in Perth I always stay at the Holiday Inn for it's great value and comfort but most importantly for its central city location and proximity to some great restaurants. The food at the hotel is quite good but Perth certainly has a lot of wonderful food experiences on offer. I'd like to thank Ann from 7th Floor house-keeping for keeping my room looking lovely, the lovely lady on reception for helping me with my laundry, and the young man with the moustache at the bar. Even though I was in town for work, my after hours were very relaxing. Thank you and I will be seeing you again soon. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and reasonable pirce The hotel is centrally located in Perth CBD. Room was spacious, well appointed and very clean. Staff are always friendly and able to assist with any queries. Fast internet access is always a positive. I would recommend this hotel for both business and pleasure. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Service was good. Response in time. Good location, near to Hay street where the major shopping centres lies. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean room on arrival slaff were very friendly made me feel welcolme the room was in prestine condition,bathroom was excellent, t.v had a great picture,buffet breakfast was awesome. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Deluxe king room Reception was not answering when called we had to go down to get them. Not all the staff the concierge was amazing and the room was comfortable beyond what I thought. The bathroom was nice outstanding the movies where good. June 3, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>