Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 221 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and great service We stayed at this hotel for three splendid nights and found nothing wanting. Its location in the heart of Perth's CBD is really convenient and yet the room we had was extremely quiet (so quiet that we had to set the alarm or we would have been sleeping all day!). The staff were the friendliest and most helpful we have ever known - nothing was too much trouble for them. The entrance to the hotel (lobby) is rather cramped and a little off-putting, but everything else is first rate. We enjoyed our stay immensely. October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Warm and welcoming Arguably the best Hotel we've stayed in, with exceptional service and warm friendly smiles all the time, nothing was too much bother, we highly recommend it. Love the pillows too! Ask for Travis, the best concierge we've ever had the experience of dealing with in any hotel in the world! That man should be running the whole company! October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by outatndsing servcie and location The location of this city centre hotel is idea for business and touring. The staff are wonderfully welcoming and attentive and the room we had was excellent and very quiet (couldn't hear any noise at all!!) October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great freindly staff we were down for the Perth Royal Show, staff that we ran into back at hotel were asking my son all the right questions in regards to the fun time that he had. a most pleasing end to a busy fun filled day. October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly concierge and great staff It is always lovely to stay at this hotel. I am an IHG platinum member and every time I come over I get upgraded. The staff is always friendly and recognises you after a couple of times you come. September 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Additional bolt on room door and height of shower head The room door has only one latch and should include another additional bolt on the door like most other hotel room doors do. I felt insecure knowing that there was only one latch on the door. The shower head is also placed too high up and is difficult for shorter people to reach. September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service and location Location was handy to Hay Street Mall and restaurants. The reception staff were friendly and efficient. Appreciated the upgrade from Twin Room to Family Room, choice of pillows and comfortable beds. The hotel cafe/bar was very good. Only 2 issues - someone (children?) thumping around directly above our room on the second night; and the concierge, while friendly and willing to help, gave us incorrect information about the time we needed to arrive at Barrack Street Jetty for the Rottnest Express - 7:15am was way too early for the 8:30am departure. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleasant Staff This was a very pleasant stay. All staff were very friendly and courteous and the central downtown location was perfect. The only concern was the appearance of the carpet, particularly in the hall. There were water stains almost the entire length of the hallway and the carpet in the room could be cleaner. There was a very generous complimentary bottle of wine. It was a very welcome surprise! September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Overall it was a good hotel with friendly staff. Very clean and I would most certainly stay again. My only (very minor) disappointment was that I did not receive a daily paper as I should have with my gold membership but that's minor. Good hotel otherwise September 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by great place best value for money in perth cbd, love the wine and snack packs provided. September 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and staff We are traveling with 2 young kids, 4 and 1 year old and stayed at the Holiday Inn Perth City, only negative point is the decor is a little dated but the room is clean and equipped with most facilities needed for traveling with young kids. Best of all is the very central location which is wonderful for both business and holiday travelers. The front desk staff were polite, cheerful and responded to our needs. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in Perth I travel to Perth very regularly and am never disappointed in the Holiday Inn. I had one instance when baby crying in another room kept me up all night but when I mentioned it I was immediately moved to a different room! September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great sleep At last, a good night's sleep in a bed that wasn't as hard as the floor. September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay I was warmly welcomed upon check-in and my platinum status allowed for an upgraded suite. I was impressed to receive a complimentary bottle of wine as well as a daily "goodies" basket of nuts, crisps, water, wine and chocolates. The hotel staff were all very friendly and polite and I certainly felt at home during my entire stay. And the location could not be better. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic service Having stayed at a number of IHG properties, this has been the best service. I really appreciated the pleasant check in, with very helpful staff, and the update on my rewards points at check in. The complimentary basket in the room had enough variety to cater for both my husbands and my tastes. The gift was an unexpected bonus on arrival, as were the bottles of water each time the valet came with our car. The room itself was simple but spacious, neat and clean with all the amenities, including a bath tub suitable for a relaxing stay. We felt genuinely cared for during our stay, and the staff were all amazing. Would highly recommend this hotel, and look forward to staying there when next in Perth. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good service and comforable bed We were treated excellently by the friendly staff, all requests were provided. The food was very good we have no complaints what so ever. The service was spot on and we had a most enjoyable time due to the friendly staff. They did all they could to make us happy and comfortable. It was a very relaxing few days break. September 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good reliable service. Staff were very friendly. Comfortable room and great location. September 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location Right near food and city centre, great comfort pillow range September 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The Long Weekend Check in was easy & efficient. Initial impression was good. The room was typical "hotel". The difference was the happy helpful staff.The room cleaner was exceptional. However, the room had a table but with no chairs. A quick talk to reception fixed that. That would be the only complaint. The breakfast was, as expected, normal. The difference again was the friendly staff. It does make all the difference Right in the center of the city. All in all, a good stay and will definitely be back. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous location and great service Made to feel welcome with excellent customer service from booking to departure. Great location in the City enabling us to walk everywhere or catch transport when required. Rooms probably ready for an upgrade but does not ruin the stay. Great breakfast, comfy beds and we will return - hopefully often! September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff a pleasure to deal with every time! I have stayed at Holiday Inn a few times and have never been disappointed with their staff friendliness or their room cleanliness and comfort. I am always more willing to book here before other hotels in the area. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Location with comfortable stay It was nice to stay with Holiday Inn City center, Perth. The ambience was good & stay was comfortable. Would have enjoyed more, if they had SPA also in hotel. But no regrets. September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Breakfast on level one is overpriced, is was cold and for $29.00 it would have been nice for it to be warn but it is a nice hotel. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service, clean and comfortable Hotel not brand new but still clean and comfortable. Received an upgrade from a very friendly staff member. Central location and very good value August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend last minute stay Again cannot thank the team at The Holiday Inn Perth. We decided to stay the night when we came to see a concert in Perth. The Team at the Holiday Inn Perth are one of the best teams I have ever encountered in service and just simple general help. Many thanks an I will not hesitate to come back. actually booked again twice for other events before the end of the year and counting. We stayed ch3ecked out Perth enjoyed the breakfast and even had lunch on site. have to say great weekend many thanks Glen August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb Staff The staff at this hotel, especially check in staff, are what makes this hotel brilliant and one of the main reasons I stay in Holiday Inn. The bed was the most comfortable bed I have slept in. Brilliant August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family stay On Aug 13 Best staff - attitude, helpfulness Breakfast - good selection and quality Best location - city centre August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value, friendly staff Great location and very helpful and friendly staff, ticked all the boxes ! August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home. Once again the staff at Holiday Inn Perth have made my stay most enjoyable. I really enjoy staying here, it is my home in the West. Thank you August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务好 服务好,房间舒适,安静,交通方便,就是早餐有点贵,以前就曾经住过,上个月在上海,也在上海站附近的假日酒店住宿的,各方面条件都很满意,服务不错,早餐丰富,房间舒适,空调好。这次能够免费使用无线网络,感觉很好,下次有朋友去珀斯,我还是会推荐这家酒店,希望假日酒店,继续保持良好的服务。 August 22, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>