Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 181 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beste City Lage, aber schwierige Parkbedingungen Sehr gute Lage im Innenstadtbereich. Zimmer normal groß, im Mobilar veraltet. Teppichboden müßte unbedingt ausgetauscht werden. Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Etwas Lärm auf dem Flur durch andere Gäste. Teuer und problematisch ist die Parkregelung. Man bekommt ein Parkticket für ein nahegelegenes Parkhaus. Dies gilt aber nur 24 h nach der Einfahrt, d.h. man muß am nächsten Tag den Wagen unbedingt vorher raus fahren. Ein Valetservice wird angeboten, ist aber sehr teuer. Dem Wunsch nach Preisermäßigung, da ich 5 Nächte da war wurde nicht entsprochen. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Friendly staff, great location There are many great qualities about the Holiday Inn Perth City. It may not be the fanciest hotel in the world but it makes up for it with many other features. From the bottles of spring water left in the car by the valet parking team. To the take away coffee cups at the breakfast buffet enabling guests to have that extra coffee to go. The location is fabulous, 1 minutes walk to the mall, and the rooms are quiet and comfortable July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great location Over all I was satisfied with the Perth holiday inn, this was my first business trip to Perth. The location is perfect, the staff at reception and the concierge were very professional and welcoming. The rooms were clean and neat. I had a few issues • Breakfast does not open until 630am • The staff and food for room service and the restaurant were below average • The car parking at $35 a day was steep July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perth's Number 1 Convenient and friendly. Relaxing and helpful. It has everything you need and more. It simply is, my number 1 hotel in Perth. July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Reception staff are always very friendly and efficient. July 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and comfort bed Located exactly at city center and shopping area of Perth. Bed and pillows are very comfortable as the standard of Holiday Inn July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ralphs stay The staff are always fantastic and able to help out any time. the rooms are nice and well appointed but would like to see more pay TV stations. Shower was lacking in pressure but the bathroom was clean and neat with good towels July 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip To Perth Room too cold. Few areas for meetings with associates. Close to City and Main Business Area Good Shopping July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and great service I stay here often and the staff are always cheerful, friendly and happy to help. Being a regular I am often treated as if I am part of the "family" which is welcome in a home away from home. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Great Location One of the best Holiday Inns that I had stayed with around the world. Good recognition towards guests and made us felt at home. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value For Money and Great Staff Ideal location next to the city centre. Thus great value for money. Staff were always so polite and helpful and expedient in their service. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by IHG Priority member privilieges The hotel provided more privilege benefits than any other IHG hotel I have stayed in. This was greatly aprreciated after 16 days touring of northern Australia July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Robert Attentive staff, comfortable room, great location. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Bed and room I always stay at Holiday Inn Hotel in Perth where possibly. The staff are really very friendly and helpful. Free Internet in Business Centre is also provided. . This is not a complaint but I ordered a Toasted Ham and Cheese Sandwich ground floor bar area. The only part of the sandwich toasted was the outside bread. At Other Holiday Inns one can have a sandwich and all is toasted along and a little salad on plate.. Please, this is not a complaint. I recommend this Hotel. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Position,great hotel From check-in to check-out we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Perfect position in central Perth for transport and shopping. Friendly helpful staff at Reception,Concierge, Cafe and Restaurant. Would definitely stay here again and recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Perth. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, helpful staff As always, the staff at this hotel were extremely friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. The only vaguely negative comment I could make is that the elevators must be the slowest in Perth. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place I don't like the in room entertainment system, but it is what it is. the rest of the hotel experience was fantastic. July 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Property needs a face-lift The staff at this hotel are excellent and were a pleasure to deal with. It's a little sad that this hotel looks a bit run-down on the inside. A refurbishment would do wonders for this property as it is centrally located in the CBD - it's ideal for business travelers with meetings in the city. If you can get past the average quality of the product, the staff are great and the location is great. July 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Perth The staff in this hotel were outstanding! I wish the standard of the rooms and bar (drink selection) met the same standard to that of the staff!! Rooms lack decent lighting and the beds rather uncomfortable and this is even with the hotel topper pads on the mattresses. If the rooms were updated to the standard of the staff then I would not hesitate in staying here again....it needs to be re-birthed from the 80's to 2014. Aircon was pumping hot air and made the rooms very stuffy. As I said a complete face lift is required urgently. Location to CBD is excellent. Parking at $35 per night was a tad high - $25 per night would be more acceptable. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, friendly, accommodating staff Recommend the Holiday Inn in Perth, Hay street, fantastic location, very comfortable, and the best staff I have accounted in a long time, had our Grandchildren with us, a very child friendly Hotel July 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pillow selection I found the pillow selection at this hotel very good with at least 2 pillows very much to my liking July 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Should Improve -Bathroom always not cleaned -Rubbish can be seen laying around. Even after the Room Cleaning -2 Guests only given 1 toothbrush. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and good location Excellent room with good location whereby close to CAT bus stop. Staff was helpful and friendly, experienced the best in Holiday Inn Perth. July 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perth CBD Overall excellent place to stay in mid town Perth close to all ammenities July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Friendly Staff Our visit to Perth was made all the more enjoyable by the friendly, helpful staff at the hotel. Booking in was easy and we were greeted warmly on arrival and checking out was also very simple. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would book again in the future if the need arose. July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Birthday stay Yet again another great stay at our favourite city hotel. The thing we noticed most was the friendliness of the cleaning staff whether first thing in the morning or just in general during the day. Always smiling and extremely polite. All this adds up to a warm and welcoming feeling. July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location Holiday inn Centre is a great location very close to City Centre lots of shopping, restaurants and night life. Very quiet room. Staff very good July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perth Stay Hotel is getting a bit tired, carpets are not clean and are worn in the room, the chairs in the coffee shop are in bad condition, sit to close to the door at this time of year and it s cold every time the door opens June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Excellent staff always helpful. Stay was good, except bed quality varied as to comfort and age. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and comfortable Had a great stay, had a high floor room, thoroughly recommend it, it was lovely and quiet. Comfy bed and plenty of room, everything within a short walk. Breakfast was excellent, great choice and staff were very friendly and attentive. June 26, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>