Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 207 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic service Having stayed at a number of IHG properties, this has been the best service. I really appreciated the pleasant check in, with very helpful staff, and the update on my rewards points at check in. The complimentary basket in the room had enough variety to cater for both my husbands and my tastes. The gift was an unexpected bonus on arrival, as were the bottles of water each time the valet came with our car. The room itself was simple but spacious, neat and clean with all the amenities, including a bath tub suitable for a relaxing stay. We felt genuinely cared for during our stay, and the staff were all amazing. Would highly recommend this hotel, and look forward to staying there when next in Perth. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good service and comforable bed We were treated excellently by the friendly staff, all requests were provided. The food was very good we have no complaints what so ever. The service was spot on and we had a most enjoyable time due to the friendly staff. They did all they could to make us happy and comfortable. It was a very relaxing few days break. September 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good reliable service. Staff were very friendly. Comfortable room and great location. September 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location Right near food and city centre, great comfort pillow range September 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The Long Weekend Check in was easy & efficient. Initial impression was good. The room was typical "hotel". The difference was the happy helpful staff.The room cleaner was exceptional. However, the room had a table but with no chairs. A quick talk to reception fixed that. That would be the only complaint. The breakfast was, as expected, normal. The difference again was the friendly staff. It does make all the difference Right in the center of the city. All in all, a good stay and will definitely be back. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous location and great service Made to feel welcome with excellent customer service from booking to departure. Great location in the City enabling us to walk everywhere or catch transport when required. Rooms probably ready for an upgrade but does not ruin the stay. Great breakfast, comfy beds and we will return - hopefully often! September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff a pleasure to deal with every time! I have stayed at Holiday Inn a few times and have never been disappointed with their staff friendliness or their room cleanliness and comfort. I am always more willing to book here before other hotels in the area. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Location with comfortable stay It was nice to stay with Holiday Inn City center, Perth. The ambience was good & stay was comfortable. Would have enjoyed more, if they had SPA also in hotel. But no regrets. September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Breakfast on level one is overpriced, is was cold and for $29.00 it would have been nice for it to be warn but it is a nice hotel. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service, clean and comfortable Hotel not brand new but still clean and comfortable. Received an upgrade from a very friendly staff member. Central location and very good value August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend last minute stay Again cannot thank the team at The Holiday Inn Perth. We decided to stay the night when we came to see a concert in Perth. The Team at the Holiday Inn Perth are one of the best teams I have ever encountered in service and just simple general help. Many thanks an I will not hesitate to come back. actually booked again twice for other events before the end of the year and counting. We stayed ch3ecked out Perth enjoyed the breakfast and even had lunch on site. have to say great weekend many thanks Glen August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb Staff The staff at this hotel, especially check in staff, are what makes this hotel brilliant and one of the main reasons I stay in Holiday Inn. The bed was the most comfortable bed I have slept in. Brilliant August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family stay On Aug 13 Best staff - attitude, helpfulness Breakfast - good selection and quality Best location - city centre August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value, friendly staff Great location and very helpful and friendly staff, ticked all the boxes ! August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home. Once again the staff at Holiday Inn Perth have made my stay most enjoyable. I really enjoy staying here, it is my home in the West. Thank you August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务好 服务好,房间舒适,安静,交通方便,就是早餐有点贵,以前就曾经住过,上个月在上海,也在上海站附近的假日酒店住宿的,各方面条件都很满意,服务不错,早餐丰富,房间舒适,空调好。这次能够免费使用无线网络,感觉很好,下次有朋友去珀斯,我还是会推荐这家酒店,希望假日酒店,继续保持良好的服务。 August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful staff I was visiting my husband who was in hospital after being diagnosed with cancer the previous week. We were to start a 10 week overseas holiday we had been planning for 5 years . The very kind male receptionist who I apologise to because I cannot remember his name but I know it started with J photo copied a doctors letter for me so I could cancel the holiday All the staff were wonderful. THANK YOU !! August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean, bright rooms and great service. The rooms were comfortable, spacious and clean and bright. Level of bathroom cleaniness and toiletries available to guests were fantastic. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for the family Staff very friendly and chatty to children; advised that under 12 can eat free when adult main meal is purchased. Staff attentive at bar and quick to clear tables and always acknowledged you even if they were not serving you. This was my second stay and will definitely be staying again. Felt very safe with children. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and good location The staff were exceptionally polite and friendly. The food in the evening was superb, though breakfast was the same every day. I would have liked a little variety. Room was clean and comfortable. I felt valet parking was overpriced since I didn't use my car the whole time I was there, (except to park and bring out againI was just wanting it parked for me. Will stay there again when in the city. August 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good front desk team, hotel is tired, mediocre food/bar staff Rydges hotel across the street is same price but 2 stars better than Holiday Inn Hay St Perth. Holiday Inn has great front desk staff but the hotel is tired, and the restaurant/bar staff and food are mediocre. Room was spacious, but stained carpet and easy chair made the room feel dirty even though it was clean. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel We had an excellent stay here, the staff were great especially at check in, however ALL staff were delightful. The location is perfect, right in the centre so going anywhere was easy and quick. Breakfast was good, hot and plentiful. The bar was nice as well. I had made this booking a few months ago, and they remembered that it was for my birthday and left nice 'gifts' for me in the room, a really nice touch. I will definitely stay here again, hard to fault. Maybe a bit of painting required, but not worth deducting points for that. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location, location, location! You could not ask for a more central location in downtown Perth. We were really delighted with our stay at the Holiday Inn and it was exactly as anticipated. Hotel prices in Perth are expensive and I am not convinced that the hotel room is actually worth what we paid for it but I guess that is Australia where hotel accommodation is expensive. The room was comfortable but a bit tired looking and probably will need a makeover in the next couple of years in order to maintain standards. Our only complaint about the room was the bed which was ridiculously soft. I'm not sure if this is the standard Holiday Inn bed (I don't think so as we have stayed in Holiday Inns around the world) but I think it would be better to have a bed that is a bit firmer- much better for you! That was our only complaint so the positives far outweighed the negatives. The hotel staff are charming and helpful- they really seemed to enjoy serving guests which is quite rare in hotels nowadays. Thank you Holiday Inn Perth for such a pleasant stay! August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The personal touch We are always treated with such a personal touch, it is greatly appreciated. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Nice and comfortable stay. Good business hotel, albeit rooms are a bit small. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, great location Upon arrival staff at reception were very welcoming, our room was roomy enough, the bed & pillows were extremely comfortable. Breakfast in the dining was excellent, a large variety to choose from. The location was perfect, not right in the centre of the city but within walking distance. The room was clean. Would definitely recommend this place. As an IHG member the wifi was complimentary. August 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beste City Lage, aber schwierige Parkbedingungen Sehr gute Lage im Innenstadtbereich. Zimmer normal groß, im Mobilar veraltet. Teppichboden müßte unbedingt ausgetauscht werden. Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Etwas Lärm auf dem Flur durch andere Gäste. Teuer und problematisch ist die Parkregelung. Man bekommt ein Parkticket für ein nahegelegenes Parkhaus. Dies gilt aber nur 24 h nach der Einfahrt, d.h. man muß am nächsten Tag den Wagen unbedingt vorher raus fahren. Ein Valetservice wird angeboten, ist aber sehr teuer. Dem Wunsch nach Preisermäßigung, da ich 5 Nächte da war wurde nicht entsprochen. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Friendly staff, great location There are many great qualities about the Holiday Inn Perth City. It may not be the fanciest hotel in the world but it makes up for it with many other features. From the bottles of spring water left in the car by the valet parking team. To the take away coffee cups at the breakfast buffet enabling guests to have that extra coffee to go. The location is fabulous, 1 minutes walk to the mall, and the rooms are quiet and comfortable July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great location Over all I was satisfied with the Perth holiday inn, this was my first business trip to Perth. The location is perfect, the staff at reception and the concierge were very professional and welcoming. The rooms were clean and neat. I had a few issues • Breakfast does not open until 630am • The staff and food for room service and the restaurant were below average • The car parking at $35 a day was steep July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perth's Number 1 Convenient and friendly. Relaxing and helpful. It has everything you need and more. It simply is, my number 1 hotel in Perth. July 29, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>