Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 194 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by City stay This is our favourite hotel when in Perth. Location is our number one reason however after staying so many times it just feels so at home. The staff always do their best to serve you in the highest standard. May 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another satisying stay Once again another good stay at a moderate priced hotel in the inner city, only let down is the grumpy manager in the breakfast room. He is grumpy every time I stay there, I would suggest if he doesn't like his job, move on. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing - Cant wait to stay there again. We travelled from Geraldton to do some quick weekend shopping, the location was brilliant, right at the entry to Hay St. Amazing food, amazing service, very comfortable beds, love the pillow options. Cant wait to stay again :) May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Very smart and comfortbale room. Such a fantastic location in central Perth. Walk right out the door to shops, restaurants etc. I will be back. Staff very helpful. May 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Work trip to Perth I have stayed at th holidayinn in Perth several times now. You ca expect good service, reasonable food and clean rooms in a good location. The internet could do with being a little stronger in the bedrooms to make Iit even better April 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location in the City Center and convenient to freeways The location is nice with many shops and restaurants. The valet parking is a big plus for the down town area and once you get use to the freeway systems, it is quite easy to get around the surrounding areas. The staffs are super friendly and the down stair restaurant is quite good and I have Baramundi the fish three nights in the row, just absolutely wonderful Don't have that in the States. April 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay I stayed at the Holiday Inn Perth City Centre for the 4th time in 2 months. The service has always been fantastic. Friendly receptionists, housekeeping staff, and valet parking attendants. The IHG rewards member perks are nice. The hotel is in a great location in downtown Perth, yet the stay is always quiet and relaxing. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone coming to Perth for a personal or business trip. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable bed and great choice for breakfast Hotel was very central and easy to find. Rooms were of very good standard and well equipped. Ability to leave luggage on last day until our evening flight was much appreciated. April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Birthday Celebrations I stayed for 1 night as it was my birthday and I must say as always the staff at this hotel are wonderful, It started at check in when the lovely gentleman remembered my special request from previous stays , I love the location very close to shopping and Theatre. I am always made to feel special when I come to stay and this time I received a lovely sweet treat and bottle of wine for my birthday celebrations Thank you to the Management and Staff for making my special day a wonderful experience. As a Platinum IHG Rewards Member I was given the newly refurbished room on level 3 even though I had used my rewards points for my stay, it was a very nicely presented room. Well done Holiday Inn for going that extra mile to please your repeat clients. April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff I love this property because of location and comfort, the staff are always smiling and helpful, will do anything for you, never an issue to help out. We also left behind some very expensive bathers, the staff were able to locate them and post them to us in busselton. I always recommend. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by central location This Holiday Inn was in a central location in Perth. Great staff. Very clean comfortable room. Would stay here again. March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I have stayed here quiet a few times now And the staff have always been really friendly And very helpful... :) March 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Aussie47 I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Perth several times in the past 6 months since the hotel moved from the Burswood location in Perth.My first experience was not good after returning from Asia and the Orient staying with Holiday Inns and enjoying the high standard of customer service delivered. I registered my disappointment with public relations and was pleasantly surprised that the public relations manager met me at check out and listened to my comments.After that I decided I would keep my loyalty to the program and stay with the Holiday Inn Perth. This hotel is very comfortable,central city,perfectly clean and pleasant. I took room service for an evening meal of Lamb Rack Dukka, absolutely fresh and delightful with steamed vegetables.Breakfast expensive at $29 but next door to the hotel the same is available at $15/$11. Valet parking at $35 per night is rude. Lovely building,functional but carpet throughout the complex spoils all ambiance. The best asset of this hotel is the staff. Hey from check in/room service/bar/housekeeping..thanks people you make this hotel. Special thanks to Bijo. March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Service Second stay at the Holiday Inn, this time as a base for my friends birthday in the city. We received outstanding service during our stay. Our room was ready early. We were offered a very generous late check out, so late we couldn't stay that long. They honoured my request and sent my friend a birthday suprise to her room including chamnpagne, sweet treats and a personalised card. Staff were very friendly and effiecient. Breakfast was high quality and again great service. Definatley wouldn't stay anywhere else in the city. March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable room Staff were incredibly helpful. Wen out of their way to help us. Very happy with this hotel. We were able to walk to shops and eateries. Would recommend it to anyone. Only negative aspect--- no pool and it was so hot while we were there February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and great location Stayed here for 7 nights end of Jan/beginning Feb. very friendly welcome on evening check in and, in fact, every time we came back into the hotel. Even a complimentary bottle of wine on arrival, Breakfast had plenty of choice and the 1st floor restaurant had a great view over the busy street. Both inside and outside sitting/eating areas gave welcome relief from the heat of the day (the meals were good too). Our room was comfortable and we did not suffer any reception or wi fi problems. We did have one billing issue half way through our stay but this was quickly and efficiently rectified by the ever helpful receptionist. Have stayed at a few Holiday Inns in Australia and this one rates very highly - not just due to location, but also the staff. February 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, great location, spotty wireless internett I stayed at the Holiday Inn City Centre for a week from January 29th, 2014 through February 2nd. The overall experience was good....friendly, helpful staff, good restraurant and bar area, and although I didn't use the other amenities available, they all seemed nice. My only complaint was the unreliable wireless internet connection on the 8th floor. I had a hard time getting a consistent connection on multiple devices. Not a major issue in the grand scheme of things, but it did prevent me from getting work done at one point. A subsequent stay on the 7th floor was slightly better, but still generally unreliable. No other compliants whatsoever about cleanliness, staff, etc. February 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location The Holiday Inn is in a great location in Perth's CBD. Nestled in the designer shopping district and also close to the city's mall, it is easy walking distance to all of these great options. Also, they are great at doing the little things well by providing a complimentary mini bar for their Platinum members. These special touches really leave a big impression. Thanks for the lovely stay. February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Get a room in the best location This Holiday Inn is in the best location in the city. Its close to all the bars and restaurants and if you like shopping, this is the best location with all the major brands and department store literally around the corner. The staff and service at the hotel were excellent. We stayed for 4 nights and had a great time in Perth. February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay A regular spot to stay for my wife and I. The staff are always friendly and helpfull. The location is excellent for Shows, Movies and many types of restaurants and bars. Always enjoy our stays. February 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perth Great to have two-hour complimentary free Wifi service at the lobby of the Holiday Inn Perth City Centre February 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Surprise! We made a last minute decision to go to the City of Perth skyworks and were pleasantly surprised at being able to find quality accommodation, close to our destination and at a reasonable price. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The downside was TV reception in the morning did not work due to "weak" signal - not good when trying to keep kids quiet in consideration of other guests. Also, there was no stair option to exit - we had to use the lift which when you are on a lower floor and everyone else is checking out/heading to breakfast is not good. Just a pity there was no swimming pool to cool off in the heat. STaff were always smiling and ready to help February 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a pleasure I have been staying the Perth City Holiday Inn for a number of years. It is my preferred choice of hotel for visits to Perth because every stay is always a pleasure and the friendly and excellent service is always there from beginning to end. January 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff We only stayed for one night, but the staff were very helpful. January 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Modern Room We were pleasantly surprised how clean and modern our room was.The room/bathroom had been totally renovated to a high standard. Breakfast was good with a large selection of hot and cold food. Parking was no trouble, just park outside the hotel and the staff do the rest. Staff were friendly and efficient. Given the city centre location and the competitive pricing we will certainly use this hotel again. January 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very confortable hotel in the centre of Perth This is a very central hotel on the CAT 2 bus route and very central to all the loacl shops and leisure facilites. We were a little concerned reading the previous reviews about the breakfast being not up to parr, but having stayed there for a week I can heartily refute this, as we had a different breakfast each morning, with plenty of variety to choose from. The rooms were spotless and the staff extremely helpful, although the decor could do with a little attention, which I understand is happening later this year (2014). There is a good restaurant, if you do not want to eat out every night and an extremely useful washing room, so that you do not have to take all your dirty washing home. All in all - thank you Holiday Inn, you helped make our trip to Oz very memorable for us. January 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We were very impressed at the level of service provided by the staff. Nothing was ever too much trouble, it was always done with a smile. We had a great stay and would recommend the Holiday Inn in Perth to anyone looking for a comfortable place to stay with excellent service. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by really freindly staff my stay there was really good the bed was great and the room was comfortable.i found ALL the staff to be freindly polite and eager to please which is rare these days especially in most Pert hotels location is excellent.would recommend it to anyone January 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Good location, quiet room and excellent breakfast - seemed expensive by international standards January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location My sister and I stayed as we went to the hopman cup tennis. The room was clean and was very well layer out. Bathroom had a separate shower and bath which is rare these days in a hotel. Sleep was not a problem no noise from outside. We stayed on the 6th floor which was great. Overall we enjoyed the hotel and the breakfast was very nice. January 12, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>