Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 583 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

583reviews

  • 5 Stars
    351
  • 4 Stars
    173
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

kind and helpful

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

very nice stay all round, nice staff, good location and compfy rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear nellies, Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Perth City Centre and for kind words on our IHG website. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Travis P – Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great position, very central, recommend a stay

By

June 28, 2016

Hotel refurbishment all good, room fit-out was excellent, staff friendly, service also good, would highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Ian078, Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Perth City Centre and for your review on our IHG website. I am delighted to read you were impressed with our contemporary new look and feel fit-out and that you enjoyed our central location as well as our service. We truly appreciate your recommendation and hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Travis P – Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less

VERY COMFORTABLE

By

June 27, 2016

club

As usual, comfortable beds/pillows. Everything spotlessly clean and in good condition. Would stay again in any Holiday Inn anywhere in the world (and have done!).

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear sydney17, Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Perth City Centre and for your review. It’s great to read you found the hotel to be very comfortable and spotlessly clean. We hope you will stay with us again soon. Best Regards, Travis P – Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay as per usual

By

June 25, 2016

platinumelite

I was pleasantly suprised with the new bar being opened as i had not visited the hotel for the last 6 months however this plus the freindliness of the staff and the members night function made my 4 night stay comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear DeTee, Thank you for continually choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Perth City Centre. I am pleased you enjoyed your recent stay with us and took the opportunity to try the new restaurant Ivy & Jack. As always, we look forward to your return and hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Travis P – Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less

Surprising package

By

June 24, 2016

club

Our stay at the Holiday Inn Perth was for a conference. We were delighted by the facilities and enjoyed the compact modern facilities and friendly attentive staff. Would encourage anyone to stay here, great value for money.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Jenny 123, Thank you for you lovely review and for choosing to stay with us. It’s great to read you enjoyed the hotel facilities as well as our friendly service. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Best Regards, Travis P – Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

June 24, 2016

Excellent Customer Service and good to recommend friend even though it is too XX.
Hope I shall come back again

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Jsoon2003, I am pleased to read you had a perfect stay and enjoyed our friendly Service. Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Perth City Centre, we look forward to your return. Kind Regards, Travis P – Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Central Location

By

June 22, 2016

club

Great central location
Switched on staff
Really good breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear 14u2, We are pleased you enjoyed your recent stay with us and truly appreciate your kind words on our IHG website. Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Perth City Centre and we hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Travis P – Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and facilities

By

June 16, 2016

club

The room is in tip top condition. the bathroom is clean. the mattress in comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Dear aswwe, Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Perth City Centre and for your review. Its great to read you were pleased with our level of cleanliness and comfort. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Travis P _ Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less

Another Great Stay

By

June 15, 2016

platinumelite

We stayed in a recently refurbished Executive Room. These rooms are modern, spacious and very comfortable. The complimentary mini-bar drinks and snacks were excellent, as was the sparkling wine gift my wife received for her birthday. Our overall stay was great and the staff are always friendly and attentive to our needs. I look forward to our next stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Dear City Stayer, Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Perth City Centre. I'm pleased you both had an enjoyable stay and trust your wife had a fabulous time celebrating her Birthday. We certainly appreciate your kind words on our IHG website and also look forward to your next stay with us. Until then- Best Regards, Travis P – Guest Experience Manger
Read More
Read Less

excellent start

By

June 13, 2016

front room were excellent in providing service and advice. room was very comfortable and had a great sleep especially having travelled from UK

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear peter94, We are pleased you had a great night sleep and enjoyed our friendly service. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Holiday Inn Perth City Centre in the future. Happy Travelling. Best Regards, Travis P – Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

June 13, 2016

club

Fabulous staff, great service.

Only problem was getting my car to the hotel with the one way system.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear Cable C, Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Perth City Centre for your recent business trip to Perth. We are delighted to read you found our friendly team to be fabulous and appreciate your feedback regarding the traffic/parking. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Best Regards, Travis P – Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenietly located

By

June 10, 2016

This is my second time in Perth and I am glad I choose Holiday Inn this time as the location was very convenient with everything you need within walking distance. The rooms were upgraded and were clean and fresh looking. Hotel staff were courteous and provided excellent service. One of the best Holiday Inns!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Dear TonyTBG, Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Perth City Centre and for your review on our IHG website. We truly appreciate your kind words and are pleased you enjoyed our friendly service as well as our heart of the city location. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel on your next visit to Perth. Best Regards, Travis P- Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less