Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 257 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by really freindly staff my stay there was really good the bed was great and the room was comfortable.i found ALL the staff to be freindly polite and eager to please which is rare these days especially in most Pert hotels location is excellent.would recommend it to anyone January 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Good location, quiet room and excellent breakfast - seemed expensive by international standards January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location My sister and I stayed as we went to the hopman cup tennis. The room was clean and was very well layer out. Bathroom had a separate shower and bath which is rare these days in a hotel. Sleep was not a problem no noise from outside. We stayed on the 6th floor which was great. Overall we enjoyed the hotel and the breakfast was very nice. January 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location This hotel is right in the city centre which is extremely convenient. Only negative for our latest stay was the room type. I had reserved a king room executive as well as an interconnecting double bed superior room. At check in I was informed they don't do king rooms that interconnect, but only queen bed rooms. I was offered a free bottle of wine to be sent up to our room for the inconvenience, but never received it. Upon asking the price difference of the rooms I was informed there was none. Perplexed by this, I called priority privilege with whom I had made the reservation and was told of course there is a difference. I was then contacted by the hotel manager and he explained why we had been given the queen room and not the king. The explanation was as the reception had said on check in...they do not have king rooms that interconnect ( I do find that hard to believe)...I explained that is fine but I don't see why I should pay for the king executive when I am in a queen room. his explanation.... as I had reserved the king room I was being charged as such because "I" was the one that was requesting interconnecting......Ahhh....FYI, if I was informed upon reserving the room I would have certainly reserved the rooms that actually connected and thus paid a lesser amount. Needless to say I found it hard to understand his logic and argued as such. He did offer his apologies and said he would change the rate of both rooms for us. We also received a letter stating what was being done regarding room rate with apologies. I was happy with the result but still found it strange that I had to complain to get it done. It didn't leave a good impression at all. Would have been nice of them to follow through with the free bottle of wine too. January 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff made the stay a really good experience first time staying in that particular Holiday Inn and we were very surprised at the stay. We had a nice room and the only thing I would say is that a Dressing Gown would have been nice.. We had a lovely meal and great Breakfast,so it finished our year off. We would go again January 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by After Departure Communication We think my wife left her Tissot watch in the room when we left. I emailed the hotel the day after we checked out to ask them if the watch was found. To date I have received no response. I am a Platinum member of their rewards club...just imagine the communication you will have if you don't stay at a holiday inn very frequently. This service has left a really bad taste in my mouth and I am considering using Hilton more in 2014. January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location ,comfortable bed and good value for money We always enjoy our stay at holiday inn city centre perth and the staff always remember us each time January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal location for business and leisure Excellent position, quite and comfortable stay, helpfull staff and good service. January 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by This is one of the best Holiday Inn hotel ! Staff, Centre location and Comfortable mattress ! Perth City Centre is very comfortable and conveniently located, all shops and restaurant in the neighborhood. I would like to take this opportunity to say thanks to your very efficient team ! We thoroughyly enjoyed and had a wonderful week in Perth ! December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service well done by all staff, special thanks to jackson ,michael vanessa in bar December 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and convenience Hay Street Holiday Inn is perfectly situated for a Perth stay whether for business or as a tourist. We were tourists - could easily walk to the ferry terminal, the Hop on hop off bus, quality shopping and many restaurants. Staff were very helpful, friendly and welcoming. Can't comment on food as we did not eat there. Service went that bit extra as we left a few items in our room. These were gathered up, packaged and posted to us and we really appreciated this. Would recommend the hotel to anyone wanting to be within easy walking distance of the "action" in Perth. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Over a week's stay was smooth sailing This is the right location if you want to be right in the middle of the city of Perth. Very accessible to all the modes of public transport and shopping areas. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Each day, the room is made up nicely and no problems at all with the service. The staff are ever ready to help or advise when you go to them. The restaurant and bar at the lobby serves good food too. Wifi available at the lobby for free for 2 hours daily. Otherwise you can visit many other cafe and food outlets in Perth City that provides free wifi. December 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Anniversary stay My wife and I stayed at this great property to celebrate our Wedding Anniversary. The staff are excellent, welcoming and always ready to assist. The location in the central city is so good for pleasure or business with so much within easy walking distance. We will be back again and again. December 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Week in Perth Although i was on a business trip, I had time to explore the city, Concierge could not have been more helpful on the various occasions that I asked for assistance. December 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service!!! Staff are nice with an excellent service!!! Food is great too and loved to keep coming back...Holiday Inn Hotel Perth become our home away from home whenever we go to Perth.. December 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The staff were very helpful and courteous and the bed was great Did not like the fact that we could not park our car as the carpark was full and had to walk from Queen Street. The middle lift broke and would not stop at our floor so we had to go back down to ground and start again. Disappointed that we could not get a teacup for breakfast as they only had a few on hand. I notice that the bar had nothing in it - is this normal. Staff was very good and made sure we got our taxis etc. All in all it was a good stay and I have always enjoyed staying there. On another note when are we going to get more hotels in Perth as there is a shortage of Holiday inn ones and December 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by welcoming staff Arrived in the early hours, warm welcome and extra pillows already in the room as requested. Complimentary bottle of wine in the room but welcome basket was unfortunately not. Concierge was helpful on more than one occasion thanks. December 14, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 4th visit is our last visit 1st room right next to 2 pubs with mould in shower. Moved to second room with mould again!! Restaurant staff were not engaging at all. To ask to have our plates cleared was a major exercise as the ladies were not making eye contact at all. Also what buffet doesnt serve pancakes! ! I couldnt believe it. Lastly there was no parking available and it took over an hr in traffic to get to the "other" parking! This was our 4th stay and our last. The pool had closed down and the hotel has gone downhill in a big way. Time to search for a new hotel unless you clean your hotel properly and put the pool back in, I could have and will now spend my money better elsewhere. December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and good location Very clean, good location and friendly, helpful staff December 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and great breakfast! Excellant. Good location. Great breakfast. Very clean hotel. November 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and excellent service Great hotel. Excellent service, friendly staff. Always happy to help. Nothing is too much trouble. A home away from home. Comfy pillows and a variety to choose from. Comfy beds. One suggestion for improvement is to provide a top sheet separate to the quilt. Too warm for a quilt and no top sheet if you only want a sheet over you November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality staff Staff are excellent. Always happy to help and with a smile, very much appreciated. Food is very good, fresh, tasty with good pricing. Comfortable, clean and quiet, bang in the city centre, great place to stay, CAT buses go everywhere. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best staff by far! Hardworking staff hands down! Highy recommend this location! November 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Relaxing Stay Once again our stay at Holiday Inn Perth was a wonderful experience the room was ready upon our arrival and we were made to feel very welcome by the staff. Our room was clean and comfortable although this time we were on a lower level floor but as we were towards the rear of the Hotel there was no noise from the street. The Hotel is so convenient to the CBD shopping complex and many restaurants. We will be returning once again. November 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location although Limited Parking My girlfriends and I travelled 1.5 hrs from the country after work to stay at the Holiday Inn for a concert in the city. After getting through peak hour traffic to the entry of the valet parking (where there is a small driveway that can only fit one car) we were met with a sign that stated that parking was full. The staff held our bags while we had to drive around the corner to another car park which took us 40 mins in the traffic. By the time we got back to the hotel, we did not have time for dinner before the concert. I also didn't enjoy my stay as I was worried about my new car in the 'secure' carpark. When checking out, I was charged for the parking in which was eventually taken off the bill after further conversation about the matter. There was no offer to assist with our bags back to the car and since did not want to get the car, drive through traffic to pick up the luggage, we carried it ourselves which was a huge invonenience. It is likely I won't stay again due to not being able to guarentee parking on site. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay, helpful and friendly staff. We enjoyed our stay in the hotel. Very impressed with the very helpful and friendly staff. Great location in the city of Perth. Next door had a very noisy party and at 2 am when we reported this, it was attended to promptly by hotel staff. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Looking forward to returning We were passing through Perth before heading southwest of WA... we chose to stay at Holiday Inn City Centre for the convenience and because of the good deal for a double double room which suited our family of 2 adults and 1 child. We found the location most convenient, the breakfast was great value, and the rooms very clean and well kept. In fact we were very glad that we had also planned to come back to the hotel as our last stop at the end of the holidays, we were actually looking forward to it... which made the holidays more enjoyable. Excellent value! November 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Family Friendly, good value for money We stayed at the Holiday Inn City Centre during our family holiday In Perth. We managed to get a great deal on the double double room which worked perfectly for my family of 2 adults and 1 child. Appreciate also the fact that meals and accommodation was complimentary for children. We had very good breakfasts which got us ready for the rest of the day's holidaying. Liked the thoughtful and fussfree takeaway breakfast packs when we had to leave early for our day tour. The location was also very convenient, right next to the Hay Street Mall... short walk from the restaurants at Shafto Lane, Perth Central Station, the jetty and North Bridge. The concierges and staff were also very friendly and helpful with the information. Will definitely choose to stay at the same hotel as our base on our next visit to Perth. November 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel - reviews don't do it justice I read a couple of reviews of this hotel on websites and had some misgiving about booking ( I was enticed by the inclusion of breakfast), but I found the hotel excellent and the staff were really helpful. The location is ideal and the room was fine. The breakfast was outstanding, free newspapers, beautiful fresh fruit salad and the yogurt was to die for. I'd happily stay here again and would recommend it. November 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Make your wi-fi internet free for your guests! We were very suprised that such good and big hotel can't afford free wifi October 31, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>