Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 365 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

365reviews

  • 5 Stars
    268
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

HI Pewaukee

By

July 04, 2016

Convenient to business park and food. Recommend room away from elevator. Shades did not block out light as well as other Holiday Inns. Still, was good place for the night.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for your continued loyalty to IHG and choosing to stay with us. We hope that you choose to stay with us again in the future so we can make it a five-star stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 30, 2016

club

This hotel literally had the nicest Holiday Inn bathroom I have ever stayed in, and I have stayed in quite a few!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you for your five-star review. We appreciate hearing that you enjoyed your accommodations and look forward to your next visit to the Pewaukee area.
Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

June 29, 2016

club

Lovely hotel. Exceeded my expectations for a Holiday Inn. Would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review. We love exceeding expectations so we look forward to your next stay so we can do it all over again!
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 24, 2016

club

Attentive staff and comfortable room, not easy to find on rental car sat nav,

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and the five-stars. We hope to see you on your next visit to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Exactly what I needed

By

June 24, 2016

Hotel was clean and comfortable. Exactly what I have come to expect from Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 24, 2016

club

Very nice motel with easy access from Hwy 94. There were plenty off-site restaurants and entertainment businesses. The staff were excellent ambassadors of IHG. Quiet and nicely landscaped area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for your sharing your review and thank you for your continued IHG loyalty. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and we look forward to your next stay in the Pewaukee area.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

June 23, 2016

Clean, comfortable - nice facility - no problems and easy to locate. Great location

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience and giving us such a great review. We truly appreciate the feedback and look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

clean and very comphy bed

By

June 20, 2016

club

hotel exceeded our expectations. very clean room huge walk in shower for a big man like me bathroom was updated and fresh could use larger waste baskets though

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you for your kind words and sharing your experience. We strive to exceed expectations so we are grateful to hear that we accomplished that. We look forward to your next stay so we can exceed your expectations again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable BEd

By

June 20, 2016

club

Bed and Pillows very comfortable and the lighting was very good when lights off.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you for your review. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Modern room

By

June 17, 2016

One of the most modern and clean HI hotels ever. I was very impressed.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you for your five-star review and sharing your experience. We are happy to hear that you were impressed with your stay and we hope to impress you again on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Usually great stay

By

June 15, 2016

club

I have stayed with you several times in the last few years because my daughter and her children moved nearby. We anticipate staying there more frequently due to the kids' activities and its proximity to Milwaukee without actually having to stay in the city. This was the first trip we have encountered any problems. I have a billing issue that is unresolved as of yet and one staff member so blatantly rude that we are considering it a fluke.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
I am sorry to hear that you experienced some issues on your last stay. We strive to treat our guests respectfully and as if they were guests in our own home so it is very troubling to hear that you were treated poorly. I have discussed the issue with the front desk agent regarding their attitude to ensure that it does not happen again. We thank you for your loyalty and we hope that you give us another chance in the future. Sincerely, Steven McCartney Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel assures comfortable stay!

By

June 09, 2016

club

This was my second stay at this Holiday Inn in the Pewaukee area. It was VERY NICE as it was on my previous visit. Super clean, quiet, and comfortable. The staff remembered me and this too makes me want to return for yet another stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you for coming back to stay with us again and giving us a five-star review. We appreciate you sharing your experience and look forward to your third stay!
Read More
Read Less