• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: PEWAUKEE
  • Distance From Hotel: 4.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Service Animals Only

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Miller Park
Distance From Hotel:21.1MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:125
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free Parking directly at the hotel

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:118
  • Total number of suites:7
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:63
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:55
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:118
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

The Holiday Inn Milwaukee West hotel in Pewaukee is one of Milwaukee's most distinctive hotels. Designed after the regional influence of the legendary local Frank Lloyd Wright, our hotel celebrates his unique architectural style while offering everything you’d expect from one of Milwaukee’s most recognized luxury hotels.

Our Milwaukee hotel offers banquet and meeting space with state of the art facilities accommodating up to 200 people, and a variety of room and suite
View More

The Holiday Inn Milwaukee West hotel in Pewaukee is one of Milwaukee's most distinctive hotels. Designed after the regional influence of the legendary local Frank Lloyd Wright, our hotel celebrates his unique architectural style while offering everything you’d expect from one of Milwaukee’s most recognized luxury hotels.

Our Milwaukee hotel offers banquet and meeting space with state of the art facilities accommodating up to 200 people, and a variety of room and suite types ideal for the leisure and business client. You will find the adjoining Thunder Bay Grille restaurant, with a wide array of menu selections, a Fireside lobby bar, and a grand pool area, perfect for relaxing after a full day.

Located at I-94 exit 294, our hotel in Pewaukee is convenient to the five lakes that give us the name Lake Country, and is ideally located to everything downtown Milwaukee and the lakefront have to offer. Attractions include: Miller Park, Milwaukee County Zoo, State Fair Park, Summerfest grounds, Petit National Ice Center, Potawatomi Casino and Harley Davidson Museum. Located in the picturesque Lake Country area, near Brookfield and Waukesha, the hotel just minutes away from numerous corporate parks, tourist activities, shopping, and enjoying the beautiful outdoors. Nearby corporate locations include: GE Healthcare World Headquarters, Red Prairie, AT&T, American Family Insurance and Gaco Western.

View Less
Features
HSIA, HDTV in all rooms; 24 hour fitness and business center; large indoor pool and whirlpool; lobby bar with fireplace

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 129 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overall a nice stay only stayed one night, but it was good. No problems noted. Not a large selection of food options at breakfast, but it was adequate. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Suite I had a wonderful, relaxing stay at the Staybridge Suite in Oconomowoc. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and pillows Convenient and comfortable. Breakfast was very good, with a variety of items. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Suites Friendly and helpful staff. They even looked up information on a historical site for those in our group who expressed interest. Clean pleasant suites. All was comfortable and quiet. The breakfast was tasty! September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience I can't say enough about my time at the Staybridge. The staff was fantastic from the front desk to the housekeepers. The Breakfasts and Dinners served were great, good food, nice surroundings, friendly people. The kitchen in my room was well made, clean, and stocked with good quality dishes, glassware, pots/pans, etc. I was able to bring my cats with me which is a huge plus...and rare in hotels...even they loved the place! I would definitely stay at another Staybridge Inn and I will also recommend them to anyone who will listen to me...lol September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel. Great price Good Rooms, Love the Social and Breakfast. Always look forward to staying at this location September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Staff is always friendly and helpful. Rooms are spacious and clean. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by three rooms for a great price the only complaint was the stained carpet in the sitting area of our room. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Had a great stay--staff was great--pool was great and the breakfast was the best! September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent stay. We really enjoyed our recent stay in Oconomowoc. We had everything we needed. The two BR, two bath room was spacious. Enjoyed being able to rent movies. The pool was much warmer than I remember from recent stays and we enjoyed taking advantage of it! September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this property Has everything you need. Great free breakfast, pool and hot tub. The only reason the room received a 4 star rating is because the room had a pocket door for a bathroom and no lock. Awkward! September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Enjoyed my first time at at Staybridge. Very high quality in all aspects. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and great service I would recommend staying at the Staybridge Suites. Comfortable, economical and friendly staff make this an enjoyable experience. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel, great breakfast very clean, fresh and modern. big suites. awesome breakfast buffet! September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable facilities and great service I highly recommend staying at the Staybridge Suite in Oconomowoc, WI. They have a great staff with world class customer service at the forefront of their actions. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room was great; breakfast was good but lacking Breakfast was completely out of milk ... this is a problem when you have 2 small children and still early in the morning. They said they expected a shipment the next day. The food however was more than adequate! September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great pantry staff The hot breakfast was good. It was a busy Labor Day morning and the breakfast area was crowded and the foods were running low quickly. The pantry staff was frantically trying to put out more food for the guests. Guess what, they were still smiling and even smiling while attending to requests by several guests. My 13-year old son even commented that the pantry staff was not grouchy like the other hotel we stayed in. Their pantry staff was grumbling when she had to deal with a big crowd eating faster than she could serve. Great pantry staff!! September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Homey Feel away from home Great place to stay for extended stays. Able to cook, do laundry, work out, attend to business. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the towels! My two favorite things at Staybridge were the sincerity and service of the staff, especially at breakfast, and the TOWELS! I loved the towels! I even spent time on line trying to place an order! Unfortunately, they are for commercial use only. I would definitely book at Staybridge Suites again, either in Oconomowoc or elsewhere. September 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Clothes left in room. Uncomfortable Bed and Pillows. Title says it all. Staff were polite and helpful. The property overall seems adequate and I have stayed their multiple times. This was the first time I encountered this situation at this property. Beds and Pillows aren't real comfortable and the Breakfast is O.K. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Great room. Easy check-in/check-out. Good breakfast/social. Will definitely stay here again. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice surprise I was nicely surprise at the look of the hotel and my room. The staff was very helpful and friendly. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff members It was such a pleasure to stay at the Staybridge, each and every staff member would acknowledge quest with a smile and Hello! The Hotel was clean and food was great to have if you just wanted to stay in and relax. My family and I look forward to our next stay when visiting our friends and family. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay Asked to have my room re-assigned and the friendly and helpful staff were happy to accommodate my request. The staff make this a great place to stay. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Great overall experience. Staff was always concerned if everything ok and did we need anything. Great breakfast selection with daily changes and great variety, with availability of a "To Go Bag". Would absolutely stay here on next trip, or in any location. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay with pets This Staybridge Suites is a great place to stay with pets. We stayed there for more than 3 weeks with our cat and dog. The staff are kind and very professional. We would stay there again if we ever needed temporary housing again. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good overall value for extended stays.... This was our 3rd summer experience here staying about 7+ wks in total. Over that time, the room rates have continued to creep up but still represent a very good value for the Milwaukee area. The staff is very friendly and try very hard to ensure your comfort. WiFi remains annoying as it forces you to re-log on every day...sometimes during the day if you leave the premises. The TV system has been improved to all digital...however the latest channel selection is questionable for a WI hotel. For example, there is no longer any Milw Brewer coverage cause they dropped Fox Sports WI. There is no longer broad golf coverage because they dropped The Golf Channel. They also dropped another summer-favorite... AMC. Probably not a big deal for the weekend guest but when you are staying for weeks and weeks... it's part of the "comforts of home". Overall, it's hard to beat the overall away from home experience for the price. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comforts of home I used to live in Oconomowoc for 30 years. Whenever I come back to visit family, I always stay at the STAYBRIDGE Suites. Friendly staff - excellent service - and great value for your dollar - the STAYBRIDGE Suites feels like home!! August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel for long journey Very nice and comfy bed, clean room, polite staff. highly recommended. August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value in Oconomowoc The Staybridge Suites in Ocnomowoc, WI was a very good place to stay with amenities for both business travellers and families. Rooms were clean and quiet. Service was friendly and quick. Recommend it as a good value. August 13, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Miller Park Hotel Exterior Milwaukee County Zoo Great Gathering Spot in the Lobby at Holiday Inn Pewaukee Hotel Lobby Seating Area - Holiday Inn Pewaukee near Milwaukee
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Check Availability
Loading