Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 602 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

602reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    43

Good for a game, but not for dining out

By

July 05, 2016

The Holiday Inn Philadelphia-Stadium is right next to both of Philadelphia's football and baseball fields. The rooms are pretty clean. But the restaurant leaves something to be desired as the staff tends to be very inattentive to the needs of the guests. Also, the shuttle won't pick you up from the airport, but will drop you off there.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding customer service!!

By

July 04, 2016

Had a very small issue with my room, but the management and staff were very understanding and quickly resolved the issue. Other than that, I had a great layover and I certainly look forward to my next visit to PHL!

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 29, 2016

everything was great. the service is always wonderful. we love the location so we could walk to the baseball game

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your compliments, rating and review of our amenities and accommodations standards. I am so happy to hear that you had a great time at our hotel! It is heartwarming to hear of how our efforts to impress you with our location, comfort and convenience have been successful. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next stay in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Ac was a nightmare

By

June 28, 2016

club

I hope you people at the Inn realize we had to leave to check into another hotel since the Manger would not try to accommodate We were willing to pay extra for a Saturday night but NOT double the price !! for us on 3 more nights at our original price !

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
We strive to give you a great experience, and I am pleased to learn that we were able to meet your expectations in many ways; though I regret to hear that you weren't thoroughly impressed with our accommodations and services. This is something we'll bring up to our staff to ensure that details are not overlooked. We do understand that many of our guests have different needs and we try to accommodate those needs to the best of our ability. We hope you'll return someday to see how we have addressed and improved upon the issues that you have expressed, thanks to your valuable feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Worst Experience Ever

By

June 26, 2016

As far as the hotel....room....and check in staff....all went well. The problem occurred when we returned from a Concert held at the Lincoln Financial Field....and the hotel rented out parking spaces and also scheduled an event in the Bar the same evening....and there were NO SPACES available for their paid guests to park after an all day event at the Lincoln Financial Field. There was no one in the parking lot directing anyone to spaces...which there were none. There was no one around to move the people that paid for the day to park in the lot. The concert ended at 11 pm...and we returned around 12:15 am....with no place to park our vehicle. I will never return to this hotel again. WORST EXPERIENCE EVER. The staff was being approached by numerous people that ran into the same issue...and all I heard was it's a first come first serve with the parking! Why give us a parking pass if you aren't going to accommodate your guests??? Such a sad thing since this Holiday Inn is so convenient for Stadium Shows. Live and learn....and also ended up driving home since we couldn't park anywhere....so paid for an extra night that never got used. No indication from management to make anything right in this situation! They need to be educated on dealing with these type of issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am so sorry to learn that we failed to meet your expectations of quality service and accommodations. I am so sorry for the misunderstanding and inconvenience that you experienced during your most recent stay. While I understand your frustration, I assure you that this mishap was purely unintentional and resulted from a genuine misunderstanding. I hope you will forgive this error and the service that did not meet your expectations and that you will someday return to see how we have grown through guest feedback.
Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

June 22, 2016

club

very nice. friendly staff. we did not like the first room we got and they moved us to a better room

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay with us! It is wonderful to hear of the great impression we made with our amenities and services. I have shared your compliments with our staff and thank you for giving me the opportunity to recognize them for a job well done! Our main satisfaction is to please our guests. Thank you again for taking the time to share this experience.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 21, 2016

Overall a very nice place to Stay. Walking distance to the Phillies ,Eagles , Sixers , and the Flyers games. Parking is very easy also. Chicky and Petes is only a mile down the road. A very good buffet breakfast at hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your compliments, rating and review of our high housekeeping and hospitality standards. I am so happy to hear that you had a great time at our hotel! It is heartwarming to hear of how our efforts to impress you with our hospitality, comfort and convenience have been successful. We are also happy to hear that you found the location to be so convenient for your needs. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next stay in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

June 21, 2016

club

From the time we entered the Holiday Inn, everyone greeted us and had us quickly check-in, in a timely manner. Everyone was very friendly and courteous to us during our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you for leaving your 5 star rating of our hotel. I can't begin to express how much it means to our management and staff to hear from guests like yourself who have found our accommodations and services to be so welcoming and convenient. We are especially happy to share this review with our staff who work hard to ensure that you feel welcomed like family. Thank you so much for sharing this experience and giving us the opportunity to recognize our staff for exemplary work. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay convenient to the ballpark!

By

June 20, 2016

club

Excellent stay just a stone's throw from Citizens Bank Park. Very clean rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
We are very happy to discover that you had such a pleasant experience with us. Your compliments to our staff and their services are greatly appreciated. We are all pleased to learn we were able to make you feel at home and that our services and accommodations lived up to your expectations. We will gladly share your compliments with our staff. We hope you're looking forward to your next stay as much as we are!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel and great location

By

June 20, 2016

club

This is the place to stay if you want to go to a Phillies Game.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Our primary aim is to give you a comfortable and accommodating experience, and we are very pleased to hear of our success in this ambition. It is good news for us that you enjoyed our staff courtesy and have taken the time to recognize the hospitality and care that we aim to provide for each and every guest. I am excited to hear that we have been an important part of your travel convenience. We hope to impress you again during your next visit and we thank you for sharing your experience.
Read More
Read Less

muy buena ubicacion

By

June 20, 2016

si vas por motivos de algun juego en especial, es super bien recomendado, justo atras de los estadios, ademas centrico para moverse a otros lugares de interes

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
I am so glad to hear from you and to discover that you enjoyed your stay with us so much. It is so rewarding to hear that we were able to provide a comfortable and convenient experience. Also, it means a lot to hear from guests who are satisfied with all of our services and amenities. We're glad you had a great time with us and we look forward to serving you again.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location; great service!

By

June 19, 2016

club

Went to a Phillies game -- hotel is right around the block from the stadium. On-site restaurant was great for lunch and dinner. Nearby bus service can take you to historic sites near Independence Hall.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
We are very happy to discover that you had such a pleasant experience with us! It is heartwarming to hear of how our efforts to impress you with our hospitality, comfort and convenience have been successful. We are glad that you found our location to be convenient. We greatly appreciate the time you've taken to rate our hotel and we look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less