Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 226 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good, but not great My friend and I stayed overnight and we did enjoy our stay. The only issues we had were with the fridge not keeping things cold (felt more like a little under room temperature), the toilet was clogging when it really shouldn't have, the bathroom door looked like it was pretty banged up and the food in the restaurant downstairs wasn't the best. That being said, for just a one night getaway to Philly, it was an ideal place. We weren't looking for ultra fancy, and the pricing was good. The beds were comfortable and our view was into Citizen's Bank Park. We were in walking distance of where we wanted to go, the subway wasn't far away, and I really liked that the parking was free. Overall, I would recommend this HI, but for one night or weekend visits, which I'm sure is the majority of their guests' stay giving the location by the stadiums. Just a few minor things to fix up, but other than that, we had a great time. February 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT OLDER PROPERTY! SUPER GREAT LOCATION!! IF You are going to a game... ANY GAME... Baseball, Football, Hockey, Basketball... THIS IS THE PLACE TO STAY! WALK TO ANY OF THE STADIUMS! They'll EVEN take you TO The Airport! Airport shuttle takes you TO the airport! $20 cab ride FROM. GREAT FOOD! The Lounge is a GREAT Place to get something to eat and, hang out! YES, This is an OLDER property But, the staff works VERY Hard keeping it clean. Priced to keep the riff raff out! IF it was any LESS money for a room why, ANYONE could stay here and, I don't think ANY of US want that! You will need to sign onto the internet daily (unless you keep your laptop turned on and, signed in) But, that is status quo. ALL hotels are that way. (well most are) Actually, pretty good speed for a hotel. I often stream a movie from netflix while there. YES, I will stay here again and, again and, again and, again! IT IS THE PERFECT LOCATION! PERFECT! And, there is NOTHING AT ALL WRONG with this place! Is it the Nicest Hotel in the world? NO! But, it isn't priced that way either! Reasonably priced. GREAT FLUFFY PILLOWS! comfy bed! I HAVE WATCHED THEM CLEAN! This hotel is CLEANED EVERYDAY! I have watched them scrub carpets! They have their own rug scrubbing machine so You KNOW they do it often! IF the staff didn't treat you nicely I think perhaps you might ask yourself why! They ALWAYS treat me like a KING! Always very very nice and, attentive to ANY need! This is MY experience! February 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Outdated and dirty Hotel was dirty and outdated. Overpriced for the condition. February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best This is one of the best H/I full service hotels I have stayed in. Room was large and very comfortable. Great value. Food in restaurant excellent. February 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Internet Access The access to the internet was irregular and the connection once established would drop off. I do not understand why we had to reestablish the connection every day and sometimes more than once a day. January 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great conference room and staff The room was modern and clean;the bed was comfortable and I rested very well in the bed.My only compliant was the my key card did not open the door; the other associate who shared the room was able to use her card. The front office reactivated my cards at least twice but to no avail for one of the cards(mine.) So the receptionist sent up the super who determined that the lock was the problem and said that all was well. I went downstairs to the conference but upon trying the door later that evening, the card again did not open the door.Luckily, the other guest's key worked. Upon checking out, the receptionist issued a free breakfast pass for the inconvenience. The restaurant food is average;I found that the pancakes were delicious. Expect just average dinner and finger food after a long wait. Waiters were pleasant. I would recommend hotel for business travelers;very clean and satisfied business needs. I just don't know why one card worked and the other did not.Also, I would suggest professionally printed menus. January 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel, but WiFi is lousy! My overall experience (have stayed there 4 times now) was pretty good, but the WiFi issue keeps me from being able to do online work in the hotel. Early in the morning, it appears to work ok, but by early evening, it crawls. It also keeps asking to log back in. I don't think you have the bandwidth to handle all users at the hotel. It will be a strong consideration as to whether I return to this hotel on business because good WiFi is critical for me to complete work and communicate in the evening. Other than that, I do like this hotel. January 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Philadelphia Freedom The room and bed was good. Bathroom was small for the up graded room we were given for being a loyal IHG customer. The restaurant food was not good and I would not eat in the hotel. The location was great if you are going to an event. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One night stand The staff was great, the location is perfect, after the game the bar was rockin, the only problem was the Eagles lost, I would definetly stay again January 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overall ok room was nice a little expensive for location. The food in the resturant was terrible thus cannot give and overall EXCELLENT. January 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Staying For NYE - Kicked Out Of Room Kicked out of hotel for an event I was not a part of January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by experience at this hotel a group of friends and i stayed at this hotel for new years at xfinity live. this hotel was packed with lots of other college kids going to xfinity. i had never been to philly before nonetheless to xfinity, my friend booked this hotel and i am so glad she did! it was on the same block at the phillies baseball stadium, and right across the street from that was xfinity, also accompanied by the eagles stadium and an ice hockey stadium. this hotel is in prime location and walking distance to all of these locations, if you're looking to go to a baseball, football or ice hockey game. prime location. there were no other hotels nearby within walking distance like this hotel was, everything else was taxi ride distance. our room was clean, large and spacious. as we were leaving to walk over to xfinity on the other end of the block there were tons of cabs waiting at our hotel so we took one for $7 down the street because it was so cold and windy. we walked home after xfinity and the walk was all of 7 minutes.. if that. close proximity to the stadiums, perfect hotel for any of these events. it wasn't in the downtown heart of philly but sits more on the outskirts since theres a lot of space for these stadiums and parking lots, if you're worried about driving "in the city", don't be, its in a more suburban part of town, right off the highway too so no need to worry about getting lost. January 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed I stayed at this hotel 4 years ago when my daughter had surgery in the area. At the time, the hotel was excellent with great staff and service. When I returned for another stay due to another surgery we were dismayed at the deterioration of the place. We awoke at 4 a.m. with no hot water in the shower. This was my daughter's last hot shower for a week after the surgery scheduled that day. She was not happy to say the least. Nobody knew why we didn't have hot water but it was restored that evening. When I returned in the evening to ask the front desk staff about restaurant suggestions and where to get my car serviced for the trip home the response was basically, "I don't know." Not what I was hoping for after 10 hours in a hospital waiting room. If we return I will search elsewhere to stay. Our experience at other Holiday Inns has always been great. What happened to this property the last few years? December 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable Our stay at this hotel was very comfortable, the beds very soft and no outside noise enjoyed it very much December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Hotel Food, staff, and location are what makes this hotel one of the best in Philly. Close to all the stadiums, and the interstate. Away from the busy downtown traffic. December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Parking We were there for the Army V Navy game. The staff was outstanding and very helpful. If I had any complaints it would be with the tailgate parking. Otherwise I will continue to recommend your hotel to everyone I know. Thank you December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location! The location was perfect for the sporting complex. The entire staff was so nice. The room was clean and comfortable. The restaurant and bar was a lot of fun and reasonably priced. December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful service by front desk I am very much impressed with service provided by Andy ,I was there with my friend for a game and throughout out our stay , he and his staff helped us with everything. At check out , I was also asked ,did I enjoy my stay ?and anything else can be done ? Quite frank , I really enjoyed my stay just because of service provided. December 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location for After Concert Overnight We have stayed at this Holiday Inn twice. Once in 2012 and just this past Wednesday evening. Both times we were in the area for Rod Stewart concerts. We find the location of your hotel to be perfect for overnight stays when attending concerts at the Wells Fargo Center. The venue is practically in the back yard of the hotel...in walking distance. We plan on staying with you again when we attend our next concert. Thanks. December 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by P!NK The staff was very pleasurable and knowledgable. Beautiful lobby, nice clean bar/restaurant area, modern, clean rooms. We had an excellent stay. December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable, Great Service! My fiancé and I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Stadium as we were in town for a Sixers game. Hotel was so close to the Wells Fargo center we could walk! Room was extremely clean, well-decorated and very comfortable. Front desk staff was very knowledgable and helpful with directions. We will definitely be back! December 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It what I've come to expect from Holiday Inn Everything was as it should be. The one glitch was asking the front desk where to catch the subway. She gave the directions in "blocks" but didn't tell it was close to a mile away. Tim, the concierge, made up for it when we left. I asked how much a cab should be to the airport and he said he was available to give us a ride. We were very happy. December 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Football Weekend Nov 16-18, 2013 I wanted to give kudos to everyone at the hotel for a great weekend. From the time I made my reservation until I arrived at the hotel, communication with members of the reservation and front desk groups was very professional and accommodating to my special requests. I would like to recognize Crystal at the front desk for her attentiveness to a customers requests and great local knowledge. She was able to provide directions to and from the hotel and even gave wonderful suggestions for food and drink. I look forward to next year's football weekend trip! December 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay for sporting events but lacking... This was my second time staying at this Holiday Inn, both times for sporting events I attended. The location is perfect if you are attending events since it is only a short walk away from Citizens Bank Park, Lincoln Financial Field and The Wells Fargo Center. Overall the hotel is nice. I've never had any problems with my room...it was clean and very comfortable. I enjoy the bar area and the food we ordered was very good and brought to us in a timely manner(we ate at the bar itself). I would not however recommend the restaurant. The one time we ate there for lunch the service was extremely slow and we were the only ones in the place! I'd have to say the worst thing about this hotel is the lack of a free continental breakfast. It is the ONLY Holiday Inn I have ever stayed that didn't offer at least some small type of free breakfast(coffee, bagels, fruit etc.) The last time I stayed at a Holiday Inn was in Scranton, PA and they offered a free breakfast with the WORKS!...eggs, pancakes, bacon etc. Shame on this place for not doing the same. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HOLIDAY INN PHILLY the hotel itself is of good quality but I dear say I won't be traveling to philly and eating your food again. the taste was fine it's the end result that wasn't so hot. it's a good thing I didn't really go overboard like some of my friends did or I would have ended up in the hospital. November 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, amazing view. I was impressed that each staff member I encountered was genuinely pleasant and welcoming. My room was on the 10th floor facing the city. The view of the Philadelphia skyline was amazing and captivating. An opportunity for improvement exists for the resturant. While the service was excellent, the menu was limited. My meal was average in quaility and execution. Looking forward to my next stay at this hotel November 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly service and nice beds loved the room although the bathrooms could use updating. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Loved the restaurant. Had dinner and breakfast there. November 21, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Service The staff is lazy and very unprofessional. The property is run downed and WAY overpriced. I will never stay there again. ps I requested a 6am wake call and the phone never rang. November 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good location This hotel is close to the Philadelphia sites and scenery. The beds are comfortable, but remember to bring your slippers. November 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good! You can't get a place closer to Citizen's Bank park. The room was fine, clean and I had no complaints. Nice bar downstairs too. November 16, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>