Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 158 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and room, nice property. We stayed at the Holiday Inn Philadelphia Stadium for 3 nights in June, 2013. We immediately were given a room upgrade to an executive King room which was great. The room was lovely and the bed and pillows very comfortable. The room was very large and nice but the bathroom, although very clean was small considering the large size of the room - it would have been better to have put more space in the bathroom. The only problem was the air conditioner was loud and right next to the bed, but it worked well and often hotel a/c units are a bit noisy. When the a/c went off sometimes the hall noise was disruptive to our sleep but again, in a hotel sometimes that is unavoidable and unpredictable by the hotel management to prevent. The breakfast buffet was rather simple but adequate for our needs. We overall had a great stay and would stay here again and recommend it to others. Free parking right out front was also a bonus in this area as parking can be limited and costly staying in other party of Philadelphia. July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Rolling Stones in Philly Had a great time at this hotel. Friendly, helpful staff and very clean. The bar/restaurant was very fun, hopping before and after The Rolling Stones concert next door at the Wells Fargo Arena. Great setting for a hotel, nestled next to the baseball & football stadiums and the basketball/hockey arena. Highly recommend the hotel and the restaurant!! July 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Hotel is nice and the rooms are clean. The hotel is close to the stadiums which makes it TOO EASY for them to OVER CHARGE the per night room rate. The restaurant is under staffed for the amount of guests. Had to wait a long time just for dinner ware to eat with. Easy to get to the highways. Quick trip from there to Atlantic City also. June 29, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible service More interested in making jokes than fixing problems June 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Place! I had an excellent stay. The staff were fantastic, and my room was unbelievable. I was lucky enough to stay in #1014 and the view was incredible. I loved the layout of the room. The beverages were cold, and the Philly sandwich was hot! June 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Enjoyed our stay. We were there for the Rolling Stones Concert. It was nice to be able to park at the hotel and walk to the Wells Fargo Stadium. But it was nicer to walk back in the night to a clean and comfortable room June 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to all of the venues Stayed here for a 5K/Concert weekend. The staff was helpful with directions and questions, everyone was nice. The stadiums/xfinity live are so close by you can walk in less than 5 minutes! It was safe around the hotel, we walked to Chickie and Pete's and around all of the stadium/arena areas alone (two 27yo females) with absolutely no issue. Perfect if you're going to an event/game at any of the venues. June 21, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disgusting Our stay was very disappointing. We just wanted a room so we did not have to deal with the post Phillies game traffic. After this stay, I would rather sit in post-game traffic for an hour. Our room was not cleaned. There was a pair of bright blue underwear (not ours) next to the couch in our room. We also discovered a big pill underneath the couch. This can be a hazard to a child. We have photographs of the incidents. We contacted security and they removed the underwear. Obviously they did not clean very well. How do you miss bright blue underwear? The room was filthy. If that was not enough, we came back to the room later that night and our keys did not work. I just wanted to sleep at that point but instead we had to go back to the front desk for new keys. Very inconvenient. I would never recommend this hotel to anyone. My advice would be to sit in post game traffic instead of staying in this overpriced dump. Furthermore, the following morning there was vomit in the hallway. I have attempted to voice my concerns but have not received any response or consideration. June 11, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and clean bathroom The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was clean but the good stopped there. The room looked like it hadn't been dusted in months, there was dust everywhere. The Sports Bar Restaurant was pitiful. We went there for the breakfast buffet at 9:00 and they were out of milk. Had to ask twice for coffee till we received any. That's only the beginning, we stopped in for a drink before going to the Phillies game and waited 10 minutes just to be waited on. We then waited 20 more minutes never to receive our drinks. They weren't even busy. We just got up and left totally disgusted. Will not stay there again as this was out 2nd. bad experience there. June 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable beds My sister and I had a great time at your hotel. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I only had one problem, the air conditioner in our room which was 418 was especially noisy when turning off and on. Every time it switched off or on it woke me up. June 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 accomidating staff Accomidating staff. Facilities are very handy for our business contacts and transport. Great location and clean rooms. June 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by short walk to stadiums, poor customer service My family and I were in town for the NCAA Lacrosse Championships and the stadium was in easy walking distance from the hotel. The room was clean and comfortable but a rather large crack under the door and thin walls made for noisy nights with fellow travelers who were partying in the hallways and nearby rooms. Skip the hotel restaurant for breakfast! The first morning because we had arrived at 4AM we were late getting up and were turned away when we arrived 10 minutes before the end of a self service buffet. No problem, we just ate elsewhere. The next morning we arrived 40 minutes earlier and waited for almost 20 minutes to be seated in spite of being the only ones in line, there were several empty but not cleared tables and a member of our party was 7 months pregnant. We only got seated after we cleared our own table, then asked for coffee three times before heading to the kitchen to get it ourselves. The buffet selections were limited and depleted. The restaurant was sorely understaffed with one individual responsible for greeting, seating, clearing tables, pouring coffee and running the cash register. June 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First trip to USA It was my first trip to USA and it was great! Near the hotel is located AT&T Subway station, it is very easy and quick way to get to other parts of the city I did not plan to visit a baseball game, but it so happened that one of the evening was a game and I went. It was fun and memorable. Pleased with free shuttle service to the airport. May 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reunion site Enjoyed the visit, all staff very hospitable and helpful. Food a little pricey, esp. if you only want a bagel and coffee. The music in the bar area tooooooooo loud. Staff unable to get to locked room to turn it down. Thank you. May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above and Beyond The hotel is fine. The staff is incredible! I asked for a shuttle ride just down the road because it was raining and I didn't wanna walk. The front desk staff explained that the shuttle only runs to the airport so I'd have to walk. HOWEVER, the head of sales overheard this and offered to drive me there herself, in her own car. How thoughtful. Fantastic people to exist and they're at this Holiday Inn. May 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I was there for a couple of nights on business and it was great. I didn't realize the hotel was sooooo close to the stadium I could walk there. Next time I will buy a ticket to catch a game. PS. Restaurant bar downstairs is awesome! May 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor ADA Compliance My son made this reservation for me, using his credit card. It was a gift. When I arrived, the staff did not know how to find the reservation details that would allow them to charge his card, so I had to put it on mine - this created awkwardness between us and also with my credit card company. A. The room was a two-queen, roll-in shower ADA room. In general, the arrangement within the room was poorly planned, so that it was difficult to pass through the room in a wheelchair, and the lowered clothing hanger and luggage rack was obstructed by the writing desk AND a round coffee table. B. The bathroom was large, but the toilet, which was not ADA compliant (seat too low), was placed in the middle of the bathroom, opposite the extra-wide door, so it was very difficult to get into the room and positioned so that the door could be closed. C..The sink was placed in the wall to the right of the door in an 18" space with no counter or towel rack nearby, AND it was at least 37" high, instead of the customary 31 or 32". Therefore, I could not position myself in front of the sink, since there wasn't enough room; I could not reach into it to was my hands without reaching up and having water run down my arms, and I could not get my chin over the side to easily brush my teeth. D. The only surface in the entire bathroom on which to place toiletries, eyeglasses, or anything was the back of the toilet tank, and the single hook to hang a clothing item was too high for someone in a chair to use. E. There was no emergency pull string anywhere in the room, or in the lobby lavatory for that matter. F. Finally, the shower bench was the kind that hinges to the wall, which is customary, but it was tiny - maybe 16" wide, which is a very poor surface for someone to balance on. It was located at least three and a half feet from the shower controls, rendering it impossible to use independently. When wet, the tile surface was too slippery for transferring from the wheelchair to the bench or toilet. I was unable to use the shower the first night of my stay, and to their credit, the management provided two non-skid bathmats and a transfer bench for my use when I requested these things for my second night. They also had someone come in and repair the toilet, which was loose and moved around on the floor when anyone got up or down. They also credited me with half off the first night's rate. On the other hand, they disputed my observations that the room did not meet ADA requirements, which is just plain wrong, unless this particular city has very different standards than the rest of the country. I will be sending a copy of this letter to customer service with my own identifying information as well as the hotel's. I would like additional fees refunded, since this room, in spite of the amenities offered by the hotel and it's cleanliness, was neither safe nor relaxing for me to stay in independently. May 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Usually Great I've stayed at this hotel several times and always find it to be a great choice. A pleasant surprise was the dining experience at the hotel restaurant. I rated the service & steak as a top 10 experience and returned home bragging about the hotel. I guess that was a fluke. My last stay-steak was probably one of the worst I have ever ordered-a new strip filled with grizzle. JUST awful! The service (in the restaurant) this time was equally as bad. When settling the tab on this "leathery" steak -the bartender/waiter did not even inquire about my dining experience or the food-especially since no one asked while I was dining. Great hotel-always friendly staff-but I think I will definitely forego any future dining experiences inside the hotel's restaurant. May 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place! Everything about this Holiday Inn is great, from the employees, room, and bar-lounge. Friendly greetings whenever you encounter an employee. Everything that I have had on the menu is good. Live entertainment on the weekends is good too. Perfect place to stay if you wanna hit up a game. Thanks and look forward to coming back real soon! May 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Clean, comfortable hotel. Front desk personnel accommodating and very helpful and friendly. Made stay very enjoyable. Would stay here again! May 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for sporting events Perfect location. Walking distance to all the major sports stadiums/parks. $20 taxi ride to the convention center, $2 and 45 minutes by bus. April 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable Really enjoy staying there before and after games. All staff is friendly, building is clean and food at restaurant very good. Always look forward to this yearly trip. April 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was what we would expect, breakfast was good. Again everything was great, except, the price on the rooms went up because of demand, concert and game, normally the price is more reasonable, April 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location can’t be denied My sister and I choose to stay at this Holiday Inn simply due to the convenient location. We were attending a concert at the Wells Fargo Center and knew it would be an easy walk or quick taxi ride, rather than fighting parking. We’ve stayed at countless Holiday Inn’s in the past and neither of us nor many we have talked to since have experienced what we did. Once getting to our room, we first checked out the view of Citizens Bank Park, which was great! My sister put her hand in “something” on the window sill and we thought nothing of it. We turned on the TV, started making a few phone calls and to my utter shock, I notice something hanging from the corner of the headboard. I could not even believe that I was looking at a used condom!! Utterly disgusted we called the front desk and after being put on hold a few times, we’re told that someone would come up to the room. Not a manager, but a gentleman who appeared to be a part of the cleaning or maintenance crew, gave us keys to a room across the hall and simply ushered us out. There was barely an apology! I’m sure this is the type of thing the cleaning crew sees on a daily basis, probably more times than I can imagine, but the fact that we had to see it should be unacceptable. To simply move us across the hall with a quick “Sorry” was upsetting. We refused to let it ruin our evening, and decided not to throw more of a “fit” about it, but thinking back on the events now, it truly is disturbing. What if my child would have found that, or put her hand in whatever it was on the window sill?!?!? Even offering a complimentary breakfast would have been a nice gesture. This brings me to the second downer of our stay. The breakfast buffet was disappointing as well. The food tasted fine, but the selection was minimal for the cost and our service was all but nonexistent. Overall it’s obvious to me that this particular Holiday Inn cares very little about the details that make a hotel stay enjoyable simply due to the fact that their location can’t be beat. The only reason this review isn’t getting lower scores is due to the location. For anyone who is attending events at Citizens Bank Park, Wells Fargo Center, or Lincoln Financial Field, it can’t be beat. However, I will now seriously consider staying elsewhere despite the convenient location. April 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wells Fargo Holiday Inn We couldn't have had a more relaxing time than we did at the Holiday Inn. The front desk stafff was extremely helpful and courteous as was the staff in the Stadium Bar in the hotel. In the bar, the food was excellent and there were many drink specials to choose from. We just had an all-around enjoyable stay at this hotel and would not hesitate to go back. April 12, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by If you don't want to sleep, you should stay here... We're giving it a few stars because of its convenience to the stadiums.... but as far as being able to actually relax and sleep? Big negative points. This is a party hotel, and unless your neighbors pass out, expect to be up all night. At one point, calling the front desk was the only option, and the staff was VERY polite about coming up and saying something to our neighbors, but the walls are so thin that even with them "quieter," we were still able to hear everything. At some point, you just need sleep. Also, this place is lacking upgrades/ maintenance. Our refrigerator made a clunking noise all night and the shower curtain looked like there was blood splatter all over the bottom (see pic.) The outer room darkening curtains also did not close. They physically were unable to be shut, as they did not have the track installed to do so. The staff should also inform guests of check out time and what facilities exist on site at check-in. We had to look up the info online to figure this out. If you're in the mood for a sunshine filled room at the crack of dawn, loud neighbors all night (due to its location) and dirty rooms for the ridiculous price of this place, go for it.... We'll take a cab elsewhere next time we stay. April 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel to Stay, Fair Hotel to Eat The room was very accomodating and comfortable. The food was so-so. April 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stadium The place is super close to all the sports venues. April 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A flyers weekend This is at least our tenth time staying here and we have never had any issues except for an occasional noisy guest staying on the same floor. YOU CAN NOT BEAT THE LOCATION! Walking distance to all stadiums and restraunts. Easy access to I95, close to airport. If there were any complaints I think the hotal food aoptions are not that good plus expensive. Front desk help is very good, always willing to help. Rooms are clean and offer great views. April 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty Room and Loud Nosie I was given a very dirty room at first after a very long drive. I was so dissapointed. The room was not cleaned yet. The staff forgot to clean the room after the previous guest left. How could they assign the dirty room to a guest? It ruined their reputation! Later, I called the front desk and changed a room for me. A/C there was so noisy, plus I could hear people talking all the time near my room. This is a suit, simply separated by a clsoed door. I did not get enough rest that night. I would not go back to this hotel agian. April 1, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>