Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 611 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

611reviews

  • 5 Stars
    301
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    43

CLose to Sports complex and other city sites

By

July 22, 2016

club

Great location for our trip to a Phillies game.

Staff and GM were excellent in providing information and recommendations and most importantly, resolving my mistake when I made the reservation.

Would stay again when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your compliments, rating and review of our amenities and accommodations standards. I am so happy to hear that you had a great time at our hotel! It is heartwarming to hear of how our efforts to impress you with our location, comfort and convenience have been successful. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next stay in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 19, 2016

From the moment I checked in I had a great experience with the hotel. The staff was very friendly. And the restaurant staff was very friendly. The food was cooked perfect to my liking. Will definitely return.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate you for leaving your high rating of our hotel. I can't begin to express how much it means to our management and staff to hear from guests like yourself who have found our accommodations and services to be so welcoming and convenient. Thank you so much for your compliments to our breakfast options and service. We greatly appreciate the time you've taken to rate our hotel and we look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place for Philly Sports

By

July 17, 2016

Great location for Phillies/Eagles/Sixers/Flyers events! Staff was excellent and the facility was super. Good job!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your compliments, rating and review of our high housekeeping and hospitality standards. I am so happy to hear that you had a great time at our hotel! It is heartwarming to hear of how our efforts to impress you with our hospitality, comfort and convenience have been successful. We are also happy to hear that you found the location to be so convenient for your needs. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next stay in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

July 15, 2016

Very close walk to stadium, Rooms need updating,
Bathroom should be bigger and more clean

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
We strive to give you a great experience, and I am pleased to learn that we were able to meet your expectations in many ways; though I regret to hear that you weren't thoroughly impressed with our accommodations. We value your opinion and suggestions for improvement as these comments help us to improve upon the guest experience at our hotel. I am very sorry for the impression we left you with, and we hope you will return to experience our continuing improvements.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Friendly, Accomodating Hotel

By

July 15, 2016

club

We were very happy with our recent stay at this hotel. The staff were very friendly and accommodating from check in to check out-awesome/friendly Bell Guy. The rooms were clean, large and quiet. The bed was very comfortable, and we enjoyed the outdoor pool. We will definitely stay here again and recommend this hotel to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Our primary aim is to give you a comfortable and accommodating experience, and we are very pleased to hear of our success in this ambition. It is good news for us that you enjoyed our staff courtesy and have taken the time to recognize the hospitality and care that we aim to provide for each and every guest. I am excited to hear that we have been an important part of your travel convenience. We hope to impress you again during your next visit and we thank you for sharing your experience.
Read More
Read Less

Family Vacation in Philly

By

July 13, 2016

club

Excellent reception by hotel staff, willing to adjust accommodations, great view of city and stadium, easy access to interstate and airport, room bathroom need a little work on fixtures and tub sealing. Did not adversely affect our visit. Thanks for the great hospitality and service. Will definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
I am glad to hear that we have been an important part of your travel convenience. However, we also want to thank you for pointing out the issues with our maintenance so that we can work to improve upon this aspect of the guest experience at our hotel. Your opinion is extremely helpful in our ambition to continuously improve upon the guest experience and I hope you'll return to see how we grow and evolve.
Read More
Read Less

Philadelphia's Best Outdoor Hotel Pool

By

July 12, 2016

Philly residents who took a "poolcation" summer visit. Hotel was modern and clean, Every employee we encountered said "hello" and displayed a friendly demeanor and took an interest in the quality of our stay.
We'll be back to this gay friendly property!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words! It's good to hear from you and we greatly appreciate that you've taken the time to share your 5 star review! It is our goal to provide the best lodging experience to our valued guests and we wish to let you know that your voice is of utmost importance to us. I am glad to hear that we have been an important part of your travel convenience. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location. Clean Room.

By

July 11, 2016

club

Hotel was super convenient to sports complex–the reason for our stay. Clean room, friendly staff, pool was crystal clean, no issues. Would definitely stay again if going to a game or concert nearby. Did not use restaurant/bar this trip so cant comment on those.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Your kind compliments mean so much to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share this review. I am so glad that you found our hotel to be clean and convenient and that you enjoyed the 5 star ratings accommodations and hospitality that we strive to show to each guest, during every stay. We are especially happy to share this review with our staff who work hard to ensure that you feel welcomed like family. We hope to impress you again during your next visit and we thank you for sharing your experience.
Read More
Read Less

Super Location

By

July 09, 2016

club

We were traveling with our grandson who wanted to see a Phillies game. Originally we planned to stay outside the area but when we saw the location of the Holiday Inn Philadelphia Stadium we were attracted to it. Then to have the bonus of a free parking space clinched the deal. Once we arrived we knew we had made an excellent decision. The hotel was clean, the staff friendly and efficient and the proximity to the ball field was unbelievable. Thank you for a great way to see a ball game.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
I am so glad to hear from you and to discover that you enjoyed your stay with us so much. It's rewarding to learn that we exceeded your expectations with the accommodations, hospitality and cleanliness of our guest rooms. We are all pleased to learn we were able to make you feel at home. We are glad that you found our location to be convenient. Your feedback will serve as motivation to all of us, as we strive to provide an exceptional and memorable experience for every guest.
Read More
Read Less

Good for a game, but not for dining out

By

July 05, 2016

The Holiday Inn Philadelphia-Stadium is right next to both of Philadelphia's football and baseball fields. The rooms are pretty clean. But the restaurant leaves something to be desired as the staff tends to be very inattentive to the needs of the guests. Also, the shuttle won't pick you up from the airport, but will drop you off there.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
I am glad that we were able to meet your expectations of service and accommodations. However, I wish that your expectations had been exceeded in comfort, and quality amenities. We value your opinion and suggestions for improvement as these comments help us to improve upon the guest experience at our hotel. We hope to see you again and that you'll finally be truly impressed with our improvements. I hope you will accept our sincerest apologies for these inconvenience. Thank you for sharing your honest and constructive review, rating, and evaluation of our services and accommodations.
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding customer service!!

By

July 04, 2016

Had a very small issue with my room, but the management and staff were very understanding and quickly resolved the issue. Other than that, I had a great layover and I certainly look forward to my next visit to PHL!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write this review and share your experience. While I am glad for your wonderful rating, I am saddened to hear that we did not achieve our ambition of surpassing your comfort of our accommodations and service. Your comments and suggestions will help us to recognize our strengths and improve upon our weaknesses. I hope you will find your expectations to be far surpassed during your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 29, 2016

everything was great. the service is always wonderful. we love the location so we could walk to the baseball game

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your compliments, rating and review of our amenities and accommodations standards. I am so happy to hear that you had a great time at our hotel! It is heartwarming to hear of how our efforts to impress you with our location, comfort and convenience have been successful. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next stay in the area.
Read More
Read Less