Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 273 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable Our stay at this hotel was very comfortable, the beds very soft and no outside noise enjoyed it very much December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Hotel Food, staff, and location are what makes this hotel one of the best in Philly. Close to all the stadiums, and the interstate. Away from the busy downtown traffic. December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Parking We were there for the Army V Navy game. The staff was outstanding and very helpful. If I had any complaints it would be with the tailgate parking. Otherwise I will continue to recommend your hotel to everyone I know. Thank you December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location! The location was perfect for the sporting complex. The entire staff was so nice. The room was clean and comfortable. The restaurant and bar was a lot of fun and reasonably priced. December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful service by front desk I am very much impressed with service provided by Andy ,I was there with my friend for a game and throughout out our stay , he and his staff helped us with everything. At check out , I was also asked ,did I enjoy my stay ?and anything else can be done ? Quite frank , I really enjoyed my stay just because of service provided. December 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location for After Concert Overnight We have stayed at this Holiday Inn twice. Once in 2012 and just this past Wednesday evening. Both times we were in the area for Rod Stewart concerts. We find the location of your hotel to be perfect for overnight stays when attending concerts at the Wells Fargo Center. The venue is practically in the back yard of the hotel...in walking distance. We plan on staying with you again when we attend our next concert. Thanks. December 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by P!NK The staff was very pleasurable and knowledgable. Beautiful lobby, nice clean bar/restaurant area, modern, clean rooms. We had an excellent stay. December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable, Great Service! My fiancé and I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Stadium as we were in town for a Sixers game. Hotel was so close to the Wells Fargo center we could walk! Room was extremely clean, well-decorated and very comfortable. Front desk staff was very knowledgable and helpful with directions. We will definitely be back! December 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It what I've come to expect from Holiday Inn Everything was as it should be. The one glitch was asking the front desk where to catch the subway. She gave the directions in "blocks" but didn't tell it was close to a mile away. Tim, the concierge, made up for it when we left. I asked how much a cab should be to the airport and he said he was available to give us a ride. We were very happy. December 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Football Weekend Nov 16-18, 2013 I wanted to give kudos to everyone at the hotel for a great weekend. From the time I made my reservation until I arrived at the hotel, communication with members of the reservation and front desk groups was very professional and accommodating to my special requests. I would like to recognize Crystal at the front desk for her attentiveness to a customers requests and great local knowledge. She was able to provide directions to and from the hotel and even gave wonderful suggestions for food and drink. I look forward to next year's football weekend trip! December 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay for sporting events but lacking... This was my second time staying at this Holiday Inn, both times for sporting events I attended. The location is perfect if you are attending events since it is only a short walk away from Citizens Bank Park, Lincoln Financial Field and The Wells Fargo Center. Overall the hotel is nice. I've never had any problems with my room...it was clean and very comfortable. I enjoy the bar area and the food we ordered was very good and brought to us in a timely manner(we ate at the bar itself). I would not however recommend the restaurant. The one time we ate there for lunch the service was extremely slow and we were the only ones in the place! I'd have to say the worst thing about this hotel is the lack of a free continental breakfast. It is the ONLY Holiday Inn I have ever stayed that didn't offer at least some small type of free breakfast(coffee, bagels, fruit etc.) The last time I stayed at a Holiday Inn was in Scranton, PA and they offered a free breakfast with the WORKS!...eggs, pancakes, bacon etc. Shame on this place for not doing the same. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HOLIDAY INN PHILLY the hotel itself is of good quality but I dear say I won't be traveling to philly and eating your food again. the taste was fine it's the end result that wasn't so hot. it's a good thing I didn't really go overboard like some of my friends did or I would have ended up in the hospital. November 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, amazing view. I was impressed that each staff member I encountered was genuinely pleasant and welcoming. My room was on the 10th floor facing the city. The view of the Philadelphia skyline was amazing and captivating. An opportunity for improvement exists for the resturant. While the service was excellent, the menu was limited. My meal was average in quaility and execution. Looking forward to my next stay at this hotel November 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly service and nice beds loved the room although the bathrooms could use updating. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Loved the restaurant. Had dinner and breakfast there. November 21, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Service The staff is lazy and very unprofessional. The property is run downed and WAY overpriced. I will never stay there again. ps I requested a 6am wake call and the phone never rang. November 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good location This hotel is close to the Philadelphia sites and scenery. The beds are comfortable, but remember to bring your slippers. November 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good! You can't get a place closer to Citizen's Bank park. The room was fine, clean and I had no complaints. Nice bar downstairs too. November 16, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Too pricey for what you get. Was told room was not ready when people checking in after me were getting rooms. The bathroom was dirty and the cold and hot water selector for shower was reversed. The air conditioner/heat unit cover fell off numerous times throughout the night. The breakfast buffet offered was horrible. Would not recommend. November 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by south east or nowhere, but a nice room as a frequent traveller (French, living in Geneva, Switz.) used to stay in four stars hotels in Europe and USA, I chose this Holiday Inn hotel (for the forst time) because it was supposed to be not too far from the Wells Fargo Center (NBA game). Well, it is quite true, but only if you have a car...If not, it's a 15-20 minutes walk in a desert area ! Nevertheless, the hotel is equivalent to an average four stars hotel : large room and bathroom, excellent bed, good breakfast (with supplement), the staff is ok I recommend this hotel November 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by great for sleeping and going to the game Needs updating. Great if you are going to a game but not in walking distance to a lot. November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Stay, Great Experience With first flight out scheduled at PHL the next morning, I chose the Holiday Inn Stadium for its convenient location and morning shuttle, rather than staying in Center City on my final night in town. Everyone on the staff, from the front desk personnel to the shuttle driver were friendly, efficient and offered amazing service. My room was much more spacious than expected, neat and tidy and offered grade views of the stadiums. On future visits to the Philadelphia, this hotel will be a must for the night prior to my travel day. And if I return to attend a sporting event or concert, there's no better venue! This facility is certainly near the top for all Holiday Inn properties I've seen in the past few years. October 31, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service Website claimed free airport shuttle. Call for airport p/u and was told only shuttle to airport. $25 cab ride the 6 miles to hotel. Shuttle was "broken" when needed ride to airport. Had to take limo (thankfully was only $10) to airport. Suppose to be non-smoking hotel but on the 4th floor guests were smoking in their rooms and halls. Smoke was wafting through the adjoining room door into bathroom and room. Requested room change to non-smoking floor and was told all floors are non-smoking. Eventually got room change to a different floor. This is next to a sports arena. Most guests where in/out of rooms and hanging in halls at 2 am. Very noisy. Had to pay for breakfast buffet (even as rewards member). This is the first holiday inn I have stayed at that did not include a free breakfast. Two days earlier I had stayed at a Holiday inn 25 miles from same airport - it provided free airport shuttle to/fro hotel, free breakfast, I was greeted by name, and offered water and cookies on arrival. The Philadelphia-Stadium front desk staff weren't very friendly and clearly didn't want to be bothered with checking in guests. I guess if you've been to a sports game, have had a bit to drink, don't want to drive, want to continue the party after the game, have an extra $10 for breakfast, and need a clean bed without any amenities, then this is the place for you ;) October 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for the price Great location if you are in town to see a concert or game. The staff is friendly and helpful. Just a few issues that were worked by the staff. Our room smelled dirty and the shower head was broken. It was difficult to shower. Went to order room service and the meal was $11 more than what was on the menu. We were told that the menus in the rooms were outdated. However they did adjust the price after we complained. All in all a good experience. We would return. October 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and location is very convenient! For beginners the greeting was great at the desk apron arrival. Marial (not sure on the spelling) was very friendly and helpful with checking in. She is the perfect person to have to start your experience at Holiday Inn. She should be commended! I always prefer to stay there because of the ease of parking and location to major highways. My son went to The University of Pennsylvania and getting back and forth from there to the hotel is very easy! I plan to stay there again whenever I am in Philadelphia. Thank you! October 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for the price Location was great, staff great and room clean and quiet .Didn't like sml thin plastic cups in rm .But would stay again . October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AWESOME LOCATION!! GREAT HOTEL! GREAT PUB! GREAT STAFF! SUPER GREAT LOCATION!!! I have stayed here many many times!! So much so the Staff ALL Know my name and, recognized me as soon as I come into the lobby and, they would address me by name! It is truly very welcoming being addressed by name when there are so many guests! But, that optimizes the staff at this hotel!! Even tho they have many guests they treat ALL guests like they are regular customers. The sports bar has great food and, great staff. While this is an older property management has gone to great lengths to maintain it and, is still in great condition. I will stay here again when I am in the stadium area and, I would recommend this property to anyone that needed a hotel in the stadium area!! Thank You for reading my review! I hope you have enjoyed it as much as I enjoyed writing it! October 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay away from restaurant Overall hotel and staff were awesome..extremely helpful and friendly...the restaurant however was a low point, it seems as if it was understaffed, the service was poor and the food was not great. I ordered a pulled pork sandwich which wasn't good at all, and when I asked for BBQ sauce I realized they gave me marinara sauce only after I poured it all over my sandwich. I would not recommend the resturant at all October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing staff great location The staff at the hotel was excellent. Very happy with the service. Room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. Only issue was with the shower. I found the hot water took way to long to warm up. Almost 10 minutes. Otherwise I would definetly recommend the hotel to anyone. Great view of the city. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Texas Tourists in Philly 1st time visitors to Philadelphia, which was part of a 9 day trip to see the east coast. We had just returned from New York City and had picked this hotel as our final overnite stay before returning to Texas. Picked sight unseen because of location to the sports area - Citizen Field - are last activity before heading homeward was to attend a Phillies' game. Hotel/room accommodations were great and location was perfect, just a walk away from the stadium. We arrived very early for check in, knowing we may need to wait quite a while before getting our room. The staff was very accommdating, and got us into our room almost two hours early. Despite the growing sports crowd, the hotel room was quiet for sleeping/resting up. All staff was helpful/friendly ---- to include the shuttle driver who took us to the airport bright and early the next morning. Would definitely use the hotel again if ever attending any sports activity in Philadelphia. September 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No service at breakfast buffet. Me and my girlfriend walked up to the breakfast buffet and no one was around, so we sat ourselves. after about 10 mins we finally received silver ware and a glass of water. That was the end of our service. we sat there for about 45 mins eating our food, and probably 30 mins waiting for another glass of water. All i wanted was a refill of water but no-one came around. and 10 mins before we actually left, someone came around asked if we needed anything , said he would get us water but went on to cleaning 3 more tables, serving 3 other guest, and never returning to us with our water. (guess he forgot) Other than the pretty much horrible breakfast, everything with the hotel was perfectly fine and enjoyable. I also thought breakfast was complementary but had too pay 9.99 per/person. September 25, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>