•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-03-2015)
(e.g. May-04-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 411 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice weekend stay i came for an event about 3 miles from the hotel. it was a good place to stay, accessible to downtown, and clean. my sister who arrived a day early didn't like the restaurant breakfast, but there were local places to eat. April 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by CONVENIENT Price was a little steep, but it is beside the ballpark and it has a good place to grab a burger and a beer! April 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean spacious rooms Good value option for staying in Philly. Rooms were cleaned and well maintained. April 29, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not worth the price The Stay was OK. The walls were paper thin, I could hear people holding normal conversation in the next room. Tub faucet placed outside the tub area so it leaked on the floor. The décor was outdated. The sports bar was nice. April 27, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Isolated Location, Dirty Hotel, Horrid Management Avoid this hotel for conferences. It's located in the middle of nowhere and surrounded by warehouses. I was told by the staff to stay indoors at night. The rooms were dirty and my original room had a shorted out A/C (literally smoking.) The management also requires that you have something ridiculous like 30 days notice in order to change reservations, so forget about booking a slot of times and then changing the month before to fit your conference. April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Philadelphia April 2015 I visit my daughter at college and stay at a Holiday Inn. If I can't be in Center City, this hotel is the next best place to stay. It is a straight run into Center City. The hotel staff are very friendly and welcoming. April 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ditra is a great employee! I stayed in this hotel only because it was the closest to methodist hospital. I had always thoght Holiday Inn was a lower quality hotel and had avoided them. However, I have changed my opinion. I was so impressed by how clean my room was. Every day, the cleaner, Ditra, did an amazing job. She took extra care to place new items that she noticed I had moved to the locations where it was clear I wanted them. For example, I used a blanket from the closet, and she put a new one every day right where I wanted it. The room was absolutely spotless throughout my week long stay. That is the kind of service I would only expect in a 5 star hotel. When I met Ditra, I found that she is professional, friendly, and helpful. She is always willing to go the extra mile for a guest. I hope that a stellar employee like Ditra is rewarded because she has greatly improved my impression of Holiday Inn in general. I will certainly stay at Holiday Inn in the future. April 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service I visited during a Phillies baseball game. Part of my hotel package was parking on the hotel grounds. I arrived a few hours prior to the game and was unable to enter the hotel parking lot because it was full of vehicles and tailgaters. I had to utilize public parking. I should have been notified prior to my arrival of the parking situation.. April 17, 2015
  • 2015-05-02T10:56:04.443-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_411, tr_411
  • loc_en_US, sid_PHLPS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>