Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 133 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay for a morning flight I stay there every time I have a early flight. Very nice hotel. Good service. I live 32 miles away and it's much easier to spend the night here and skip the drive in the morning. It's a 5 min. ride on the hotel bus to the airport. I have tried other hotels near the airport and this ones the best June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service This hotel was clean, comfortable and the staff treated us well. Our TV was not working when we arrived and they immediately moved us to a new room. We were very pleased with this hotel. May 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 'Oasis in the Desert' great, great place to stay in Phoenix ... easy to get to and close to everything you need ... spacious, clean, and new rooms ... accomodating and knowledgeable staff May 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I forgot my license The staff was very understanding and looked both in the shuttle van and my room. I left my license in the room and Justin offered to send it with the next shuttle. I had already gone through TSA and did not want to repeat that experience. Justin mailed my license to me immediately. May 14, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 14 day courtesy storage of vehicle Anyone thinking of leaving their car under their courtesy storage plan while you travel, THINK AGAIN. We chose this hotel because it offered this service in a "secure lot". We have a brand new 2013 Subaru and we were assured by both the staff and the reservations agent that the car would be secure. We initially gave the hotel a good rating because we received numerous surveys on our phones while we were traveling. Upon our return, we noticed to our dismay numerous scratches on the right side of the car and two major abrasions on the hood. We called the manager and explained that they did not look like vandalism since the scratches were random. Rather, it looked as though someone pulled their equipment along one side of the car and possibly pulled a hose over our hood. We suggested it could be the gardener. The manager said she would have her staff pull the camera tapes and would call us back. We waited 5 days and called her. She said they reviewed the full two weeks of tapes and saw NO ONE near our car. Our car did not scratch itself so either the staff was lying or we were. We are a retired couple with good credit and are priority club members. The manager refused to help us further so we are letting our numerous retired friends and relatives know about this poor and insulting service. THIS HOTEL AND CHAIN DOES NOT BACK ITS WORD. May 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Airport stay! We needed to stay overnight at a hotel next to the airport in order to catch a five am flight. This hotel was clean, close, and with a very friendly staff. We didn't use any of their ammenities except for the airport shuttle. The shuttle was fast, convenient, and prompt. I would recommend this hotel for any traveler. April 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Traveler Beware The hotel itself is excellent! The front desk staff are friendly and helpful to a point. The problem was not with the hotel, but with the shared shuttle service from the airport. I purchased a reward night for my adult daughter who was arriving into Phx late into the evening 9pm. She arrived at the airport and called for the shuttle. After an hour wait, she called back and the desk staff said they would check for the shuttle. The full shuttle arrived and told her he was full and would return. He returned full and told her he couldn't take her a second time. He explained that he was shuttling at least two other properties. The third time he picked her up and was able to take her to the hotel. During the brief trip, he explained that earlier he was running late because he "couldn't find the keys to the first shuttle and had to pick up a new shuttle bus. None of it made sense to my daughter, but what she discovered when she arrived at the hotel is that she had just missed cocktail service and the hotel wasn't willing to offer her a late glass of wine at 11pm, even though she would have been able to have a drink if the shuttle driver was efficient. The desk staff did offer her free breakfast in the morning which she declined. Overall, the hotel was comfortable and she was able to relax once she got to her room. It was getting to the room that was the hard part. To better serve the customer, I would recommend training the driver that when you leave a client at the airport (which does happen), when you return, go to the missed client(s) first before starting the route from the beginning. That would have made my daughter traveling alone feel much better. March 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay near airport Desk staff very friendly and helpful. Conveniently located off the interstate only 5-10 mins. from the airport. Room was very clean, beds were comfortable with a choice of firm or soft pillows, free wifi, and a room to print your boarding pass.. Bathroom good size with plenty of counter space and the towels are much softer then most hotels!! One thing that was a minor problem was the temperature control, the air was either off or blowing really cold air. I wish there was a high/low fan control. Overall, great place to stay when you need a hotel near the airport. March 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Getaway Great location. Convenient to airport and Tempe. Staff was great. March 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Hotel, Not So Good Food The hotel was very clean and rooms were well taken care of. The front desk personnel were wonderful and very helpful. The breakfast was good but the dinners were not even close to being worth the value. Overcooked Salmon dinner for $20 wold have been much better with less time cooked. I would deffinately stay here again, I just wouldn't have dinner here. March 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY NICE.... The staff were very accommodating and friendly. Thank you for a very enjoyable stay. March 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It WAS a great stay! Got in late and had a good, inexpensive meal in the restaurant. Hit the bed and slept like a baby. Nice hot breakfast bar included. Friendly, courteous shuttle service to the airport. March 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm reception Late arrival but receptionist was extremely pleasant and efficient. Good start to a very pleasant stay. March 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk The young lady that checked us in. I forgot her name, but she was a black woman and she should be your poster person. It was late, we were tired and she was terrific March 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff/ good service Great place to stay -close by the airport. Staff made sure we were well looked after in the hotel and to and from the airport. March 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Guest This was my second stay at this hotel and the experience the second time around is exactly why I choose to return after my first visit. I rested well no disturbance. The staff are customer oriented, warm and friendly, especially the Bus drivers Mike and Gibson - they aim to please. Exceptional drivers. The room clean and fresh definately recommend this property!!!! February 19, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Don't leave anything behind in your room I checked out and when I landed at my new destinattion I realized I had left my cuff links in my room. I knew this because I had worn them the day before and needed them again that evening ut had dressed in casual clothes for the plane ride. I called the hotel immediately and there was no one who could help me- she said it was too late. I asked if someone new had checked into the hotel room after me and was told yes- therefore no one would go to the room. The next day I called again, and once again explained that the cuff links were in the room- and where I put them down. I was told that someone would check for me and get back to me. I later received a phone call stating that there were no cuff links found and that NO ONE had checked into my room after me. This was a contradiction to what was said the night before. Definately my fault for leaving them behind. Whether the Hotel wants to admit this or not- they most likely have a thief working there. I have to stay there for business, but will never allow their staff in to service the room again. February 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! My wife and I love staying at IHG properties, there is always a great room awaiting. The woman at the front desk at the Phoenix hotel was extra nice and helpful, I want to thank her for going above and beyond with her awesome helpfullness!!! February 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay there 12-15 times a year When traveling on vacation or out of the country on business I always stay here the night before. So much easier to sleep in and take their bus to the airport!. The people there are great! Nice clean comfortable quiet room. January 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel, horrible internet service The hotel is clean and the staff is very helpful. Unfortunately I have been there five time during the past 3 months and there is always an issue with wi-fi or internet that keeps it down. I travel for work and this is a big headache for me every time I visit this hotel. January 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by not satisfied with hotel experience I am priority gold and typically stay at Holiday express hotels for my business trips. the staff & service were friendly and did a fine job...however there were several things that I was not satisfied with: 1.no internet service - was down for most of my stay 2.given a handicap access room - which was not requested or needed 3. breakfast was not included in the room rate 4. room rate charges were different for the 2 nights (not sure why?) 5. had a long wait at airport for hotel shuttle January 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Fire Alarms During my one night stay there were two fire alarms. One at 0100 am and another 1130 am. Both alarms continued and required evacuation from the building by the stairs. Before I would stay at this property again I would require assurance the fire alarm system has been checked. January 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good/one glitch Hotel and staff were excellent. However, getting the shuttle from the airport was a bit frustrating because there are 3 or 4 Holiday Inns to choose from, and we had to wait over an hour for the shuttle. January 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cancellation policy i stay at a lot of holiday inns and this is the only one that has a 24 hour cancellation.because of this ive been forced to stay at the courtyard accross the street never the less i do enjoy staying at your hotel January 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and Room excellent From the time we walked in we were greeted and helped to make check-in easy and hassle free. The breakfast and the bar were great. The room was very comfortable and very clean. January 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great ambiance The hotel is strategically located and beautifully decorated. Very clean and very comfortable. Friendly and courteous staff. January 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lounge and restaurant I met my client in the lounge and restaurant and was very pleased with the service and the selection of food and selection from the wine bar December 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Everything was great about this hotel. Had business 10 minutes away at Arizona State and this hotel is perfect for that. Young man named Guy was especially helpful. I hope he gets proper credit for his help to me. December 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location I travel 2-3 times per month with 80% for business. We live 32 miles west of the Phoenix Airport. We always stay at this hotel the night before an early morning flight. If we are leaving a car the "stay, park and fly rate" is so convenient. No traffic pains. Just a 5 min. ride to the airport. Clean, comfortable with great staff. December 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Six week stay I stayed for six weeks for work and it was very comfortable. Anytime I had a question or needed something the staff was there. November 20, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>