Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 176 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel, bad shuttle service Overall a good hotel. But the shuttle service from airport is bad. I had to wait for 45 minutes and make 4 phone calls before the driver turned up. On top of it, the driver was not apologetic nor was the rep at the check-in desk...a customary - "I am sorry sir". Should have taken a Taxi instead. No acknowledgement of my platinum status. December 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Room Choice If you want a "full" nights sleep, do not accept room 430. The room is four floors up and on the end/corner of the wing facing the highway. Once the traffic begins in the morning you will be awakened thinking that the bed is sitting in the middle of the interstate. The traffic level noise will not let you sleep regardless of how tired you may be. On a brighter note, the Shuttle driver to and from the airport was VERY courtious and prompt, and the young lady that was working the breakfast room was very nice, courtious, and helpful. Breakfast was GREAT... December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service Arrived late from a long flight. The bar was just closing and the bartender said not a problem, just tell me what you need. I also had a late dinner and everyone was very nice and helpful. Really enjoyed my stay. December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistant This hotel consistently scores very high with me. It's my home away from home. Everyone is pleasant and helpful. We will be there again when we go on a Christmas trip. The park/stay/fly program is tops. December 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service Service Service I have stayed here three times now and canceled my reservations at other places nearby just to stay here. There service has been perfect all around. Especially in the lounge and bistro. The food has always been fresh, great tasting and enjoyable. Certainly what I would call hotel comfort food. The rooms have always been on different floors and perfectly maintained. I don't care for the pillows but there have been plenty so i really can't complain. I wish all of the holiday inn's had this experience. December 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by All Around Winner! Comfortable beds, excellent staff, clean room, outstanding value and convenient location. I'll be back again... November 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean Beds were comfortable and room very clean. Front desk and restaurant staff was unenthusiastic and detached. Restaurant meals were high priced and sparse. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service above and beyond We stay at this hotel many times the night before traveling. Their packages for staying the night and parking a car are a bargain. The staff is excellent especially Justin. On the morning we were leaving I found that I forgot my deodorant. I asked at the desk if they had any and they did not. 15 min. later there was a knock on my door and there was a staff member handing me a new deodorant! That made me and all the folks sitting next to me on flights all day happy. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great one night stay the nicest hotel to stay at very clean and the food is grade ''aaa"close to air port but very quiet and if you take your car back the night before the hotel bus is assome in the morning October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Roomy handicapped room and bathroom Our room was very comfortable and very roomy. It had ammenities for my husband who is handicapped. October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bartender Excellent Belinda makes the lounge experience very enjoyable. Front dest staff are very friendly and helpful. October 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good overall with room to improve Generally positive experience and felt staff was very good. My only major issue was I did not have caffinated coffee in my room only decaf for early morning brewing. This was the same experience as another member of the group I was with. Should be easy to fix. I was a little concerned about the van used to shuttle guests to the airport. Doors did not close easily and at least one seatbelt was broken. Might be time for a new shuttle or investing in some serious maintenance. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent property with great service Our experience with the front desk was excellent; proper recognition of IHG Platinum member. Food in the bar area really good for dinner. Breakfast buffet was a bit dry by the time we ate at 8:30, so I don't think it was looked after as well as it could be. The room was excellent and clean as well. Overall a great stay and I will stay there every time I am in Phoenix. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service The hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff was very customer service oriented. Great stay! October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay I recently stayed in this hotel for two nights. The service at the desk was outstanding. Also the food service was excellent. The shuttle was also on time and provided excellent service to the airport, even at 4 AM ! Highly recommend. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by front staff We have been members for many years, this was the first time a front desk staff greeted us fully as members, thanked us and welcomed us back, and had our up grade ready on arrival. She was very cordial and pleasant. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good service and nice rooms The employee's at this property are always service oriented and have a smile on their face. The food in the restaurant is not great but overall pretty good. The rooms are clean and comfortable but I do have a couple of mini-complaints. I would like larger pillows and a ring or bar next to the lavatory to hang the hand towel on. I'm sure the counter top is clean but I don't like leaving the hand towel laying on the counter. It is good to be close to the airport but there is not much in the way of restaurants or entertainment within walking distance. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and always Friendly I have stayed here several times and it is always clean, the food is great and the staff is always friendly. This one is a keeper September 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel, but... Everything about this hotel is excellent, except one staff member that works in the restaurant and the bar, you can easily see that he hates his job, we ask him nicely to take the dishes out of our table and he denied, at the bar we ask him for a drink he told us to wait because he was very busy. I didn't give one star to staff and service because some of the other staff is really nice, specially the front desk girls in afternoon shift which always help us to make our 6 weeks stay more easy. September 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd home Love the staff who really care about customers making us feel at home. Thank you September 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Platinum member has no benefits I am a platinum member and see no difference in categories. I could have been a regular customer off the street with no rewards program. There were no benefits to being a reward member. The room was not cleaned (ex. Floor vacuumed). Staff and facilities were nice. This is my second stay at this facility. My real disappointment is in the rewards program not the staff. September 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by My stay was okay... I enjoyed my stay here for the most part. But I did have a little issue with how I was treated at the front desk. Everyone was helpful and courteous with the exception of one person. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super staff; funky cable & remote This is the 2nd time I've stayed here. The staff has been VERY up-beat and helpful. The hotel is clean and the suite I stayed in was spacious. I've had breakfasts and dinners in their restaurants and each time the food was tasty and the service was GREAT. Everything worked great but the remote for the TV was weird and occasionally channels faded out. I figured out why when I saw that it was a cisco box and remote -- I've had bad luck with those every time I've used them. Fortunately, the hotel provides the Wall Street Journal so I didn't really care much about the TV. September 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Employees We want to express our thanks to the receptionists on arrival and departure, as well as the drivers who transported us to the airport. They were very kind and helpful. We especially were impressed by the bartender and cook. Unfortunately, I wrote down their names, but now can't find them. They were especially kind and caring to two old people who were very hungry and tired. They were GREAT! Our stay was on July 13, 2013. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel for Overnight We stayed here one night before our plane left early the next morning. We drove up from Tucson, had a great room, found a good place to eat a little ways away and had a restful night and everything was quiet. We were able to leave our car for the 6 days were gone for a very reasonable charge. After our plane landed, coming back, and we had luggage in hand, we called the hotel and Mike arrived with 10 to 15 minutes, and this was during rush hour! He delivered us to our car and it was so simple to go this way. No hassle getting to the airport early and parking as we were just dropped off. Great place and great service! August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Huge room, affordable rate. When I booked I made an error (without going to details, it was my error). When I spoke to the front desk about the problem, instead of them making a big deal about, or pointing out the fact that it was my error, they instantly change me to another room. The rooms are huge and the prices are affordable, I will stay there again and recommend them to anyone. Anthony from Hotel Impossible would have been proud with the cleanliness of the room. August 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful home away from home! I have spent most of my summer at this Holiday Inn and it was fabulous. My only complaint would be some of the staff- although many staff members were extremely accommodating, during breakfast I felt like the servers wanted nothing to do with me- I was lucky to find silverware to eat with. I would have been more apt to tip the waitstaff for the breakfast buffet if they would have just greeted me! Other then that I enjoyed all the time I spent there this summer. August 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fitness Center The fitness center is small. Only 1 treadmill and 1 stationary bike, with a small weight machine. Need to have sign up to tell time limits on machines. Last time I was there a guy was on the treadmill over 40 minutes and there was no fresh air vent and the room smelled like a terrible gymnasium. Sorry but facts are facts. The rest of the hotel was good to go!!! August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The rooms are very comfortable and the breakfast is the best I've ever had at a Holiday Inn of any type. The front desk personnel were very professional and helpful. I'd definitely stay there again! August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As Always a Great Stay I stay there prior to early morning flights (I live 33 miles from the airport). They take me to the terminal in 5 min. We also stay there when we are on a vacation trip. The 'park & stay" rate is only a little more cost but, way below what we would have to pay to park the car. The hotel is so convenient and the stress of getting to the airport is gone. The food at the in house restaurant is good and the service is excellent. Justin at the front desk always takes care of me. August 21, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>