Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 194 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good property but ..... We've stayed here 3 or 4 times and it's always up to par. The only complaint I have these 2 stays was the only coffee they had available in the room was decaf. When I asked the front desk if I could get regular coffee they said they had none left but was expecting an order in a day or two. Six days later, same situation. No regular coffee, just decaf. Really!!!!! March 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Need to do a better job on Breakfast! need better options. March 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Menu has changed Great place to stay with a great staff. We stay there a lot (Platinum Ambassador and all ready qualified for 2015) The food was disappointing. The entire menu has changed. Everything we liked is gone and the number of selections is limited. I was told they are trying a IHG test menu for six months. Serve what people buy, not what you want to sell. Any marketing genius knows that. When we sat down and looked at the menu I asked my wife "what would you like?" Her reply was nothing on the menu. We will be there next weekend to give it another try. If doesn't improve will go elsewhere as there are no stand alone restaurants near the hotel. "Never change for the sake of change. Change to improvement" March 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice room and facility. Management problems? I enjoyed the room, very nice, spacious and also quiet. Too few parking spaces. Get rid of plants, etc. and make parking spaces. No free breakfast coupons at this location, drink coupons instead. This was explained as new policy from IHG. I guess that the HI in Asheville I stayed in last week didn't get the message. More likely, free drink coupons generate more drink sales, whereas a breakfast coupon won't. Give me a choice. There was only decaf coffee in the rooms. The explanation was that "they ran out". I guess they would provide corn cobs if they ran out on toilet tissue. Is there a coffee shortage in Phoenix? These problems described above keep this hotel from being top notch. Fix it!!! March 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice staff Need a place to stay for one night for a layover, this was a very good choice. February 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for a stopover, great comfort Stayed there for a stopover at PHX, courtesy ride to and from the airport, nice staff, clean comfortable rooms, great breakfast, overall great value for money! February 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good last minute booking Our Flight got canceled and had to book last minute had rewards for free room. Although when we checked out they charged us full price. When we Questioned the front desk they tried to tell us that we only got a discount and they did not seem to want to look into it. When I got home I called and Ron took care of it and apologized. The hotel was very nice. I just felt the a few of the people at the front desk did not want to be bothered . February 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Rooms I have stayed in this hotel several times. The rooms are nice, and come with a large tv. Unfortunately, they are not set up for guests to order on demand movies, just basic cable. Also, I attempted to order breakfast by haning the order tag on my door each night. I tried four nights in a row, and never woke up to my breakfast being delivered. I should have called the front desk after the first night, but it was not that big a deal. I will stay here again. February 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty & disgusting I was here for a short overnight stay before flying out. The location is excellent-- very convenient to the airport and also with great freeway access. I arrived late at night, so parking was a little challenging but I was able to find a spot in the back. The front desk agent was friendly upon check-in. Unfortunately, I wanted a luggage cart and he did not have one available nor did he offer any other assistance. The room was nicely appointed and comfortable. The big problem was that it was disgusting-- the room was not very clean at all. The carpet was dirty, the sheets were wrinkled, there was unknown goo all over the bathroom door, there was hair everywhere in the bathroom. It was not possible to feel comfortable in such an unclean environment. While there were a few high points and the price wasn't unreasonable, I would never return to this hotel. Cleanliness is a basic fundamental one expects from any hotel. On that, the Holiday Inn Phoenix Airport failed to deliver. February 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my weekend trip beds were better than the one at home. clean rooms, and very convient area. February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and convenient to the airport The hotel was very nice and the staff was very helpful in recommending things to do in the immediate area. The hotel has a shuttle which picked me up and dropped me off at the airport. I will definitely stay at this hotel next time I am in Phoenix. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Park and Fly For the past 2 years we have stayed at this hotel the night before an early flight. We leave our car at the hotel during our trip and get shuttled to Sky Harbor airport. Upon our late night return, the shuttle picks us up and we spend the night at the hotel before driving back to where we live outside the Phoenix area. It works very well. The staff is friendly and helpful, the rooms are comfortable, and the wi-fi works well. The hotel is very convenient to the airport and is very easy to access from the interstate. We'll do this again. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms, comfortable lounge Always love staying here. The rooms are very clean, lounge is comfortable and welcoming. The parking and airport shuttle are very convienient and a great value when traveling. February 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service Every member of this team knows what Great Service is! We will definitely stay here again and highly recommend this hotel. January 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by UniQue & Impressive!!! The environment & the atmosphere gives such a soothing feeling. Nice & respectful staff. My executive suite was beautiful & spacious for me & the family. Life couldn't be better especially with a view of swimming pool & Jacuzzi. I'm in. Will always use this hotel next vacation. January 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hotel review Hotel was very nice, nice room, nice breakfast. The airport is busy even at 1am... had to have fan on to drowned out plane noise. Also.... there are two Holiday Inns a mile apart on the same road. January 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great restaurant along with an average hotel Our stay was for one night before our flight out the next morning..it was great having a restaurant with the hotel and the prices were moderately priced..pretty comparable to any chain restaurants out there..the chef for the hotel restaurant really knows what he is doing!..They had a special the first night we stayed and also on our return back into Phoenix..the food was wonderful. With all honesty, the rooms are just average..First night we stayed, we told the desk the next morning, our shower drain had a big glob of hair in it and also our room number was not on our door...doesnt sound like a big deal we know, but at midnight on our first stay, obviously someone was looking for a person in one of the rooms on our floor and knocked on our door in the middle of the night..so, on our return to Phoenix our second time staying in this hotel, we were given another room(with a room number), and out of curiosity, we went down to the room we were given previously, to see if the room number had been put back on the wall, and it still had not been done..but all in all, rooms are nothing fancy but they are good for a one night stay if you are flying out of Phoenix..VERY close to the Blue Sky Parking where we kept our car while we were gone..great location and very easy freeway access..We did request a room each time like some reviews we read about getting a room away from the end where the airport landing strip was on, but that didnt happen, but we just dealt with it and it wasnt a big issue..think the whole restaurant experience being so good really made the stay at this Holiday Inn worth it! January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and room The room was cozy and the bed was comfortable. The restaurant was also good and the server was very nice. The refrigerator didn't work in our room though. January 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel, bad shuttle service Overall a good hotel. But the shuttle service from airport is bad. I had to wait for 45 minutes and make 4 phone calls before the driver turned up. On top of it, the driver was not apologetic nor was the rep at the check-in desk...a customary - "I am sorry sir". Should have taken a Taxi instead. No acknowledgement of my platinum status. December 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Room Choice If you want a "full" nights sleep, do not accept room 430. The room is four floors up and on the end/corner of the wing facing the highway. Once the traffic begins in the morning you will be awakened thinking that the bed is sitting in the middle of the interstate. The traffic level noise will not let you sleep regardless of how tired you may be. On a brighter note, the Shuttle driver to and from the airport was VERY courtious and prompt, and the young lady that was working the breakfast room was very nice, courtious, and helpful. Breakfast was GREAT... December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service Arrived late from a long flight. The bar was just closing and the bartender said not a problem, just tell me what you need. I also had a late dinner and everyone was very nice and helpful. Really enjoyed my stay. December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistant This hotel consistently scores very high with me. It's my home away from home. Everyone is pleasant and helpful. We will be there again when we go on a Christmas trip. The park/stay/fly program is tops. December 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service Service Service I have stayed here three times now and canceled my reservations at other places nearby just to stay here. There service has been perfect all around. Especially in the lounge and bistro. The food has always been fresh, great tasting and enjoyable. Certainly what I would call hotel comfort food. The rooms have always been on different floors and perfectly maintained. I don't care for the pillows but there have been plenty so i really can't complain. I wish all of the holiday inn's had this experience. December 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by All Around Winner! Comfortable beds, excellent staff, clean room, outstanding value and convenient location. I'll be back again... November 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean Beds were comfortable and room very clean. Front desk and restaurant staff was unenthusiastic and detached. Restaurant meals were high priced and sparse. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service above and beyond We stay at this hotel many times the night before traveling. Their packages for staying the night and parking a car are a bargain. The staff is excellent especially Justin. On the morning we were leaving I found that I forgot my deodorant. I asked at the desk if they had any and they did not. 15 min. later there was a knock on my door and there was a staff member handing me a new deodorant! That made me and all the folks sitting next to me on flights all day happy. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great one night stay the nicest hotel to stay at very clean and the food is grade ''aaa"close to air port but very quiet and if you take your car back the night before the hotel bus is assome in the morning October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Roomy handicapped room and bathroom Our room was very comfortable and very roomy. It had ammenities for my husband who is handicapped. October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bartender Excellent Belinda makes the lounge experience very enjoyable. Front dest staff are very friendly and helpful. October 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good overall with room to improve Generally positive experience and felt staff was very good. My only major issue was I did not have caffinated coffee in my room only decaf for early morning brewing. This was the same experience as another member of the group I was with. Should be easy to fix. I was a little concerned about the van used to shuttle guests to the airport. Doors did not close easily and at least one seatbelt was broken. Might be time for a new shuttle or investing in some serious maintenance. October 4, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>