Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 91 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by mascara weekend A very nice stay. The only issue I had is with one of the staff that worked at the bat. We spoke to the day manager to reclify the issue. November 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Could have been much better The room was filthy, was a big mistake to walk on the carpet with white socks. Food and beverage was very good. Staff was very pleasant. Will not return to many others to try before coming back here. November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service This is a an excellent stay during the NASCAR race weekend! November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall needs My needs are simple, not difficult to meet. Therefore, I was able to give a high rating. This was the first time staying at this motel. Had I known it was near the freeway, I would have asked for a room on the other side of motel. Even so, it was not a problem. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and comfortabl guess room a thanks to the staff at the check in and out and mostly thanks to the cook who came out to make sure my order is ok and the staff in restaurant were very freindly November 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Memorable Stay I was in Phoenix to attend the global Project Management Institute congress. The hotel staff were very friendly form my arrival throughout to my departure. They attended to my various needs very well. Wonderful and memorable stay, home away from home. November 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Phoenix Training It was a late check in, and i was not able to use all the amenities of the hotel, but the staff was all accommodating for the trip. It was a good experience for the short trip i had taken. November 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable beds but carpets are dirty Rooms are not bad but the heating and air systems are old and the temps cannot be properly maintained. The toilets set so low to the ground that you feel you need a hoist to get off once on. Carpets in hallways and rooms are dirty from foot traffic October 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Good Stay Staff was pleasant and the room was nice/clean. Very quiet for such a busy area. October 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fine place to stay Fine place to stay, pricing should be lower than charged. Not enough electrical outlets to charge accessories October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by everything was great all aspects of our stay were awesome. the bartender patty was great . the front desk person was great. the house keeping staff was great . so three greats equal awesome in my book. thank you October 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not so great! This hotel is older, staff is pleasant, however they only have 1 elevator and no staff elevator, this is an issue if you try to go to the lobby and back up to your room in the morning, their staff takes over the elevator and it takes over 15 minutes to go down to the lobby and back up to your room since staff take the elevator to go up or down 1 floor, so if you are in the 4th as i was you have to stop on every floor on the way up and down, no guests, just their cleaning staff going up and down without any carts, also its next to a freeway and the car noise was bad in the room. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Very nice motel. Clean and up to date grounds and indoors. The bar and grill was under staffed and very slow. The food was under par. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location this hotel has every thing,,bar ,food pool table and a jukebox unheard off October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I needed to work remotely from the room. The comfort of the room made it very easy to conduct work and get rest as I needed. October 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 I tried to give them a second chance I believe that Most staff members need training... October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NY Traveler Excellent staff especially bar. Room was very clean and bed was very comfortable. October 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip Nice hotel, very clean and staff friendly. Was saddened that Holiday Inn no longer provides complimentary breakfast. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great food and service! The only things I see that needed attention were: 1) the carpets need to be shampooed or replaced. 2) the electrical switch in the coffee area needs to be cleaned. I used a washcloth to turn it on and off - it was that dirty. Overall, our stay was pretty good and if I come back to this area, I would stay here again. October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay Stayed here for business. The hotel was nice but the area around the hotel had a lot of bums. Would not feel safe outside at night. There is no continental breakfast. Sure did expect one. But there is a McDonalds right across the street. Comfortable bed and pillows. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service This was a great stay we came up for a weekend getaway to see a concert and enjoyed the hotel very much. The pillows were very comfortable and now prompted us to go buy some new ones for our home. After the concert it was nice to be dropped off out front and be able to continue enjoying the evening in the bar safe inside the hotel. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly people, clean room, overall great 5 stars I would come back to this hotel. Very friendly people, everyone smiling. Clean rooms, no smells, great swimming pool, free laundry September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service and most comfortable bed Hats off to this Holiday Inn. I was greeted with smiles from the front desk immediately upon my arrival. Check-in was fast and easy and i was offered help bringing in my luggage. The lobby area was immaculate as well as our rooms. The refrigerator was large and the beds were the most comfortable. Pool was a little cold but the kids didn't mind. A special thanks to manager Mary Newland for making my daughter's 9th birthday a blast. This was the busiest hotel in the area and i strongly reccomend it to anyone. Nice view from the large patio! Thanks again Holiday Inn staff. You know how to make people feel welcome and keep them coming back!!! September 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by horrible experience only one elevator! very slow! can break down---- want good fast breakfast food ??? go to McDonalds across the parking lot September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Hotel Staff friendly Beds are comfortable - GREAT Pillows August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just Comfortable Overall From the time you arrive until you check out you are made to feel welcome. With a project in the area, I have been a weekly customer requiring an overnight stay for the past several months. It is nice to arrive after a long day of work to have a cold beverage and a great meal. The staff here are all very friendly and make you feel right at home! August 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness Please clean the place. The toilets are very poor to use as they are very low to the floor. Not well suited for old folks or ones with back, hip or leg issues. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay August 2014 Impressed with how friendly the hotel staff is and especially the bar. I will be coming back again. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Staff All of the staff was extremely helpful, friendly and courteous. Always a smile on their faces. I called ahead to request a room with a balcony, refrigerator and microwave. And there it was waiting for me. Thank you. After checking out I went to the Manager and thanked her for having such a wonderful "team"!! I extremely recommend staying here. August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by size of bed Everything with our stay was great with the exception of the size of the bed. Normally the hotels offer 2 queen beds and the room I got had 2 full size beds which made it uncomfortable July 31, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>