Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
(e.g. Apr-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 30 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Hotel Off the Freeway Stayed here for 1 night and it was as good as to be expected. They have a neat little elevator that takes you up to your room with a back-wall, so you can see out over the lobby. September 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT LOCATION ROOM WAS DIRTY BED WAS VERY DIRTY HAD HAIR ON THE SHEETS BUT OVER ALL GREAT LOCATION GREAT PRICE AND GREAT FOOD September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I never have to worry about accommodations at Holiday Inn. The staff was professional and courteous, and my room was quite comfortable, as expected. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to unwind after a long day at work The entire staff (front desk, lobby, bar, and pool) are fabulous. Felt comfortable, safe, and welcome home. Everyone is friendly and informative. The bar staff and guests help make a business trip easy. The bed is comfortable. The pool is relaxing. The restaurant food was excellent. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, clean and comfortable This was a clean and comfortable hotel. The gentleman who took my reservation was very nice and extremely helpful. I will stay her again if coming back to Phoenix August 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not my fave - I'm sorry. I've stayed in other Holiday Inn hotels in the past. This one was not the greatest. The only thing good I can mention were the two nice people at the front desk. Please read my honest review below. I am not a high caliber person but this place needs to be reassessed by its management. The location is OK. The amenities were small to none At the time of my stay (2 weeks), there was one lady at the restaurant who was absurdly rude. - Being busy is not a reason to ignore your customers particularly if you notice them being patient and understanding. The A/C in the suite I was in was very loud. This issue was addressed and though they said it was fixed, it was still very loud. I slept better in the car one evening. April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My First time in Phoenix My wife and I went down to visit family in the area this hotel was near them. I would recommend this Hotel it was clean, comfortable and right off the highway. The breakfast was very good, and at night the bar area was nice to have for a quick night cap. We also liked having a balcony in our room. We made use of the exercise area, pool and jacuzzi. If we go back to visit family again this will be where we stay. March 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Old Rooms, so so staff, elevator is way too slow The rooms are old and smell old. One elevator and no stairs for the amount of guests is terrible. March 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room And Comfort House keeping was not up to usual Holiday Inn Standards. March 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Wrong Room All the Time My last three visits I have requested well in advance a room on the north side of the hotel which would put me away from the freeway (southside). Last three visits freeway side and always the same story. We tried to accomadate your request. Hotel was remodelled a couple years back but rooms starting to show their age, filthy carpet and who picked the toilets that are 10 inches off the floor. Low and go their motto!!!!!!!! Bar staff is more like boring staff and the management just does not seem to get it although they have made many changes over the past several years. Hire someone who can tend bar and has a personality like (outgoing type). March 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not good room service We stayed two nights not once did cleaning personnel replace towels or come by the room. It felt like we were bothering to request fresh towels. March 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best in Service I am a platinum member and have been for over 15 year's. I don't write many reviews, however thought that it is well deserved in this case. In short, the professionalism and service that you receive from the moment you check in to the time you leave is unsurpassed at this hotel. Every employee at this hotel from the receptionist(s) to the maid's, and even the maintenance crew make you feel welcome and appreciate your business. I was "very" impressed during my 3 day stay and want to thank each of them for their true dedication to their jobs. They made me feel that they enjoy their jobs and it showed tremendously. "Great job" Holiday Inn West Phoenix. You have a special thing going and I truely appreciated all your efforts in making my stay enjoyable. March 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff at this Holiday Inn was wonderful. I came in after midnight and was greated by a very friendly gentleman. I missed breakfast , thought I would have to leave the hotel for a meal, but had a super salad for bunch. Worked past midnight another night but didn't want a meal or sweet snacks and had the sweetest desk clerk find me some animal crackers for a bedtime snack. I appreciated the security guard walking the premises and ensuring the guest safety late at night. It met my needs plus more. I would return if ever near the area. February 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No microwave for 3 day stay I specifically checked this website to ensure there would be a refrigerator and microwave. I was staying 4 days and 3 nights and have specific dieters needs. I am a priority club member and thought that maybe this would get me the microwave I needed, however was told the information on this website is not correct and I could not get a microwave. This caused me to have to spend more money than anticipated because I could not eat the food I had brought with me. I think they need to correctly update the website to reflect there are no microwaves. I have staff that stay here for weeks scosnsc end, and now we will need to make changes for lodging during their trailing. i truly love Holiday Inns and was disappointed. February 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place First stay at this location and won't be the last, location was perfect off the thruway for where I was working, room was comfortable and good size, bed was very comfortable, staff was friendly and helpful. Really have no complaints at all when it comes to location, the room, the hotel, it was all what expected and delivered. Only problem, and I hesitate even calling it that, was when ordering food at the bar/restaurant they doubled it without me saying to, didn't pay attention until getting back to the room so my fault for not recognizing it soon as the bill came which paid double of course - I should have seen the mistake. Bit undercooked as well, but maybe that's just me because I'm used to real Buffalo wings and not the ones the rest of the country thinks are Buffalo style! January 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our Holiday Inn Stay Very nice hotel, however not much to do in are around hotel. January 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE Welcome was very friendly and staff helpful. Room was restful, clean and at the right temperature. Hotel is conveniently located and I would definitely recommend it. The restaurant is a welcome bonus. November 29, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly folks! I was here on business and needed some peace and quiet. I was treated very well. I ate in the restaurant..a great meal for the price! The room was very nice and quiet! Overall, a good experience. I'd stay here again. November 25, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Allied Tube Staff were great, Room Clean, Would return there again. Felt safe and secure. Plenty of stores and easy entry to Highways. November 22, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by poor excuse I stayed at this Holiday Inn on the weekend of November 10th. It was noisy inside the hotel and outside in the parking lot due to people using the bar and being drunk. There were people yelling and walking up and down the halls all night. Three times people tried to enter my room door because they were lost and drunk. In the middle of the night, I went down to the front desk and tried to get a snack to try and go to sleep. The front desk did not have anything I was looking for. The clerk said that people didn't buy some of the snacks, so they just quit carrying them. I knew it was going to be a bad night when a two hotel employees tried accessing my room door with a pass key. When I opened the door and confronted them, they told me they were just checking to see if I needed towels. Not to mention the police helicopter circling the area every hour until 2:00 AM. My priority club number was not asked for or recognized. I will never stay here again and I would say this location is by far the worst Holiday Inn I have ever stayed at. November 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay the night!!! Have always had a great time at this hotel. Since the room upgrades,a great place to stay the night. It 's great to have a place you do not have to leave once you arrive. Food, drinks, pool, should maybe have items for sale in a small shop. October 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by every is good very good very nice room clean good location good service October 12, 2012
<<prev2