Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-14-2014)
(e.g. Sep-15-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 224 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel but still a lot to improve This is a nice hotel in Phoenix, but compare some other hotel which I went previously in other country. They still have a lot to improve. Especially they need some improvement on serving Asian guest from few area of facility. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best Holiday Inns within the U.S. It is an extremely nice well maintained facility and the staff is great. I would recommend this hotel if staying within the PHX area for business or pleasure. It is a short drive to airport and car rental return. August 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable place to stay. We only stayed for one night. Spacious room, courteous staff, free breakfast and nice clean pool. Except for the bathroom bathtub, which appears not properly cleaned. Other than that, place is almost perfect. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for work I found this hotel to be a great place to stay on a work related trip. The location is a perfect distance from the airport. The hotel is like new and very comfortable. I would certainly return to this hotel if I were traveling back to the Phoenix area. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, lovely ambiance Everyone was so nice here, everything was so new and clean. I did not get to use the pool area but it looked great! July 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Gross Housekeeping Service/ Unfriendly Staff The housekeeping service is absolutely terrible. When the housekeeper was making the bed, she would throw the new bed sheets and blankets on the floor and put them on the bed one by one. That is gross, unsanitary and dirty. I saw her doing it the third night into my 5 night stay. The front desk staff is unfriendly and rude. Well, most were courteous and attentive but there was one woman, a white lady, who was very rude. I had a business conference to attend and was going to use the shuttle to get there. I made an appointment and everything and ended up waiting 1.5 hours for the shuttle. Her only response was "You should have taken a taxi." What kind of response is that? I had to postpone the meeting which was really embarrassing. For a business hotel, it's terrible. As a leisure stay, it could be suitable. I would only recommend this hotel as a second option. Look around to see the different hotels that have better rates and amenities. There are other IHG properties in the Phoenix area. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Phoenix Great stay, room was very nice and breakfast buffet was excellent. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Almost a resort This Holiday inn feels like a little resort with the pool and Jacuzzi placed in the center of the structure, the palms, the gazebos and the overall atmosphere. The gym is not too big but has all new machines and some weights. There are two restaurants and drinks are available. The suites are big with two TV's and the whole thing was renovated recently so everything is fairly new. It is also a few yards away from a CVS which is always convenient. Last but not least the staff is very friendly, always a smile available. I normally stay at Crowne Plazas but this Holiday Inn is up there. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay I usually stay in Holiday Inn Express several times a year for business stays. I have not been in a regular Holiday Inn for many years and was I surprised at how they've changed for the better. First, the lady at the front desk greeted me with a lovely smile and lots of enthusiasm and treated me as though my every desire was her concern. Second, the property was beautiful with a great pool area. Third, the room was clean, beautifully appointed, and most importantly quiet and comfortable. Though it's close to the airport, I never heard a plane even when I was out using the pool. I would (and will) definitely stay at this property again. July 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not Up to Normal Room and Service Was welcomed at the front desk and took the 500 welcome points. The stay started with them issuing keys to someone else's room. I walked into "my" room and discovered that there was someone's personal items on the sink. I called the front desk and they acknowledged the mistake and brought me new keys and offered me 2,000 points for the inconvenience. I told the young lady thank you and went to my room. It was 102 degrees outside and walked into the room which was about 80 degrees in it #I carry a small temperature gauge because every room varies so much on the a/c unit#. Not a problem I turned it way down and left for dinner Got back to the room 2.5 hours later and the room was only cooled down to 76 degrees. It was late and I had an early flight in the morning so I just went to bed. In the morning the temp was still only at 72 degrees. I called back to the hotel day manager about the points that I was owed and the person I talked to told me they would take care of it and still have not received the points. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and pillows. Great service and very clean! The outside waterfall and lobby decor make a great first impression! The food was excellent in the restarurants and the gym was clean. The rooms were so spacious and comfortable; made you feel at home. The complimentary shuttle was extremely convenient and the customer service was top notch! The free WIFI is definitely a perk with the acessible computers and printer in the lobby. The fire pits and lounge area added a warming touch surrounded by beautiful landscaping throughout the courtyard. Very impressive hotel! July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Impressed and pleased Family was driving home from LA to Houston and needed a place to rest and relax. We booked into the Holiday Inn based upon recent experience in LA and elsewhere, AND because this property had a great deal for a large 2-br suite for our fam of 6. Hotel was easy to find, very clean,a nd when we walked in it felt like a luxury resort more than a "regular" Holiday Inn. HUGE suite, nicely decorated, huge bathrooms, great showers, nice layout, overlooking a quiet central garden patio with pool, hot tub, and covered pavilions for relaxing, drinks, etc. Only niggling complaint was restaurant was understaffed -- ONE worker was doing duty at the bar, as waiter, busboy, server, cashier… he was extremely polite and good, but he needed help! Our stay was so nice we were laughing at trying to think of reasons to come back to Phoenix just for this hotel. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Very clean and comfortable. Close to walking areas and nice area to relax. Area around hotel is not the best but I felt safe enough to walk to the store and back but would go for a casual walk in the area. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Friendly staff. Great facility. The landscaping is beautiful. Good bargain. I liked it so much, I went back. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Accomodations! Our stay at the Holiday Inn exceeded our expectations. The suite was large, extremely clean and inviting. The beds were very comfortable. The pool was easy to access and provided time for relaxation. Would highly recommend. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would Definitely stay again Staff was friendly and courteous. Our rate included a $20 voucher to use towards 2 breakfast buffets. Breakfast buffet included hot and cold breakfast foods. Staff was friendly. Housekeeping staff was respectful of the "do not disturb" sign on our door. I was definitely surprised when I opened the door that evening and found a small bag with coffee, toiletry items and a towel along with a friendly note from our the housekeeping staff. Our suite was located in the rear of the hotel and the street noise was nonexistent. We would definitely stay at this location again. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great service an hotel experience. Rooms very clean. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful service Very helpful will always use if needing a great place to stay June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Suite for a Good Price This hotel is very up to date and comfortable. The suites are very modern and comfortable. The bed was very comfortable as well. The grounds are very nice and maintained. I would recommend this hotel to others. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Would stay again. We were close to where we needed to be. Staff was friendly and helped out when asked. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable I always love staying here. very comfortable stay always June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business stay Great location I look forward to staying again at your property during my next stay in phoenix. THe friendly and efficient staff was amazing. The room, ambiance throughout the hotel was perfect! I was able to rest, eat and make new friends during my short 2 day stay. Thank you! Valerie June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean hotel, not good service The hotel shuttle driver was an older guy an very rude, we was staying at the hotel for the night an leaving. I needed to go to the store an wanted to go to a restaurant nearby. Driver told me I could walk. He wasnt taking me or my friends. So we decided to just eat at the hotel. It wasnt acknowledged I was even an IHG member. The bartenders was young staff. All they was worried was flirting with older men. Took us 5 mins to get a drink order an our menus. You ask to speak to the manger about your experience an he just blows you off. Like that's how they do business their. Don't stay unless you want no service an get treated rude. June 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Facility beautiful if you like an outdoor entrance to a hotel room. Customer service excellent at the front desk and the lounge. Rooms old popcorn ceilings and smelled of cigarette smoke. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and beautiful rooms. Looks like a resort. Amazing hotel in all aspects. Dinner menu could include more variety but overall I would definitely stay again. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Total Experience Because of extreme heat in the Phoenix area this night we decided to eat in the hotel instead of going to our favorite restaurant, we were not disappointed! The food, beverage and service was very uplifting. Of course, our room was much better than expected because we were upgraded to a suite. It was much more than two people needed because it could sleep six people easily. Very spacious! June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel, Terrible Air Conditioning I love this Holiday Inn. It is absolutely beautiful with a large courtyard, outdoor seating, fire pits, gardens, and a pool. The lounge is also contemporary and welcoming... My only complaint is with the air conditioning. It is loud and does not get cold (which is a terrible issue to have in the desert!). Despite the issue with the air conditioning, I continue to return to this hotel due to the atmosphere. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Found our clothes! We left our clothes in the room and the staff graciously found it and mailed it to us. A huge thank you! June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Very Nice Hotel, clean, staff was awesome!! Lobby is very inviting June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast We enjoyed ourstay, but expected a free breakfast bar to be included. The restaurant on site was nice but somewhat expensive. We ended up walking down the street to eat breakfast each morning at a fast foods. June 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>