Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 653 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

653reviews

  • 5 Stars
    421
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    23

excellent location and value for my stay

By

July 25, 2016

Everything was IHG standards but needs a little help with customer service at the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Shuttle to airport

By

July 23, 2016

One driver just got off shift. I needed a ride to the airport. They called the security guard who then drove me to the airport to pick up loved ones. He then came back in 1/2 hour and picked us all up. He was a gem.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for your kind words. It's always a pleasure to hear from a guest that our team went above and beyond to assist you. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Stay and fly

By

July 22, 2016

Great value for stay and fly package offered at this time of the year. However during our stay, there were a few things that did not work in the room, including TV, water sink/faucet and reading light at the head board. The noise level from the street was loud throughout the night. After eating breakfast at the hotel's new restaurant, we will definitely not going back due to lack of service, food selections and value to the cost.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences during your recent stay. By letting us know of these challenges we will be able to better serve our guests in the future. Please accept my apologies, an we hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Stay

By

July 18, 2016

Enjoyed the property very much. First time here though I'm into airport periodically for business purposes. Property laid out well. Seems isolated even thought we're siting at the corner of 44th and McDowell. No complaints, only kudos. Keep up the good work

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for your recent visit and for sharing your compliments. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Phoenix.
Read More
Read Less

unhappy Spire on 44th St

By

July 12, 2016

Check-in was a breeze but room smelled of smoke. Front desk changed immediately but 2nd room had a funky smell and practically backed up to the intersection on 44th. Heard cars/motorcycles and trucks all night. During my last stay I backed up to a very lit parking lot and room was really quiet.
Checked out a day early and was given a $20 credit off my bill but probably won't be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you for sharing your comments on your recent stay. We do apologize for the challenges you experienced and hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient to airport and relaxing

By

July 11, 2016

club

We stayed here for a layover in Phoenix. We didn't rent a car since we were not going to be there long. This was the perfect place to stay since it had a convenient airport shuttle, a separate sitting area in the rooms, and a great enclosed patio/garden area for relaxing. The pool was nice as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for your comments on your recent visit. The hotel does offer many amenities to the traveler that you don't see at most airport properties. Please come stay with us again next time you are in the Valley of the Sun.
Read More
Read Less

No coffee for guest

By

July 11, 2016

I think that by adding coffee for guest in the lobby would be a great compliment. The rooms will need to be updated soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay and for sharing your comments. While we do not offer complimentary coffee in the lobby, every room does have a Keurig coffee maker with a selection of K-cups.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 30, 2016

this Holiday Inn was great, clean, friendly customer service, nice pool, no issues at all. Will stay again if need to be close to airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments on our recent stay. This summer we are offering a great price on our park and fly packages, so if you are travelling in the next few months, please consider staying with us again. Hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

great overnight stay

By

June 30, 2016

club

This is a fantastic place to stay. Great staff and accommodations.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

FRONT DESK, BUS DRIVER

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

THE LADY AT FRONT DESK WAS VERY KIND AND HELPFUL.THE DRIVER THAT PICK UP MY WIFE AND I AT THE AIRPORT AND DROP US OFF NEXT DAY WAS GOOD.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for your comments and staying with us. We always love hearing that the associates went above and beyond to provide great customer service. Hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable.

By

June 25, 2016

Great location. Hot tube and pool were fantastic. Suites were nice and large. Staff is confident and courteous.
Attached burger bar restaurant was convenient and top notch.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and letting us know that you enjoyed your experience. The pool and hot tub are a great spot to relax and Burger Theory provides some relief from our Arizona summer with great burgers and craft beers. Hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Property, great location

By

June 25, 2016

This hotel is in great shape, nicely decorated with comfortable and sizable rooms. The staff was very kind, and went out of their way to make me feel welcome. Very close to a lot of different things to do, this hotel is worth a stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay and for sharing your kind words. The focus of our staff is to provide the highest level of customer service to insure a great experience. Look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less