• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: PHOENIX
  • Distance From Hotel: 2.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:10
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Unfortunately we do not accept pets. For your convenience the Canine and Cat Country Club is just minutes away 602.244.8172.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Chinese Cultural Center
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI
Attraction:
Pueblo Grande Indian Museum
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Papago Park & Golf Course
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Desert Botanical Gardens
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:229
  • Car Parking Available
  • We have 229 parking spaces located around the property to conveniently accocomate guest parking.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:228
  • Total number of suites:228
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:98
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:126
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:228
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:10
  • Executive rooms
  • Total number of floors:4

Now Open, the All-Suites Holiday Inn & Suites Phoenix-Airport North is the Newest Hotel in the Area

Conveniently located just 2 miles from Phoenix Sky Harbor Airport, we are within minutes from Metro Light rail, downtown Phoenix, Tempe and Scottsdale. Our beautiful non-smoking all suites hotel is minutes from Chase Field, US Airways Stadium and the Phoenix Zoo.

Our modern, sophisticated design offers a plethora of amenities such as spacious two room suites featuring
View More

Now Open, the All-Suites Holiday Inn & Suites Phoenix-Airport North is the Newest Hotel in the Area

Conveniently located just 2 miles from Phoenix Sky Harbor Airport, we are within minutes from Metro Light rail, downtown Phoenix, Tempe and Scottsdale. Our beautiful non-smoking all suites hotel is minutes from Chase Field, US Airways Stadium and the Phoenix Zoo.

Our modern, sophisticated design offers a plethora of amenities such as spacious two room suites featuring our luxurious new bedding, full service restaurant, bar, room service, and a beautiful lush courtyard with a sparkling pool, whirlpool and gazebo. Our 12,000 square feet of meeting space can comfortably accommodate up to 400 people.

Our convenient location places you minutes from Papago Park Golf Course, Pueblo Grande Indian Museum, Chase Field (Diamondback Baseball), Herberger Theater, Orpheum Theater, Phoenix Convention Center, Arizona State University (ASU), Tempe Town Lake, Old Town Scottsdale, Casino Arizona, University of Phoenix Stadium (Arizona Cardinal Football), Phoenix International Raceway (PIR), minutes from the TPC Golf Course (home of the Phoenix Open) and a variety of local restaurants, shopping and entertainment. Many popular area attractions including Saguaro/Canyon Lake, Sedona and Flagstaff are all a short drive away.

View Less
Features
Our modern, sophisticated design offers an array of amenities such as spacious two room suites featuring our luxurious upgraded bedding, full service restaurant, bar, room service, and a beautiful lush courtyard with a sparkling pool, whirlpool and gazebo. Our 12,000 square feet of meeting space can comfortably accommodate up to 400 people.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 157 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean Very nice hotel, reasonably priced and convenient to airport, and other restaurants. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good staff The staff Olivia that i called from vegas is nice respond, i have forget my stuff in hotel, and come back to me. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Emergency First a positive comment: all staff are super pros, especially a Front Desk Clerk by the name of Erika, she's a natural when it comes to hotel business overall. Second a negative: been @ your hotel about 7 or nine times this year and was a little disappointed this time around; the trash cans in the room had not been changed. But, I can forgive you this one time we are not perfect and some times things do happen. I've stayed in several of your Hotels in the PHX area and only yours so far I would give a 4.5 star status or above. Excellent work keep it up. See you soon. Rev. Al Aponte September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly surprised I needed to book a room with only a few nights notice the night before an early morning flight out of Phoenix. I live in Tucson and did not want to drive up the morning of my flight. I booked the most reasonable priced hotel that I could find so I was not expecting much other than a clean room and a bed. I got so much more, this hotel was wonderful! The rooms were resort quality rooms. Very comfortable, I wish I was able to stay for an extended period. Nice area, I felt safe and secure. I would highly recommend this hotel and I will definitely stay here again. August 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Small Quirks This is a brand new hotel and as a result is very clean and nice. The staff is very cordial and PC members are automatically upgraded. The hotel is very convenient to the airport, not on a major road, but close enough to keep down noise and traffic. Not all reservations include breakfast, so if you are used to getting it with your PC status, make sure it is included because I've been caught off guard before thinking it was included. A few small things that need attention: The internet is good when you have a studio room where the bed is close to the hallway. If you are upgraded to a larger room with a living area and separate bedroom, the internet does not reach the bedroom. In addition, you get constantly kicked off the internet. If you are in a room with a separate living area, there is no desk for business but a small cubby and no phone; it faces a wall so you can't watch TV while working. In addition, the TV in the living area does not have HBO because, I was told by the staff, "it is illegal to have HBO or premium channels in the living room, but it is available in the bedroom area." August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff A great stay at a very friendly hotel. Front desk clerk started out making this location memorable (very friendly and helpful), and the clean comfortable room followed it up. Highly recommended location! August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Had to stay because of a thunderstorm at my destination. The hotel is very close to the airport and has a clean and upscale finish. Front desk was very thorough and offered 500 bonus points for being a member which was great! Room was very well kept and bed was comfortable August 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Accomodations close to Airport We took advantage of the stay and park during a recent 14-day trip and stayed both before and after the trip. Overall, a very good experience. Taken to airport and picked up after a short wait upon return. Rooms are comfortable, staff capable, restaurant a good value. My only negative was no hand soap on the return trip and because it was late we had to go down to the front desk to receive one bar. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable The room was clean and comfortable. The restaurant was under partial construction so was a bit noisy at times in the lobby but this is not hamper us in any way. Great location, central to the hwys, airport, shopping and adventures. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by High Recommendation We really enjoyed our stay and the hotel personnel were great! August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Near Airport Was just a quick overnight before a flight, but staff was great and room was very comfortable. Would definitely stay here again if the opportunity presents itself! August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Internet Everything was fantastic about this hotel, but if you must use your internet while at the hotel, be prepared to have bad service. The internet kept cutting out, or took a long time to connect and was very slow. August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant Apparantly there is renovation being done as the jackhammer started working about 8 AM. Our room was directly above this. Had I been a late sleeper it would have been impossible. As it was, uncomfortable would best describe. Perhaps guests should not be booked into the area above that construction...particularly in the summer months in Phoenix when occupancy is very low. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, facilities and service Found a great deal at this hotel. I walked in and asked if the hotel was brand new. Hotel is actually four years old but apparently they take really good care of it. Staff was professional and friendly at both the front desk and the restaurant. Definitely coming back to stay here next time I'm in Phoenix. August 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Park and fly worked great We stayed at this hotel the night before an early morning flight. I left my car parked in their lot during the trip. It saved a lot of money versus airport parking or a 2 hour shuttle ride from our house. The hotel was clean and quiet. The shuttle took us to the airport easily. However, we did have to wait about 35-40 minutes for it to pick us up from Sky Harbor when we returned. Other than that, the stay was good. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hospitality Your staff is amazing, waiters and waitress remember me from 2 months ago??? Super!!! Was upgraded to King Suite. 1000 per cent improvement from the last Holiday Inn I stayed. Thank you July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room Great atmosphere and close to the airport ............. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience at this hotel. I also stayed at the Holiday Inn in Quito, Ecuador and had the same great experience there, so I hope that is an indication that the company as a whole has well trained staff and strives for excellence. July 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by PHX airport Excellent room and amenities for the value. Car was parked for 1 week and came back with it secure. The staff were courteous and even assisted with retrieving a bag inadvertently left at the shuttle stop at the airport. I would definitely return for any other overnights prior to flying out. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff excellent My second review and any concerns I (had) were corrected in a professional and timely manner. Front desk clerk Erica has made clear that any and all of our concerns and needs will be taken care of 5 star service. The way my company booked the room the breakfast was not included but she made sure we had it as part of our stay. We had a rough work day earlier this week and needed to check out and the staff kept our luggage until our return much later that day. This is the extra step you do not find at most hotels. I am thankful... July 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff acceptable Breakfast is an issue here be quite certain when making reservation that you desire it to be included in rate. My first stay this week it was but second stay not... Made reservation last week and it was included for both stays but apparently not on Thursday night to Friday mornings. Will request future stays elsewhere to my company for employees and customers. Rooms really need to be upgraded. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great/comfortable beds We have stayed at this property numerous times and had great service, on our last stay, the tv remote in the bedroom was not working, we brought this to the attention of front desk staff three times, when we checked out, the issue was still not resolved. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by food overall a great place to stay. The front desk staff is EXCELLENT. only issue is the breakfast, need to improve the food. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another wonderful stay Whenever I fly alone or with my wife we stay at the Holiday Inn Phoenix Airport 48th street. The flights are usually early so a stay over night is so stress relieving. The rates for park/stay/fly are very reasonable compared to paying for transportation from home to the airport and return or parking in a airport lot. They always treat me first class and the hotel is very convenient to the airport. The staff is outstanding. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and room Our stay was for overnight and off to airport to visit family in PA. July 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ONLY PLACE TO STAY NEAR SKY HARBOR AIRPORT Park, Stay and Fly drew me in for the room, but hotel sold itself once we arrived. Staff made very good first impression, room was well done, very comfortable bedding including both soft and firm pillows, very quiet at night, and the convenience of the Park, Stay and Fly makes this our hotel choice when staying in Phoenix. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Another Winner! I typically book Holiday Inn's as I travel as I can guarantee consistency in service, quality and comfort. This place was fairy new and other than the toilet rocking, (I think it needed to be better secured) I loved my stay. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenience was great Immaculate hotel, great convenience to airport, pleasant staff. Will absolutely stay here again when flying out of the Phoenix airport. Especially liked the 24 airport shuttle. June 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bed Beds are too hard. had a hard time getting comfortable. wish it had the memory foam mattresses. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Scared Airport Traveler Loved this hotel for its proximity to Sky Harbor. But ended up loving it for the helpful staff, clean rooms and great breakfast even more! June 23, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Our NEW interactive lobby offers wired and wireless internet
Our NEW interactive lobby offers wired and wireless internet
Select to close.
Our NEW interactive lobby offers wired and wireless internet Hotel Exterior - Front Entrance Front Desk Hotel Lobby - Stair case Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby - Front Desk Hotel Lobby - Ceiling 44th Street Bistro & Lounge Bar 44th Street Bistro & Lounge Seating area Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior - 44th Street
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Check Availability
Loading