• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: PHOENIX
  • Distance From Hotel: 2.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:10
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Unfortunately we do not accept pets. For your convenience the Canine and Cat Country Club is just minutes away 602.244.8172.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Chinese Cultural Center
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI
Attraction:
Pueblo Grande Indian Museum
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Papago Park & Golf Course
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Desert Botanical Gardens
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:229
  • Car Parking Available
  • We have 229 parking spaces located around the property to conveniently accocomate guest parking.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:228
  • Total number of suites:228
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:98
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:126
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:228
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:10
  • Executive rooms
  • Total number of floors:4

Now Open, the All-Suites Holiday Inn & Suites Phoenix-Airport North is the Newest Hotel in the Area

Conveniently located just 2 miles from Phoenix Sky Harbor Airport, we are within minutes from Metro Light rail, downtown Phoenix, Tempe and Scottsdale. Our beautiful non-smoking all suites hotel is minutes from Chase Field, US Airways Stadium and the Phoenix Zoo.

Our modern, sophisticated design offers a plethora of amenities such as spacious two room suites featuring
View More

Now Open, the All-Suites Holiday Inn & Suites Phoenix-Airport North is the Newest Hotel in the Area

Conveniently located just 2 miles from Phoenix Sky Harbor Airport, we are within minutes from Metro Light rail, downtown Phoenix, Tempe and Scottsdale. Our beautiful non-smoking all suites hotel is minutes from Chase Field, US Airways Stadium and the Phoenix Zoo.

Our modern, sophisticated design offers a plethora of amenities such as spacious two room suites featuring our luxurious new bedding, full service restaurant, bar, room service, and a beautiful lush courtyard with a sparkling pool, whirlpool and gazebo. Our 12,000 square feet of meeting space can comfortably accommodate up to 400 people.

Our convenient location places you minutes from Papago Park Golf Course, Pueblo Grande Indian Museum, Chase Field (Diamondback Baseball), Herberger Theater, Orpheum Theater, Phoenix Convention Center, Arizona State University (ASU), Tempe Town Lake, Old Town Scottsdale, Casino Arizona, University of Phoenix Stadium (Arizona Cardinal Football), Phoenix International Raceway (PIR), minutes from the TPC Golf Course (home of the Phoenix Open) and a variety of local restaurants, shopping and entertainment. Many popular area attractions including Saguaro/Canyon Lake, Sedona and Flagstaff are all a short drive away.

View Less
Features
Our modern, sophisticated design offers an array of amenities such as spacious two room suites featuring our luxurious upgraded bedding, full service restaurant, bar, room service, and a beautiful lush courtyard with a sparkling pool, whirlpool and gazebo. Our 12,000 square feet of meeting space can comfortably accommodate up to 400 people.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 133 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and room Our stay was for overnight and off to airport to visit family in PA. July 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ONLY PLACE TO STAY NEAR SKY HARBOR AIRPORT Park, Stay and Fly drew me in for the room, but hotel sold itself once we arrived. Staff made very good first impression, room was well done, very comfortable bedding including both soft and firm pillows, very quiet at night, and the convenience of the Park, Stay and Fly makes this our hotel choice when staying in Phoenix. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Another Winner! I typically book Holiday Inn's as I travel as I can guarantee consistency in service, quality and comfort. This place was fairy new and other than the toilet rocking, (I think it needed to be better secured) I loved my stay. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenience was great Immaculate hotel, great convenience to airport, pleasant staff. Will absolutely stay here again when flying out of the Phoenix airport. Especially liked the 24 airport shuttle. June 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bed Beds are too hard. had a hard time getting comfortable. wish it had the memory foam mattresses. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Scared Airport Traveler Loved this hotel for its proximity to Sky Harbor. But ended up loving it for the helpful staff, clean rooms and great breakfast even more! June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location for Airport business travelers! Very nice property, and helpful staff. Welcome/happy hour food was excellent. never saw the welcome back bonus points, but a minor hiccup which doesn't overshadow the experience. June 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by front desk staff lacks training and interest in solving problems I'm a single female traveler. Front desk showed no interest or training in how to correct problems with A/C unit (in the summer in Phoenix). I had continued problems with room keys being deactivated, but no one could explain why. Food in restaurant was below average. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to relax after a long flight Easy to find from PHX Very welcoming front desk staff - great room and tasty food in the restaurant. Would certainly stay again June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay if flying out of Phoenix This is a great place to stay especially if flying in and out of Phoenix June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another fantastic stay We continue to stay at the Holiday Inn Airport when when I am taking an early flight out in the morning or when we go on vacation. The hotel is clean, the bed and room are comfortable and, the service is always top notch. Recommend it highly. The park/stay/fly package is a very good value. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Phoenix Airport Excellent stay this hotel has very efficient staff in all areas. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenience to airport and a comfortable stay This is the best value hotel near Phoenix Sky Harbor Airport if you are looking for cleanliness, service and a secure place to park your car. We will do this again and again. June 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value This is a new property and it is quite clean and fresh. The value was great for the price I paid. I appreciated the free airport shuttle and wi fi, though the wi fi was slow at times. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great as Always I have stayed here at least one a month for two years.Never had a bad stay! May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is excellent The staff at Phoenix Airport is awesome. They make me feel like family and go out of their way to make sure I have everything I need. Erica and Justin at the front desk goes the extra mile for any questions I have. Belinda at the restaurant/bar is one of the friendliest people there. I have stayed at other holiday inns in the Phoenix area and Phoenix airport is the only one I will stay at. May 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay We stay there the night before a morning flight. Use the Park and Fly rate. It is so much easier than traveling 35 miles from the west valley to catch a flight in the a.m. The cost of parking would be almost the same as the room cost. Great service and excellent staff. May 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Work trip made more relaxing I stayed at this location for it's convenient location to the airport and work. Food was great and I liked the convenience of using the shuttle to get around a bit. April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel We stayed at this hotel this past weekend and I loved it. Considering I'm a very picky person when it comes to the cleanliness of hotels, this hotel was fantastic. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone looking to visit Phoenix. April 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable stay. ideal for Phoenix Airport. Good convenient shuttle. Hotel restaurant served great buffet breakfast, and we enjoyed a nice evening meal. Staff friendly and helpful, so we achieved extra visits due to their recommendations. Airport shuttle bus even took us to Grande Pueblo museum when time permitted. Only one problem. Noisy guests who insisted on slamming bedroom doors at unsociable hours of the day or night. We would definitely stay there again. April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent choice near airport After touring Sedona and the Grand Canyon, we returned our rental car and stayed one night at the Phoenix Airport HI before flying out the next morning. We were very impressed with the overall quality of the Inn --- the room (two queens) was very nice (comfy bed, good linens), we enjoyed the pool and hot tub, and the restaurant was very reasonably priced and had excellent food for both dinner and breakfast. We thought the quality and variety of the breakfast buffet was exceptional. The staff were friendly and the internet worked well. The shuttle is apparently contracted out and was very full when it arrived at the hotel, but it only took about five minutes to get to terminal 4.. The airconditioning/fan in the room was a little louder than we would like, but that was minor compared to the rest of our experience. April 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Play to Stay by PHX Well now, this was an interesting trip. After returning from our trip out of the state, we checked into the hotel and got something to eat. When we got back to the room, we discovered there was not a remote for the TV, but since it was late, we didn't worry about it. Also during the night the fire alarm when off in the hotel. By calling the front desk, we found out it was a false alarm. Knowing the staff, I'm sure the remote was back in the room for the next guest. April 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I posted a glowing report on Trip advisor !!!!!! Thanks to Justin and to Lance the shuttle driver ! April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location good location that is just off the airport. Great staff and clean room March 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay Had a very nice stay. Staff and service was very good. Only complain I have and it may be with "IHG" more than the hotel is the change in offering Priority Club members a free breakfast and an evening cocktail every night of your stay. I enjoyed these benefits last time I stayed at this hotel and it played a part in my decision to return only to find out these benefits were no longer available. There are many options when traveling and the little extras go a long way sometimes in separating hotels from one another. March 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service i enjoyed my 4 week stay at this hotel, i usually travel for work and i definitely enjoyed my stay staff is very friendly and professional, rooms are extremely clean great room service and delicious breakfast not once did i experience any problems . i definitely recommend this hotel !!! :) March 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Food has improved We stayed there in Feb. and was disappointed that the menu selections were changed and the items we always get were eliminated. There are trying the mastermind menu from IHG. Yes I did complain and I was assured that the items we like could be made if requested. Our stay in March was the test and when we asked for the items (not on the menu) we were told that they would prepare them but it may take longer. Yes it was a little longer wait for the food but it was worth it. Thanks for listening to a customer, and making our stay very pleasant. March 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Stayed for a week during Spring Training. Overall good experience, nice and clean property. Only downside was proximity to Sky Harbor, heard planes occasionally. On the plus side, centrally located among ballparks, easy to get to. Friendly and helpful staff, especially Erica who was super throughout my entire stay. March 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by amenities and restaurant menu disappointed with the test menu. not enough of a selection. did like a number of selections from the old menu. the selections of soups is nice. liked the chicken noodle the best. need to offer the French onion soup more often. chili was good but you need to offer sides of chopped onions and shredded cheese to go with it. the cheese broccoli was okay but the taste was missing something. bring back the pizza. you also need to have better prices for what you do serve, thought they were high for what one gets with the meal. the exercise room needs an upgrade for the equipment. get a weightlifting machine that allows you to sit and lay on a bench. March 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good property but ..... We've stayed here 3 or 4 times and it's always up to par. The only complaint I have these 2 stays was the only coffee they had available in the room was decaf. When I asked the front desk if I could get regular coffee they said they had none left but was expecting an order in a day or two. Six days later, same situation. No regular coffee, just decaf. Really!!!!! March 10, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Our NEW interactive lobby offers wired and wireless internet
Our NEW interactive lobby offers wired and wireless internet
Select to close.
Our NEW interactive lobby offers wired and wireless internet Hotel Exterior - Front Entrance Front Desk Hotel Lobby - Stair case Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby - Front Desk Hotel Lobby - Ceiling 44th Street Bistro & Lounge Bar 44th Street Bistro & Lounge Seating area Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior - 44th Street
Select to close.
Your chance to win 1 of 5 Hollywood Experiences and more
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Check Availability
Loading