Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-22-2014)
(e.g. Dec-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything I expected, and more Not only was my room quiet and clean, but I was able to take advantage of the gym and wi fi connection. Every staff member was very accommodating and friendly. December 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Holiday Inn Ever This hotel is an old hotel and is in dire need of updating and renovation. My room was noisy and brightly lit from the outside. The hotel had a general smell of curry. I checked out after one night (scheduled to stay 2 nights) and the front desk staff seemed clueless as how to do this. I was offered a discount on my room since my general experience was so very bad but it took over 45 minutes for 2 front desk people to figure out how to do this and then was unable to provide me with a receipt. December 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel on Hwy. 17 Very clean hotel that allows pets for a $35 fee. It has a very good Indian restaurant located on the premises. However, I wish the hotel offered a free hot breakfast or a voucher to go to the Indian restaurant. The price of the hotel is on the high end for me, especially since it doesn't offer a complimentary breakfast. The front desk staff was very friendly and due to our being Reward members, she waived the pet fee which was totally awesome! December 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience, Spent 1 night here with my wife and had a very pleasent experience. John at the front counter was very accomadating. I was tentative staying here after reading other bad reviews but was pleasantly surprised with my stay. December 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holidan Inn Stay was only okay. Phone in room did not work. Got wake up call that was not ordered. Expensive breakfast in hotel. November 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poorly managed property Just returned from a 5 night stay and feel compelled to share my thoughts on this property. I contacted the hotel direct while on the IHG site making reservations as I had a question about the difference in the 2 king suite options. I was told that no suites were avl . I explained they are showing avl on IHG site and desk told me they need to fix that and If I book with IHG I will be dissappointed when I get there and there are no suites avl. OK so thats weird and I told them I read other reviews that had that happen and they need to fix that. They gave me a king deluxe room at a discount so ok fine. Upon arrival first impression is just negative: lobby ugly and smells like a mixture of Indian food (which is what the restaurnant is) and cleaner like a pine sol sort. They hallways also smell of a strong cleaner. Our room was fine and clean and I have no complaints in that area. We went to restaurant for breakfast one day. After sitting for 10 min and no one acknowledged us we left as we would be late at that rate. Next day we tried again for breakfast. There were 3 tables occupied (one was already eating) place was a joke. took forever for food finially got coffee asked for sugar...10 min asked again, omlette no toast another 10 min for the toast...etc.. i could go on and on. Took 1 hour for a quick breakfast. Food was fine just no service. I felt bad for the young waitress...she just did not seem trained. Other complaints: Pool ugly and dirty and no towels, hot tub filled with sand? who knows why. TV went out one day....no cable. We got a wake up call every day at 5 am that we did not request. requested to please remove it yet they still came every day. Laundry room is 2.50 a wash and dry. quarters only front desk does not have quarters so we had to go get quarters. dryer ate our quarters. fitness center small...no towels but ok. Overall I think there is a management issue here. Place is just not run well. Front desk staff seems to try. Also alarm went off in lobby for a long time while trying to relax at pool. Air conditioner in room is hard to figure out but we did get it going. Rooms are fine but lobby is uninviting. I would not go to restaurant or bar....just smelled and no appeal. Next visit will look into the Crown Plaza or Candelwood suites that are located nearby. We choose this hotel for location and because we are platinum members and like to earn points. Wont stay here again. Also I have yet to have my points show up on IHG site so will have to fill out missing points form. Upon check in we were told the register was messed up so they had to charge our entire stay at check in which is not the norm. I imagine that had something to do with it. I think the owners/managers have a lot of issues to fix and upedate the property. November 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by one ok night in no phx On line resv turned out to be not accurate, 2 beds ordered, one bed in room. Would have been nice if there was some kind of tv guide besides channel lineup. November 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Loud. obnoxious music upon entering Mediocre at best. One of the more ragged Holiday Inns I have stayed at over the years. Easy access to city...that's about all I can say. November 11, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>