Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 313 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

313reviews

  • 5 Stars
    161
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    29

Great staff

By

July 14, 2016

Always a good experience at this location. Early check in process was extremely easy, and front desk staff was helpful and cheerful

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jim Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

The people working at this hotel really raise the bar in terms of hospitality and friendliness. From Jarmilla at the front desk to Antonio and Jenny in the restaurant, the staff really made us feel welcome. They are one of the main reasons we return to this hotel when in Phoenix.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and friendly service

By

June 14, 2016

This experience is what I was hoping to have - great service and a very comfortable room! Also - a reasonable rate!

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 06, 2016

Like the convenience and location of hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful. Clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Übernachtung als Zwischenstopp

By

June 02, 2016

club

Personal hervorragend. Aussenansicht, Pool sehr guter Eindruck. Bar/Lounge schliesst um 10:00 pm bereits... Sehr sauber in den öffentlichen Bereichen. Das Zimmer/Room ist allerdings (Möbel) im sehr gebrauchten Zustand angelangt. Möbel zum Teil kaputt. Klimaanlage laut (älteres Model, nicht gut regulierbar gewesen). Safe defekt. Bad/WC/Waschbecken tip-top inkl. Sauberkeit.

Read More
Read Less

Clean. Up-to-Date. Nice Staff. Easy Location

By

May 31, 2016

club

Great property with pleasant staff and clean lobby, hallways and guest rooms. Easy location just off the highway. Room was very clean with adequate space. Would recommend this hotel and stay again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Melissa B. Catering Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfort and great location

By

May 20, 2016

club

Good location; easy to find because it located next to the freeway. Although next to freeway; it was pretty quiet and bed and pillows were comfortable. Will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. jg00 We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jim Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Phoenix Stay

By

May 10, 2016

club

Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean. Only complaint would be that bed was very hard which made for a restless night.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel Anonymous . I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sorry to hear about the bed being hard we get a-lot of complaints on our beds being so comfy Sincerely, Jim Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn No. Phoenix

By

May 09, 2016

club

Loved the non -smoking aspect. Ease of finding the Hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
May 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel Matrixwildbill. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jim Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Recommended Property

By

May 09, 2016

This is an older area in Phoenix on the I-17 corridor, but this hotel is in good shape and the location is close to the highway and near the Peoria exit, where there are many good restaurants. Front desk staff was very helpful at check-in and check-out. Only complaint, as with all "Holiday Inn" branded hotels I have stayed at recently, there are not outlets on the nightstands. Trying to get to them behind nightstand or bed is inconvenient. Could be easily corrected by adding lamps with outlets. Other than this minor issue, a great stay. Would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel Pilguydc. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jim Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Comfy and Familiar

By

May 05, 2016

club

For this trip it was business/pleasure. As artists we had a show and added in family time.
We stay here every time we visit the valley. It's based on location, but most of all the service and familiarity of being there, like a place we call home away from home.
The only thing that changed and may affect my next stay is the non-acceptance of pre-paid cards :(
I've stayed here for 7 years now..and this change may not allow me to stay again.
We'll see and I hope not.. but we loved staying here and always have a great time.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel Shesha970. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Yes, we are a new management company that took over the hotel and yes, we don;t allow pre-paid cards because, they cauuse more headaches than one would know for a guest. Sincerely, Jim Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Was a very strange vibe for a full service Holiday Inn

By

May 02, 2016

After flying into Phoenix, this was a bit of a trek. I was only staying for a night as we were going to Flagstaff and the Grand Canyon for the weekend. I got to the hotel about 10pm. Driving up to the hotel it looked more like a Holiday Inn Express than a Holiday Inn, but the way they're converting properties it's hard to tell these days.

I walked in the front door. I stood there as the front desk agents were eating\drinking and laughing at their phones and talking to either their friends or other guests they knew at the front desk. Not sure... finally I kinda pushed forward a bit and was greeted. The whole time the agent was checking me in, she was carrying on a personal conversation with the other front desk clerk next to her. I felt somewhat awkward because I felt like I was intruding on their personal business.

She finished checking me in and gave me my room key. As a platinum, she upgraded me to an "executive suite" which was a nice touch.

When I got to my room, as soon as I walked in I could still hear the sounds from the adjacent rooms, a bit annoying. Also, the building is wood construction so I could hear what sounded like a flock of sheep trouncing around in the room above me. Bear in mind by now it's 11 or 1130pm...

The room was very interesting. It was in fact a suite (or at least a large hotel room with a partitioning wall)... but the layout was the most strange room layout I'd ever seen. The bathroom and shower were RIGHT inside the front door, then there was a sitting couch\chair and TV and a large empty space. In the middle of that room there was a sink. Not sure what the purpose of the sink was. Then on a totally different wall there was a cut out with a mini fridge, coffee maker, etc. And on another wall a closet with a luggage rack.

In the bedroom (slightly larger than the size of a king bed, there was no closet, no bathroom, nothing. It was actually so tight that being in there on the king size bed made me feel claustrophobic.

I had to take a sleeping pill in order to sleep because the clip clopping of feet running around the hotel room above.

Not sure if this hotel is really good for anyone except seeming kids looking for a place to party. If you want to sleep, not sure which is worse, the paper walls or the ceilings where you hear everyone above running around. I called the front desk to see if they had a higher floor (I was one down from the top), and they said it was full. I'd have rather had the top floor and gotten a good night's sleep instead of a "suite" upgrade and dealt with the noise. Oh well. I woke up the next morning and checked out.

I won't stay here again. I'd advise anyone reading this to avoid it if any of these things bother you. They can't really fix that the building is poorly constructed, or the hotel being a bit dumpy.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 04, 2016
Thank you for your candid review Andrew. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations and we see who checked you in and will speak to that person because, that is not how we conduct at the front desk especially when guests are checking into the hotel. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Jim Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less