Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-28-2016)
(e.g. May-29-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 307 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfort and great location Good location; easy to find because it located next to the freeway. Although next to freeway; it was pretty quiet and bed and pillows were comfortable. Will definitely stay here again. May 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Phoenix Stay Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean. Only complaint would be that bed was very hard which made for a restless night. May 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn No. Phoenix Loved the non -smoking aspect. Ease of finding the Hotel May 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recommended Property This is an older area in Phoenix on the I-17 corridor, but this hotel is in good shape and the location is close to the highway and near the Peoria exit, where there are many good restaurants. Front desk staff was very helpful at check-in and check-out. Only complaint, as with all "Holiday Inn" branded hotels I have stayed at recently, there are not outlets on the nightstands. Trying to get to them behind nightstand or bed is inconvenient. Could be easily corrected by adding lamps with outlets. Other than this minor issue, a great stay. Would stay again. May 8, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy and Familiar For this trip it was business/pleasure. As artists we had a show and added in family time. We stay here every time we visit the valley. It's based on location, but most of all the service and familiarity of being there, like a place we call home away from home. The only thing that changed and may affect my next stay is the non-acceptance of pre-paid cards :( I've stayed here for 7 years now..and this change may not allow me to stay again. We'll see and I hope not.. but we loved staying here and always have a great time. May 5, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Was a very strange vibe for a full service Holiday Inn After flying into Phoenix, this was a bit of a trek. I was only staying for a night as we were going to Flagstaff and the Grand Canyon for the weekend. I got to the hotel about 10pm. Driving up to the hotel it looked more like a Holiday Inn Express than a Holiday Inn, but the way they're converting properties it's hard to tell these days. I walked in the front door. I stood there as the front desk agents were eating\drinking and laughing at their phones and talking to either their friends or other guests they knew at the front desk. Not sure... finally I kinda pushed forward a bit and was greeted. The whole time the agent was checking me in, she was carrying on a personal conversation with the other front desk clerk next to her. I felt somewhat awkward because I felt like I was intruding on their personal business. She finished checking me in and gave me my room key. As a platinum, she upgraded me to an "executive suite" which was a nice touch. When I got to my room, as soon as I walked in I could still hear the sounds from the adjacent rooms, a bit annoying. Also, the building is wood construction so I could hear what sounded like a flock of sheep trouncing around in the room above me. Bear in mind by now it's 11 or 1130pm... The room was very interesting. It was in fact a suite (or at least a large hotel room with a partitioning wall)... but the layout was the most strange room layout I'd ever seen. The bathroom and shower were RIGHT inside the front door, then there was a sitting couch\chair and TV and a large empty space. In the middle of that room there was a sink. Not sure what the purpose of the sink was. Then on a totally different wall there was a cut out with a mini fridge, coffee maker, etc. And on another wall a closet with a luggage rack. In the bedroom (slightly larger than the size of a king bed, there was no closet, no bathroom, nothing. It was actually so tight that being in there on the king size bed made me feel claustrophobic. I had to take a sleeping pill in order to sleep because the clip clopping of feet running around the hotel room above. Not sure if this hotel is really good for anyone except seeming kids looking for a place to party. If you want to sleep, not sure which is worse, the paper walls or the ceilings where you hear everyone above running around. I called the front desk to see if they had a higher floor (I was one down from the top), and they said it was full. I'd have rather had the top floor and gotten a good night's sleep instead of a "suite" upgrade and dealt with the noise. Oh well. I woke up the next morning and checked out. I won't stay here again. I'd advise anyone reading this to avoid it if any of these things bother you. They can't really fix that the building is poorly constructed, or the hotel being a bit dumpy. May 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This was a very nice stay We were not able to spend a great deal of time at the hotel; because our conference was off campus. The time we spent was comfortable and we felt well taken care of during our time. We had a nice breakfast as we were preparing to leave, but our poor waitress was scrambling to do her best. It seems that additional help in the restaurant for a full hotel would have been simple to take care of at this time. I know cost cutting keeps prices down, but please for the comfort of your visitors, change your paper products in the room. The toilet paper and especially tissues were very scratchy and unpleasant to use. As an allergic person, this made a big difference in my comfort. Our room also had only one bar of soap for the sink and the tub. We had to get out of our shower to get to the very used bar of soap on the sink! The rooms have been renovated and they are lovely; nicely done. April 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by no title everything was excellent everything was excellent everything was excellent everything was excellent everything was excellent April 25, 2016
  • 2016-05-27 T15:41:31.915-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_307, tr_307
  • loc_en_US, sid_PHXNO, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>