Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-08-2015)
(e.g. Jul-09-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 255 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I stayed 3 nights while my husband had surgery. I was made to feel safe, secure, and cared for. Everyone- Matt, Michael, Manny, Bert, Melissa, and more whom I cannot remember, made certain my every need was met. Thanks to all. July 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, comfortable bed Staff was pleasant and professional, received a welcome gift in my room. June 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Visiting from Indiana Nice hotel. Friendly and helpful staff. The hotel is centrally located with great access to the restaurants, museums, and other attractions. June 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel Very nice hotel and the staff were very professional and met my every need. June 8, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by overcharged I was scheduled to check out on5/30 but i was charged two extra nights that were not authorized and now the manager tells me sorry there is nothing he can do. Not happy June 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Phoenix Stay The thinner pillows were a little soft for my taste. The room lacked a safe. The breakfast could be upgraded - e.g. a waffle machine instead of packaged waffles; add sweet rolls/danish. Otherwise, everything fine. June 6, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Honest reviews The Good: The room was nice. I am always happy to see a mini-fridge and microwave. The beds were very comfortable. The hotel wasn't fancy, but it was a nice environment. The breakfast buffet ($8.50) was really good with all the basics, eggs, bacon, sausage, potatoes, pancakes, cereal, bagels, yogurt, etc. We left breakfast satisfied every morning. They do serve food all day, but we only ate breakfast. The Bad: No parking. They have an extremely small parking area that seemed to be mostly taken up by staff. I did not see one open parking space in 3 days. People were parking on the sidewalks and landscaping. There is a parking garage that is shared with another hotel. It is actually behind the other hotel a couple hundred yards away. It was an inconvenience, but I need the exercise. The AC was horrible. It did not blow cold and our room stayed 75-76 degrees the entire time even when we tried to set it to 60 degrees (just to see if it would blow colder) the room would not cool below 75. When we arrived to check in the manager was yelling at his front desk staff and we waited several minutes for him to stop before they checked us in. It was very awkward to say the least. We had pre-booked 2 rooms months far in advance, with 2 queen beds. The front desk attendant tried to give us rooms with ONE bed, and I reminded him we reserved rooms with 2 beds. The angry manager actually came over to him and told him "Good Job" (right in front of me) for trying to give me a different room. That same day, while on the elevator with housekeeping staff, a female guest stepped off of the elevator and both of the hotel employees began talking about (and making inappropriate comments) about the females butt. It was weird and awkward to me that they did this right in front of me. During breakfast two employees got in an argument right in front of our table, again right in front of us. They went to the kitchen area and we could still hear them arguing. They continued to snap at each other during our entire breakfast. It was uncomfortable. Hotel staff numerous times held up the elevator (not plural...we'll get more into that later) for each other so they wouldn't have to wait for another elevator. Lastly, we had made arrangements to have our two rooms together and we were assured that it had been taken care of. However, that was not the case. At least they were on the same floor. The management at this hotel seemed very poor and it was reflected by the employees who were neither friendly or particularly interested in making sure our stay was enjoyable or pleasant. The Ugly: One working elevator. Hotel staff told me it had been like that for weeks. This was not a normal size elevator either, it was very small. The elevator literally was packed full of people every time it opened. The wait for the elevator was so long that people on the fourth floor would get on even though the elevator was going up. The elevator stopped on EVERY floor every time. This was even worse for me since I was on the 10th floor. I started using the stairs (on the 10th floor!!) because the elevator was FULL every time it stopped on my floor. We literally had to carry all of our luggage down ten flights of stairs on the last day because we could not get on the elevator with our luggage. Every single elevator ride was full of people who complained about the hotel. Every single ride. Even the staff, who often crammed in no matter how full the elevator was, complained about the hotel. The staff complained as much as the guests. Repeatedly, hotel staff would cram onto the elevator to ride down ONE floor, then hold the elevator while another employee would grab something out of a closet. Guests were openly complaining and criticizing staff for this. The worst part of this is, there is only one other elevator. So even if operational, the elevator situation would be "bad" at best. Two small elevators for a hotel that size (with one broken for weeks) is unforgivable. This got long so I didn't even mention the chlorine bath. Or the roach in one of our rooms. Oh, and I almost forgot the smell of sewage at the back of the hotel as you make your trek to the parking garage that is behind the hotel, behind the other hotel. But hey, at least if you get bored, you can visit the Adult Sex shop right next door. (That was not a joke...there is literally a sleazy looking sex shop right next door that you have to walk past with your kids if you want to ride the lightrail.) June 6, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place needs some touching up. The rooms were ok, but it is impossible to park next to the building when staying there. You will have to walk from a car garage and past another hotel just to get into the hotel from the back. The rooms could use a new touch up. Our room had a huge stain in the carpet and a couple of webs in the corners of the room. Past that it was an ok stay. June 4, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T10:48:26.069-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_255, tr_255
  • loc_en_US, sid_PHXOS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>