Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 691 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

691reviews

  • 5 Stars
    322
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    89
  • 2 Stars
    75
  • 1 Stars
    51

Room comfort

By

July 05, 2016

club

I called 2 days before arrival just to confirm everything was all set and talked to Keith who verified everything, He was extremely nice and so helpful with questions about the area. I asked him about things for my grandson, who loves to fish. He gave me info about who to call that could be helpful and they were. Very impressed with the added service prior to checking in. The lobby was so nice and a real comfort to sit and visit in and coffee was available at all times. Did not have the chance for pool and exercise equipment but did check it out and it looked great and very inviting. Hotel was very clean everywhere I saw. Outside parking, loading and unloading area very spacious. Great stay!!!

Read More
Read Less

Would rate as less than one if possible

By

July 02, 2016

I cannot begin to write about our horrible experience at this disgusting property. It's filthy, worn, and poorly maintained. It's obvious that management doesn't care or motivate staff. The pool was filthy with a dead animal on the side. The bathroom was as dirty as one in a filling station. The carpet was filthy as evidenced by my socks turning black from walking on the floor. We tried to have breakfast in the restaurant and couldn't get service. The lobby has been updated but the rest is filthy! It was similar to a $30/ night hotel. The wifi didn't work so I couldn't complete my work obligations.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Scrapbtown, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. I have investigated your comment regarding our property having a dead animal on the side of the pool. Upon speaking to the staff that was on duty during the dates of your stay I found the maintenance person who went to investigate and he informed me that when he inspected the pool area he found no deceased animal. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Jennifer B. Assistant Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Pigeon Forge
Read More
Read Less

Close to Dollywood

By

June 30, 2016

club

Close to Dollywood. Provided a clean place to sleep

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear cc0617, I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our location so convenient to Dollywood! We look forward to seeing you the next time you visit Pigeon Forge. Sincerely, Jennifer B. Assistant Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Pigeon Forge
Read More
Read Less

clean

By

June 23, 2016

club

clean comfotrable easy to park ing grate loacation i know we will stay there agan

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear yo cotton, Thank you for your kind review! I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our accommodations to be clean and comfortable. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you visit Pigeon Forge! Sincerely, Jennifer B. Assistant Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Pigeon Forge
Read More
Read Less

2 Problems

By

June 23, 2016

#1 WiFi was awful, so slow my laptop would not connect and tablets were so slow it was as slow as old dial up.
#2 piece of metal sticking out from under side of bed. It was about 6" long and I banged my leg more than once.
We did not tell the people there as we were in and out so much. Pictures are below if this.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear RonZz, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. Please accept our apologies for the WiFi issue you encountered during your stay. I have forwarded your comments regarding the WiFi to our IT technician and reported the bed issue to our housekeeping department manager. I am pleased to hear that you were properly recognized as an IHG® Rewards Club Member and that you enjoyed our amenities, location, room cleanliness, facilities and atmosphere We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Jennifer B. Assistant Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Pigeon Forge
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

June 22, 2016

I always stay in the IHG family of hotels and typically I am very happy. This time I was was disappointed and did not have a great stay. To be fair, the location is good and puts you close to many of the attractions in Pigeon Forge. The lobby area is very nice as well as the indoor pool and spa. The arcade area is actually just 6 or so claw machines. For the large size of the hotel they do not have enough luggage carts so we ended up making multiple trips both at check in and check out. There is no AC in the elevators and they were stifling. This should have prepared us for the room. When we arrived the AC was set on high with a temperature of 60. However, it was probably 85 degrees in the room. The front desk staff sent maintenance up within 15 minutes. He was very nice and actually swapped out our AC unit for a different one. This also appeared to be a very old unit. The maintenance man also brought us a box fan. The AC unit didn't work much better than the first. We ended up running the fan the entire time we were there. This did not make for a good nights rest. The room itself was clean but the furnishings were worn and outdated. The hallways were also worn and tired. The cost was too high for this hotel and it's condition.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear LvnWMS, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We are pleased that you found our location convenient, our staff friendly and the room clean. Your comments regarding the decor has been noted and reported to the appropriate department heads. I do apologize for the issues that occurred with with your A/C. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a higher quality experience for you and your family. Sincerely, Jennifer B. Assistant Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Pigeon Forge
Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

June 19, 2016

房间质量很差,空调很吵。床舒适度非常低!不为白金客户提供早餐,服务态度很差。强烈不推荐!住过最差的洲际旗下的酒店

Read More
Read Less

MOTEL " _" WOULD HAVE BEEN BETTER THAN THIS ONE

By

June 16, 2016

I have never written a review before but this time I HAD to..(I had gotten two connecting rooms) We got in the rooms and left immediately and got back after 7:00P.M. When I went into the bathroom and saw the condition of that room and then went to check the air conditioner I SAW RED. I took pictures of
everything so if someone wants proof, I have it. The door to the bathroom had strips of wood falling off the top and bottom, the
ceiling had water damage that had gone down all four walls. The
inside bathroom door had again pieces of wood gone, the door hinges were so rusted out it was a wonder the door stayed on.
The FRAME surrounding the mirror was completely warped. Now on to the air conditioner..the curtains above it were "black" rimmed on the bottom, the conditioner had residue on every air slat. I immediately called housekeeping and also the manager to get to the room ASAP. Which they did. The poor housekeeping man got the brunt of my tirade and and tried to clean as well as he could. He said nothing could be done with the curtains as they would fall apart if washed. So I told him to get me new ones the next day.
He put his finger above the door jamb and it became black. I requested a COMPLETE in depth cleaning the next day. NOW for the Manager...She came down and I showed her everything as described above...Her response.. We have no extra curtains" and "We have been trying to get a complete over haul of all our rooms but must wait in line for the money from Holiday Inn"
That statement was a complete "cop out"
Now this hotel is huge and it will cost a fortune to refurbish but there is no reason that the ruined rooms could be closed to patrons and part of those furnishings (that were usable) be reused to help keep other rooms up to date. The other Holiday Inns were full and now I know why. I have notified AAA about this also and some one from Holiday Inn should investigate this hotel. I was on the first floor and I am sure you can find out which room I was in.
We stayed in at least 10 IHG Hotels during a 2 week trip. PLEASE
DO SOMETHING ABOUT THIS HOTEL.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 30, 2016
Dear LHBR, Thank you for your candid review and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. We always aim to provide an enjoyable stay to our guests and it is truly disheartening to know that we did not live up to your expectations of the IHG brand especially with the room condition and with the cleanliness level of the property. I regret the inconvenience this may have caused. In line with this, I have sent you an email to address your concerns further. Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great friendly staff

By

June 16, 2016

The staff is very friendly and the lobby area is really nice and updated, however, the rooms really need to be updated too. The shower had stains on the floor from being so old and there is no vent in the bathroom at all.
The carpet in the room was stained and not very well vacuumed. The hallway carpet is also badly stained and needed to be vacuumed. The beds were horrible along with the pillows. I would love to come back to this hotel but until it is properly updated I am going to have to stay somewhere else.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear Shanlovesrick, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet the expectations you had of us. We appreciate your comments and have shared them with management so that we can continue to make improvements. We also truly appreciate the mention of our great staff! We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we may provide you and your family with the high quality experience you deserve. Sincerely, Jennifer B. Assistant Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Pigeon Forge
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

June 10, 2016

club

It was accommodating and comfortable. The indoor pool and Jacuzzi was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good experience

By

June 09, 2016

The check in at the hotel is very quick and efficient.
Bed was comfortable and the pillows were great.
The food in the restaurant was excellent.
We were on the executive level and had breakfast
on that floor and a great 5-8pm food at night in that
room. Was not your standard cheese and crackers.
Had fruit and a hot entrée every night.
Would highly recommend this hotel and will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear Mary 5555, Thank you for your kind review of our hotel. I am so happy to hear that your stay with us was such a success! We are very proud of our wonderful full service restaurant are pleased to know that you enjoyed both the restaurant fare and our cozy room amenities. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you visit Pigeon Forge! Sincerely, Jennifer B. Assistant Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Pigeon Forge
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Accommodating Staff and Lovely Ambiance.

By

June 08, 2016

The staff was very friendly and efficient. Everyone was very proactive in ensuring our stay was very comfortable. The facility is unique and comfortable. We would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Dear LJC13, Thank you so much for your kind review of our hotel. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and I will be sure to pass along your kind comments regarding the friendliness and efficiency of our staff to all of our team members. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Jennifer B. Assistant Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Pigeon Forge
Read More
Read Less