Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-29-2015)
(e.g. Aug-30-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 507 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff was totally AWESOME My and very helpful I just would like to see coffee through out the day it's not a large expenses. August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beautifully decorated rooms wonderful stay, terrific getaway for our family, pool was a hit, the perfect location for staying in Pigeon Forge ~ August 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service! Hotel is at a great location. Central to most everything in Pigeon Forge, and only 5 miles or so from Gatlinburg. The indoor pool was great for all hours of the day, and likely for the colder seasons. The front desk staff was very friendly and informative, and always looked to insure we had what we needed. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Five Stars! Had a wonderful experience here. No complaints what so ever! I really liked their customer service. Each time I was walking up to the front desk, a man (I believe was a manager- I wish I got his name!) would jump up out of his seat and greet me before I had to bother someone. They were eager to help and were overall genuinely happy. Thank you for the wonderful experience! August 14, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Floors were nasty ,they need to be shampooed They need to shampoo their carpet in all rooms and the hallway ,and turn the ac in the elevator.And do not charge for breakfast!!! I would not go to this location again and I have told other people do not go. August 13, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Smell, Outdated Room 1) The rooms were outdated, there was a bad smell in the room, bathroom had issues and the sheets weren't fresh. Highly overpriced. Could get much better for the price paid. August 12, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our Pigeon Forge Stay I have stayed at this hotel over 10 times since approximately 2007. There was a year that the hotel was being remodeled but we still stayed there. We have always been treated well. This time I noticed that the carpets were soiled both inside the rooms and in the halls. I noted that to management and I was advised that the hotel will undergo a major cleaning. We like this location since it is midway in Pigeon Forge and very close to Gatlinburg. There are plenty of restaurants and amenities around. I strongly recommend this Hotel. August 12, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff My friends and I were traveling back from an Atlanta business trip when our vehicle broke down approximately two miles from this property. Of course, it was tax free weekend and ALL hotels in the Pigeon Forge/Gatlinburg area were booked including this property. Adam (Desk) answered my final call to them. I explained my situation to him and asked that he please call if they had ANY cancellations. Adam called me back within two minutes and offered me a room that cancelled. He put it on a courtesy hold until I could get there. We were so thankful for him after spending 8 hours standing outside on the hot pavement with a broken down vehicle. He even offered a small discount for us. Our car part wouldn't arrive until 2pm the next day, and they were kind enough to honor a 2pm checkout for us, which worked perfect. In addition, they gave us discount coupons to nearby restaurants. There were several clerk's on duty at the time and ALL of them were friendly. After such a rough day, we were not even concerned with the cleanliness or condition of the hotel, but it was not a disappointment! I have stayed at this property a few times in the past and will continue to do so when traveling to Pigeon Forge. To be honest, the hotel could use a few updates room wise, but the hospitality from the staff certainly makes up for everything else. A staff like this makes me proud to be part of the IHG family. Thank you, Adam & team! August 11, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T10:40:56.096-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_507, tr_507
  • loc_en_US, sid_PGFTN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>