Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 218 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Hotel but uncomfortable no free breakfast-costly On the outside and in the lobby this hotel looks very new, the rooms, not so much. Our room was clean, the bed was incredibly uncomfortable. The bathroom was tiny. We checked in a little early, if you do that be prepared for the housekeepers who throw towels everywhere. The air conditioner is loud and your children have to pass through an arcade to get to the small pool and Jacuzzi, be prepared for the begging to begin. My biggest grip is that you don't get any kind of breakfast. If you want it you have to pay at least $8 per person extra each day to eat in their in house restaurant. So if you are looking to save money, this is not the hotel for you. There are many other hotels in Pigeon Forge that offer better rooms with a full breakfast for less $. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by relaxing room it was nice and clean and it was so refreshing and relaxing to go back to the hotel after a long day June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice, good quality motel I don't get some of the negative reviews saying this was an old motel with warn interiors. This motel was very nice, crisp, clean and very attractive inside. My room was very similar to numerous Holiday Inn Express rooms that I have stayed in before. No complaints from me. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location good location, would love to have had a free breakfest, only stayed 1 night was passing thru on way to south carolina June 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Stay The hotel look was great but the matresses and pillows were a disappointment. June 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by maint supervisor the rooms are average ,for a non smoking hotel the gentlemen that checked us in reeked of smoke. I felt that this was not the way to make a first impression. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel The hotel was very nice, clean and the hotel staff very friendly. I was only there one night and the only complaint I have is the icebox in the room had a high pitch to it. The room itself was nice, clean and a good size. June 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Will find another location next time Noisy AC, Poor Electrical outlet access overall outdate room. Not staying here again. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location We stay here for 3 nights. The location is near to attractions and the trolley stop is at hotel. The stuff is very friendly and helpful, they help us get tickets for Dixie Stampede etc. etc. The breakfast was the best from every Holiday Inn where we stay. June 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by will not be staying here again I am a platinum member This hotel is dated and does not feel like it has been recently renovated. -1 Star for noisy AC, that is the first thing that I noticed. -1 Star for sleep quality since the AC unit is so noisy. -1 Star for the poor AC Receptacle layout in the rooms.. This is due to the fact that the hotel is old. If you want to plug ANYTHING in at your bed, you have to move your bed to get to a very crowded receptacle that I doubt would pass code. I stayed at this location because of star rating. I was totally misled. This is not a 4-star hotel. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Big room. We stayed in a king suite and the size was great. The cleaning service did a great job on cleaning. The room needs to be updated. There was places the appeared of work that had been started but not finished. We have stayed at this location several times and been overall satisfied. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Quality Stay in Pigeon Forge!! Comfortable beds, great service! From the staff to the luxurious rooms the Holiday Inn of Pigeon Forge is the best place for you and your family. If its business or a romantic getaway they have something for everyone!! June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great Air Conditioner We haven`t use a Holiday Inn in a very long time until now, and my wife won`t just stay anywhere except higher end places due to bad experiances in the past. We really liked it and look forward to staying with Holiday Inn again in the future!!! June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Staff was amazing. Hotel was really clean and was in perfect area to everything! Will definitely stay here again!!!!! June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay This is a great place to stay. The price is right. The salt water pool was great. Rooms where big and clean. I will be back!! June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by typical great experience I stay at holiday inn frequently when traveling and I usually know what to expect with this great hotel chain. Everything was great. The only thing I didn't love was that there wasn't complimentary breakfast. I'm assuming this is because of the location. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by love the place Love staying here everything is good, beds comfortable, rooms quite. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Some of the nicest people I have ever met and super comfy beds After a very long drive from Florida it was great to find a hotel that was clean, smoke free, and very comfy beds! The woman in the phone was super sweet and when we got there it was a quick checkin with polite people which was a relief. The rooms were clean and the hotel itself was very nice and clean. And the pool room was AWESOME! Very nice and is at the top of my list for future stays!! June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by anniversary trip we enjoyed the stay with holiday inn the hotel was quiet and comfortable and clean. we'll be back in july June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great surprise Our stay was pleasant, comfortable, and relaxing. We would definitely return to this property. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel Great hotel to relax. Very clean. Courteous staff. Good location. we have stayed here many times. Always had good service and beautiful room. Off the main road with plenty of safe parking. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast and great room! Great location and large room with a nice view...will stay again . Great breakfast also!!! June 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by had a wonderful relaxed stay! We spent several days and had a wonderful time. We loved the breakfast! It kept us full till after lunch! Every one was very polite and anything we needed was quickly provided. Our 6 year old loved the pool. We went morning and at night , he slept great! We did not have any problem with loud noises or disturbances even though there were several families with children. We will be back to stay again! June 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by NOT WORTH THE PRICE I PAID The hotel looks great on the outside even the lobby is very appealing. Once I walked in my room I immediately noticed the ceiling had water stains on it as if there was a water leak from the 2nd floor. They tried to paint over the stains which made it look even worse. I thought the ceiling was going to cave in on us. The refrigerator in the room needed to be replaced. It was literally fallin apart. I have stayed in Holiday Inn's many times before and this is by far the worse property ever. I will never stay at this location again. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable rooms. We loved it! We are staying there again in September. We have booked 2 weeks. Can't wait! June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A welcoming, cheerful hotel The atmosphere was nicely casual. The staff who took care of our room did a great job. You could go out, spend your day and be sure that when you came back you would find your room inviting and impeccably clean. You had the impression that the staff really cared about their work and wanted the guests to be comfortable. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great time, even stayed an extra night than planned. We loved this hotel. We plan to stay there when we go back in October.The staff were so nice anything we needed they helped with.The hotel was full but we were able to still sleep peacefully, clean rooms. Some days we would go out late, room always clean and fresh when we came back. The pool, we looved! the pool it is so big it was never crowded. Overall this was a great deal for whatever the price!! June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel We were passing by Pigeon Forge and decided to spend the night in this hotel . the price was good and very nice hotel . Not much selection for the breakfast but good for the value. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very attentive staff. Cindy was a great help in setting our reservations and all other staff encountered were really great. May 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service From reserving my group reservation with Candis all the way to check-out, all of the staff were "VERY, VERY" personable and helpful!!! I wish I could remember everyone's name or made a list of names because I would give a shout-out to them all!!!! The lobby was spotless, as well as the game/pool area. The buffet food was hot and delicious. My friends and family ordered off the menu and loved, loved, loved the food choices and selections available. Not often do you go out of town and feel as if you're treated like family - unless you stay at the Holiday Inn, Pigeon Forge, TN. I would recommend this location to everyone and plan to return SOON! May 21, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>