Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 283 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Regrets... Last minute get away for my family and I. We visit the area frequently but this is the first time staying at Holiday Inn. Wished we'd spent the extra $ and stayed at our normal spot. While the staff is friendly, the room was lousy. It was very dated. Bath/shower was cheap, rust around doors and hinges just gave it an "eh" vibe. The bed/mattress was the worst part of the stay. I literally could count the springs with my body. Normally, I sleep better at a hotel than I do at home....not here. This SHOULD be a $60/night room. Not sure why it gets high reviews unless it's from folks who typically stay at cheap motels. Won't return. I'm new to the IHG family and now question their properties. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pigeon Forge Excellent hotel and great service. AC in room a little noisy, but nothing is as quiet as home. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, Caring, and Great Atmopshere This was a great hotel and I surely plan on coming back in the near future. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff and excellent facilities My son, daughter in law, grandson and I came for a short vacation. We enjoyed our time so much we extended our stay. The staff went above and beyond the call of duty to help accommodate us. Our rooms were very nice, the food delicious and the service was exceptional. I would gladly recommend this Holiday Inn to my friends and family. I will also consider it my place to stay whenever visiting Pigeon Forge. The staff is a huge reason for my impression & opinion! August 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to everything desired! Room was clean and comfortable. We had a great view and could walk to many close attractions. Bed was nice and cozy. Enough room to stretch out and feel relaxed. We were happy to have a refrigerator also. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hot Room!! Bed too soft.... While we got lucky that this hotel had a cancellation, as we just popped into town and hoped for a room, I am very thankful to Jessica and the rest of the chek in staff that was there when we arrived as they were very accomodating. The room however was very hot no matter how low we turned the AC!! and the bed August 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Rooms Walking into the lobby, my 1st impression was nice and clean. They have plenty of luggage carts (8). The double bed room was nice and clean. The double bed is not for 2 adults. I slept in one position and my back hurt. It was NOT comfortable. Can you say QUEEN BEDS. Housekeeping cleaned and restock plenty towels, great. Shower temperature was great and strong flow. I had to adjust the a/c in the middle of the night to get it colder in the room. The elevators were hot. I did the breakfast buffet, it was good. Overall the Holiday Inn was fine. It was just not a comfortable bed. I would stay again if I am by myself or only 2 people in the room. August 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty average room, excellent staff We had friends stay at this location last year and it seemed they had a very nice room. Although we booked a double too, our room seemed somewhat smaller than theirs. Staff was excellent, friendly and attentive. The only real complaint we had was the tub, the bottom felt like it had no support and squeaked a lot. Given the many options in the area I would rate our experience average overall. August 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Overall the stay was great. Breakfast bar is not included with the room. August 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by restraurant, lounge, room cleanlieness Restraunt was not open when we wante to use it. Did not serve alcholic beverages bathroom not very clean person stocking linnens etc foregot many things 1st day and did not understand enough english to know what items we needed the 2nd day. August 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very rude Front Desk People Very rude Front Desk People. Hotel room and location was good though.. August 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Soft pillows were great Towel racks needed. While the rooms were comfortable we could hear the noise from the hall. July 31, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Service and High Prices Poor waiter and poor food as well as non-English speaking maid who I could not communicate with. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room nice staff We stayed here four days. My husband is in an electric wheelchair. The room was spacious but the bathroom was too small and had leaks in the shower ceiling. It was quiet and staff was helpful. The rooms and hallways need updating as carpet was soiled. I would stay here again. It was handy to have access to a washer and dryer. July 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Would not recommend I have stayed in several Holiday Inns and have always been pleased but this location is not up to par. The staff was great, housekeeping did a fabulous job.The lobby and grounds were very nice. However, the hotel rooms were somewhat dated with old, dusty AC units by the window from which air could not be felt more than 4 feet away. The rooms was too warm and uncomfortable all night. The beds very very lumpy and pillows were awful. There was a similar AC unit at one end of the hall and no vents anywhere so hallways were hot and the elevators were full of hot, humid air that hit you when the doors open. Very weird. This hotel is like a dated facility with a superficial facelift. The people were very nice but it was not comfortable and I would not stay again at this location or recommend it to anyone. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel excellent hotel to stay at when in PF. Excellent staff. Excercise room needs to be updated. Enjoyed our stay. July 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by What is a title. Your loby was aok the rooms need to be update. But they where very clean July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff terrific The hotel staff was terrific and very accommodating. They helped us adjust our room assignments to make things more comfortable for my 99 year old father who needed to use a walker and wheelchair. The bed was comfortable and I slept well. The pool was sufficiently warm for me to get into it and the water fall was fun, however the hot tub was too hot for me. My only complaint has to do with the lack of ventilation in the bathroom, no fan to disperse the humidity after a shower. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant experience Courteous staff, comfortable room, quiet room, bathroom clean and well stocked, internet service quick with no difficulty accessing world wide web, July 25, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disgusting Room and Curtains As a platinum member, I stay at a lot of IHG properties, and this one is by far the worst Holiday Inn I have ever visited. Let's start with the good: Staff - Extremely Nice Lobby - Beautifully renovated Now for the bad: Bed - Old and uncomfortable compared to other IHG properties Cleanliness - Window curtains were stained and Shower was disgusting (see pictures) Value - As a loyalty member, I used more points for this hotel than any other IHG property I have ever stayed at. The room quality was not worth the value. Had it not been at the high end of the points scale, I wouldn't have been nearly as offended. . For these reasons, I cannot recommend this hotel to others. July 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Check out procedure We agreed to the early morning check-out service at check-in. When we left at 7am the following morning, our room keys had already been deactivated. Thank goodness one of us had stayed inside the room when loading our car. Please do not deactivate the keys so early! July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent The hotel was excellent and staff was great. The beds were comfortable and clean. It was my triplets turned 7 years old and we went to Dollywood. The manager was able to make arrangements for a larger room for us. I informed the manager I was traveling (From Knoxville) to the area because of my kids birthday. When we arrived in our room there were ballons and cup cakes for the birthday. . The kids were very excited. We stayed one night but wish we could of stayed longer. Next time we will go back for a longer stay. July 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Below Average The staff were very unorganized upon check in. Room was below average. It needed lots of maintenance in numerous areas. There was also no parking in the front lot because several trucks with trailers were parked sideways filling numerous spots. The bed hurt my back. Express checkout did not occur so I had to wait in the line at the desk for checkout. The clerk told me she couldn't get the express paperwork under my door. No continental breakfast July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly/Full Service Hotel This Holiday Inn was visually appealing, up to date, and extremely clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I appreciated being able to purchase event tickets at the hotel - especially when I got to the aquarium and saw about 50-100 people in line for tickets July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay Overall, we had a very pleasant stay at this hotel. It's location makes it easy to access many of the activities and shopping available to visitors. There are a few things I would suggest they improve, one of them being the AC runs constantly making it noisy in the room especially when watching TV. Also, there is no fan in the bathroom; the equipment in the fitness room is outdated and several were out of service. On a positive note, the staff were friendly and when we asked if we could extend one more night, they quickly accommodated us. I would return to this hotel. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay in Pigeon Forge Great hotel! Friendly staff, comfortable rooms - safe July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel and Always Quiet Very nice hotel. We stay at this Holiday Inn most of the time when we visit Pigeon Forge. July 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy Air Conditioner The hotel is in an excellent location. I like the fact that is was off a little from the main road. We were warmly greeted when we arrived. The main lobby is nicely decorated and there is a feeling of elegance when you first enter. This hotel however needs to invest and update their air conditioners in each room. I have seen compliants from other hotel guest about how noisy the air conditioner is. This news is not new to this hotel. We had to run our air conditioner really high and get the room super cold and then just turn the unit off all night. If it ran throughout the night the noise would wake you up throughout the night. For that reason, I probably would not stay at this hotel again. Everything can be excellent, but if you can't sleep it's not worth it. July 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by over all thoughts First time stay, front desk did not tell me about the breakfast options! The elevator was Full of hot air! Can you please put some type of A/C or at least Pump Fresh Air in? July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by memorable 4th celebration This is our third time staying here. The location is perfect to dollywood, patriot park and much more. Inside pool is perfect even during rainy or snowy days. Free morning breakfast helps make this stay even better. Rooms have always been clean and staff is always friendly. Plan to stay again soon. July 9, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>