Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 221 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel We were passing by Pigeon Forge and decided to spend the night in this hotel . the price was good and very nice hotel . Not much selection for the breakfast but good for the value. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very attentive staff. Cindy was a great help in setting our reservations and all other staff encountered were really great. May 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service From reserving my group reservation with Candis all the way to check-out, all of the staff were "VERY, VERY" personable and helpful!!! I wish I could remember everyone's name or made a list of names because I would give a shout-out to them all!!!! The lobby was spotless, as well as the game/pool area. The buffet food was hot and delicious. My friends and family ordered off the menu and loved, loved, loved the food choices and selections available. Not often do you go out of town and feel as if you're treated like family - unless you stay at the Holiday Inn, Pigeon Forge, TN. I would recommend this location to everyone and plan to return SOON! May 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff great Have stayed here before but this time things were a little different the Pillows were very uncomfortable, the phone didn't work and the air condition didn't work well. I will stay here again because i have never been unhappy with this location before. May 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lobby was wonderful Room not so much Hello I am a long standing Holiday Inn guest and priority club member as well as a Holiday Inn club vacations member. And I used to work for Holiday Inn as well. The lobby was wonderful new updated modern smelled nice. Staff could smile more however adequate. The carpet in the halls was very dirty and smell terrible. The pool area needed updates paint fallowing form the ceiling. We had 2 rooms one was fair however one was very poor in condition with rusty door hinges, pealing wood on the bathroom door, as well as very stained dirty looking bathtubs this was disheartening. Rooms were outdated, smelled musty and dirty. I was not happy with our rooms at all. I did lean that updates are pending and room remodels are happening a the hotel. It has declined since the last time I stayed there some 6 years ago. I will come back however I will ask if the rooms have been updated. Thanks May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good service at moderate cost The most outstanding feature of our stay was the courtesy and friendliness of the entire staff. They made us feel comfortable and appreciated, going out of the way to accommodate our requests. Nice, clean hotel with comfortable rooms. May 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Sleep Experience This place was not so pleasing to me and my wife. There was no continental breakfast like most of them. The shower tub was stained and filthy, deterring a bath. The refrigerator was noisy all through out the night. Front desk staff was not too accommodating. The air conditioning unit in the room was extremely loud. Not a good experience. Anytime I go to Pigeon Forge I would not stay there. April 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible experience April 2014 My wife and I made reservations for 2 nights for a weekend getaway to celebrate our honeymoon. We reserved Saturday and Sunday night(April 12 &13, 2014). After driving 4 hours to reach our destination we went to the front desk to check in. When I made the phone reservations I asked the lady to please note that we wanted the lowest floor possible. We were reserving a king bed room, and she told us there were many available and she would note our request to be placed on a lower floor. At check in, we discovered we were on the 5th floor (It only has 5 floors total), so I asked the desk clerk about the note requesting a lower floor. She told me there was no note at all on our reservation. While I can't say the front desk people were outright rude, I can say that they were not very friendly or helpful. We went up to our room and to say we were disappointed is an understatement. The wallpaper was peeling in the bathroom all over the place and the caulk had pulled away in many many spots. There were several stains on the carpet and big black scuffs on the walls. The tiny dorm fridge had about 3 inches of ice built up in the freezer compartment and the lower fridge part was warm to the touch. When we went to bed that night I actually had to get up and roll up a towel and place across the bottom of the door because there was about a 2 inch gap between the bottom of the door and the carpet. I could stick my hand under the door. So the light was flooding in and we could hear everyone walking up and down hallway and their conversations. Not exactly the privacy we had in mind. We quickly decided that we were not staying and paying the high rates they were charging and getting such a junky room in return. So after driving a long way to get there, we went down to the front desk early the next morning and checked out and cancelled our second day reservation. This whole experience was a disaster. We have stayed in the Pigeon Forge/Gatlinburg area before and love it, but this Holiday Inn hotel is a complete disaster from top to bottom. So our much looked forward to honeymoon weekend turned out to be a wash. They might get on here and say they are sorry, or will look into it, etc, but we can't get our weekend back so I am through with Holiday Inn ! April 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, great service! Staff treats you like family! Would not think about staying anywhere else in pigeon forge! Thanks for a great weekend! April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable clean rooms. Friendly professional staff. We stay here every year. Great service. Fair priced. Good location. Clean well decorated comfortable rooms. April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay This was the second time my family has stayed here. This time as well as the last time had both been wonderful. No complaints at all. The rooms were clean and comfortable, the beds were as good as any hotel bed I've slept in. The staff was friendly, helpful, and actually fun to talk to. The pool and pool area was clean. I would most definitely reckon to friends and family!! April 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Older and not very clean There were scuff marks on all the walls going down hallway and also in our room. There was also a grease spot on the curtain and on the floor by the window. For the price we paid, I was not impressed. Only good part was the pool for the kids and the breakfast in the morning. April 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by More rennovations needed Room was average, needs more electrical receptacles for phone chargers and computers. Pool area needs a bit of updating....new tile around pool and hot tub. Ceiling (bar joists & decking) needs work and to be repainted. Pool area had a 1970's feel to it. April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by handicap room was very accessible. The furniture arrangement and space was great for use of a wheel chair in the room. We were on the first floor. It was quiet at night and we enjoyed our stay. April 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by bad mattress and AC quit I can understand the AC quiting. But you need to something about the mattress, they're flat worn out. April 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service and poor stay This was the third stay at this property and has declined in service over those three stays. Twice walked out of the restaurant after not being acknowledge after 10 minutes. The maid service was terrible and when having to call for cups we were delivered a bag of condiments, coffee and no cups. Regular visitor to the area and I will never use this property again. April 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Dancing Overall a great place to stay in Pigeon Forge. The hotel is older. the bathroom had patches on shower/tub. furniture was showing its age. staff responded to any issues in a timely manner. Banquet facilities are great dance floor was awesome April 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Reservation I made a reservation for my daughter for our wedding weekend. I called back to reserve and extra night. I was called that evening to let me know that there was no reservation. Just the original one I made for one night. They let me know there were all booked up and couldn't even get me a room within a short distance. Very aggravating to deal with when your getting married the next day. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Jacuzzi suite with fireplace Amazing room. Pretty lobby.Comfortable bed. Room was ready early. Pool was a good temperature. Hot tub was nice. Both needed some scrubbing around the ledge. The Jacuzzi in the room was great. Good size for 2 people. Always hot water in the room. The only bad we saw was the 2nd elevator seemed to be more for staff but it didn't say that. Took it straight down to the pool and the first floor was nothing like the others run down and storage for hotel. Good location on parkway. Pool open til 12 am. Slept well. We need to find out the mattress maker and pillow maker. April 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by THIS IS AN OLDER HOTEL AND NEEDS TO BE UPDATED! This is a older hotel that needs updated. The hotel looks good in lobby and rooms have new furniture, but windows have so much condensation you are unable to see out of them and the water drips down onto carpet leaving stains. We were very disappointed with the price we paid for this hotel. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice environment Nice hotel. Will book it again. I think with the price the breakfast should be included instead of paying for it. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Pigeon Forge getaway Me and my family had a great little vacation in Pigeon Forge this past weekend. I loved this Holiday Inn and highly recommend it- especially if you can get the 'family suites'- which we were lucky enough to stay in. It is two connected rooms, both of which sleep 4 comfortably, have their own bathroom, and one has a kitchenette. Both have individual microwaves and refrigerators. The only reason I gave it 4 stars in the sleep quality is because the mattresses were only fair..not what I am used to in hotels, even less expensive ones. But they weren't horrible (just stayed in NYC a few weeks ago, in an expensive hotel and the mattresses were HORRIBLE). These weren't that bad. The decor was a little dated, but it did have a jacuzzi tub! Only gave 4 stars for food and beverage because other than a small coffee pot in your room, there isn't any food or beverage. I really wish they offered a continental breakfast with their stays. They do have a restaurant, but I went there for breakfast one morning and had to wait 30 minutes just to have my order taken! And it was $15 for one, for a typical breakfast. (Too pricey, but very delicious)! It just wasn't a restaurant I would ever go to again because of the slow service and the price. It would also be nice if they kept the coffee out all day in the main lobby, but it is only out during breakfast hours of 7am-11am. Other than mainly that, I loved it. The pool and hot tub are great and open until midnight which is unheard of! It is so nice because usually by the time you get back to the room after a day out doing activities, the pools are always closed. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Good Food and nice clean Rooms. Heating and cooling system not up to par. Everything else was wonderful! March 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Experience The rooms were not clean looking. The window treatments were dirty , dingy looking & had stains on them. Our air conditioner was not operational when we got in our room. I called down to the front desk & they sent a repairman up. He got it going, but it quit again 15 minutes later. I called again & he ended up completely pulling the unit out of the wall & replacing it with another unit.....at midnight!! It also stopped working shortly after he left our room. The next day I told them about it again & ask if we could at least have a fan since the repairman had one in our room while he was working on the actual. They said they didn't have any. So our stay was miserable having to deal with it being much too warm in there & very stuffy. The lady at the front desk didn't seem interested in helping me. Although the repairman said that was his first night there, he did seem to try. March 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room Rooms are very small ,people that work there was very rude :( March 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hot and smoky We were at this hotel for an event. It was sweltering hot everyday we were there. We had to chase down maids everyday. The allowed ppl to smoke w/o kicking them out. It was a bad experience. March 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed at this property during a recent Conference I Recently stayed at this hotel while attending a conference in the same place. Staff and all were great and accommodating. We had an off site dinner that was cancelled due to weather and the management and staff pulled together with the host town's CVB to provide a great meal for us all! in a matter of hours they pulled this off like it was planned. I have stayed at this property on and off since the 80's and have always had great experiences here through the years. If I had to fault anything it was the fact that the hvac unit in the room was extremely hard to control, it was like the heat ran all the time, even when I turned it off the fan would run. A simple fix I am sure. But in no way would I let that stop me from returning. Already trying to figure out a time to return for a mini vacation! February 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our visit We came in for one night on our way to Asheville. Nice place. Room comfortable, staff welcoming. I would have liked to have a breakfast included. January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Very comfortable. Have stayed there for the past five or six years as part of the American Bridge Association sectional bridge tournament. Staff very helpful. Rooms great. Could use some help in dining room - hotel could make a bundle if they made the dining room faster and more desirable. Of all the places that we have sectional tournaments I like this one the best. Diane S January 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good bed and request for room close to elevator was done. Over all, I would recommend this property to others. convenient to all food and shopping. January 16, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>