Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
(e.g. Oct-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 303 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visiting Smokey Mountains I was driving from Washington DC to visit Smokey Mountains and ended up booking a hotel stay at Pigeon Forge instead of Gatlinburg and must say that was a better decision. There is much more to do in this town and the price of the hotels are cheaper. Holiday inn at Pigeon Forge is a really nice place and I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. August 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Wrong sized beds and inferior service I booked 2 Queen beds and our room had 2 full. We stayed 6 nights and was placed on the 5th floor and the far end. I booked ahead of time and was told upon arrival this was the only room left. Only 1 dryer worked. Was told continental breakfast was included. It was for $10. Then one day they didn't even have that. Only half the jets worked in hot tub. My blue silk pillow case was stolen. (They found and mailed back to me) The air conditioning was mediocre. One desk staff was rude. Some days we didn't get clean cups or supplies in our room. Not enough outlet plugs. My husband and I are platinum members and this is the worse service We ever received at a Holiday Inn. DISAPPOINTED! August 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Most uncomfortable bed ever slept in Guest room was very outdated and not what we are accustom to at a HI. Bathroom and bed were the worse. Will not stay here again. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pigeon Forge Holiday Inn we had a wonderful time in Pigeon Forge lots of fun, and we felt safe in our rooms, will come back again soon, best place to stay in Pigeon Forge and we have been several times over the years August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by service, location,cleanness My wife and I have been staying at Holiday Inn for over 25 years and do not even consiter any other. We always know that we get the best from Holiday Inn where ever we go. I will driver out of my way to stay at Holiday Inn because of the quality of the service, cleanness and the personel that work there. I can always depend on the service and help with information about the area that we are at. August 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable bed I was pleasantly pleased to walk into the Holiday Inn at Pigeon Forge to see such well appointed areas in the main entrance, restaurant, and swimming pool areas. The check in procedure was handled professionally with a quick check-in and assistance in answering any questions about the directions that we had for visiting the near-by attractions. Our location to the attractions was perfect and the hostess directed us to the Trolley System that runs from this location to most stops at the attractions we were visiting-saving us parking expenses and the frustration of parking. We exhausted ourselves with Dollywood, Gatlinburg, and Cade's Cove for two days and knew at the end of each day of touring that we had a comfortable hotel to return to. Thanks Holiday Inn staff at Pigeon Forge, Tenn. P.S. The only reason I rated at 4 on the Overall Experience is that the hotel needs to be refreshed which only says there are signs of wear on the bathroom fixtures, carpet, and paint, time for remodeling Holiday Inn! August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dark Room,quietness from the outside world. Rooms were clean, beds comfortable. I travel with a mini black light. I also usually have trouble sleeping with light peeping trough curtains an doors. Slept like a baby. Hall ways were a little too warm for my comfort. No mixed drinks served . August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Room Miniature Bathroom Loved this hotel. Elegant entrance and lobby! Beautiful place and wonderful room. However the bathroom was so tiny, we had to go in sideways to be able to close the door. Also there was no exhaust fan so everything fogged up. Otherwise we loved this Holiday Inn and its proximity to attractions and restaurants. Breakfast was great, but wish it was free, like many other places offer. Staff was friendly, courteous, and helpful. August 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by dated and dirty rooms The lobby is very nice but is not indicative of the sleeping rooms. The sleeping rooms have stains on the walls and carpets. The bathtub was chipped and cracked and stained. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel! Nice hotel, staff was friendly and rooms were nice and it was locates close to many things. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Celebrated 60th Birthday Had a couple of very pleasant prior stays so my wife and I decided to celebrate my 60th birthday at this facility. Breakfast on my birthday was made even more special by our waitress (Sheri) who could be a trainer for waitresses. While taking my order she discovered (with my wife's help) that it was my birthday. She really provided great service during our meal. When we finished our meal Sheri returned to our table with balloons and a note scribbled on register tape folded like a card. The note read: 'Roses are red, violets are blue. It's your birthday and I'm so glad I met you'. In the inside it read: 'Have a wonderful birthday. Your Holiday Inn Waitress'. I have never had that experience before and it made the rest of my visit even more special. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice! We stopped here on our way home from a long vacation out of state and it was a very nice stay! The hotel seemed to be very nice and clean, and the pool was quite enjoyable and warm! It's conveniently located next to a Cheddar's restaurant, so you can even walk there to eat if you want. August 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by VERY UNCOMFORTABLE THE BED WAS UNCOMFORTABLE THE AC FAN UNIT MADE NOISE THE TOILET WAS UNBELIEVEABLE, I HAVE NEVER SAT ON ONE SO CLOSE TO THE FLOOR, PARTS OF MY BODY TOUCHED THE WATER IN THE BOWL. FOR DINNER I ORDERED THE FISH PLATE FOR MY PARTNER AND SHE GOT THE SHRIMP DINNER, I TOLD THE WAITER AND SHE SAID I ORDERED THE SHRIMP, DID NOT ARGUE WITH HER. HAD A FREE BREAKFAST THE NEXT MORNING, LEFT EARLY AND WENT TO McDONALDS TO GET WHAT I ORDERED. WOULD NEVER RECOMMEND THIS MOTEL TO ANY ONE. August 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Old old and old...do not recommend This hotel will trick you. Lobby looks great, outside appearance looks great...rooms NO. They are so old, our room stunk...I felt like I was in a extremely old college dorm. I could see daylight through the door seal. I could not believe what we paid for that room. Highly disappointed and would never ever recommend this location nor would I be apt to stay in another Holiday Inn anytime soon because of this experience. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place by the Smokies! Booked this hotel sight unseen and we were not disappointed! Nice place to stay, close to the smoky mountains! August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom out of date and wore out Room was nice but the bathroom was terrible the tub was patched in several spots and the door on inside was falling apart August 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Not what I expected It is right in the middle of town, so if you are looking for that it is great. The rooms have not been updated in a while. The only thing that has been updated are the TVs. The mattresses are thin and not very comfortable. Overall if you are just looking for a place to rest while you visit this area, it is fine, but definitely not the best. August 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Family needs money If your traveling with your family bring money for breakfast. Two of you will eat free, everyone else pays full price. Completely different than what I'm used to from Holiday Inn. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay good location Place was nice good location. The beds were very uncomfortable too soft and the bathroom needs to be re-done. other than that nice place to stay. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best hotel ln pigeon forge The staff was very friendly they went beyond and above there expectestion. The hotel was very clean. I would recommend this holiday inn to anyone August 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Regrets... Last minute get away for my family and I. We visit the area frequently but this is the first time staying at Holiday Inn. Wished we'd spent the extra $ and stayed at our normal spot. While the staff is friendly, the room was lousy. It was very dated. Bath/shower was cheap, rust around doors and hinges just gave it an "eh" vibe. The bed/mattress was the worst part of the stay. I literally could count the springs with my body. Normally, I sleep better at a hotel than I do at home....not here. This SHOULD be a $60/night room. Not sure why it gets high reviews unless it's from folks who typically stay at cheap motels. Won't return. I'm new to the IHG family and now question their properties. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pigeon Forge Excellent hotel and great service. AC in room a little noisy, but nothing is as quiet as home. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, Caring, and Great Atmopshere This was a great hotel and I surely plan on coming back in the near future. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff and excellent facilities My son, daughter in law, grandson and I came for a short vacation. We enjoyed our time so much we extended our stay. The staff went above and beyond the call of duty to help accommodate us. Our rooms were very nice, the food delicious and the service was exceptional. I would gladly recommend this Holiday Inn to my friends and family. I will also consider it my place to stay whenever visiting Pigeon Forge. The staff is a huge reason for my impression & opinion! August 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to everything desired! Room was clean and comfortable. We had a great view and could walk to many close attractions. Bed was nice and cozy. Enough room to stretch out and feel relaxed. We were happy to have a refrigerator also. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hot Room!! Bed too soft.... While we got lucky that this hotel had a cancellation, as we just popped into town and hoped for a room, I am very thankful to Jessica and the rest of the chek in staff that was there when we arrived as they were very accomodating. The room however was very hot no matter how low we turned the AC!! and the bed August 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Rooms Walking into the lobby, my 1st impression was nice and clean. They have plenty of luggage carts (8). The double bed room was nice and clean. The double bed is not for 2 adults. I slept in one position and my back hurt. It was NOT comfortable. Can you say QUEEN BEDS. Housekeeping cleaned and restock plenty towels, great. Shower temperature was great and strong flow. I had to adjust the a/c in the middle of the night to get it colder in the room. The elevators were hot. I did the breakfast buffet, it was good. Overall the Holiday Inn was fine. It was just not a comfortable bed. I would stay again if I am by myself or only 2 people in the room. August 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty average room, excellent staff We had friends stay at this location last year and it seemed they had a very nice room. Although we booked a double too, our room seemed somewhat smaller than theirs. Staff was excellent, friendly and attentive. The only real complaint we had was the tub, the bottom felt like it had no support and squeaked a lot. Given the many options in the area I would rate our experience average overall. August 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Overall the stay was great. Breakfast bar is not included with the room. August 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by restraurant, lounge, room cleanlieness Restraunt was not open when we wante to use it. Did not serve alcholic beverages bathroom not very clean person stocking linnens etc foregot many things 1st day and did not understand enough english to know what items we needed the 2nd day. August 2, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>