Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 700 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

700reviews

  • 5 Stars
    323
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    92
  • 2 Stars
    78
  • 1 Stars
    53

The bed was the only good thing

By

July 21, 2016

platinumelite

Was not happy with hotel will never stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear Flyry1973, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We are glad to hear that you liked our beds. We do apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Jennifer B. Assistant Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Pigeon Forge
Read More
Read Less

UPdating SEVERLY needed

By

July 21, 2016

club

Rooms are in much need of an overhaul. Very outdated, dirty, linens/bedding/carpet stained. Left a whole lot to be desired especially after seeing the lobby, which I will say is absolutely gorgeous. Staff is SUPER friendly. However, the primary focus is the rooms and it was very disappointing.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear butterflyanchor, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. We are pleased to hear that you found our staff friendly. I have forwarded your comments regarding the condition issues you've mentioned to our members of management to be addressed appropriately. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again the next time you visit Pigeon Forge. Sincerely, Jennifer B. Assistant Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Pigeon Forge
Read More
Read Less

Overall nice place to stay

By

July 20, 2016

My family and I checked in late around 11:00 pm and Josh was very sufficient in checking us in. We had no problems at all. Our rooms were very nice and cool since it was a hot July day. We all had the breakfast buffet the next morning and was very pleased with the variety and freshness of it all. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful in helping us decided what we wanted to do for that day.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear nanapow, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We truly appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, our wonderful breakfast buffet and our friendly staff. A positive guest experience is something we all take great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer B. Assistant Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Pigeon Forge
Read More
Read Less

poor maintenance

By

July 15, 2016

Overall the condition the rooms and the pool area were horrible. We tried 2 rooms both with water damage on ceilings, corrosion in bathrooms, mold in bathrooms, noisy ac's, very uncomfortable springs in beds. The pool and hot tub were full of dirt and never cleaned. large pieces of paint falling from ceiling in pool area. Over all the hotel needs a better maintenance staff and a remodel . They lobey area looks great but just fools you until you see the rest of the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear BryanB123, Please accept my sincerest apologies for the inconveniences you've mentioned. I will definitely pass along your comments to the appropriate department managers for review and correction. Guest satisfaction is our top priority and I'm disheartened to hear that your stay was not a complete success. We would welcome the opportunity to serve you again, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Jennifer B. Assistant Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Pigeon Forge
Read More
Read Less

Ed's

By

July 15, 2016

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn overall was good, but I was extremely disappointed in the looks of the floor level and room that I stayed in. Being a Holiday Inn and not a Holiday Inn Express I expected much more.
For instance;
The elevator was very hot, dated and dirt.
The hall way walls scratched up/damaged, carpet stained. Probably too bad to clean, needs replaced.
Bathroom clean but tube needs replaced, it has been scrubbed so much the color is wearing through, the wall paper hanging, pilling, and very small.
Room was not for say dirty, but once again walls scratched up/damaged, electrical outlets terrible, very few, had to pull the bed away from wall just to get access to bed side outlet. The outlet on lamp at computer desk worn out would not stay plugged in.
Overall room was very disappointing. The management team needs to add the same focus on the rooms and the floors the rooms reside as much as they do of the rest of the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Ed's, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. I am pleased to see that overall you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your comments and I have forwarded all comments regarding the condition issues you've mentioned to our members of management to be addressed appropriately. We do hope to have the chance to serve you again the next time you visit Pigeon Forge. Sincerely, Jennifer B. Assistant Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Pigeon Forge
Read More
Read Less

First impressions are great but

By

July 13, 2016

The hotel looks great from the outside and the lobby is impressive but once out of the common areas the age of the hotel shows. The carpet in the room was gross, multiple stains,water damage. The furniture has seen better days. The bath tub looked like someone had taken a hammer to edge.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Roadtripfun100, We appreciate your feedback regarding your recent stay. Please accept our apologies for the room condition issues you encountered during your stay. I have forwarded your comments regarding the condition issues you've mentioned to our members of management to be addressed appropriately. I do hope you had the opportunity to enjoy our full-service restaurant during your stay and hope to have the chance to serve you again the next time you visit Pigeon Forge.
Read More
Read Less

great beds poor internet

By

July 10, 2016

club

if i was to stay in pigeon forge agin would notstay in that motel not worth the money

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear tennguy52, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed our wonderful beds but am disheartened to hear that you encountered some difficulty while using the internet. I do apologize for any difficulties you encountered and hope you'll give us the opportunity to serve you again the next time you are in Pigeon Forge so we may show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Jennifer B. Assistant Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Pigeon Forge
Read More
Read Less

Awful

By

July 09, 2016

I called and made reservations a month ahead of time for a suite. I get there and the lady tells me I didn't book a suite. I get up to the room the a/c is broke. They replace it twice still not cool in our room. The ice makers did not work on the floors. The pool are was very out dated and water was so cloudy. Horrible experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Fam vacay 2016, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. Please accept my sincerest apologies for the inconveniences you've mentioned. We strive to make each stay for our guests as comfortable as possible and I'm sorry to see that we fell short in a few places. I have forwarded your comments to the appropriate department managers for follow up. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we may provide a better experience. Sincerely, Jennifer B. Assistant Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Pigeon Forge
Read More
Read Less

Hotel needs to be updated

By

July 06, 2016

I was totally upset with our visit I had all of my grandchildren with me. They were anxious to use the pool and unfortunately we did .Grandkids even commented on large pieces of flaking paint hanging from ceiling. Would not have used my available points at this hotel does not represent my previous experience at other Holiday Inns

Posted byCustomerCare
July 16, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Many thanks for your feedback and being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite Members. We strive to provide the best possible service and experience and it is always great to hear from our guests on how we are doing. We are happy you chose our property to take advantage of your Reward points. However, we are deeply sorry for the inconveniences you experienced with the condition of the pool as well as the room you received. Your comments about the property needing refurbishments will be forwarded to the ownership of the hotel to take into consideration for future upgrades. We take the confidence our guests place in us very seriously and work diligently to rectify any unsatisfactory experiences. Thank you again for your comments. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Room comfort

By

July 05, 2016

club

I called 2 days before arrival just to confirm everything was all set and talked to Keith who verified everything, He was extremely nice and so helpful with questions about the area. I asked him about things for my grandson, who loves to fish. He gave me info about who to call that could be helpful and they were. Very impressed with the added service prior to checking in. The lobby was so nice and a real comfort to sit and visit in and coffee was available at all times. Did not have the chance for pool and exercise equipment but did check it out and it looked great and very inviting. Hotel was very clean everywhere I saw. Outside parking, loading and unloading area very spacious. Great stay!!!

Read More
Read Less

Would rate as less than one if possible

By

July 02, 2016

I cannot begin to write about our horrible experience at this disgusting property. It's filthy, worn, and poorly maintained. It's obvious that management doesn't care or motivate staff. The pool was filthy with a dead animal on the side. The bathroom was as dirty as one in a filling station. The carpet was filthy as evidenced by my socks turning black from walking on the floor. We tried to have breakfast in the restaurant and couldn't get service. The lobby has been updated but the rest is filthy! It was similar to a $30/ night hotel. The wifi didn't work so I couldn't complete my work obligations.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Scrapbtown, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. I have investigated your comment regarding our property having a dead animal on the side of the pool. Upon speaking to the staff that was on duty during the dates of your stay I found the maintenance person who went to investigate and he informed me that when he inspected the pool area he found no deceased animal. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Jennifer B. Assistant Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Pigeon Forge
Read More
Read Less

Close to Dollywood

By

June 30, 2016

club

Close to Dollywood. Provided a clean place to sleep

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear cc0617, I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our location so convenient to Dollywood! We look forward to seeing you the next time you visit Pigeon Forge. Sincerely, Jennifer B. Assistant Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Pigeon Forge
Read More
Read Less