Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
(e.g. Jul-15-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 216 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to relax Stayed for only one night. Very impressed as we approached the front lobby. The rooms were clean and tidy. The food was excellent but most places offer it frree to all guests. I was surprised that you have to pay for your Bfkt. I like that the pool was open till 12:00am. It gave me some down time to sit in hot tub and relax. My only complain was that I requested a wake up call for the following day and no one called which put my whole family in a rush mode which threw our schedule off a little. Other then that we were happy. August 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Stay Upon entering the hotel, the lobby was very open, inviting, and upscale. I thought that we had landed a really nice hotel. However, arriving in our room was a whole different world. The carpeting was stained, the furniture was scratched up and the bathroom was in need of a better cleaning. I also visited the exercise room which was also very dated. I would not recommend this facility and will not be staying here again. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I was satisfied and that's not easy I was very satisfied with the cleanliness, friendliness of the staff, and the overall appearance of the hotel. I would definitely stay there again anytime I went to pigeon Forge. If I had to provide a negative it would be the restaurant in the hotel. We ate there twice and neither time was the staff familiar with the menu, the service was slow when they were not even busy and the cook did not prepare my dish according to the menu. However that being said that is very minor to me because Pigeon Forge offers a lots of great dining options. Thank you Holiday Inn for a great stay. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Near Great Resturants My family planned a short 4 day vacation in the mountains. This hotel is minutes away from Cades Cove, Clingmans Dome and other attractions. The pool is open until midnight which helped scheduling other attractions at night. August 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy beds, great breakfast! We usually stay at this hotel when we go to Pigeon Forge. Beds are comfy, has a nice indoor heated pool, not a lot of big crowds at the pool either. They have a restaurant inside that serves breakfast and dinner. We ate the breakfast and it is great, did not get to try the dinner but will when we go back again. Its on the Parkway, but off the road some so noise is not a problem. Family friendly :) August 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location This was the second time in three years we stayed here. Our room this time was in need of updating. The bathroom even more so! It's a great location for a Smoky Mtn vacation and the staff couldn't be more accommodating. Would probably stay here again if we come back to the area. Hopefully by then the rooms will be refreshed. Thank you. July 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Service fine, bed not so great The hotel was clean, service was great. The bathroom did not have a exhaust fan which made showering muggy unless the door was wide open. The bed was very disappointing, after one night trying to sleep on a mattress so worn the springs felt like they where coming through the pillowtop. I complained at front desk they obliged by letting us check out another room. The bed there was marginally better but still very substandard IMO. The a/c did not seem able to keep up with cooling the room. The restaurant was very good, food and service was great. The pool had what looked like it was supposed to be a waterfall in one end but it was not working evidently. I did not feel like I got my moneys worth for the 3 nights we stayed there. July 21, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 I will not stay here again. When we arrived there was a large clump of hair in the shower. The next afternoon, after cleaning, the hair was still there. My wife's nightgown was draped over the telephone next to the bed. There was an empty coke can and a dirty towel still in the room. I called the front desk and they sent up a person to clean the room. In general the hotel is obviously not be kept up to Holiday Inn standards. The carpeting in the room and hallways needs to be replaced. One of the two elevators was not working for the four days we were there. One of the guests told us it had not been available for the previous three days. At no time was there any sign advising that the elevator was not working. The stairs were being used by many of the guests. In the bathrooms the wood work was chipped in many places. There was a hole in one of the couch cushions. The electrical outlet on the desk was so loose it was difficult to use. The only positive thing about the stay was a 78.58 credit given for the room cleaning problem. This in no way changes the fact that I would never stay there again. This is the first time I have encountered problems staying at a Holiday Inn. July 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Loved this hotel. Very nice lobby as you walk in, the pool looks great and has a waterfall. Room was big and had an awesome jacuzzi tub. Great place to stay in Pigeon Forge July 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay!! We really enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn. Room was always clean, cool and relaxing.Our 13 year old LOVED the indoor pool!! When we go back we will be sure to stay here again!! July 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just OK The lobby and pool presentation is very nice but that ends at the room where the doors, door jams, and hardware are all very worn. The beds were uncomfortable, the refrigerator made noise, and the bathtubs looked warn. We did appreciate the TV channel selection and the free WiFi -- even though you get kicked off very quickly after inactivity. July 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best part of our trip to Pigeon Forge! To begin with, when we booked the reservation we badly needed two rooms as we are a family of six, and the wonderful Assistant Manager (her name escapes me right now) was kind enough to make sure we received adjoining rooms as well as approved a second points stay reservation. We were plagued by bad luck the entire trip, because of bad weather and half formed plans we ended up in a monsoon at Dollywood with four kids ranging in age from 2-12. When we returned soaking wet Lowell was the picture of customer service and listen to my half mad ravings about how horrible the trip turned out. He was very kind and compassionate about the matter and I thank him for his poise and hospitality. The hotel pool was a god-sent, there is a really neat waterfall and the kids loved that it was heated after being out in the cold and wet for what seemed like hours. I commend all of the employees at this hotel, we were always greeted by a smile and Cindy was the picture of kindness and professionalism whenever we chanced to meet. Breakfast in the morning was great, we had good healthy choices along with the usual bacon, eggs and sausage, our server was very kind and attentive making sure all 6 cups stayed full (something I have a hard time doing at home!) I definitely recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the area, just one word of advice - Dollywood will only grant you a refund if you purchase the tickets directly from them. July 8, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not worth the money! We travel a lot through out the year and this Hotel was not worth the money. Staff was great but Hotel is extremely out dated. I would not stay here again. July 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and close to most everything Stayed 3 nights. Found the staff professional and willing to help; service was great, too. Our room was clean and the beds comfortable, though the facility itself is somewhat dated. The bathroom was a bit small, but adequate and clean. My boys loved the indoor pool and there was a spa nearby as well. Close to most everything in Pigeon Forge and not too far from Gatlinburg and the mountains. Overall, a satisfying experience. July 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will be staying again! Greatly enjoyed everything about our stay! Room was kept well. All staff was great! Very friendly. Love that everything was kept after and clean. Our teens enjoyed the pool and we enjoyed hot tub! Very surprised by no noise issues considering location! Which the location is fantastic!!!!! July 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Out and About Our room was clean and comfortable. My grandson enjoyed the swimming pool and we didn't have to spend a lot of money on gasoline as most of the tourist attractions we planned on visiting were only a mile or less away. There was also plenty of parking space. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, great location Spent the weekend at Dollywood and relaxed at Holiday Inn. Great breakfast, pool was great for the kids, and room was awesome. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Highly recommend staying here. July 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay The room was clean and comfortable. I would stay here again. June 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT LOCATION This was second time staying at your hotel, everything was neat and clean . Easy to get on and off the busy street to all the attractions. Entrance to hotel is off main street a little with beautiful landscaping leading up to hotel. Lobby looks and feels like a grand hotel. June 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Excellent place to stay in the area.Close to everything June 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed, great service, employees that care We stay annually the first week of June at this Holiday Inn to attend an event. The hotel staff works with us and provides everything we need and then some. The rooms are updated, the beds are comfortable, the a/c works perfectly. All is good. Candice is a super employee, as they all are, but she is so cool to work with. "You need that when, it will be there". And it is. That's why we keep coming back to this hotel. Also the location on the strip is perfect. Close to everything. I recommend this Holiday Inn hotel. RLM47 June 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Hotel is great, staff is friendly. Wonderful place to stay. June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleasant Suprise!! Our 3/night stay was an excellent experience. The room while not brand new, was clean, quiet and comfortable. We were really alarmed before we arrived because of all the terrible reviews we read on TripAdviser while driving to Pigeon Forge. (Almost cancelled our reservation) The staff was pleasant, helpful and responsive to our requests. The hostess of the restaurant was helpful as well. Provided directions and info on "what to see and do in Pigeon Forge and Gatlinberg", Restaurant breakfast food was fresh, hot and reasonably priced. Service was pleasant and efficient. Public rest rooms on the main floor were immaculate. Our recommendation don't listen to TripAdvisor - give this Holiday Inn a try. June 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by beautifully decorated lobby and nice room the grounds, lobby, pool area and restaurant are very nicely decorated as was the room. bed was comfortable and the flat screen tv was appreciated. my only complaints are that the room was at the far end of the building making for a long walk from the elevator (we were on the 5th floor, no elevator at that end, only stairs) and the lady at the desk seemed somewhat indifferent and never mentioned any amenities, although the lady greeting at the restaurant was very nice and friendly. June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pigeon forge holiday inn tn great experience nice clean hotel, poolwas clean and heated and hot tub also.rooms great and customer service excellent June 10, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by OLD I cant believe I used my points at this hotel, I stay in Holiday Inns all over the US and this place cant be compared to the nice hotels I generally stay at. The ice machines didnt work, the beds were old and very uncomfortable and the the bathrooms were outdated and the cleanliness ??? Wow!!! I cant believe I spent my points at this location !!! June 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beautiful hotel, great pool STAFF WAS VERY ACCOMODATING EVERYTHING WAS CLEAN AND WELL MAINTAINED, WOULD DEFINITELY STAY THERE AGAIN. May 31, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Too expensive for a mushy bed The off season rate was far too high for a bed that felt old and mushy. When I told the desk clerk the next morning, she nodded as if to say "I know" but offered nothing. I would have thought that she would have said "let me get a manager..." May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home This is our home away from home when we come to Pigeon Forge. My wife and I spent our honeymoon here 15 yrs. ago and we stay here every time we visit. The restaurant inside is very nice and we love the breakfast buffet. There are 6 in my family and the price fits my budget. The indoor pool is very nice and my kids love the waterfall. The front desk personal and housekeeping staff is very nice and friendly .They are always quick to get anything that we may need. We also like that there is now a brand new Cheddars in front of the Inn, so if we want we can walk to a place for lunch or dinner. This is our home away from home!!! May 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation trip First impression of the Hotel lobby and service desk was impressive. The people at the desk were more than helpful. A beautiful setting for rest and relaxation. The restuarant had erratic hours and was not up to Holiday Inn's standards. It would be better not to have a restuarant if the hours were not convenient and consistant. Our room was kept neat and clean but our bathroom was a disaster. The veneer was peeling of the bathroom door and there was paint on the door. The bathtub and surround had been painted in places as to cover up some earlier mishap. The bathroom was disgusting and no longer makes me want to be a preferred customer of Holiday Inn. Next time I will check into other motels for price and better quality. May 12, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>