Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 285 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed at this property during a recent Conference I Recently stayed at this hotel while attending a conference in the same place. Staff and all were great and accommodating. We had an off site dinner that was cancelled due to weather and the management and staff pulled together with the host town's CVB to provide a great meal for us all! in a matter of hours they pulled this off like it was planned. I have stayed at this property on and off since the 80's and have always had great experiences here through the years. If I had to fault anything it was the fact that the hvac unit in the room was extremely hard to control, it was like the heat ran all the time, even when I turned it off the fan would run. A simple fix I am sure. But in no way would I let that stop me from returning. Already trying to figure out a time to return for a mini vacation! February 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our visit We came in for one night on our way to Asheville. Nice place. Room comfortable, staff welcoming. I would have liked to have a breakfast included. January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Very comfortable. Have stayed there for the past five or six years as part of the American Bridge Association sectional bridge tournament. Staff very helpful. Rooms great. Could use some help in dining room - hotel could make a bundle if they made the dining room faster and more desirable. Of all the places that we have sectional tournaments I like this one the best. Diane S January 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good bed and request for room close to elevator was done. Over all, I would recommend this property to others. convenient to all food and shopping. January 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No Towel Racks The primary complaint I have is that the rooms have no towel racks. If you want to reuse a towel, you must hang it over the shower curtain rod or on the hook behind the door (where I hang my bathrobe and PJs!). It's environmentally irresponsible, besides being inconvenient. Plus I had no place to hang my make-up bag—which I usually hang from a towel rack. January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Expectations Exceeded! My husband and I have stayed at this hotel a few times prior to this last visit. We actually found a cheaper rate on a Groupon for our trip that we had been planning to Pigeon Forge. Because we are Priority Club members from our first stay here, we had the perk of checking out later than the usual 11am. Thankfully, the staff was very understanding and helpful after a rather memorable weekend that, sadly, included an overnight trip to the ER and adding an extra night and day to the bill. Everyone was very gracious and kind and we plan to stay here again to have a "re-do" for our "lost" weekend. (The only "con" would be that breakfast isn't included with the stay. That would have been extremely helpful given our added ER expenses, extra night and reason for the ER visit). :) January 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Suite Not so Sweet We had the 2 room suite and it was on the second floor right above the lobby and there was a meeting area right outside our room. The doors did not shut all the way (you could see light through them) and the walls were very thin. There was a group of children at the hotel and they all gathered outside our room and talked, cut up, played games and ran and stomped up and down the hallway. If you are going to sell this room in the current position, it should be disclosed it is in a common area and subject to noise and as well there should be a curfew cutoff time for the paying guests in the adjacent rooms. Had I known this I would have just gotten a regular room. We have stayed at numerous Holiday Inns and NEVER had this experience before. A 2 room suite should be in an area free from all noise for the price a person pays for the added convenience. We never rested but maybe 3-4 hours each night. I will never stay here again. I will say we were credited a nights stay and given Points but I would gladly have rather had the peace and quite I came to Pigeon Forge for! And to boot, we were never acknowledged as IHG Rewards Members until I told the staff. January 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by holiday Inn VS holiday inn express I think the hotel is nice. The beds could be more comfortable. I recommend holiday Inn express more because the bathrooms are bigger and cleaner and the rooms are cleaner and the beds are more comfortable. The pool at holiday Inn express is just as big. I have stayed at a lot of holiday inns and if I had t choose which one in pegion forge tn. It would not be this holiday inn. I would choose the other one. Holiday Inn express pegion forge tn. January 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, not too bad! We normally stay at a Holiday Inn Express. I accidentally booked this hotel, which ironically we had stayed at before. I was planning on switching our reservation to a HI Express, but ended up staying here because it was minutes away from our destination of Dollywood. I must say I was pleasantly surprised. The last time we stayed here, we left unimpressed. This time we got a great room facing the Parkway, and everything was clean and orderly. Overall, a really good experience. Even if you are not going to Dollywood the location is unbeatable for this area. December 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Quality of Room Although the room was clean, the veneer is peeling off the back of the bathroom door and the tub has been repaired a number of times and is discolored. The curtains in the room have what appears to be high water stains. It's interesting in that the occupancy low and I'm a Platinum member and I was put in this room. I can only think that the other rooms are worse. December 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms and comfort The lobby was amazing decorated for the holidays with the trees and fire place going. My wife and kids stayed here last year and the rooms WERE double queen beds. Six other couples stayed here last year with them and also ensured they were queen beds. This trip when I tagged along te rooms were small and equipped with 2 double beds. I am 6'6" 240lbs and my legs hung off the end by 2 feet. I asked for an upgrade or double queen room and was told they do not have double queen only single king rooms and they were booked. Numerous other hotels in the area have double queen rooms. I usually stay in a log cabin for cheaper than the hotel costs. Several other couples was with us and assured they will be staying somewhere else in the future. The rooms were clean and the staff was helpful but the rooms are small and the double beds were horrible. We visit the area 5-6 times a year and this sleeping experience was horrible. The pillows were nice though. December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always stay here when in Pigeon Forge Easy access, even during heavy traffice and conviently located. This is my favorite hotel in Pigeon Forge and I stay there every time they have rooms available. December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! We will definitely stay again. Great location & great price ! December 5, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed I had made reservations for connecting rooms because I was taking my daughter and her three children on a Christmas vacation at dolly wood. Needless to say we were very disappointed after checking in and finding that our rooms were not connecting. After going round and round with clerk the best thing they could do was side by side rooms. They said their connecting rooms were all booked up! They suggested I could find rooms somewhere else. Now I had twins four years old and 10 yr old and it was 4 pm on Black Friday in pigeon forge and you could hardly get anywhere because of the traffic and they make a suggestion like that was unacceptable in my book. Finally the only compensation they would offer was breakfast for one adult. Now I had preplanned this trip by making reservations for accommodations that I needed to make this a comfortable stay with my grandchildren . I I trusted holiday inn to take care of me for this vacation and to encountered the" take it or leave it "attitude of male clerk has really turned me off and really ruined our stay with grandchildren at the hotel. We essentially we're not with them at the hotel because the twins (4 year olds) we're too young to allow them the freedom to go to and fro to my room. Now in the future I will have a problem using holiday inn for vacations. December 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT!! Wonderful location. Clean, very nice and staff were pleasant. Stayed here multiple times, will be back again :) December 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Priority Club experience; Rooms Need Better upkeep This hotel has a very nice appearance on the exterior and in the lobby. However, the rooms were not so well kept the vaneir was peeling off the bathroom door, the air conditioner was loud and the shower made a horrible squeezing noise. The only nice things about the rooms are the huge televisions. Most disappointing was the priority club experience. Even as a base member in the priority club I have never stayed at a holiday inn that didn't do something to recognize its priority club members, so I was very supprised that as a platinum member there was no free breakfast, no complimentary beverages and no even so much as a free bottle of water and a thank you for being a platinum member. For the money, the express in pigeon forge is your best bet the hotel is better kept rooms are spotless and breakfast is always free. Much better recognition of priority club members as well. I wanted to give this hotel a shot but from now on I will definitely choose the express November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Weekend Getaway This was our second time staying at this location, and it was the perfect weekend getaway. The location is perfect for Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg is only a short drive up the street. Our room, which was the suite with the jacuzzi, was remarkable. The last time we stayed, we only had the standard room, and I do have to say that the suite is worth the extra money. I would recommend this hotel to family and friends and can't imagine staying anywhere else in Pigeon Forge. The only thing I do wish they had were weights in the "cardio room/gym". November 20, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disapointed loyal customer Was with my work for a convention and the matress was horrible you could visibly see the spring prints threw the matress. it was th most uncomfortable stay i have ever experienced with holiday inn .. we come twice a year and stay at holiday inn in pigeon forge for the rod run and i attend APIC every year . i talked to the desk personnel several times and even gave them my personal cell phone number to call me incase a diff room became available. i was so disapointed! my husband had to sleep in the floor because it was more comfortable than the spring poking him in the leg and he didnt want to inconvience me neither. i also had a make up stain on my sheet under the cover when i turned it down to sleep so we just jerked it off and thens wehn we noticed how bad the springs were in this room.. we had twin beds which was another con because i had requested a king but we sorta made do but for the price of the rooms for 2 nights it was by far a disapointment and a experiece i wont forget no time soon November 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location This hotel was very comfortable and our room was nice and clean and well appointed. It was close to restaurants and despite being near the main road it was quiet. The breakfast buffet was excellent value for $9. November 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved having a choice of firm or soft pillows - very new and comfortable My husband and I truly enjoyed our stay, and will definitely stay again. The room was very clean, linens were replenished daily, and the room was very conveniently located to ice and vending machines. November 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convention Stayed for three nights for a convention. Overall experience was good. Room could have been cleaner. The carpet in the room was very dirty and needed to be shampooed. November 1, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Old and outdated This place is in serious need to be modernized. One (1) outlet available to plug in our devices. Bath had no towel racks. You had to lay the towel next to the sink. Hotel personnel suggested I hang my used towel on the shower rack. Otherwise did not care to discuss the matter with me. Nothing looked clean enough to me. I will never say here again. October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Remodel We were in Pigeon Forge for our TN Monument Convention. I just loved the new facilities for our meetings. They were very nice, clean, and we had plenty of room. The food that was served at our meetings was very good, and your staff was very competent and friendly. I do have a couple of complaints, however. Both ice machines on our floor were broken for most of our stay. I reported it to the front desk on two different days. The other thing is the beds. I really wish you had spent a few of those remodeling dollars on new mattresses. I did not sleep well, but part of that was from being away from home. I always dread sleeping away from home, because you never know what kind of mattress you're going to find in a motel. The mattress did not meet my standards at all! We will probably be back in the future for meetings. Maybe you can upgrade them before that time. October 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good week Dear Sirs or Madam, I enjoyed the stay pretty much, the room was quite, I had a good sleep! Thank you! October 29, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by dated and worn out Booked 4 days with rewards checked out a day early. still waiting on last day refund of points.30,000 points in toilet. Hotel was a disappointment rooms are dingy. Staff is rude and don't seem to care about anything. I felt bad for bring my family to a hotel I wouldn't stay at when traveling by myself. October 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Cold conference room The company I work for had a regional meeting in one of the conference rooms and it was so cold no one was comfortable. We notified the desk and they indicated they would send someone to work on the air conditioning, but no one ever came to correct the issue. October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to sites; great beds; quiet. This hotel is adjacent to a trolley stop if you don't want to drive in the heavy traffic that is sometimes difficult in Pigeon Forge/Gatlinburg. The Cheddars Restaurant next door has great food and has a large seating capacity....the Onion Rings are to die for....Great stay. October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service. We were in town for a wedding that was at 5:20 PM on the day we arrived at Almost Heaven Weddings & Events, which under NORMAL traffic times would have been just 20 - 30 minutes from our motel. Because Pigeon Forge on that day was closer to being almost the EXACT opposite of Almost Heaven (LOL) we were definitely pushed for time. We were actually able to check in an hour early and because of that we were able to take a back route to the wedding site and made it within 10 minutes of the ceremony start!!!! Thanks to Holiday Inn for allowing us the early check in. All this said, we definitely will return at a time when it is less crowded and actually go into Gatlinburg & check it out!!! October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff! I can't say enough good things about how well we were treated. Keep up the great work! Thanks!! October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place I have stayed here four times. Very comfy. Friendly staff. Quiet. Excellent mantaince person. Fixed the air conditioner quickly. I definitely recommend. October 22, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 next>>