Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 303 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, great service! Staff treats you like family! Would not think about staying anywhere else in pigeon forge! Thanks for a great weekend! April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable clean rooms. Friendly professional staff. We stay here every year. Great service. Fair priced. Good location. Clean well decorated comfortable rooms. April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay This was the second time my family has stayed here. This time as well as the last time had both been wonderful. No complaints at all. The rooms were clean and comfortable, the beds were as good as any hotel bed I've slept in. The staff was friendly, helpful, and actually fun to talk to. The pool and pool area was clean. I would most definitely reckon to friends and family!! April 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Older and not very clean There were scuff marks on all the walls going down hallway and also in our room. There was also a grease spot on the curtain and on the floor by the window. For the price we paid, I was not impressed. Only good part was the pool for the kids and the breakfast in the morning. April 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by More rennovations needed Room was average, needs more electrical receptacles for phone chargers and computers. Pool area needs a bit of updating....new tile around pool and hot tub. Ceiling (bar joists & decking) needs work and to be repainted. Pool area had a 1970's feel to it. April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by handicap room was very accessible. The furniture arrangement and space was great for use of a wheel chair in the room. We were on the first floor. It was quiet at night and we enjoyed our stay. April 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by bad mattress and AC quit I can understand the AC quiting. But you need to something about the mattress, they're flat worn out. April 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service and poor stay This was the third stay at this property and has declined in service over those three stays. Twice walked out of the restaurant after not being acknowledge after 10 minutes. The maid service was terrible and when having to call for cups we were delivered a bag of condiments, coffee and no cups. Regular visitor to the area and I will never use this property again. April 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Dancing Overall a great place to stay in Pigeon Forge. The hotel is older. the bathroom had patches on shower/tub. furniture was showing its age. staff responded to any issues in a timely manner. Banquet facilities are great dance floor was awesome April 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Reservation I made a reservation for my daughter for our wedding weekend. I called back to reserve and extra night. I was called that evening to let me know that there was no reservation. Just the original one I made for one night. They let me know there were all booked up and couldn't even get me a room within a short distance. Very aggravating to deal with when your getting married the next day. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Jacuzzi suite with fireplace Amazing room. Pretty lobby.Comfortable bed. Room was ready early. Pool was a good temperature. Hot tub was nice. Both needed some scrubbing around the ledge. The Jacuzzi in the room was great. Good size for 2 people. Always hot water in the room. The only bad we saw was the 2nd elevator seemed to be more for staff but it didn't say that. Took it straight down to the pool and the first floor was nothing like the others run down and storage for hotel. Good location on parkway. Pool open til 12 am. Slept well. We need to find out the mattress maker and pillow maker. April 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by THIS IS AN OLDER HOTEL AND NEEDS TO BE UPDATED! This is a older hotel that needs updated. The hotel looks good in lobby and rooms have new furniture, but windows have so much condensation you are unable to see out of them and the water drips down onto carpet leaving stains. We were very disappointed with the price we paid for this hotel. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice environment Nice hotel. Will book it again. I think with the price the breakfast should be included instead of paying for it. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Pigeon Forge getaway Me and my family had a great little vacation in Pigeon Forge this past weekend. I loved this Holiday Inn and highly recommend it- especially if you can get the 'family suites'- which we were lucky enough to stay in. It is two connected rooms, both of which sleep 4 comfortably, have their own bathroom, and one has a kitchenette. Both have individual microwaves and refrigerators. The only reason I gave it 4 stars in the sleep quality is because the mattresses were only fair..not what I am used to in hotels, even less expensive ones. But they weren't horrible (just stayed in NYC a few weeks ago, in an expensive hotel and the mattresses were HORRIBLE). These weren't that bad. The decor was a little dated, but it did have a jacuzzi tub! Only gave 4 stars for food and beverage because other than a small coffee pot in your room, there isn't any food or beverage. I really wish they offered a continental breakfast with their stays. They do have a restaurant, but I went there for breakfast one morning and had to wait 30 minutes just to have my order taken! And it was $15 for one, for a typical breakfast. (Too pricey, but very delicious)! It just wasn't a restaurant I would ever go to again because of the slow service and the price. It would also be nice if they kept the coffee out all day in the main lobby, but it is only out during breakfast hours of 7am-11am. Other than mainly that, I loved it. The pool and hot tub are great and open until midnight which is unheard of! It is so nice because usually by the time you get back to the room after a day out doing activities, the pools are always closed. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Good Food and nice clean Rooms. Heating and cooling system not up to par. Everything else was wonderful! March 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Experience The rooms were not clean looking. The window treatments were dirty , dingy looking & had stains on them. Our air conditioner was not operational when we got in our room. I called down to the front desk & they sent a repairman up. He got it going, but it quit again 15 minutes later. I called again & he ended up completely pulling the unit out of the wall & replacing it with another unit.....at midnight!! It also stopped working shortly after he left our room. The next day I told them about it again & ask if we could at least have a fan since the repairman had one in our room while he was working on the actual. They said they didn't have any. So our stay was miserable having to deal with it being much too warm in there & very stuffy. The lady at the front desk didn't seem interested in helping me. Although the repairman said that was his first night there, he did seem to try. March 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room Rooms are very small ,people that work there was very rude :( March 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hot and smoky We were at this hotel for an event. It was sweltering hot everyday we were there. We had to chase down maids everyday. The allowed ppl to smoke w/o kicking them out. It was a bad experience. March 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed at this property during a recent Conference I Recently stayed at this hotel while attending a conference in the same place. Staff and all were great and accommodating. We had an off site dinner that was cancelled due to weather and the management and staff pulled together with the host town's CVB to provide a great meal for us all! in a matter of hours they pulled this off like it was planned. I have stayed at this property on and off since the 80's and have always had great experiences here through the years. If I had to fault anything it was the fact that the hvac unit in the room was extremely hard to control, it was like the heat ran all the time, even when I turned it off the fan would run. A simple fix I am sure. But in no way would I let that stop me from returning. Already trying to figure out a time to return for a mini vacation! February 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our visit We came in for one night on our way to Asheville. Nice place. Room comfortable, staff welcoming. I would have liked to have a breakfast included. January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Very comfortable. Have stayed there for the past five or six years as part of the American Bridge Association sectional bridge tournament. Staff very helpful. Rooms great. Could use some help in dining room - hotel could make a bundle if they made the dining room faster and more desirable. Of all the places that we have sectional tournaments I like this one the best. Diane S January 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good bed and request for room close to elevator was done. Over all, I would recommend this property to others. convenient to all food and shopping. January 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No Towel Racks The primary complaint I have is that the rooms have no towel racks. If you want to reuse a towel, you must hang it over the shower curtain rod or on the hook behind the door (where I hang my bathrobe and PJs!). It's environmentally irresponsible, besides being inconvenient. Plus I had no place to hang my make-up bag—which I usually hang from a towel rack. January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Expectations Exceeded! My husband and I have stayed at this hotel a few times prior to this last visit. We actually found a cheaper rate on a Groupon for our trip that we had been planning to Pigeon Forge. Because we are Priority Club members from our first stay here, we had the perk of checking out later than the usual 11am. Thankfully, the staff was very understanding and helpful after a rather memorable weekend that, sadly, included an overnight trip to the ER and adding an extra night and day to the bill. Everyone was very gracious and kind and we plan to stay here again to have a "re-do" for our "lost" weekend. (The only "con" would be that breakfast isn't included with the stay. That would have been extremely helpful given our added ER expenses, extra night and reason for the ER visit). :) January 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Suite Not so Sweet We had the 2 room suite and it was on the second floor right above the lobby and there was a meeting area right outside our room. The doors did not shut all the way (you could see light through them) and the walls were very thin. There was a group of children at the hotel and they all gathered outside our room and talked, cut up, played games and ran and stomped up and down the hallway. If you are going to sell this room in the current position, it should be disclosed it is in a common area and subject to noise and as well there should be a curfew cutoff time for the paying guests in the adjacent rooms. Had I known this I would have just gotten a regular room. We have stayed at numerous Holiday Inns and NEVER had this experience before. A 2 room suite should be in an area free from all noise for the price a person pays for the added convenience. We never rested but maybe 3-4 hours each night. I will never stay here again. I will say we were credited a nights stay and given Points but I would gladly have rather had the peace and quite I came to Pigeon Forge for! And to boot, we were never acknowledged as IHG Rewards Members until I told the staff. January 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by holiday Inn VS holiday inn express I think the hotel is nice. The beds could be more comfortable. I recommend holiday Inn express more because the bathrooms are bigger and cleaner and the rooms are cleaner and the beds are more comfortable. The pool at holiday Inn express is just as big. I have stayed at a lot of holiday inns and if I had t choose which one in pegion forge tn. It would not be this holiday inn. I would choose the other one. Holiday Inn express pegion forge tn. January 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, not too bad! We normally stay at a Holiday Inn Express. I accidentally booked this hotel, which ironically we had stayed at before. I was planning on switching our reservation to a HI Express, but ended up staying here because it was minutes away from our destination of Dollywood. I must say I was pleasantly surprised. The last time we stayed here, we left unimpressed. This time we got a great room facing the Parkway, and everything was clean and orderly. Overall, a really good experience. Even if you are not going to Dollywood the location is unbeatable for this area. December 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Quality of Room Although the room was clean, the veneer is peeling off the back of the bathroom door and the tub has been repaired a number of times and is discolored. The curtains in the room have what appears to be high water stains. It's interesting in that the occupancy low and I'm a Platinum member and I was put in this room. I can only think that the other rooms are worse. December 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms and comfort The lobby was amazing decorated for the holidays with the trees and fire place going. My wife and kids stayed here last year and the rooms WERE double queen beds. Six other couples stayed here last year with them and also ensured they were queen beds. This trip when I tagged along te rooms were small and equipped with 2 double beds. I am 6'6" 240lbs and my legs hung off the end by 2 feet. I asked for an upgrade or double queen room and was told they do not have double queen only single king rooms and they were booked. Numerous other hotels in the area have double queen rooms. I usually stay in a log cabin for cheaper than the hotel costs. Several other couples was with us and assured they will be staying somewhere else in the future. The rooms were clean and the staff was helpful but the rooms are small and the double beds were horrible. We visit the area 5-6 times a year and this sleeping experience was horrible. The pillows were nice though. December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always stay here when in Pigeon Forge Easy access, even during heavy traffice and conviently located. This is my favorite hotel in Pigeon Forge and I stay there every time they have rooms available. December 10, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 next>>