Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 280 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I was very pleased with my stay. The staff was awesome and the food was exceptional. I will definitely be back. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean and Quiet The room was very clean and the atmosphere is great. I love being away from the direct traffice, it is quiet. There is adequate parking. I would certainly recommend. October 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Kinda worth the money The hotel is in desperate need of modernization. The toilet and shower area was very small (sink and dressing room is separate. The room and lobby area are quite comfortable. The staff was great. Our reserved room was located down a hallway that was not pleasant as there were no windows, pictures, or décor. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortabel room and everything worked This room was very comfortable and roomy and well laid out. The bathroom was clean and in good shape. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Very nice hotel with many wonderful amenities. Would love to stay again soon. October 13, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good experience We booked and paid for our stay in advance. The beds were very uncomfortable. My back still hurts from my stay in this hotel. To complete the already bad experience, we came to our room (with numerous bags in tow after a shopping trip to Tanger) to find our room key cards had been deactivated. Again, with our numerous shopping bags we carried to the front desk to ask why our keys did not work. The staff did not even apologize nor did they have an reason why the key cards were deactivated. I am a gold member to another hotel chain and I have never had one issue with them. Unfortunately, this area did not have that particular chain. I am very regretful that we gave this hotel our business and I guarantee, it will not happen again. October 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff Have stayed at this property many times. Staff always friendly. Rooms seem to need updating. Restaurant not so good. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and amenities We recently stayed at Holiday Inn in Pigeon Forge and had a great room. It included a microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker and sofa in the room. We could not have asked for a nicer room and better place to stay for our 3 night stay. So many hotels you visit to not have a microwave and fridge and we found that to be very important to bring back "to go boxes" from nearby restaurants to enjoy the next day. We would definitely book a stay there again. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Pool Area Nice comfortable, friendly hotel. I would stay here again. Had a beautiful pool. October 3, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst ever I wish I had something good to share but this was the worst experience I have ever had. First we are put in a handicap room, then the air doesn't work, then after a hellish night we wait over 50 minutes for our two eggs and bacon to be served in the restaurant. Which we were the only people not eating the bar. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than expected It was a pleasurable experience! I just wish we could have stayed longer :-) October 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Located just far enough away from the busy parkway made it more quiet and private. Guest room needs work -- mattress in dire need of replacement, need to update bathroom and update the decor for heavens sake! Lobby is beautiful as well as ballroom. Nice indoor pool, September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean & Comfortable We had a one night stay. The room was very clean and comfortable. My only complaint about the room would be there was no vent fan in the bathroom, so very steamy during shower. The front desk staff was very efficient and friendly. We had breakfast in the restaurant and the food was very good, not over priced. The wait staff could have been a bit more attentive, after bringing our food we never saw the waitress until we were finished eating. My husband wanted to pay with cash and they didn't have change for a $20 in the cash register. I would recommend this hotel. September 24, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not so good The hotel lobby looked great and we looked forward to our room, Once in our room we found it to be not as spacious as we thought, the beds were hard, and the bathroom not very clean. September 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by MISLEADING THE ROOMS LOOK GREAT ON THE WEBSITE, BUT OUR ROOM SMELLED OF CIGARETTE SMOKE, DIRTY CARPET, BATH TUB WAS SO DIRTY, WE HAD TO STAND ON A TOWEL TO SHOWER. THE BED WAS VERY HARD AND UNCOMFORTABLE. THE ROOM LOOKED LARGE ONLINE, BUT WAS VERY SMALL. September 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Third Visit to Hotel We attend the car show each year and always stay at this hotel. I was a little disappointed in housekeeping. AC did not keep up with needed cooling of room. Somone from maintenance did assist with getting the room more comfortable. He was most helpful. Room was clean except for bathroom and it was basically clean but some residue was on some of the fixtures. Shower walls was not cleaned very well. Needs an intense cleaning. Front desk check in was not the most pleasant I have encountered, she must have been having a bad day. Just not very friendly. September 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by room I found the staff very friendly and helpful. I truly enjoyed that we were asked by housekeeping if our needs were met and how they could be of assistance. Hwever, I spent 6 alone nights with my husband in separate beds. The beds are only full and he is a very tall guy and needed to spread out from corner to corner. That would be my only drawback from staying again. September 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Labor Day Stay My sister-in-law and I where at the Holiday Inn on Labor Day weekend from Saturday until Monday morning. Very nice place to stay. We were kind of disappointed that it wasn't on the main highway going through Pigeon Forge where we could watch the people and traffic but we weren't at the hotel very long at a time anyways so wasn't a problem. We come to Pigeon Forge a lot just to get away for the weekend and the place we usually stay had no vacancy. I tried to find a place to stay by looking on the computer but everyone that had good reviews were full except for Holiday Inn and they had just a few left and had great reviews. We would certainly stay here again and tell others about it. Didn't have to have much dealings with the staff but what I did have was awesome. Next time we would ask for a floor on another level other than the ground floor. Hedge blocked our view but than there wasn't anything to see but the parking lot. September 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No, I didn't like stay there and I'm not hard to please. There's many other hotels nearby. I'll stay somewhere else next time. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing This is a very nice and relaxing hotel.the staff is very friendly and courtiess. The facility was clean and the rooms were nice. Thank you September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Excellent location. Very clean. Staff was friendly. Location is perfect. Walking distance from attractions but very private. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall experience I have stayed at this hotel many times and would always recommend it to my family and friends. The breakfast is great and the staff is always helpful. Our room was very.quiet even with a tddler next door. September 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rude Check in clerk Let me first say the hotel is beautiful, with clean rooms! Very convenient to everything on the parkway. This was the first time staying at this hotel and the clerk that check us in was very rude, it felt like she hated her job and really did not want to be there. Reservation was made online so I was unaware that my credit card was not charged until we got there. She explained this so I asked if I could just pay with cash. She said that was fine, I handed her the money and she through it back on the desk and said she needed my credit card first. I did not go off on her but my alerts were up. We asked her about restaurants in the area that was good because we wanted to try something different. She kept insisting on Cheddar's even though we told her we go there all the time and want to try something new. So we got no help on learning new restaurants from her. Unfortunately, we had the pleasure of speaking with her about the internet. She did not know how to work it. The internet service is very very slow my phone connected faster than their wired computers. I would not recommend hotel based on poor customer service, but would recommend for nice, clean rooms and convenience to everything. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Service Excellent Service from the time you walk in , to the end of your stay! September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent This is a great place to stay!! Close to everything, great rooms and courteous staff! We always stay here! September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The room was a little warm but when advised staff repaired airconditioner and provided fan. The restaurant was excellent and the service was excellent. The motel was clean and the room was good the staff at the desk was very friendly and helpful the place comfortable and very relaxing. Very private and quite. We have stayed at this motel 3 times and God willing we will stay again next year . Parking great able to reach all places suitable.I rate this motel excellent I stay in 4 holiday inn express and this is one the best August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by highwayinkers1 wow is all I can say it's amazing. Everything was so big and really nice the staff is above nice. They all are so pleasant. The rooms was so clean, Breakfast is was great too and more than a muffin. They are also very close to everything. thanks for a great time August 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs an Update The location is good, the room was clean, but the decor is outdated. It will need an update to compete in that area. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Room and attentive staff We arrived at our room and it was beautiful. We needed a handicap accessible shower for my husband. The room was clean, spacious with a roll in shower. When I called the front desk to get a shower chair the had one to our room within 15 minutes. I asked for an extra blanket and that was delivered promptly. This hotel was close to everything we wanted to do or see. I would absolutely stay here again. The pool is beautiful and handicap accessible i recommend this hotel to anyone needing handicap accommedations August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family get away My family and I really enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Pigeon Forge. Initially when trying to book my reservations I had a few complications.Dorinda the Guest Service Agent she was a little non chalant and continuosly transferred me to voicemauls instead of assisting me with what I needed. I don't know if she was having a bad day or not. After asking for the Front Office Manager I was assisted with my reservatons. I initially was a little skeptical about staying at the H I Pigeon Forge after my encounter with the GSA. The property is beautiful and in a nice place. You can walk to alot of the places in town. The pool and fitness center don't close until midnight so that is a plus. At check- out I did encounter Dorinda again and she was polite. ALL IN ALL I would recommend this property. August 20, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 11 next>>