Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 264 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by room I found the staff very friendly and helpful. I truly enjoyed that we were asked by housekeeping if our needs were met and how they could be of assistance. Hwever, I spent 6 alone nights with my husband in separate beds. The beds are only full and he is a very tall guy and needed to spread out from corner to corner. That would be my only drawback from staying again. September 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Labor Day Stay My sister-in-law and I where at the Holiday Inn on Labor Day weekend from Saturday until Monday morning. Very nice place to stay. We were kind of disappointed that it wasn't on the main highway going through Pigeon Forge where we could watch the people and traffic but we weren't at the hotel very long at a time anyways so wasn't a problem. We come to Pigeon Forge a lot just to get away for the weekend and the place we usually stay had no vacancy. I tried to find a place to stay by looking on the computer but everyone that had good reviews were full except for Holiday Inn and they had just a few left and had great reviews. We would certainly stay here again and tell others about it. Didn't have to have much dealings with the staff but what I did have was awesome. Next time we would ask for a floor on another level other than the ground floor. Hedge blocked our view but than there wasn't anything to see but the parking lot. September 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No, I didn't like stay there and I'm not hard to please. There's many other hotels nearby. I'll stay somewhere else next time. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing This is a very nice and relaxing hotel.the staff is very friendly and courtiess. The facility was clean and the rooms were nice. Thank you September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Excellent location. Very clean. Staff was friendly. Location is perfect. Walking distance from attractions but very private. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall experience I have stayed at this hotel many times and would always recommend it to my family and friends. The breakfast is great and the staff is always helpful. Our room was very.quiet even with a tddler next door. September 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rude Check in clerk Let me first say the hotel is beautiful, with clean rooms! Very convenient to everything on the parkway. This was the first time staying at this hotel and the clerk that check us in was very rude, it felt like she hated her job and really did not want to be there. Reservation was made online so I was unaware that my credit card was not charged until we got there. She explained this so I asked if I could just pay with cash. She said that was fine, I handed her the money and she through it back on the desk and said she needed my credit card first. I did not go off on her but my alerts were up. We asked her about restaurants in the area that was good because we wanted to try something different. She kept insisting on Cheddar's even though we told her we go there all the time and want to try something new. So we got no help on learning new restaurants from her. Unfortunately, we had the pleasure of speaking with her about the internet. She did not know how to work it. The internet service is very very slow my phone connected faster than their wired computers. I would not recommend hotel based on poor customer service, but would recommend for nice, clean rooms and convenience to everything. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Service Excellent Service from the time you walk in , to the end of your stay! September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent This is a great place to stay!! Close to everything, great rooms and courteous staff! We always stay here! September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The room was a little warm but when advised staff repaired airconditioner and provided fan. The restaurant was excellent and the service was excellent. The motel was clean and the room was good the staff at the desk was very friendly and helpful the place comfortable and very relaxing. Very private and quite. We have stayed at this motel 3 times and God willing we will stay again next year . Parking great able to reach all places suitable.I rate this motel excellent I stay in 4 holiday inn express and this is one the best August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by highwayinkers1 wow is all I can say it's amazing. Everything was so big and really nice the staff is above nice. They all are so pleasant. The rooms was so clean, Breakfast is was great too and more than a muffin. They are also very close to everything. thanks for a great time August 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs an Update The location is good, the room was clean, but the decor is outdated. It will need an update to compete in that area. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Room and attentive staff We arrived at our room and it was beautiful. We needed a handicap accessible shower for my husband. The room was clean, spacious with a roll in shower. When I called the front desk to get a shower chair the had one to our room within 15 minutes. I asked for an extra blanket and that was delivered promptly. This hotel was close to everything we wanted to do or see. I would absolutely stay here again. The pool is beautiful and handicap accessible i recommend this hotel to anyone needing handicap accommedations August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family get away My family and I really enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Pigeon Forge. Initially when trying to book my reservations I had a few complications.Dorinda the Guest Service Agent she was a little non chalant and continuosly transferred me to voicemauls instead of assisting me with what I needed. I don't know if she was having a bad day or not. After asking for the Front Office Manager I was assisted with my reservatons. I initially was a little skeptical about staying at the H I Pigeon Forge after my encounter with the GSA. The property is beautiful and in a nice place. You can walk to alot of the places in town. The pool and fitness center don't close until midnight so that is a plus. At check- out I did encounter Dorinda again and she was polite. ALL IN ALL I would recommend this property. August 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by housekeeping The room was not clean because I stayed in the room pass 4pm But overall it was.a good stay. August 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pillows The only complaint I have is the pillows! They are just not good for the cabeza! Either too thick or too soft. August 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel but poor resturant Our overall experience was ok. It was easy to find, clean and a very nice looking hotel. The rooms are kind of small and basic for the price. We would have liked to book a Suite but they seemed unavailable online but seemed empy when we were there. This hotel seemed more like a hotel that should be for business travelers rather than vacationers. The resturant was poor. Ordered an appetizer and you could clearly tell it was straight out of a freezer. Salads were not fresh. requested no onions. They just took a salad from cooler display and removed the onions. Could still taste the strong onions. Horrible vegetable soup that contained Cauliflower? Weird. Poor wait service as well. watress seemed more interested in cleaning up before closing than to serve us. Expected better from a hotel in such a tourist heavy area. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and bed The room was very nice and clean and the king size bed was just right for the two of us. The breakfast was great also and very reasonable. August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to relax Stayed for only one night. Very impressed as we approached the front lobby. The rooms were clean and tidy. The food was excellent but most places offer it frree to all guests. I was surprised that you have to pay for your Bfkt. I like that the pool was open till 12:00am. It gave me some down time to sit in hot tub and relax. My only complain was that I requested a wake up call for the following day and no one called which put my whole family in a rush mode which threw our schedule off a little. Other then that we were happy. August 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Stay Upon entering the hotel, the lobby was very open, inviting, and upscale. I thought that we had landed a really nice hotel. However, arriving in our room was a whole different world. The carpeting was stained, the furniture was scratched up and the bathroom was in need of a better cleaning. I also visited the exercise room which was also very dated. I would not recommend this facility and will not be staying here again. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I was satisfied and that's not easy I was very satisfied with the cleanliness, friendliness of the staff, and the overall appearance of the hotel. I would definitely stay there again anytime I went to pigeon Forge. If I had to provide a negative it would be the restaurant in the hotel. We ate there twice and neither time was the staff familiar with the menu, the service was slow when they were not even busy and the cook did not prepare my dish according to the menu. However that being said that is very minor to me because Pigeon Forge offers a lots of great dining options. Thank you Holiday Inn for a great stay. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Near Great Resturants My family planned a short 4 day vacation in the mountains. This hotel is minutes away from Cades Cove, Clingmans Dome and other attractions. The pool is open until midnight which helped scheduling other attractions at night. August 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy beds, great breakfast! We usually stay at this hotel when we go to Pigeon Forge. Beds are comfy, has a nice indoor heated pool, not a lot of big crowds at the pool either. They have a restaurant inside that serves breakfast and dinner. We ate the breakfast and it is great, did not get to try the dinner but will when we go back again. Its on the Parkway, but off the road some so noise is not a problem. Family friendly :) August 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location This was the second time in three years we stayed here. Our room this time was in need of updating. The bathroom even more so! It's a great location for a Smoky Mtn vacation and the staff couldn't be more accommodating. Would probably stay here again if we come back to the area. Hopefully by then the rooms will be refreshed. Thank you. July 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Service fine, bed not so great The hotel was clean, service was great. The bathroom did not have a exhaust fan which made showering muggy unless the door was wide open. The bed was very disappointing, after one night trying to sleep on a mattress so worn the springs felt like they where coming through the pillowtop. I complained at front desk they obliged by letting us check out another room. The bed there was marginally better but still very substandard IMO. The a/c did not seem able to keep up with cooling the room. The restaurant was very good, food and service was great. The pool had what looked like it was supposed to be a waterfall in one end but it was not working evidently. I did not feel like I got my moneys worth for the 3 nights we stayed there. July 21, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 I will not stay here again. When we arrived there was a large clump of hair in the shower. The next afternoon, after cleaning, the hair was still there. My wife's nightgown was draped over the telephone next to the bed. There was an empty coke can and a dirty towel still in the room. I called the front desk and they sent up a person to clean the room. In general the hotel is obviously not be kept up to Holiday Inn standards. The carpeting in the room and hallways needs to be replaced. One of the two elevators was not working for the four days we were there. One of the guests told us it had not been available for the previous three days. At no time was there any sign advising that the elevator was not working. The stairs were being used by many of the guests. In the bathrooms the wood work was chipped in many places. There was a hole in one of the couch cushions. The electrical outlet on the desk was so loose it was difficult to use. The only positive thing about the stay was a 78.58 credit given for the room cleaning problem. This in no way changes the fact that I would never stay there again. This is the first time I have encountered problems staying at a Holiday Inn. July 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Loved this hotel. Very nice lobby as you walk in, the pool looks great and has a waterfall. Room was big and had an awesome jacuzzi tub. Great place to stay in Pigeon Forge July 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay!! We really enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn. Room was always clean, cool and relaxing.Our 13 year old LOVED the indoor pool!! When we go back we will be sure to stay here again!! July 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just OK The lobby and pool presentation is very nice but that ends at the room where the doors, door jams, and hardware are all very worn. The beds were uncomfortable, the refrigerator made noise, and the bathtubs looked warn. We did appreciate the TV channel selection and the free WiFi -- even though you get kicked off very quickly after inactivity. July 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best part of our trip to Pigeon Forge! To begin with, when we booked the reservation we badly needed two rooms as we are a family of six, and the wonderful Assistant Manager (her name escapes me right now) was kind enough to make sure we received adjoining rooms as well as approved a second points stay reservation. We were plagued by bad luck the entire trip, because of bad weather and half formed plans we ended up in a monsoon at Dollywood with four kids ranging in age from 2-12. When we returned soaking wet Lowell was the picture of customer service and listen to my half mad ravings about how horrible the trip turned out. He was very kind and compassionate about the matter and I thank him for his poise and hospitality. The hotel pool was a god-sent, there is a really neat waterfall and the kids loved that it was heated after being out in the cold and wet for what seemed like hours. I commend all of the employees at this hotel, we were always greeted by a smile and Cindy was the picture of kindness and professionalism whenever we chanced to meet. Breakfast in the morning was great, we had good healthy choices along with the usual bacon, eggs and sausage, our server was very kind and attentive making sure all 6 cups stayed full (something I have a hard time doing at home!) I definitely recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the area, just one word of advice - Dollywood will only grant you a refund if you purchase the tickets directly from them. July 8, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>