Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-01-2016)
(e.g. Jul-02-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 688 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean clean comfotrable easy to park ing grate loacation i know we will stay there agan June 23, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 2 Problems #1 WiFi was awful, so slow my laptop would not connect and tablets were so slow it was as slow as old dial up. #2 piece of metal sticking out from under side of bed. It was about 6" long and I banged my leg more than once. We did not tell the people there as we were in and out so much. Pictures are below if this. June 23, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed I always stay in the IHG family of hotels and typically I am very happy. This time I was was disappointed and did not have a great stay. To be fair, the location is good and puts you close to many of the attractions in Pigeon Forge. The lobby area is very nice as well as the indoor pool and spa. The arcade area is actually just 6 or so claw machines. For the large size of the hotel they do not have enough luggage carts so we ended up making multiple trips both at check in and check out. There is no AC in the elevators and they were stifling. This should have prepared us for the room. When we arrived the AC was set on high with a temperature of 60. However, it was probably 85 degrees in the room. The front desk staff sent maintenance up within 15 minutes. He was very nice and actually swapped out our AC unit for a different one. This also appeared to be a very old unit. The maintenance man also brought us a box fan. The AC unit didn't work much better than the first. We ended up running the fan the entire time we were there. This did not make for a good nights rest. The room itself was clean but the furnishings were worn and outdated. The hallways were also worn and tired. The cost was too high for this hotel and it's condition. June 21, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad experience 房间质量很差,空调很吵。床舒适度非常低!不为白金客户提供早餐,服务态度很差。强烈不推荐!住过最差的洲际旗下的酒店 June 19, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by MOTEL " _" WOULD HAVE BEEN BETTER THAN THIS ONE I have never written a review before but this time I HAD to..(I had gotten two connecting rooms) We got in the rooms and left immediately and got back after 7:00P.M. When I went into the bathroom and saw the condition of that room and then went to check the air conditioner I SAW RED. I took pictures of everything so if someone wants proof, I have it. The door to the bathroom had strips of wood falling off the top and bottom, the ceiling had water damage that had gone down all four walls. The inside bathroom door had again pieces of wood gone, the door hinges were so rusted out it was a wonder the door stayed on. The FRAME surrounding the mirror was completely warped. Now on to the air conditioner..the curtains above it were "black" rimmed on the bottom, the conditioner had residue on every air slat. I immediately called housekeeping and also the manager to get to the room ASAP. Which they did. The poor housekeeping man got the brunt of my tirade and and tried to clean as well as he could. He said nothing could be done with the curtains as they would fall apart if washed. So I told him to get me new ones the next day. He put his finger above the door jamb and it became black. I requested a COMPLETE in depth cleaning the next day. NOW for the Manager...She came down and I showed her everything as described above...Her response.. We have no extra curtains" and "We have been trying to get a complete over haul of all our rooms but must wait in line for the money from Holiday Inn" That statement was a complete "cop out" Now this hotel is huge and it will cost a fortune to refurbish but there is no reason that the ruined rooms could be closed to patrons and part of those furnishings (that were usable) be reused to help keep other rooms up to date. The other Holiday Inns were full and now I know why. I have notified AAA about this also and some one from Holiday Inn should investigate this hotel. I was on the first floor and I am sure you can find out which room I was in. We stayed in at least 10 IHG Hotels during a 2 week trip. PLEASE DO SOMETHING ABOUT THIS HOTEL. June 16, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great friendly staff The staff is very friendly and the lobby area is really nice and updated, however, the rooms really need to be updated too. The shower had stains on the floor from being so old and there is no vent in the bathroom at all. The carpet in the room was stained and not very well vacuumed. The hallway carpet is also badly stained and needed to be vacuumed. The beds were horrible along with the pillows. I would love to come back to this hotel but until it is properly updated I am going to have to stay somewhere else. June 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay It was accommodating and comfortable. The indoor pool and Jacuzzi was excellent. June 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good experience The check in at the hotel is very quick and efficient. Bed was comfortable and the pillows were great. The food in the restaurant was excellent. We were on the executive level and had breakfast on that floor and a great 5-8pm food at night in that room. Was not your standard cheese and crackers. Had fruit and a hot entrée every night. Would highly recommend this hotel and will stay here again. June 9, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T23:05:42.980-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_688, tr_688
  • loc_en_US, sid_PGFTN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>