Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-28-2014)
(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 225 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Hotel is great, staff is friendly. Wonderful place to stay. June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleasant Suprise!! Our 3/night stay was an excellent experience. The room while not brand new, was clean, quiet and comfortable. We were really alarmed before we arrived because of all the terrible reviews we read on TripAdviser while driving to Pigeon Forge. (Almost cancelled our reservation) The staff was pleasant, helpful and responsive to our requests. The hostess of the restaurant was helpful as well. Provided directions and info on "what to see and do in Pigeon Forge and Gatlinberg", Restaurant breakfast food was fresh, hot and reasonably priced. Service was pleasant and efficient. Public rest rooms on the main floor were immaculate. Our recommendation don't listen to TripAdvisor - give this Holiday Inn a try. June 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by beautifully decorated lobby and nice room the grounds, lobby, pool area and restaurant are very nicely decorated as was the room. bed was comfortable and the flat screen tv was appreciated. my only complaints are that the room was at the far end of the building making for a long walk from the elevator (we were on the 5th floor, no elevator at that end, only stairs) and the lady at the desk seemed somewhat indifferent and never mentioned any amenities, although the lady greeting at the restaurant was very nice and friendly. June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pigeon forge holiday inn tn great experience nice clean hotel, poolwas clean and heated and hot tub also.rooms great and customer service excellent June 10, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by OLD I cant believe I used my points at this hotel, I stay in Holiday Inns all over the US and this place cant be compared to the nice hotels I generally stay at. The ice machines didnt work, the beds were old and very uncomfortable and the the bathrooms were outdated and the cleanliness ??? Wow!!! I cant believe I spent my points at this location !!! June 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beautiful hotel, great pool STAFF WAS VERY ACCOMODATING EVERYTHING WAS CLEAN AND WELL MAINTAINED, WOULD DEFINITELY STAY THERE AGAIN. May 31, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Too expensive for a mushy bed The off season rate was far too high for a bed that felt old and mushy. When I told the desk clerk the next morning, she nodded as if to say "I know" but offered nothing. I would have thought that she would have said "let me get a manager..." May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home This is our home away from home when we come to Pigeon Forge. My wife and I spent our honeymoon here 15 yrs. ago and we stay here every time we visit. The restaurant inside is very nice and we love the breakfast buffet. There are 6 in my family and the price fits my budget. The indoor pool is very nice and my kids love the waterfall. The front desk personal and housekeeping staff is very nice and friendly .They are always quick to get anything that we may need. We also like that there is now a brand new Cheddars in front of the Inn, so if we want we can walk to a place for lunch or dinner. This is our home away from home!!! May 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation trip First impression of the Hotel lobby and service desk was impressive. The people at the desk were more than helpful. A beautiful setting for rest and relaxation. The restuarant had erratic hours and was not up to Holiday Inn's standards. It would be better not to have a restuarant if the hours were not convenient and consistant. Our room was kept neat and clean but our bathroom was a disaster. The veneer was peeling of the bathroom door and there was paint on the door. The bathtub and surround had been painted in places as to cover up some earlier mishap. The bathroom was disgusting and no longer makes me want to be a preferred customer of Holiday Inn. Next time I will check into other motels for price and better quality. May 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and food/not so great room I would like to start by saying that I LOVE Holiday Inn. I always stay in Holiday Inns if possible because of their good quality and service. This stay was a let down compared to other stays. Our room was nice but the air did not work and it was 85 degrees in our room. When I reported it to the front desk, they said they would have someone look at it within the hour (as soon as that person arrived at work). We waited about 12 hours and had to call the front desk again before someone finally showed up to look at the air conditioner. I DO really appreciate the person I talked with on the phone when I called to report that it had not been fixed. This person sent someone right away and also worked hard to make sure that we had fans. This was above and beyond! Overall this experience was just okay :( May 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 You really should stay here My wife and I were in Pigeon Forge on business and decided to stay at the Holiday Inn - this was our first stay there. The room was exceptionally comfortable, the staff was very friendly and helpful, and bottom line, we found no issue to complain about. Thank you. May 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Conference Very convenient for conference and great stay. Rooms were good and hotel had everything I needed to make my stay wonderful. May 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff This hotel is in need of updating if they are to retain a 3-star rating. All staff members we came into contact with were great. Upon arrival you enter into a very nice lobby area which only gets your hopes up I'm affraid. When we got to our room the door was ajar. When we entered the room the heat had been turned on and it was a warm day. It was stiffling hot and never did cool down completely till morning, but it got comfortable enough we didn't have to change rooms or even complain. The two beds were not big enough to sleep two but they were comfortable. The fitness room is just so they can say they have one. Two of three treadmills not working properly and they had three elipticals I did not try. I wouldn't tell anyone not to stay there but I think we'll try another hotel when we go back. April 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 40 Rooms and wonderful stay for all A corporate event in town led me to book 40 rooms with this hotel and I can say it met and exceeded expectations. The rooms were well kept and available early for most my guest. Check in and out was a simple and I found the front desk staff to be very knowledgable. They were able to provide me with some back roads directions to avoid the traffic of the Parkway and allow for a quick commute to our event at the Titanic. We will definitely keep them in mind for future events. April 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean room, comfortable atmosphere My wife and I stayed at the Pigeon Forge Holiday Inn for our 28th wedding Anniversary. We were very pleased, the room was nice and clean. We really enjoyed the Breakfast Buffet. We always stay at Holiday Inn's because of their good standards. April 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by stay at hotel was very goo my family and stayed, it was great rooms, very clean, quiet, we love it, the breakfast offered by the restaurant in hotel was good, but the it would have been nice if they had real egss versus powder. April 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 shouldn't be called a 3 star our reservation request wasn't honored, so if you have special needs, call the front desk after booking and at least once or twice more before driving there so you aren't disappointed because they won't fix it once you are there. the pool was tiny and looked like the chemicals couldn't keep up with the amount of people packed into it. there were black mildew stains in the bathroom. the windows were completely covered with condensation ... we tried both warming and cooling the room to see if they would stay clear. they didn't. the condensation dripped off the ledge onto the carpet below. to their credit, the housekeeping staff did a good job with their daily cleaning. conclusion... i won't reserve anything less than a 4 star in the future, and will avoid holiday inns. April 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weekday trip It was a weekday for my daughter and I. We had such a great time. Thanks and we will be back! :-) April 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property The CSR's call you by name when you walk through the lobby. That means a lot to be known when you are on the property. I recommend this property when you are in the area. Also the rooms are wonderful. April 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beds need to be replaced Everything was great except the beds. They seem very soft and broken down and a room with 2 double beds does not sleep more than 2 people. It was impossible for my husband and I to sleep in the double bed. What happened to rooms with a king or 2 queens? There is no way a couple and say 2 children could sleep in those rooms. The updates to the hotel were very good and the foyer coming into the hotel is beautiful and the front desk personnel were great!! Stanley was great!! I don't think we would ever stay there again because of the beds. We could not wait to get up and go home the next day. This is not being rude, just honest. April 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean Room very comfortable and clean. Clean being the key word. So many of the hotels in Pigeon Forge are not clean. March 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 25th Anniversary Experience What a great place to have stayed during my vacation for my 25th Anniversary of being married to a wonderful man. Not only did we enjoy the area, was close to all attractions of Pigeon Forge and Gattlinberg, but the comfort and quiet of the Holday Inn. Myself and my husband both agree that if we vacation in Pigeon Forge, we will again stay at Holiday Inn. Sincerely, Very Pleased Customers March 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet Night Enjoyable night in a great property. Pigeon Forge is awesome to visit, and this property is a great place to rest at night. They really make priority members feel welcome upon arrival, and are very friendly. Thanks for a great stay on my way to Charlotte, NC. March 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk service and Room The room smelled like smoke. I know that the area had gone smoke free the first of the year but the smoke smell must have been in the carpet or in the curtians. The Desk staff states the rooms were remodeled but did not look like it. I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in the same town and it was nicer and friendlier. At least they gave breakfast in the morning. The girl at the front desk was not very friendly. March 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed This was easy hotel to get to also in the price range we would spend for a night Recommend this hotel for anyone who needs a night to rest. March 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Place to Stay**Will be returning very soon!!! We always stay at the Holiday Inn Pigeon Forge because the people there are so nice and they make you feel welcome. The rooms are always very CLEAN!! I am very picky, so that means alot. The only thing is that the tub was a little out dated but nothing wrong with it. The pool is salt water pool. So it is much softer on the hair. :) Over all this is a nice hotel to stay at. March 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by slee Very satisfied with the room and hotel staff. Enjoyed my stay here. March 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service My family enjoyed our stay. We were only there for 2 nights until our son got really sick and we had to cut our trip short. The staff was very understanding and helpful and even refunded the last night that we didn't get to stay. February 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly attentive staff, great stay Enjoyed my visit here during an 'off' week for tourism. Staff offered same great service as though they were completely booked. Meals were fresh and served quickly. One small glitch with my room heater was attended to promptly. Looking forward to my next stay here! January 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Slow restaurant seating one morning; food excellent Enjoyed my stay very much, but Sat. morning had a long wait to get seated for the breakfast buffet. Food was good, however, and the buffet luncheon on Sun. was excellent. At times the conference room was too hot, then too cold, but such is life. Staff was very quick to refund $3 to me that vending machine did not dispense after I inserted a $5 bill. I got 3 quarters but not the $3 owed. I appreciated the prompt refund. Maid did not set outside the room service dirty dishes on my first morning. I had to call later to have them picked up. Nice facility, Thank you very much. January 19, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>