Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 543 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

543reviews

  • 5 Stars
    339
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    24

Comfortable room and great service.

By

July 05, 2016

The staff was very welcoming and accommodating. Room was clean; mattress was very comfortable. My only critique would be that I found the room to be a bit too dark (not enough natural light).

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Hi Steph.h. Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Plainview. I'm glad to hear everything went well! I appreciate letting us know about the lights in the room. I will definitely have that checked out. We hope to see you in the near future! Sincerely, Sara Timsah
Read More
Read Less

Very happy with my stay...

By

July 05, 2016

club

After staying in at least five different hotels in the area, I can say this one is by far the best. Very clean facility and very professional staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Hi DTBDTB, Thank You again for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Plainview! I'm so glad everything went well with your stay and you loved the hotel. We definitely look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely, Sara Timsah
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

June 30, 2016

club

Adequate but pricey. Breakfast buffet sub-par. Pillows too soft even though said "firm"

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Hi Philw11, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Plainview. I apologize for the pillows and breakfast not being to your liking but i hope the rest of your stay went well. We hope to see you soon in the future. Sincerely, Sara Timsah
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!!!

By

June 29, 2016

The location of the hotel is great. Right off both highways but, you don't hear the traffic from your room. The room was clean and the staff were extremely helpful. The food in the restaurant was very good. I will definitely stay here again the next time I come to Long Island.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Hi 8915618956, Thank You for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Plainview. I'm glad to hear your stay went well and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Sara Timsah
Read More
Read Less

HI Plainview

By

June 28, 2016

Good hotel, very nice frontdesk team.
Would love have the breakfast included in the base rate.
Well ubicated in terms on closeness to the highway.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Hi SR-YYZ, Thank You again for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Plainview. We are glad to her that y our stay went well. Unfortunately breakfast is not included but you could always get the breakfast package to ensure you the breakfast for your mornings. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Sara Timsah
Read More
Read Less

Overall a good experience.

By

June 26, 2016

club

Updated, clean, courteous staff, conveniently located, pool, restaurant, bar.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Hi Susan Jane, Thank you again for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Plainview. We are glad to hear that everything went so well with your stay. We hope to see you again in the near future! Sincerely, Sara Timsah
Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

June 24, 2016

The hotel was easy to find, the room was spacious, clean and quiet. Would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Hi gs937, Just wanted to thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Plainview. I'm glad to hear that your stay went well! We look forward to having you stay with us again. Sincerely, Sara Timsah
Read More
Read Less

Average room

By

June 15, 2016

The room was comfortable, clean and well designed. However, the coffee machine did not work. I tried to turn it on at 5:30 am, but it would not turn on. Went to the lobby to try to get a cup of coffee, but they told me that the coffee would not be ready until 6:30 am.

Called for a wake up call the night before, but the wake up call was never provided.

Read More
Read Less

wonderful staff

By

June 14, 2016

club

It seems like a good hotel which is getting a bit run down. I had booked based on the pool and it was closed the entire week.

Read More
Read Less

over night stay

By

June 09, 2016

club

Service and room were excellent. Enjoyed a fabulous salad with salmon in the bar room.

Read More
Read Less

My recent stay

By

June 07, 2016

club

The hotel was good. The services at the party we attended was less than good.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 15, 2016
Dear POPBOB, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our hotel to be good. However, we would like to apologize for the less than satisfactory level of service you received from our staff. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

best Holiday Inn

By

June 06, 2016

WiFi was fast, room very quiet and comfortable. Staff was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less