Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
(e.g. Apr-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 108 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding I was very pleased with the service and the staff. Brian was very helpful with the room and whatever was needed. The room was ready and clean and quiet considering the proximity to the highway. The location was convenient. The van service for our event was a great plus. October 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Poor restaurant The only complaint I have about my stay was the restaurant. I noticed a sign stating that the restaurant was independently owned and operated. The service was very poor and most of the waitstaff didn't understand English. The breakfast buffet was awful as well. I think Holiday Inn should look into this so that the hotel does not get a bad reputation. On the other hand the bar and staff was excellent. I would definitely stay here again and hope the restaurant would then be operated by a much better company. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistent quality service I have now stayed at this property on 5 different occasions in the past 4 months. Each time I found the check-in process to be efficient and friendly. In addition, you are definitely treated well for platinum status with a free breakfast, free drink at the bar and other amenities such as an upgraded room when available. The hotel is always busy and yet my room is quiet and comfortable. It is a perfect choice for business travelers. October 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet area Close to the freeway, but still very quiet area. Rooms are comfy, new shampoo and conditioner products are much better than the previous ones. Didn't enjoy smelling like key lime pie with the other amenities. Friendly staff. October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Stay here 20-30 times a year. Always satisfied with the food and room October 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Uninterested staff Although I am often a Holiday Inn user, I have never had a problem with a staff until this one. Not only were they not friendly to me, when I asked about food in the area I was told "it is around here" and that was the end of it.. When I requested information about the shuttle to the train station, I was given incorrect information which cost money to pay for a cab. The most redeeming quality was the accessibility of the shuttle. The rooms were absolutely lovely with the exception of the lack of natural light in the rooms-- which can be a bit depressing. The fitness room was very nice as well. The hotel seemed to be fairly busy with conferences and other events, however care should be taken with each customer. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We had a wonderful experience here at the hotel. The staff were all friendly and the room was clean and comfortable! Our sink did not drain properly, and though we just let the manager on duty know as we were leaving so that he could fix it for the next guest; i.e. not a major problem for us, he gave us breakfast vouchers and really made our day. September 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Quality for a Low Price We stayed at Holiday Inn after a wedding with a large group and couldn't be happier. The lobby is beautiful and comfortable. Food and drinks are readily available at the bar, which has a nice atmosphere. We really enjoyed ourselves and the wonderful service. The only issue we had was the air conditioning in our room wasn't cool enough. We would have contacted the front desk but our electrician roomie fixed it quickly. The pool was supposed to be open until October but was closed for the season. That was one of the reasons we chose this hotel over others in the area. September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by bartender/pool everything about our stay was great. except for the bartender on staff that night. i guess he wasn't expecting our after wedding party to hang out all night. we even ordered food and drinks so we weren't just lounging around, but he was still rude. also, when the room blocks were blocked off, one thing was asked...if the pool would still be open. they said yes of course it will be. that's why we booked with this hotel. well, when we all got there, it was tarped over and closed. no explanation either. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay from check -in to check out. Thank you all for the wonderful stay my husband and I had. From the moment we entered Holiday Inn we were greeted as if we were family. Our whole stay with you went above and beyond our expectations. Again thank you, we will be back visiting Long Island soon. September 14, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Cramped, very cramped room. I was very disappointed with this room. The only closet was in the bathroom. The only mirror was in the bathroom, the bathroom was very cramped, only the shower was a good experience. The bathroom smelled of mildew, although none was visible. The sleeping area was so crowded with furniture that I injured my shin when I got out of bed at night and hit a protruding chair arm that was jammed up against the side of my bed. I would expect this type of room from the cheap $49.00 per night motels. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another stay Another week long stay in Plainview away from my family and friends. Very long days and coming back to the hotel and greeted by Christine the bartender with a huge smile is awesome. Thank you for giving me a laugh even when life's not so fun. Merideth, Mellisa and Kelly are all so sweet at the front desk! Thank you all for what you do! September 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Air Conditioning The room was nice and clean, a little small. It's weird that the room had a window to the hallway, since it was an inside room on the first floor. Basically you keep the blinds closed the whole time unless you want everyone walking down the hall to see what's going on in your room or what you have in there. Everything was newly renovated. The staff was nice and friendly. My only real complaint is that the air conditioning was terrible. It was as high as it could go and as cold as it could go but it was pretty warm and muggy inside. It barely felt like the air was on at all and there was nothing you could do to fix it. September 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent for the price Stayed there for few days while attending a conference at CSHL. The room is spacious and nice. Also accessible from parking lot which is great. My only complaint was the cleaning crew. I don't think they vacuumed the floor the whole time I was there. They did replenish the toiletries but that's about it. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by RWC69 A nicely renovated hotel. The bar staff was excellent, they have a great happy hour from 430 to 630. I did not like the fact that we had to beg for a breakfast coupon, most hotels offer it free! August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff makes the hotel! Hotel was great: clean, nice. But Brian at the desk was fabulous!! Anything I asked for or needed, he took care of it. Loved my stay and would come again. Thank you. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by business stay We enjoyed our stay. Clean and comfortable. Bar was great place to unwind. Above all staff was very helpful and friendly. Would recommend and stay again:) August 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Frequented Bar Converted motel? Room was clean, convenient meeting for work/pleasure with bar area. August 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by unexpectedwakeup while the room was nice and clean and for the most comfortable, the bed was hard as a rock. then, on a sunday morning at around 8:30 am, the fire alarm goes off and scares the life out of my wife and me. We called the front desk only to hear a laughing person tell us that someone burnt some toast in the lobby and the smoke alarms went off. I'm really glad they were amused!! The alarm went off for the next 10 minutes and then the flashing strobe light stayed on for over 30 minutes. Nice way to try to sleep in just before having a 6 hour ride home. Then off course, having the cleaning staff tap on our door at around 9:30 really added to the charm !! We were really looking forward to sleeping in atleast until check out time before heading down the road. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay AT First time and not the last. The room was one of the best I have encountered and I a have traveled a lot. Great staff. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic hotel and staff Just a great property. The General Manager and all staff members are allways friendly and helpful. As a guest its just a great place to stay August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Experience I was very comfortable and the staff was accommodating. I recently had surgery and needed to be off my feet, the stay was relaxing. I was very happy that I chose this hotel. August 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room and service The design of the room is not too comfortable especially the bathroom. Some of the staff provided good service and some of them were not. August 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by convenient and clean stayed at this Holiday Inn for an out of town wedding. Friendly and accommodating staff. Very clean. would definitely recommend staying here. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Stay The service was great and room was excellent. We were up graded because we used our points. The only request I would have is that they would have dancing and music on Saturday nights like they used to. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Everything It has been a long time since I stayed at a Holiday Inn. Previous stays were very mediocre. When my reunion was scheduled for this HI I was disappointed. I believed the rooms and other facilities would be barely adequate. I was unaware of the dramatic upgrade of this chain. I was pleasantly surprised to find the new HI. It was an outstanding experience. Room, amenities, banquet facilities, bar, etc. were great. The staff was well beyond great. Every worker was a poster boy for customer service at its best. Well done. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Carolanne.... Staff is excellent always accommodating, they have the same staff for the last two years that I have been going there which is nice , hotel is always clean, we stay there frequently. I highly recommend this hotel. July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel with an exceptional staff. Stayed at this hotel for a recent business trip. I hadn't stayed at a Holiday Inn in years so wasn't expecting anything spectacular. I was pleasantly surprised. The staff couldn't have been friendlier or nicer (particularly in the bar). The bartender went out of her way to introduce us to one another so everybody made fast friends and had a good time. I never walked through the door without a warm greeting;they really made me feel welcome. The menu in the restaurant wasn't the most extensive but the food was really good and ended up bringing leftovers to my room each night. The rooms were spacious and comfortable and had everything you could want except for a nice chair you could unwind in and watch tv. The rooms were well equipped with microwave, fridge, hair dryer, safe, work desk, etc and the high speed internet was pretty fast. The pool looked really nice and had a small patio with tables and chairs and they had a laundry and small store as well. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend this hotel wholeheartedly. July 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comp Breakfast Buffet As a platinum member, I get a complimentary breakfast each morning. This is good. However, I have been staying at the hotel for 5 weeks and the same breakfast buffet menu. It would be very nice if the restaurant allow substituting with other menu items for the same comp dollar amount. This would allow me to have different dish when I am staying for a long time. July 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Complimentary Drinks per day The complimentary drink per day offer is cancelled by the hotel management recently. IMHO, this should continue. Do you rather I book one night for 5 times to stay or one booking for 5 nights? Please reconsider. July 11, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>