Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 82 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family Friendly Rooms are very spacious. Perfect for people with children. Nice little games room for the kids to hang out. They have a seating area so you can still keep an eye on the kids while socializing with the rest of your group. The pool and hot tub area was very nice for swimming and relaxing in the hot tub. The restaurant was very good and priced reasonable. Great location with lots of restaurants,shopping and entertainment close by. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean rooms and great staff the hotel rooms are very clean and staff has caring attitude July 25, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible cigarete smell, uncomfortable stay Stayed for a night on the way from Canada to New York. Non-smoking room reeked of cigarette smell. WiFi Internet connection was unusable. Beds were uncomfortable. There were no curtain to block the window. Continental breakfast was poor. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing service The service at this Holiday Inn continues to amaze me. The manager and his wife are superb individuals. They continue to manage the hotel and hold their staff to the highest of hospitality standards. They go out of their way to accommodate all guests to insure their stay is comfortable and relaxing. When difficulties arise, they politely seek the most suitable solution. T hey are outstanding. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Although my stay was brief the staff I encountered were wonderful July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The superb service continues I have been at this Holiday Inn since Tuesday July 14 2014 and the excellent service continues to amaze. The refrigerator in my room became noisy. The hotel manager had it replaced immediately. The staff continues to greet its guests with courtesy and smiles. This hotel deserves to be continually rated 5 stars. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay Very nice staff, check-in went smoothly, room was clean, quiet and comfortable. July 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK to stay I don't like the breakfast food choices and quality. It wasn't much to find. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Clean and comfortable room. Nice and quiet Got a great nites sleep. Would definitly stay here again. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel Can see Canada from window. Very clean and nice hotel. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and clean room Hotel Los located convenient right off of highway 87. Check-in/out process was speedy for Elite Gold member. I wish there was more information on outdoor activities since the Adirondacks was close by. Would stay there again. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great all around I enjoy going to location, to relax and I find the owner to be a real gentleman July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quite and Clean Our room was no surprise as it was exactly as pictured online, What a relief. The king size bed was comfortable and the pillows offered both firm and soft ( 2 of each) I asked for and received excellent help in setting up the room with pre arranged gifts and drinks waiting for my fiancé upon our arrival. Hands down the best hotel we have stayed at in the last 3 years. July 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very clean nice place clean rooms and hallways , breakfast could offer more choice July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Great overnight stay on the way to Montreal. Easy location ,clean , good value. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Work stay All was good . When the power went out one night it was just for 15 min. or so and came back on . Nice place Thanks June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great staff, close to everything Great hotel to spend some relaxing time. Close to everything and very friendly staff. Hotel is clean and is a good value for the money spent. The one thing I wish they would change is there breakfast. Yes, its free but would be nice to have some hot options too. Have spent many times here and will be returning. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Excellent quality for price. Clean and freindly staff. Close to shopping restaurants and airport. Definately recommand and will be back. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean room and great staff All the persons working at hotel are very friendly and rooms are clean. Had no problem for late check out as member. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good place to stay in Plattsburgh The room is large and pleasent, the bed is comfortable, every single thing is clean and the ensemble makes you feel at home and safe. Maybe the bathroom could be more modern and a little big larger but it's clean and this is very important to me. To finish I find the place perfect for a stay at the lake. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Stopover After a long day in the car on my way home from Gaspe, Quebec, this familiar place to get an in house cocktail, a good meal with the appropriate wine makes it the only place to be for me. June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best pillows I ever slept on They had the best bed I ever have ever stayed on at a hotel. So incredibly comfortable... The pillows were to die for, I wish I had checked what type they were so I could sleep like that every night. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. I commend this Holiday, especially its manager, for maintaining the highest level of service to its guests. The members of the hotel staff are always willing to help its guests make their stay comfortable and enjoyable. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 1st Impressions The staff was friendly and polite. The room was spotless and very comfortable. June 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good night stay we had a pleasant night stay we were disappointed in the breakfast provided for the charge for the room the room was clean and well light quiet as requested June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dining The hotel supplied Breakfast and supper only and for a sort duration. The staff was very accommodating and enjoyable to talk with. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Got a great room price for our event. Liked the town of Plattsburgh too. Wonderful history there, esp. the War of 1812. June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good stay The room was comfortable, clean and the dinner in the lounge was very good. The staff was very friendly and helpful as well. The only real disappointment was the continental buffet. It was well short of what I have had at an HI express, and ended up ordering off the menu. Overall, a good hotel and would stay at it again. May 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay....terrible food!! The rooms, public areas and pool were a great. Good value, clean and comfortable. The food in the restaurat was the worst! I felt so badly for my server, who was lovley. Frozen veg served with dinner for $18 ??? Really? The salad is clearly from a bag and everyting was over salted and just lacked any appeal. I will stay in the hotel again but not for meals. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service trumps other factors.... I was exhausted after draining hospital visits with family and needed a place to crash rather than drive the distance back home. The Holiday Inn made my late night check-in easy and even upgraded my room. Though the hallways were not quite as bright as I might like....the customer service made that easy to overlook....Customer service trumps a lot of otherwise not so perfect details...This Holiday Inn gets 5 stars for Customer Care.... May 18, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>