Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 313 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

313reviews

  • 5 Stars
    191
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

Clean and Friendly

By

July 05, 2016

club

I spent two nights over Fourth of July weekend to attend a wake and funeral services for a departed colleague and friend. The staff was very friendly and courteous and every part of the public areas and my room was clean. Also, the décor was very fresh, looking all but brand new. I forgot my shaving razor but the front desk provided one for free; the attendant also offered shaving cream but I did not need it. Much appreciated! My only suggestion for improvement is the restaurant experience. All areas were absolutely clean but it seemed the staff was a little behind in keeping hot breakfast items replenished and the "dinnerware" was Styrofoam (plates, bowls, cups) and the utensils were very flimsy plastic. This smacked of "super cheap" rather than thrifty or economical given the quality of the décor, furnishings, etc. which was appropriately "economical" and clean but not *CHEAP* like a church hotcake breakfast fundraiser. Also, I did appreciate that regular size bagels were served, not the customary big-as-your-head gut-busters served everywhere else. My waistline thanks you. Nonetheless, I would stay here again and recommend so to others.

Read More
Read Less

Allergies in Jacuzzi suite

By

June 29, 2016

club

Nice hotel, pleasant staff, good breakfast assortment. Bathroom is SMALL - REALLY SMALL - but clean and functional.

The only issue was with the room, which I didn't realize was an issue until after we checked out. We stayed in one of the "Jacuzzi Suites", which has the jacuzzi tub right in the main room, not in the bathroom. My allergies were going CRAZY, which I attributed to pollen outside. However, it was not unitl we checked out that I realized the "off" odor that I had attributed to a smoker's room that had been "deodorized" was actually mildew and/or mold in the room itself. Scratchy throat, stuffy nose, itchy eyes - all gone the moment we left the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great choice

By

June 26, 2016

club

It's a great hotel close to HWY, plaza and restaurants. Clean room, great breakfast and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast set mood of stay

By

June 14, 2016

club

Room OK
Bathroom older and knobs didn't stay on
Breakfast was not fun, most of our group did not have eggs (eggs were made to order IF you saw the little sign that said you had to ask for them) They had toast but the sausage/ham/potatoes were few and dry.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 24, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and giving a feedback about your stay. Our hotel is very proud of its level of service, cleanliness and quality of products. Your comments regarding the bathroom knobs and breakfast selection have been shared with the hotel management. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. The feedback we receive from you enables us to target problem areas. I hope that you stay with us again and make things right. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Memorial Day Weekend 2016

By

June 11, 2016

The hotel was easy to find, the staff was attentive, and the room was very comfortable. I used the Wi-Fi and found it to be somewhat slow, but easy to connect.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 19, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway

By

June 08, 2016

club

Nice hotel and staff! Overall good experience though the mattresses need an update. Room was clean and well maintained. Continental breakfast was o.k. nothing to brag about. Pool was fun and so was the Jacuzzi and great internet service!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 19, 2016
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and look forward to your next visit with us.
Read More
Read Less

Sufficient

By

June 06, 2016

platinumelite

Sufficient stay but stay would have been better if they had two queen-size beds in the room instead of two full-size beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, we encourage all guest feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn was AMAZING

By

June 01, 2016

club

Anything you could want or need from a hotel stay was here at the Holiday Inn. Loved it and I plan on staying again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Nice family place

By

May 31, 2016

club

I was in the area, while traveling back from Canada. It was a clean place to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad you chose to stay with us on your trek back from Canada and hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

May 26, 2016

Excellent staff, very nice and polite. Clean hotel, great location to highways, food and shopping.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

May 25, 2016

club

Although there was a minor glitch with the maintenance staff failing to make our bed and provide clean towels, my overall experience was very good. I would not hesitate to stay at this particular Holiday Inn or any Holiday Inn in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, at the Holiday Inn in Plattsburgh, with us. We apologize for the minor glitch during your stay. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Wedding Bells

By

May 25, 2016

platinumelite

We were in town to attend a wedding. The Holiday Inn was easily accessible. The staff was very accommodating with our need for late arrival. The Inn was very inviting and I am sure I would have availed myself of its facilities had we had more leisure time.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope that you are able to enjoy some of your great amenities in the near future!
Read More
Read Less