•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-18-2015)
(e.g. Apr-19-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 318 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Booking was easy and convenient, staff were friendly. Overall, great experience, reasonably priced. Conveniently located near large mall, airport, and businesses; just off major arteries and highways. April 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay The hotel and rooms were clean. The hotel staff were helpful and efficient. April 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short Stay Booked two rooms for seven people. Rooms were ajoining on high floor as requested. Everything turned out great. Staff were very freindly and room very clean. Would recommend this hotel for anyone visiting Montreal. Shopping and restaurants close by as well.. April 10, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Pillows too soft, not enough towels, front desk staff not competent Not enough towels in room. Pillows way too soft. Quality of breakfast buffet was subpar and cheap. Took several attempts to resolve simple matter with front desk staff. April 8, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff attention with a smile at all times The food and drinks at the bar is overpriced This is the main complaint I would have. Another one is the not functioning of the TV screens on the fitness devices All others are at good price / quality / offering choice April 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff are very accommodating Have stayed here many times over 15 years. The overall experience is excellent, and has maintained and improved its high standard of customer service that we have noticed over our past 3 stays in the past 6 months April 2, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by You Lost a Long Time Customer/Guest I am a long time priority club member and guest of this particular Holiday Inn, it has normally been my hotel of choice in Montreal for ten years. this past month alone I stayed on three separate occasions, the latest being four nights. I have normally had satisfactory things to say about the hotel and my stay. NOT THIS TIME. I was put in room 1412 for my four night stay. It faces highway 40 and St. Jean both very busy roads ( see pictures). The noise level from passing traffic including emergency vehicles at times was loud enough to be disturbing and there is really no way to drowned out the noise ( normally you can do this by turning on the fan). The room is located across from the elevator banks, you get to hear the ding of their arrival and the announcement of the floor every time they stop. you also get the joy of hearing all the other guests who are waiting for the elevator- sometimes quite loudly. I lived through a very restless night on Wednesday and went down to complain about it Thursday. I was not offered a room change or an apology. I was offered a PACKET OF COTTON BALLS ( see picture)- I guess they were for my ears. I asked to speak to a manager and was told none was available. I decided to tough it out because I was looking forward to writing this review. I gave up on Friday Night , between the traffic, the children running in the halls, the elevators and my general dissatisfaction I left a day early. NO one asked how my trip was, why I was leaving early or even if I had been satisfied and of course no refund was offered. To add insult to injury the internet connection on the 14th floor was terrible ( see picture). All of this to say after ten years of putting up with premium prices for a hotel room, hockey tournaments, slow grill staff and inconsistent service- I think from now on I will find another hotel in Montreal to stay at. Holiday Inn you lost this customer because of poor customer service. April 2, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Service, Disgusting Rooms I travel for business and mistakenly book this Holiday Inn, but decided to keep the reservation due to past good experiences with this chain, however this hotel was by far one of the most disgusting, poorly maintained hotels I have ever stayed in. When brought to the attention of the service staff (who was dressed completely slovenly) I was suggested a single bed room, despite travelling with a business companion, and being asked if that was the case. The entire atmosphere and service quality at this hotel as so poor that despite having a two day reservation I checked out early and checked into another hotel. I would not recommend staying at this hotel and have had it flagged by our booking agents to exclude. April 1, 2015
  • 2015-04-16T12:08:02.507-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_318, tr_318
  • loc_en_US, sid_YULPC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>