Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 528 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

528reviews

  • 5 Stars
    319
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great Hotel - Convenient Location

By

July 05, 2016

Excellent Hotel - stay here every time I am in Montreal. They treat you right.

Read More
Read Less

Great views from the 15th floor, and even greater service!

By

July 04, 2016

club

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at your hotel. Your front desk staff and breakfast chef went out of their way to accommodate my special requests.

Read More
Read Less

perfect stay

By

June 30, 2016

club

Had a great stay at this hotel. Arrived a little early before normal check in and was accomodated with an excellent room. Room was quiet and clean, great bed and excellent value. Front desk very professional. Hotel was busy but well laid out so rooms were still quiet.

Read More
Read Less

great staff, great bar, great location

By

June 25, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel was renovated 2-3 years ago, and since then the hotel is a pleasure to stay at. Fortunately, post-reno They kept the same great staff and world-class bartender Derek. Their focus was to improve the common areas, bar, restaurant, rooms and overall ambiance, and the Reno was a success. Lastly, the west island location being at the corner of HWY 40 and St. Jean Blvd, makes this a great launching pad for driving to the 13 north to Laval, west to Vaudrueil or even south/east to Montreal.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and spacious room

By

June 25, 2016

I've stayed at this location several times and it doesn't disappoint. Highly recommend it!

Read More
Read Less

good service good room

By

June 21, 2016

Room was tidy, comfy bed was more than enough room adequate space ! small thing was i had a small nail on the bed that i happened to sit on but it was a good room for the money.

Read More
Read Less

clean and orderly

By

June 15, 2016

club

pleasant stay exceeded expectations value priced noise level acceptable for busy convenient urban area close to main highway convenient near airport and trans Canada highway friendly staff ample parking near the hoteli-well lighted no long wait for elevator lobby comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2016
Dear lar man, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to accommodating your future Montreal travel needs. Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 09, 2016

Nice service, nice room - quite - facilities all provided.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear Jessica241, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about the hotel. All the feedback we receive is always appreciated. Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less

Always a nice time at the Holiday Inn Point Claire

By

June 02, 2016

The hotel staff are always very friendly - the rooms lovely and clean. It's a perfect place for a weekend of business.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Dear Scuba Lisa, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay. Your kind words about the staff and the hotel are very appreciated. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Ease on check-in and comfortable beds

By

June 01, 2016

club

Awesome hotel. Very clean - very organized.
Room was lovely with super comfortable beds.
Best sleep I have had in ages - better than sleeping in my own bed at home !! Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 01, 2016
Dear Peebs57, Thank you very much for your recent stay and for taking the time to submit a review. Your comments are very appreciated. Happy to read that you had a great sleep. Warm regards,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and service

By

May 29, 2016

club

Comfortable bed and service. Stayed for business and met my needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 01, 2016
Dear jackie27789999, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about the hotel. We appreciate your kind words and that we met your needs. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Good food but stale air in room.

By

May 27, 2016

club

This is a busy hotel 20mins from airport. Check in was excellent. staff asked what flight I was on the next day and gave me extended check out time of 2pm free of charge when I said I was on an evening flight. This would have been welcome if the air in my room was of better quality (you cannot open windows). Air con in other areas seemed ok. Quality of food was very good, the buffet breakfast being unusually fresh.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 01, 2016
Dear English Graham, Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel. We are sorry about some of the inconveniences you experienced during your visit. Hope you will stay with us again real soon. Warm regards,
Read More
Read Less