Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 168 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Slept very well We chose the Holiday Inn at Pointe Claire because it was conveniently located near our friends who were having a party, and access to the highway for our quick departure the following day. The bed was very comfortable! I would stay here again. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room lighting A big problem in the sitting room portion of our suite Need another table lamp. Noticed on previous stays. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Originally I was to stay at the Dorval Holiday Inn but they lost my reservation on Montreal Jazz Fest Weekend, so I was in danger of not having a room after traveling six hours. Luckily the Pointe-Claire location was able to accommodate me. The staff were very nice July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Was a great stay We came to Canada for a softball tournament. I was happy with the location in relation to the fields. This was not a long ride. The hotel was clean, the staff was accomodating and most important the beds were comfortable and clean. The price was good for a group rate in a first rate hotel. I wish we were closer to attractions but there is a Mall and a lovely steakhouse across the highway. this is both a pro and a con. I was a quick trip for the games, but not for us to just get up and walk to town and see the sights of Quebec. That being said, I would definately recommend this hotel. (infact did when I got back to the states) Not so good was the size of the pool, but the kids used it not the adults, so I can't complain too much. The ice machine was struggling to work on our floor but, I can only guess why and it has nothing to do with the hotel but possibly some 'guest'. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Not Your Father's Holiday Inn! Great property outside Montreal. hotel embodies the New Holiday Inn experience with fresh, modern decor in upgraded finishes. Property has a greta bar and dining room and a comfortable lounge area where our group congregated each evening. The spacious room really surprised us with comfortable beds and quality linenes. The free Wi-Fi was an unexpected bonus, and the staff couldn't be nicer. If you haven't stayed at a Holiday Inn lately, you should give them a try; you won't be disappointed! July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Montreal Very nice hotel and extremely clean. We stayed for a softball tournament with 30 other American teammates. Everything was great! The only negative was there they was not a common area to gather for dining with a huge group and we were not able to use the banquet rooms without a charge. However the restaurant manager was very accommodating and allowed us to set up our pizza dinner without a problem. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Found the hotel at the last minute while visiting Montreal. The room was great and the people that worked here were outstanding. We go a suite to handle all six of us for a pretty good price compared to down town. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel stay The hotel was a great place to stay - friendly staff, comfortable room. All around good experience. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel !!! Best hotel i ever stayed at !!!! Staff is amazing in all departments. Restaurant, pool, fitness centre, market and all other outlets are up to date and very well maintained. They even have a market place beside the front desk with all kind of goodies :) Love this hotel and i always stay here when i travel to Montreal. Keep up the good work ! July 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Car show stay Overall excellent experience, there was one hiccup with the room but it was resolved very quickly and professionally. The pillows are perfect, I debated taking one home - if they have a spare one I'd like it for home! July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Suite and comfortable room. When I made the reservation, I did not realize that we would be so far from Downtown Montreal. That said, the hotel was very nice and the employees were very nice. Aylish, at the front desk was particularly helpful when we asked for several things. One of the nicest rooms in a Holiday Inn. June 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by If you have a choice, stay somewhere else This hotel is without a doubt the worst Worst Holiday Inn in the country. The rooms are feature uncomfortable pillows with drapes that allow sun light to beam into your room. The Breakfast area stinks of kitchen fat and consists of powdered scrambled eggs and sugar water passed off as juice. They even had the nerve to keep my wife waiting in in the lobby for hours to check in when I gave them specific instructions to provide her with a key as her flight arrived several hours before mine. When I complained to the staff, they said they will have the hotel manager contact me and follow up however he never did. June 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room.... A bit of a tricky hotel this one.... I booked without realising exactly how much it's kinda in the middle-of-nowhere..... Quite a distance from the airport, $25 cab ride (but take advantage of free shuttle service...!). To Montreal centre, I was told it varies between a 20 -50 min cab ride and expect to pay $60 min, but alternately to go by bus & metro is very easy, but don't take the hotels outdated instruction sheet as gospel, quite a few mistakes on it..... There is a supamarket 5min walk from hotel, open till 22.00hrs and you have a big shopping mall open till (varies)17.00/21.00 hrs, across the freeway (10/15 min walk).... So, you are not quite stranded..... Hotel itself was clean & quiet, (my) room was very spacious/comfortable. AC is useful, but kinda on the noisy side..... I would rate this as a stopover hotel, not really for any length of tourist stay..... June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service from the time we arrived at the check in desk till we checked out of this hotel every experience was of the positive kind..every one we met weather it be staff or guests were all very friendly and all seemed to be very happy .to us. tt was a happening place wait staff at restaurants and bar areas all very knowledgeable and helpful and make it enjoyable for us to be there.,they also appeared to be enjoying work as well .will definitely be staying here again at next opportunity.. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Confusion at Check in Have stayed at this location a number of times and it has a great pool for kids. Rate was good on weekend but increase in price for the Sunday night was ridiculous Food was good but wait staff in bar was more interested in soccer than serving guests Wait staff in restaurant were great I had booked 4 rooms, 2 for one night and 2 for 2 nights all of which were non refundable and paid in advance. Not only was there confusion at check in and a supervisor had to be called there was even more confusion at check out. Luckily the same supervisor was on duty. Now i have to watch for my credit card bill because they have charged an extra night on one room even though it was pre paid. I find this very frustrating when I paid in advance... I will have to watch my credit card bill, I will have to try to get a refund ... no fun this. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay and convenient location The staff at the Hotel is wonderful and is kind and helpful. The newly renovated hotel is beautiful and our rooms can accomodate a large family of 6 people (2 queen Beds and a pull out couch which was a double). We had a fridge and a microwave in the room which was helpful, free wireless internet and free parking. The location was perfect as there is a lot of restaurants to walk to and a mall right across the highway. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by all great My whole stay was excellent very glad to tell it that way. Also the buffet breakfast was excellent and very glad to have children eat free. Also had the occasion to use dining room for supper again service and food excellent. All the staff should be told job well done on my stay 12th-15th. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent stay Overall a great expereince that was welcoming, releaxing and enjoyable June 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by ROOMS NOT READY rooms not ready staff not helpful booked rooms on same floor rooms on 2 different floors booked weeks in advance June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Business Class Hotel Upon arriving at the airport, I called the hotel and the shuttle arrived within 15 minutes. The driver Alex was extremely courteous and very nice. A great asset to the hotel as he will be the first person many see when arriving. The hotel is a typical business class hotel. Only minor complaint I have is that the Wifi on the 12th floor seemed very slow and inconsistent on all my devices. But it was good enough to get email, which is all I needed, but in comparison to other hotels, it probably needs upgrading. The hotel does face a busy highway, so if you are sensitive to "city" noise, then you should ask for a room facing away from the highway. Lots of restaurants and shopping (Target, Pharmacies, Grocery Stores and many small shops) around the hotel. I would definitely stay here again on another trip to Montreal. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed, great food, location,service/ I always have the best time at your hotel in pointe-Claire. the location is great and the food, service and staff are great. As I said before, I have stayed the last 4-5yrs and will always stay there when the F1 Grand Prix comes to Montreal. Keep up the good work and see you next year. Take care.... June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kudos to Staff If it was one thing that made my stay most pleasant was how accommodating and nice the staff were... from the front desk to the driver of the shuttle to the server at the bar. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfy, convenient, considerate but hwy loud Love this place! The people who work there were almost all very friendly and accommodating, maintenance and cleaning staff were also extremely considerate. My only concern was hearing the highway.. I lost some sleep from the hwy noise and wind noise. I had booked the hotel to make sure I had enough sleep the night before. The desk told me that most guests said it was quieter since their renovations. *I asked to see a quieter room but the hotel was full and it was not as clean and seemed louder from echo. The evening desk staff seemed possibly bothered by my request for a quieter room, not sure. Slight smudge in a wonderful atmosphere. Even the guests were smiling and friendly. When I stayed there before the reno's (loved it then too# I was able to sleep well and wasn't as disturbed by the hwy. The cleanliness, wonderful pool, friendliness and convenience to downtown and Fairview shopping will bring me back, I'll just take the bed farther from the window and hope they find a solution #thicker windows/drapery..#. Big thank yous to most of the people at this place! #And the sheets were rougher/cheaper than I recalled, but pillows and décor were super). June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms the rooms and location are great. Hotel staff were very helpful. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Solid Hotel What a wonderful face-lift this Hotel has under taken. You would almost think you are at a 5 star Hotel. Restaurant menu is also an upgrade to most Holiday Inns. Staff are extremely helpful and friendly. Guest room clean and modern. Will definitely be back. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Not your typical Holiday Inn Very upscale Hotel for a Holiday Inn. Renovations were first class. Friendly staff. Great breakfast buffet. Clean modern rooms June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect as always!!! Great Hotel. Most pleasant staff. Excellent furnishings and fantastic food offerings June 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by not happy two people could not sit in proper spots in juccuzi without water splashing out of tub,part of reason we booked that room.language barrier(or just didn't bother to mention) led to a few misunderstandings about breakfast.processing at front desk was short and rude.wont be staying next trip to Montreal. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great food and staff Excellent staff and food is top notch. This was our second time at this location for a hockey tournament.... Nothing but great things to say. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Comfortable Room and Friendly Staff Very welcoming staff was a pleasure to speak with upon arrival after a long day at work. The restaurant staff were also very polite and the food was great. May 21, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>