Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 214 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, great Hotel We only stayed for 2 nights, but the room was very nice, clean and comfortable. Only downfall was the Wifi slowed to a crawl after 6pm. I would definitely stay here again. August 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Warm and Welcoming Experience Overall, I found the staff to be friendly warm and welcoming. They were able to answer questions and direct us if need be. The amenities were good. The only down side was I felt the rooms were not cleaned very well. The beds seemed half made and the coffee cups/toiletries were not completely replenished. However, when we asked for extra towels the were quickly delivered. When we asked for an extra coffee cup, we were directed to the restaurant who informed us there would be a $3 delivery charge unless we picked it up?? The ambience of the hotel was nice. Thank you for a nice stay. August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service The staff at the front desk was very helpful. We requested adjoining rooms and at check in they made the necessary room changes to accommodate this request. We also required a late check out and the staff was once again very gracious in accommodating us. August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very large, modern nd comfortable room I definitely recommend this hotel I had a nice experience there. They offered me a late check out with no extra charge. The receptionist was very kind and helpful. August 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value. Upgrades have made it much better than before See above. Only complaint: I forgot to give my aeroplan number so day after I checked out I called to have the stay credited. I did not get any help with that. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoy our stay everything We have stayed in this hotel twice and both times enjoyed our stay. The hotel is clean, comfortable beds, great breakfast buffet. The second time we needed to be in our rooms before check-in in order to get ready in time for a wedding. The hotel staff accommodated us no problem. We will definitely stay again! July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice quiet Room and great service We (my wife and I) arrived in Dorval by Train from Ottawa and I called the Holiday Inn - Front desk, to ask for a Shuttle pick-up from the Train station. Within minutes, the Shuttle arrived and whisked us to our home for the next 3 nights. We had booked the "All in one Package" and it turned to be an excellent deal... Dinner at the Marquis Bar & Grill was very good and the full American breakfast buffet the next and subsequent mornings were really good. The rain did not cooperate one evening, but the quality of the food and superior service inside at the Marquis Bar & Grill made up the difference... Will certainly be back there whenever my travels take us back to that neck of the woods..... July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room Very accommodating and the staff is very professional July 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great People and Service The staff at this property is always helpful, cheerful, and knowledgeable. Upgrades to bar and food areas very nice as is the new menu choices. Well worth the trouble of staying during the construction. Results are excellent. July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicely Updated Great job updating this hotel to clean contemporary style. Bed was comfortable and room was clean. Only negative comment is that the bathtub was not replaced in remodel, same old tubs look worn. But everything else was spot on! July 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed. Stay at Holiday Inn was very enjoyable. We were able to relax after a long journey. July 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Not your typical Holiday Inn This Hotel had been recommended by a friend who stayed there recently. I`m so glad to have taken her advice!!! What a wonderful Hotel located in Pointe-Claire and close to the Airport. The contemporary décor of the lobby and restaurant was not what I was expecting from a Holiday Inn. They seem to have come a long way. Truly beautiful, what I would expect from a 5 star type Hotel. The entire staff made us feel at home with genuine smiles and their friendly demeanor. Our bedroom suite was even more beautiful than the lobby, would have wanted to stay longer. Our dinner was on point and again more than one would expect from a Holiday Inn. I will most definitely return as this Hotel totally exceeded my expectations. Well done Holiday Inn. July 18, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Rates change during the reservation period ! I give this hotel an overall 'poor' because of one reason, and one reason only: My room rate which was booked online for 4 nights, all done at the same time, had different rates during the same week. This was not visible at the time of booking. I have not experienced this at any other hotel and the explanation given to me by the Reservations/Front Office manager that rates are higher during the middle of the week because there is more demand for the rooms, breathes of poor business ethics. I will not be staying at this hotel again nor will I recommend it anyone. July 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Montreal Family Visit Our stay at this location was exceptional. We had the best breakfast ever. The rooms were lovely and the beds were very comfortable. When we needed extra towels for an extra person, the attendant brought them to us in minutes and they were warm. The lobby and the dining areas are freshly decorated. The staff in all were very polite and friendly. We will definitely be back! July 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great hotel This hotel was a great surprise. Room was big enough, comfortable and clean. The breakfast was delicious, fresh berries, warm options, kids 12 and under are free... Even though there was a prom going on at the time of our stay, we heard nothing. July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel! What a beautiful hotel with professional, helpful and kind staff. Loved my stay and will definitely be back! June 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 3 nights on Points I was amazed that I could book 3 nights using points and not a lot of points either, at a hotel filled with families of young hockey players. We went to my grandson's 3 day tournament and did not book very far in advance. Holiday Inn always makes it easy to use your points and if you have to cancel they re-credit them immediately. At least that was my experience with one in St. Thomas Virgin Islands which shocked me. I was expecting a penalty or something when our cruise was canceled. Anyway getting back to Pointe Claire. The check in gal was awesome and in fact all the staff we came into contact with like the maids etc. were fantastic. We would go back there anytime and will for next year’s tournament. Oh and they must have has a ban on playing mini-stick hockey because even with a hotel full of 9 year old hockey players it was totally quiet. I will add that I am not a casual traveler. I travel at least every other week for work for the past 35 years so I know a good hotel from a bad one June 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleased I was very impressed with the condition of the property and my guest room. The hotel personnel were very accommodating and professional. I would definitely stay at this property again and recommend it to anyone who ask. June 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Service Restaurant Experience Super slow service in the restaurant, customers doesn't seams to be the priority of the staff.... June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room and very comfortable bed. Excellent location , had a wonderful supper in the restraunt , services was great. No complaints at all. Love the new renovations. June 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent quality to price ratio excellent all the way, one little comment, the pool water did not look so clean, very milky, but other than that excellent quality to price ratio June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was Excellent I've stayed here a few times and always found it to be comfortable, clean, and quiet. However I'm always struck by how friendly.helpful and responsive the staff is from the font desk to the chamber maids. Everyone does their best to make you feel welcome and they move fast to take care of anything that comes up. June 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable but noisy Since the Hotel is located next to a main highway, I have found the rooms a little bit noisy. Actually, this was the third time I asked to be assigned a room facing towards the parking lot, but I did not get it. Hopefully, next time there is availability for such a room. June 5, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Very rude front desk when calling on the phone to get a shuttle from airport to hotel. Kept saying they couldn't find the reservation even though everything was confirmed and paid for already. Waited 45 minutes for the shuttle, had to call 3x only to be told one was going to be sent and one should be on the way but when he came, he said he was here and had circled and didn't see anyone. Internet is slow, keeps dropping, not able to do anything with it more than an email before it dropped signal. Would not stay here again for a business traveler at all. June 1, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by staff with attitude upon check-in, we inquired if there was any corporate rate available... while the guy at the front desk checked & said no, not for you-- he continued with a condescending attitude by saying: if you'd like i can check other hotels in the area for you-- we did not feel welcome! This hotel gives the vibe that you are not good enough to stay! But since we were tired, we stayed one nite & then moved on. It is highly unlikely we will stay here again. May 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lachine High School Class of 1963 Reunion Weekend My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Pointe Claire Holiday Inn in late May 2013. Our room was top notch and the bed very comfortable. The receptions and dinners at the hotel went off without a hitch. I recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a first class hotel in a convenient location. May 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wow! What a change! I hadn't been to this hotel in years, I actually thought I was at the wrong hotel. The renovations were nothing short of spectacular, the public areas are ultra modern and the bedroom was what you would expect from a high end hotel. The pool and gym area are really neat although the pool seems a little smaller than I remember. The room service was prompt and the food quality was very good. All staff members we encountered were polite and extremely friendly. Will certainly return when I am in the area. May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Recent Stay at Holiday Inn Pointe-Claire Although our stay was only one day this time around, I must say that it was most enjoyable. The rooms were clean and well appointed, housekeeping responded very quickly when we called for extra towels or other amenities. The pool was very refreshing and not too crowded, and the restaurant had good food, service, and reasonable prices. The hotel is just steps away from great shopping and the free shuttle service to and from the airport was most appreciated. I have stayed at this hotel many times and would recommend it to anyone without any hesitation. May 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable bed agood size room from the first minute when we arrived we were met with a very pleasant and helpful desk clerk Shakib the check was very fast and the room very clean and have everything we need for our short stay but we didnt know the swimming pool was open late so we didnt have the chance to enjoy it next time we will thanks a lot for all the staff. May 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Stayed for 3 nights. Room was very clean and the bed was as comfortable, if not more so, than my bed at home! I stayed on the 11th floor and it was very quiet. Great hotel! May 25, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>