Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-22-2015)
(e.g. May-23-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 130 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 poor customer service very poor customer service ,holiday inn are usually very customer centered ,this one needs a inservice . May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 地点一流 酒店适合出差居住,有游泳池,海景观赏,空调温度适宜,有冰箱。在当地是比较安全的酒店,价格也是可以接受的,总体是个非常适合留宿的酒店. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfied business traveler Staff was very helpful, room was clean, bed comfortable and a pleasant business stay. Got to get one of those pillows. May 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Visit in Ponce This hotel offered more than we could have expected. Casino was great and close to guest rooms. Bar staff was especially efficient. Our room had a perfect view. We will stay here again on our next visit to Ponce May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday inn Ponce Me and my family really enjoyed the hotel 100% happy ,the staff were very friendly and proffesional the rooms very clean and comfortable , i will really recommended to others people defenitely will come back hopefully soon oh and i forget restaurant Staff were very friendly and proffesional and breakfasts were delicious !!! May 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gilligan's Island This is THEE only hotel on the south side of the island (in Ponce)that I will stay at, there is NO substitution !! ALL the service is excellent. The management here does not hide in their offices nor do the say "HI" because they have to. They are totally committed to making your stay the very best you have ever had !! If your passing through for a night, staying a week or as in my case being there for 13 months this is without a doubt the highest level of hospitality that I have ever encountered ! Being that the review can not accept names I will say this hotel has the most outstanding staff, just be sure to avoid the security as they do not / have not any people skills or trained in what "hospitality" means !! (need some work in that area) I would like to thank all of the folks that made my stay the best and will be back to see you in the near future !! May 2, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Our Stay The property is beautifully set up on a Hill.Casino was fun and entertainment was very rewarding on a Friday night. Staff and quest were very friendly. Really enjoyed hanging out. Dinner at the restaurant is definitely a NO NO. Breakfast was awesome and the servers were great, definitely recommend breakfast, we ate there every morning. April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good Have a nice view of the area. Is clean and comfortable . The casino is good.The swimming pool área is good. The location is far from turistic atracctions but is quiet an d relax. April 26, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T13:28:14.213-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_130, tr_130
  • loc_en_US, sid_SJUPN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>