• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-22-2014)
(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: SAVANNAH
  • Distance From Hotel: 11.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets are allowed up to 30 lbs with a nonrefundable pet fee of 75 USD for 1 to 6 nights and 150 USD for 7 nights or more. Guests who fail to notify the staff that they have a pet can also result in eviction along with 200 USD cleaning fee.
Pet deposit amount  75.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Savannah River Queen Riverboat
Distance From Hotel:15.0MI
Attraction:
Charleston (Historic) SC
Distance From Hotel:120.0MI
Attraction:
Savannah Theatre
Distance From Hotel:15.0MI
Attraction:
Crosswinds Golf Club
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:105
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free parking for all registered guests.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:102
  • Total number of suites:35
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:53
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:49
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:102
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

Welcome to the Holiday Inn® Hotel & Suites Savannah/Pooler Airport. Conveniently located just minutes from the Savannah / Hilton Head International Airport, our 100% non-smoking, pet friendly hotel is the perfect place to stay for business or leisure. We offer free transportation to and from the Savannah/Hilton Head International Airport and free on-site parking.

Our location provides easy access to I-95 and I-16 which connects you to Historic Savannah and nearby businesses including the
View More

Welcome to the Holiday Inn® Hotel & Suites Savannah/Pooler Airport. Conveniently located just minutes from the Savannah / Hilton Head International Airport, our 100% non-smoking, pet friendly hotel is the perfect place to stay for business or leisure. We offer free transportation to and from the Savannah/Hilton Head International Airport and free on-site parking.

Our location provides easy access to I-95 and I-16 which connects you to Historic Savannah and nearby businesses including the Crossroads Business Park, JCB, Gulfstream, Coca Cola, Kerry, Georgia Pacific, Mitsubishi, and Roebling Road Raceway.

We have your comfort in mind with amenities such as a new fitness center, an indoor pool and spa, high-speed wireless internet access, a snack shop and meeting room space. Guests can also enjoy all of their meals from Kem’s Café - our full service breakfast restaurant and dinner lounge. Book your Savannah/Pooler hotel reservations now to enjoy our great rooms, rates, and amenities!

View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 138 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place I truly enjoyed staying at this hotel. I had no issues with the staff or the room. It was very clean and the staff was very friendly. The hotel is convenient to the city of Savannah and many eateries. I enjoyed the bed and the firm or soft pillow options. I was surprised to see how many cable channels were being offered. The only concern I saw was with the fitness center. It was small and some equipment was not operable. Besides this I loved the décor, grounds, and overall stay of the hotel. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel I stay here frequently for work. The hotel is maintained at a high level. The staff is always friendly and attentative to the needs of the guests. I work in teh area frequently and will continue to stay here when in Savannah. June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by pool The main reason we choose this place was so kids could swim, pool was not ready for guest, looked green and dirty. No one was trying to clean it. That was really the only complaint, room was clean and comfortable , staff was great. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Staff was excellent, very helpful. They recommended a great restaurant. June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay The property was nice and quiet during our stay. The room was clean and the bed very comfortable. The breakfast was standard HIxpress fare, processed eggs, biscuits, sausages or bacon, the usual cereals and the cinnamon rolls. If you stay more than one night it gets a little tiring to have the same thing. The staff were very polite and accommodating. Would stay again if in the area. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and very helpful. We arrived early traveling up from Florida to Virginia. We have stayed at this Holiday Inn a number of times so we were happy when we pulled in to meet a wonderful young man at the desk, Carlton. I explained that we had a reservation and would love to be able to check in early because my husband really wanted to watch the Dover Race. Carlton explained that I had made the reservation for the following day, Monday not Sunday.(My fault) However he and his housekeeping staff jumped into action and by 2:00pm we not only had a beautifully clean room but my husband watched the race in comfort. We always try to find a Holiday Inn Express when traveling and this one in Savannah is top notch. It has a friendly helpful staff and it's right off I95. Great job Carlton and staff, we will be back. Cindy and Ken, Fairfax VA June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel I stay about 200 nights a year in Holiday Inn properties for business. This visit was for leisure and it was great. The staff here rivals any that I have ever encountered in my hundreds of nights on the road. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Hotel Stay I purposely looked for the Holiday Inn signs because I know that I will get a comfortable bed, a clean room June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by shower for accessiblity poor no good solution Over all Holiday Inn Express is a nice hotel. This one extremely over priced for what I was able to use. Air conditioning unit very loud. Woke me up several times. To use the TV you need to be whiz kid. The staff friendly enough. The accessible bathroom very very poor. This issue needs addressing June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Our plans for the weekend changed and the management was most gracious in accommodating our needs. Good location near Savannah and would chose this property again. Thanks May 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by ok place the hotel was average in quality and poor in location. next time i will choose the Pooler exit on I-95 May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Highly Recommend this property. Great Staff and a good location May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend Clean room, ready on time, friendly staff, and breakfast available promptly at 6 AM. Outstanding! May 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Texan on vacation Clean, friendly but pool was not good at all. Breakfast great and great restaurant (Sweet Tea) close by. May 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stop while on the road. Very clean and comfortable - enjoyable breakfast. Would stop here again if in the area. May 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place, staff great Clean friendly hotel, perfect for my business travel in and around Savannah. Front desk staff was friendly and attentive. May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable room and GREAT service We appreciated the attention and assistance that we received at this Holiday Inn Express and the fact that it hasn't phased out all rooms that accommodate smokers as so many hotels have done. We will definitely come back the next time that we are in the area. May 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Nice Hotel The Holiday Inn Express I-95 North was a nice hotel. The common areas were clean and the staff was friendly. The breakfast was good and the food was fresh. The only problem we had was a musty odor in the guest room. It was late when we arrived and we did not feel motivated to go to the desk and complain and then move our things to another room. We put up with the odor. That was the only problem we had. May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I've stayed in many hotels at the 4 star rating and a few 5 star hotels around the world...although the furnishings at this property weren't high-end items, they were nicely appointed...this was a very nice hotel...On my second night the AC went out in my room. After I called the front desk, the lady delivered me a key to a new room within 5 minutes...the service is great and the breakfast is great... May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay My family and I were driving down to visit family in Florida when we decided the spend the night in Savannah due to the rain. Check in was easy and the staff were really friendly. We accidentally left our vehicle lights on and one of the staff members notified us. The rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable. We would definitely stay here again! May 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK Hotel Overall hotel conditions acceptable, but no luxury evident. May 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Wonderful Holiday Inn the Holiday Inn I-95 Savannah is a wonderful and clean facility , with excellent staff and customer service. The rooms are very spacious with comfortable beds and nice furnishings. The value is tremendous. Would highly recommend this hotel.............even if visiting downtown Savannah, it is not a far drive. April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location - excellent as usual We find that HIE is the most reliable hotel chain along the way from Florida to Michigan. Staying at other hotels one cannot always know what to expect. This is not the case with HIE. I really appreciate the consistency of the linens, towels and appearance of the rooms. The flatscreen TV and the high speed internet; refrigerators in the rooms and the availability of a fitness center and free breakfast all make the HIE my first choice for traveling along I-95 or I-75. I recommend the HIE's to all my friends and family. Sometimes HIE is a little more expensive, but remember - you get what you pay for in this category! April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeding Expectations We prefer to stop at Holiday Inn Express when traveling back and forth to FL because we like the standards we have come to expect at HIE. However, the staff at the HIE Savannah I-95 North was the friendliest staff I think that we have ever encountered. Congratulations on a well-run hotel! April 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable overnight stay The location was convenient just off the highway for traveling to and from Florida/New England. Stay for the overnight was comfortable. Breakfast staff was on the ball working very hard during a very busy travel weekend. April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service, very clean fresh stay, great breakfast and servers staff was super helpful and polite at every encounter, every one of them spoke and were friendly, breakfast was great and whole place was very clean and looked great April 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Won't be back As a priority club member I was very disappointed in this hotel. The first room allotted to us had a musty smell and at truck with a noisy cooling unit running outside the window. The desk staff were aware of the truck noise and indicated it would last throughout the night. We were moved us to another room across the hall. it was cleaner and while the fan worked the air conditioning unit did not. The complimentary breakfast ran out of several of the food selections, eggs, fruit and yogurt. I have stayed in Holiday Inns around the world and this was the worse experience I have had. April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay We stopped on our way home from Fl this year, to rest and relax, the staff was great, the room was great, got upgraded to a sweet and was it nice. We enjoyed our evening and would stay there again in the future. April 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by nice appearance, problems with my room a.c. And refrigerator were too noisy and had to be turned off, tv did not work, sink was clogged April 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WELCOME DESTINATION I LOVE THE PLEASENTNESS AND HAPPINESS THAT YOUR FRONT DESK HAS TO OFFFR. AFTER DRIVING ALL DAY IT IS SO NICE TO SEE A SMILING FACE. AND A COOKIE BESIDES. THE ROOM WAS CLEAN AND FRESH SMELLING. THEY SUGGESTED A NICE RESTAURENT AND I HAD A NICE MEAL. I ALWAYS LIKE GETTING TH PAPER DELIVERED TO MY ROOM. April 17, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Terms & Conditions
Your chance to win 1 of 5 Hollywood Experiences and more
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading