• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
(e.g. Apr-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: SAVANNAH
  • Distance From Hotel: 11.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets up to 50 pounds are allowed. Nonrefundable 50.00 cleaning fee per stay does apply.
Pet deposit amount  50.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Savannah River Queen Riverboat
Distance From Hotel:15.0MI
Attraction:
Charleston (Historic) SC
Distance From Hotel:120.0MI
Attraction:
Savannah Theatre
Distance From Hotel:15.0MI
Attraction:
Crosswinds Golf Club
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:105
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free parking for all registered guests.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:102
  • Total number of suites:35
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:53
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:49
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:102
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

Welcome to the Holiday Inn® Hotel & Suites Savannah/Pooler Airport. Conveniently located just minutes from the Savannah / Hilton Head International Airport, our 100% non-smoking, pet friendly hotel is the perfect place to stay for business or leisure. We offer free transportation to and from the Savannah/Hilton Head International Airport and free on-site parking.

Our location provides easy access to I-95 and I-16 which connects you to Historic Savannah and nearby businesses including the
View More

Welcome to the Holiday Inn® Hotel & Suites Savannah/Pooler Airport. Conveniently located just minutes from the Savannah / Hilton Head International Airport, our 100% non-smoking, pet friendly hotel is the perfect place to stay for business or leisure. We offer free transportation to and from the Savannah/Hilton Head International Airport and free on-site parking.

Our location provides easy access to I-95 and I-16 which connects you to Historic Savannah and nearby businesses including the Crossroads Business Park, JCB, Gulfstream, Coca Cola, Kerry, Georgia Pacific, Mitsubishi, and Roebling Road Raceway.

We have your comfort in mind with amenities such as a new fitness center, an indoor pool and spa, high-speed wireless internet access, a snack shop and meeting room space. Guests can also enjoy all of their meals from Kem’s Café - our full service breakfast restaurant and dinner lounge. Book your Savannah/Pooler hotel reservations now to enjoy our great rooms, rates, and amenities!

View Less
Announcements
The Holiday Inn and Suites is under renovation to better serve you. Currently the indoor swimming pool is open but not heated, and the hot tub is out of service for repairs.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bed linens were awesome! The best place we've stayed at! Fantastic! So comfortable! August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No call back, missing items! The room was clean but the air cond. was not working well, I left 3 pairs of earing in the room, that I bought for my daughters, When I call to see if they found them, they said they would look, but they never call back.to let me no one way or other. So to the housekeepers I hope you enjoy them I guess you needed them more then my daughters. You see I no I left them there. Thank You and have a nice day!! August 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Short stay with Staybridge Planned a short stay here to meet with business collegue who was staying for an extended period. Told rereservation operator i needed to stay 3 days possibly 4. reservation was made for 4 days and when I left I was charged an Early Departure Fee (about 80% of the room rate). Management has been unwilling to make any adjustments. The suite I satyed in was on the small side but the service was good and they do a good job in the evenings with activitive and buffets. A good place to stay but if you are unsure of your length, make your reservation for the minimum time and hope you can extend it. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Hidden Jewel Of Savannah! Don't miss out! The staff at this StayBridge suites has done an incredible Job at making you feel welcome and keeping you comfortable during your stay! Megan checked me in on My first stay on July 2nd and on my second stay starting July 30th. Megan deserves recognition for her hard work! I watched her handle the phone and a customer in front of me and she is an excellent example of what someone should do for customers! She treated everyone with great customer service skill! I haven't seen this from anyone in quite a while. The service from StayBridge Staff in general was great including housekeepers asking you how was your stay going. Then the person in the kitchen went around and talked to all the guest that were eating. Even got a drink for an elderly man that had trouble walking! I was impressed during my entire stay! Because of the level of service and the attention to detail from the staff I highly recommend staying at this hotel. I want ever stay in the historic district again after discovering this Jewel!!! Keep up the good work StayBridge Suites! The type of Employees you guys are hiring is impressive! Good people make a place a pleasure to stay! THANK YOU!!! August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service I am so impressed with the staff – they went above and beyond to assist our family. I left my wedding bouquet and the they went out of way to send it back to me. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional service by front desk I wanted to thank you for my last visit. Specifically, one of your employees at the front desk made a small gesture that meant a lot to me. I returned to the hotel from an early morning run and as I walked past the front desk, I was offered a complimentary cold water bottle. At that time it was what I needed, and it was not expected. I wish I had gotten her name, but she was at the front desk EARLY the morning of 11 July (I think she was night shift because it occurred at about 6:15a). Overall, I love your hotel, the service, and the Tue-Thur reception. I visit Pooler once/month, and I intend to stay at your facility from now on. Thank you. July 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff at hotel where very nice. Rooms where bigger than expected. For a family of six had more than enough room. Would stay again... June 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome hotel! This is an awesome hotel. The staff is friendly and responsive. The rooms are clean and well-maintained. The food at breakfast and the evening social hour is very good. The only negative to this hotel is the location of the smoking area. The smoking area is immediately outside of the front entrance so you cannot walk into the hotel without walking past the smoking area. Smokers sit on the benches in front of the entrance so you are sometimes forces to walk through the cigarette smoke or walk to the side of the hotel and use the side entrance. If it wasn't for the location of the smoking area, this hotel would receive a perfect 5 out 5 stars. May 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good place to stop A very nice room with a much better than average breakfast. The desk clerk was very helpful and displayed a lot of personality. My only negative was that breakfast did not start until 7:30 a.m. and we were there about 7 a.m. along with a number of other guests. The lady doing the breakfast tried to be as helpful as possible, to get some items available sooner. May 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall satifaction I stay at this hotel weekly for business. The staff is polite and always accommodating. The free breakfast has very good quality food with a nice variety. The social hours on Tuesday through Thursday offers a relaxing environment with good comfort food including the beer and wine. It is not fun being away from home but this Staybridge hotel offers a quite environment with friendly people and a very clean and comfortable room. This is why I prefer this hotel over many of the other local options. April 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I always enjoy staying here I have stayed at a lot of hotels, but everyone here is so nice and wants to make your stay enjoyable. I have recommended all my vendor representatives to stay here when they come to visit. I just wished they had a hot tub. March 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay and will return I needed to stop for my trip to FL. I stopped at a Holiday Inn Express in SC and tried to get a priority night via their computer. They were sold out and the cash price was more than I wanted to pay for getting there after midnight. So I went further. I found this Staybridge and was able to get a priorty night. The front desk person was extremely nice and helpful. The room was nicer than many Staybridge I have stayed. My only objection is same in most motel's and hotels with breakfast.....prepared processed food, even the eggs, omlets and back taste funny to me. But it is atleast something in the AM. March 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Staff I cant express enough how much my unexpected stay could have been made better. This Team goes out of it's way to make sure you are accomodated and happy. From the front desk to the Nightly Social Hour Staff you feel at home...If you really want to express how you feel Please Take Care of THOSE Who take Care Of You...I Love This Place. Ed Dermody YES I Signed My Name.......You will to February 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel This is a great hotel. My family and I choose to stay here everytime we visit the Savannah area. The hotel is absolutely beautiful. The staff really go out of their way to make our stays great. Highly reccomend this hotel. February 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Usually a great exeperience here. Some issues wiith recent stay Issues with stay on 10-10-2012; 1. A/C in room worked poorly. 2. Rowdy group in reception made noise too late in the evening, after 10pm. I could hear them in my room upstairs! 3. No newspapers at breakfast the next morning. 4. Low quality food (burgers) for social reception. Things I liked: 1. Breakfast selection. 2. Friendly staff. 3. Reasonable price for the size of the room and amenities. October 16, 2012
<<prev2
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Front Desk Spring in Historic Savannah River Boat Cruise Forsyth Park Waving Girl Horse Drawn Carriage Savannah Historic Cotton Exchange Savannah Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Kids stay and eat free at Holiday Inn ® hotels.  Click to learn more.