Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 82 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Staff was very accomodating with all of my requests and needs. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable butt stunk like cigerettes Staff was great and the place was clean...it just REAKED of STALE CIGERETTE June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Overall Hotel Experience Accommodating staff, nice and updated decor, comfortable beds and furniture. Breakfast at restaurant attached to the hotel was excellent quality! We will definitely stay again. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent We were extremely tired from our long drive from SC. and got to the motel early evening. The gentleman at the desk was so kind and helpful. He got us in our room quick although he did not activate the key cards and I did have to go back to the desk to get them activated. Since we were club members we were able to get a free made to order breakfast in the dining room. Also a discount for our dinner meal which was very good. The room was huge and well appointed. I wish we could have stayed longer just to enjoy the lovely room. If ever in that area again I know where to stay. June 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Property not kept up very nicely since it was built I used to stay here when the hotel was new and liked it very much. I just stayed there for the first time in 9 years and the maintenance of the hotel is questionable. I had a whirlpool suite and the carpet and furniture was extremely stained and dirty, there was rust around the ceiling light trim ring, window trim was broken. In the bathroom all the water drains slowly which has been always been that way. The restaurant is so empty they closed 20 minutes early, then the remote batteries to the TV were completely dead and it did not work. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great employees all around Great place, would stay here again if I ever get back to the area June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Safe friendly The staff was helpful and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. The location was safe and convenient. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Experience Hotel rooms were excellent, comfortable bed, quiet and spacious room. The only issue during stay was with the on-site restaurant slow service. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Great staff and clean room. Would stay there again June 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good The hotel accommodations were very nice. The hotel staff was attentive. The restaurant needs HELP! We had three breakfasts there and each one took one hour to get our food/refills slow/seating us was ridiculous/and although we had free breakfast we had a bill and impossible to get someone to take our $. They were so very understaffed...including the kitchen!! If they can improve this 100% they could get an excellent rating. June 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service with a good price The staff at the PB Holiday Inn work tirelessly to help visitors enjoy their stay. Hotel is centrally located in the city. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great A/C The best thing about the stay was the room air conditioner. The attached restaurant was also great for breakfast and dinner. May 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good room, terrible restaurant. No complaints with the room but the restaurant was terrible. Service was slow - it took 35 minutes from time I sat down until I had my breakfast and then the omelet was dry and the ham burnt crispy. One member of our group had to leave before eating because service was so slow and he had to keep an appointment. If you are going to eat breakfast here you better allow at minimum 1 hour. May 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bed & Maintenance Bed was waaaaay to soft. The hotel has plumbing drain problems that need to be addressed. I have stayed there before and drains were a problem. Room was clean and very nice. Staff was very helpful and seemed caring. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stop I used the Best Flexible Rate with Breakfast on this stay. Great room super breakfast and it did not break the bank. Just a word to the wise if your traveling Monday through Thursday better make you reservations this place always fills up. Businessmen along with government workers and sport teams all stay at this location should tell you something right there. April 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Price, food and room were excellent. Enjoyed my brief stay there. March 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great comfortable and clean hotel The staff are very friendly and helpful. It is a reliable and clean place to stay. The breakfast is good. March 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 The staff was friendly Due to a horrible ice storm on March 2, 2014 I feel management should of been prepared in advance being the ice storm was predicted days previous. I understand MO usually doesn't get weather like we had but with a back up plan in place things would of been much easier on the staff and guests. On Monday March 3, 2014 the adjoining restaurant was closed and guests had no place to get food. All I heard from the staff of both motel and restaurant that they all lived in the country and couldn't drive, Understandable but they could of spent the night at the hotel. What do hospitals do? Employees are asked to stay and work additional shifts. The parking lot was horrific, a pickup truck with a plow came through and went around in circles and made it worse for people to get their cars out. They should of cleared an area and ask guests to move their cars or offer a valet to move them and bring them back when the lot was finished. McDonalds lot was clear and dry, and the excuse was McDonald's owner had money to have his lot cleared. Hello???? This is Holiday Inn!!! March 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Resturant Super Breakfast! No continental here. Fresh off the grill. seasoned food and cooks here. You will enjoy! March 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Great hotel, comfortable, home set feeling. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that is looking for a place to stay. January 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best hotels I've stayed in. One of the best hotels I've stayed in. The restaurants had very good food, breakfast was amazing. All of the staff was very welcoming and helpful. The gym, pool, and hot tub was nice as well. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds & soft pillows We can up from Texas to see our new grandbaby. Everything and everyone were great, very helpfull staff. The beds were nice and comfortable with soft pilllows. The only negitive thing I have is that they didn't have any cribs or pack n play avalible and I didn't think to check when making the reservation so partly my fault as well but overall we had a nice stay. Thank you January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service While staying for a business trip we we're also looking for a meeting site later in 2014. One of the staff members took time to show us around and explain what type of media equipment is available and how things could be set up in the two rooms we are interested in. Have plans to stay here more in the future. December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Spacious The room was very clean and spacious. The staff was very friendly and courteous. This is one of the best Holiday Inns I have stayed at. Highly Recommend. December 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service but needs improved cleaning I found that the stairs were not vacuumed for the first week that I was there because there was crushed food on the carpet everyday that I walked up and down the stairs for the first 5-7 days. Recommend changing to tile in the stairway as it may be easier to clean. Only minimal cleaning was done in the rooms. This is the only nice hotel in PB and I always enjoy staying there but it seems that it is not being maintained as well as it used to be. It's still the only place to stay in PB. December 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Great place to stay. Very nice and clean. Great customer service I highly recommend this hotel. November 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place To Stay Everything about this hotel lived up to our expectations. The room was nice and clean. The restaurant was delicious and the pool was great! We had a nice time! November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel. Everything was clean and enjoyed the stay. Had a problem with a family reunion over our heads with kids doing non-stop running for a few hours. This problem is probably pretty normal in most hotels. Ended up calling the front desk and they went up to talk to them. Great beds and choices of firmness for pillows was nice too. Pool and hot tub were nice and clean pools towels were handy. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Very nice we would stay there again! Very nice, clean and Quiet October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent staff, comfortable room Knowledgeable and efficient staff, good service, attractive hotel. I had traveled 325 miles, and was very much in need of a restful experience. Relaxing and restful all 4 evenings/nights of my stay. Day-to-day housekeeping performance was very good. But, the room appeared to need more frequent attention to "deep cleaning" areas: Shampoo carpet; Wipe off top of shower/tub surround, and other hard to reach areas not normally on housekeeping daily checklist. Would recommend the hotel, and stay there again. October 23, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>