Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 353 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

353reviews

  • 5 Stars
    227
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    8

Leisure Trip/2016 Poplar Bluff Day

By

July 07, 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay in hotel, beds were very comfortable, Staff was accomodating.

Read More
Read Less

Clean environment,Friendly people!

By

July 06, 2016

Staying at the Popular Bluff area for Family Reunion during the 4th of July weekend. Many different events scheduled for the same weekend and the Hotel managed to keep a clean environment. Reception area and people were very friendly. Room assistants were available when needed. Thanks Popular Bluff Team!

Read More
Read Less

AWESOME EXPERIENCE

By

July 01, 2016

I enjoyed this hotel very much. My family was very pleased with the suite.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed once at this hotel

By

June 28, 2016

club

The 4th floor hallway smelled like cigarettes, we asked for a nonsmoking room, the room was nonsmoking but the bathroom was not cleaned as the previous guest's soap was left in the shower. Bits of paper were through out the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Mad dog 57, Thank you for taking the time to convey your comments regarding your recent experience with us. We rely on you, our guest, to let us know how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. We have taken note and wish to thank you for all your valuable comments. These are of great importance to us and allow us to monitor and improve our service continually. We hope to see you again soon. Yours in Hospitality, Jackie Hubbard General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast Promise is a Bad Joke

By

June 23, 2016

club

If you have a schedule, don't plan on having your "included breakfast" at this hotel. Waited over 45 minutes before giving up then couldn't even find any restaurant staff to inform we were leaving. Nothing like a late start and an empty stomach to start your day.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Mr. RV Pilot, Thank you for completing an online review of your recent stay. Please let me assure you that your experience in our restaurant was not the normal experience. For reasons beyond our control, the restaurant was understaffed that morning and I apologize for that. I would welcome your call if you would like to personally discuss your experience with me. Yours Truly, Jackie Hubbard General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good visit

By

June 21, 2016

club

nice and clean. enjoyed the stay aned will try again in the future thanks

Read More
Read Less

Professional/Friendly staff

By

June 20, 2016

club

Was treated as an IHG member even before they knew I was a member! Excellent, convenient location, I will stay at this hotel again when in the area!

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn

By

June 19, 2016

club

Very good hotel if traveling great place to stay. Staff is excellent and work well with you there

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 15, 2016

club

Overall excellent. Enjoyed very much. The staff were all very helpful and friendly. Our friends that were with us that stayed in the next room from us, were also very pleased with the place.

They made comments on how comfortable the bed was and including the pillows were. We agreed with them. My wife and I planning more travel in the very near future and will be looking for Holiday Inn Expresses.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, big room

By

June 09, 2016

club

Room was big, clean only drawback is hotel bar and restaurant connected was already closed by 9 pm however I totally understand

Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

June 08, 2016

club

The bed was comfy and led to a restful night's sleep. The staff was courteous and kind with the maintenance person greeting me in the hallway each morning with a smile and the weather outlook. The staff went out of their way to accommodate me and the group that was meeting at their facility.

Read More
Read Less

Poor hotel for price and area

By

June 06, 2016

club

To expensive for what we found across the U S. No hot breakfast, coupon for restaruant in building. Limited choice's and Cold food. Poor service. Food looked like it was from day before.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear Capt. Bill, Thank you for completing an online review of your recent stay. I am sorry you were expecting the Holiday Inn Express experience. The Holiday Inn Poplar Bluff is the Full Service original version of Holiday Inn. We offer a restaurant, lounge, room service and more. I will pass along your comments to our restaurant management so they may address the issues with their team. We rely on you, our guest, to let us know how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. We have taken note and wish to thank you for all your valuable comments.
Read More
Read Less