Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good The hotel accommodations were very nice. The hotel staff was attentive. The restaurant needs HELP! We had three breakfasts there and each one took one hour to get our food/refills slow/seating us was ridiculous/and although we had free breakfast we had a bill and impossible to get someone to take our $. They were so very understaffed...including the kitchen!! If they can improve this 100% they could get an excellent rating. June 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service with a good price The staff at the PB Holiday Inn work tirelessly to help visitors enjoy their stay. Hotel is centrally located in the city. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great A/C The best thing about the stay was the room air conditioner. The attached restaurant was also great for breakfast and dinner. May 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good room, terrible restaurant. No complaints with the room but the restaurant was terrible. Service was slow - it took 35 minutes from time I sat down until I had my breakfast and then the omelet was dry and the ham burnt crispy. One member of our group had to leave before eating because service was so slow and he had to keep an appointment. If you are going to eat breakfast here you better allow at minimum 1 hour. May 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bed & Maintenance Bed was waaaaay to soft. The hotel has plumbing drain problems that need to be addressed. I have stayed there before and drains were a problem. Room was clean and very nice. Staff was very helpful and seemed caring. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stop I used the Best Flexible Rate with Breakfast on this stay. Great room super breakfast and it did not break the bank. Just a word to the wise if your traveling Monday through Thursday better make you reservations this place always fills up. Businessmen along with government workers and sport teams all stay at this location should tell you something right there. April 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Price, food and room were excellent. Enjoyed my brief stay there. March 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great comfortable and clean hotel The staff are very friendly and helpful. It is a reliable and clean place to stay. The breakfast is good. March 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 The staff was friendly Due to a horrible ice storm on March 2, 2014 I feel management should of been prepared in advance being the ice storm was predicted days previous. I understand MO usually doesn't get weather like we had but with a back up plan in place things would of been much easier on the staff and guests. On Monday March 3, 2014 the adjoining restaurant was closed and guests had no place to get food. All I heard from the staff of both motel and restaurant that they all lived in the country and couldn't drive, Understandable but they could of spent the night at the hotel. What do hospitals do? Employees are asked to stay and work additional shifts. The parking lot was horrific, a pickup truck with a plow came through and went around in circles and made it worse for people to get their cars out. They should of cleared an area and ask guests to move their cars or offer a valet to move them and bring them back when the lot was finished. McDonalds lot was clear and dry, and the excuse was McDonald's owner had money to have his lot cleared. Hello???? This is Holiday Inn!!! March 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Resturant Super Breakfast! No continental here. Fresh off the grill. seasoned food and cooks here. You will enjoy! March 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Great hotel, comfortable, home set feeling. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that is looking for a place to stay. January 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best hotels I've stayed in. One of the best hotels I've stayed in. The restaurants had very good food, breakfast was amazing. All of the staff was very welcoming and helpful. The gym, pool, and hot tub was nice as well. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds & soft pillows We can up from Texas to see our new grandbaby. Everything and everyone were great, very helpfull staff. The beds were nice and comfortable with soft pilllows. The only negitive thing I have is that they didn't have any cribs or pack n play avalible and I didn't think to check when making the reservation so partly my fault as well but overall we had a nice stay. Thank you January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service While staying for a business trip we we're also looking for a meeting site later in 2014. One of the staff members took time to show us around and explain what type of media equipment is available and how things could be set up in the two rooms we are interested in. Have plans to stay here more in the future. December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Spacious The room was very clean and spacious. The staff was very friendly and courteous. This is one of the best Holiday Inns I have stayed at. Highly Recommend. December 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service but needs improved cleaning I found that the stairs were not vacuumed for the first week that I was there because there was crushed food on the carpet everyday that I walked up and down the stairs for the first 5-7 days. Recommend changing to tile in the stairway as it may be easier to clean. Only minimal cleaning was done in the rooms. This is the only nice hotel in PB and I always enjoy staying there but it seems that it is not being maintained as well as it used to be. It's still the only place to stay in PB. December 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Great place to stay. Very nice and clean. Great customer service I highly recommend this hotel. November 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place To Stay Everything about this hotel lived up to our expectations. The room was nice and clean. The restaurant was delicious and the pool was great! We had a nice time! November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel. Everything was clean and enjoyed the stay. Had a problem with a family reunion over our heads with kids doing non-stop running for a few hours. This problem is probably pretty normal in most hotels. Ended up calling the front desk and they went up to talk to them. Great beds and choices of firmness for pillows was nice too. Pool and hot tub were nice and clean pools towels were handy. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Very nice we would stay there again! Very nice, clean and Quiet October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent staff, comfortable room Knowledgeable and efficient staff, good service, attractive hotel. I had traveled 325 miles, and was very much in need of a restful experience. Relaxing and restful all 4 evenings/nights of my stay. Day-to-day housekeeping performance was very good. But, the room appeared to need more frequent attention to "deep cleaning" areas: Shampoo carpet; Wipe off top of shower/tub surround, and other hard to reach areas not normally on housekeeping daily checklist. Would recommend the hotel, and stay there again. October 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Young kids enjpyed the stay My sons, 7 & 5, enjoyed the stay at this hotel. We spent a lot of time in the pool, and the arcade helped entertain them as well. I do not recommend paying full price at the attached restaurant if you can avoid it. We ate breakfast there one morning and frankly, the food wasn't "that" good. Poplar Bluff is a town with tons of restaurants, spend your food money some place else. The room was clean and as expected, although we did hear movement in the rooms around us during the night. The staff was extremely friendly. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely rooms. My husband and I treated ourselves to a two bedroom suite for one night. The room was beautiful and even exceeded our expectations. It was large and clean, the beds comfortable, and the bathroom was exceptionally clean and the size (a two sink vanity) more than adequate. We slept well and hope to return again sometime. We had a complimentary hot breakfast from the restaurant menu (connected to the hotel) and it was delicious. The staff was courteous and helpful. Our thanks and appreciation to the Holiday Inn of Poplar Bluff. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great Poplar Bluff stay!! We chose Poplar Bluff because we have stayed there before!! We were not disappointed!! Very friendly desk and good breakfast!! Will stay here again!! October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by tremondous facility I enjoyed a 2-night stay/weekend. I am a photographer & shot a wknd event in the area. The hotel was incredible, staff most helpful, breakfast delicious. My hotel stay made my time there more of a vacation than a working weekend. Thank you! October 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Traveling around Very nice, clean, quiet. large rooms with every convenience. Breakfast, next door restaurant, really, really nice. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and affordable! Rooms are clean, comfortable and the price is affordable. The price includes a limited menu for breakfast at Castello’s, but plenty to choose from. What more could you ask for? I plan to stay here when I come to town. October 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by the carpet i choose this hotel because i m allergic to dirty carpet and you would think paying that much a night that the carpet would be fairly new and clean but it was worn and you could see the padding though the carpet is was to thin and not as clean as you would think so i couldn't sleep well because of it but other that we didn't eat any thing and the bed and the size of the room was excellent. October 5, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Non Flexible Staff My husband checked into this property while I was still at the hospital with my father. I had made the reservation online from the hospital in my name and sent a copy of my ID with my husband. They did not want to accept this. We were both exhausted, but I stayed at the hospital. Within a few hours, my father was flown to a St. Louis hospital and we had to check out before spending the night. MOST hotels have a 1/2 day rate, but this property refused to budge and charged the entire night rate, though we were out of the hotel before 7 p.m. I understand if it was sold out for the night, but this was NOT the case. This gives me a very bad taste for this chain of hotels. September 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Rooms and Great Service Clean room and plenty of space for 2. Sheets were clean and bathroom was clean. Freezer in refrigerator was iced up but didn't need it anyway. Overall, a great place to stay. Was told by some locals probably the best place to stay in town. September 7, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>