Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 121 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room The Holiday Inn rooms we booked were clean and the water pressure in the shower was great|! Loved the choice of pillows, too. It would be nice if they added a small table with chairs so you could play a game with kids. We did use the restaurant for dinner one night and enjoyed our meal but I would have like the free breakfast many hotels now offer. July 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Smoke and Mattresses The elevators and hallway of this building reeked of cigarette smoke. The attempt to cover it with Fre breeze was laughable. I mentioned it to the staff when I left for dinner and upon our return could barely breathe from the spray they used. The smoking rooms are on the same floor as the non smoking with no barriers. The mattress in the room was so old that we woke up with back pain. Avoid this place if breathing and sleeping are important. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff is polite and offerd exellent service was really exhausted from a long motorcycle ride and was very pleased with the staff, room, and lounge July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and very clean beds, great and friendly service very clean and comfortable rooms, indoor pool which is great for the kids as well as the adults after traveling all day. really makes things nicer when they also provide complimentary breakfast. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room; comfortable bed Clean room and bathroom. Comfortable bed and pillows. Comfortable room temperature. Convenient location. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and great service This was a great experience. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the customer service was awesome. I will definitely go back. July 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible beds The beds were very hard, it was like sleeping on a concrete floor. The restaurant food was overpriced for the amount and quality of food. The restaurant staff was rude and did not wait on the tables like they should. The plus for this hotel was that the hotel staff was nice and attentive and the indoor pool and hot tub was relaxing. I would NOT recommend this hotel. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff! Work requires us to be out of town sometimes, and this past stay was one of these times. We live up in St. Louis right now, so its a good 3-4 hours away. We were too tired to drive home after working, and had not finished all the work in the area, so decided to stay at the holiday inn in poplar bluff, MO. The staff was exceedingly friendly and very personable. There was no problem getting a room with a good rate (military discount from my husband even, after they had seen his military ID when he was reaching for his drivers license). We ended up staying 2 nights. Couldn't have asked for more friendlier or courteous staff!! July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely Comfortable bed and Clean Room I usually stay at the Drury Inn in Poplar Bluff but I will not stay there any longer. The Holiday Inn far exceeded my expectations as far as comfort and cleanliness. The sample products were first rate as well. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Staff was very accomodating with all of my requests and needs. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable butt stunk like cigerettes Staff was great and the place was clean...it just REAKED of STALE CIGERETTE June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Overall Hotel Experience Accommodating staff, nice and updated decor, comfortable beds and furniture. Breakfast at restaurant attached to the hotel was excellent quality! We will definitely stay again. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent We were extremely tired from our long drive from SC. and got to the motel early evening. The gentleman at the desk was so kind and helpful. He got us in our room quick although he did not activate the key cards and I did have to go back to the desk to get them activated. Since we were club members we were able to get a free made to order breakfast in the dining room. Also a discount for our dinner meal which was very good. The room was huge and well appointed. I wish we could have stayed longer just to enjoy the lovely room. If ever in that area again I know where to stay. June 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Property not kept up very nicely since it was built I used to stay here when the hotel was new and liked it very much. I just stayed there for the first time in 9 years and the maintenance of the hotel is questionable. I had a whirlpool suite and the carpet and furniture was extremely stained and dirty, there was rust around the ceiling light trim ring, window trim was broken. In the bathroom all the water drains slowly which has been always been that way. The restaurant is so empty they closed 20 minutes early, then the remote batteries to the TV were completely dead and it did not work. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great employees all around Great place, would stay here again if I ever get back to the area June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Safe friendly The staff was helpful and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. The location was safe and convenient. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Experience Hotel rooms were excellent, comfortable bed, quiet and spacious room. The only issue during stay was with the on-site restaurant slow service. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Great staff and clean room. Would stay there again June 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good The hotel accommodations were very nice. The hotel staff was attentive. The restaurant needs HELP! We had three breakfasts there and each one took one hour to get our food/refills slow/seating us was ridiculous/and although we had free breakfast we had a bill and impossible to get someone to take our $. They were so very understaffed...including the kitchen!! If they can improve this 100% they could get an excellent rating. June 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service with a good price The staff at the PB Holiday Inn work tirelessly to help visitors enjoy their stay. Hotel is centrally located in the city. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great A/C The best thing about the stay was the room air conditioner. The attached restaurant was also great for breakfast and dinner. May 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good room, terrible restaurant. No complaints with the room but the restaurant was terrible. Service was slow - it took 35 minutes from time I sat down until I had my breakfast and then the omelet was dry and the ham burnt crispy. One member of our group had to leave before eating because service was so slow and he had to keep an appointment. If you are going to eat breakfast here you better allow at minimum 1 hour. May 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bed & Maintenance Bed was waaaaay to soft. The hotel has plumbing drain problems that need to be addressed. I have stayed there before and drains were a problem. Room was clean and very nice. Staff was very helpful and seemed caring. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stop I used the Best Flexible Rate with Breakfast on this stay. Great room super breakfast and it did not break the bank. Just a word to the wise if your traveling Monday through Thursday better make you reservations this place always fills up. Businessmen along with government workers and sport teams all stay at this location should tell you something right there. April 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Price, food and room were excellent. Enjoyed my brief stay there. March 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great comfortable and clean hotel The staff are very friendly and helpful. It is a reliable and clean place to stay. The breakfast is good. March 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 The staff was friendly Due to a horrible ice storm on March 2, 2014 I feel management should of been prepared in advance being the ice storm was predicted days previous. I understand MO usually doesn't get weather like we had but with a back up plan in place things would of been much easier on the staff and guests. On Monday March 3, 2014 the adjoining restaurant was closed and guests had no place to get food. All I heard from the staff of both motel and restaurant that they all lived in the country and couldn't drive, Understandable but they could of spent the night at the hotel. What do hospitals do? Employees are asked to stay and work additional shifts. The parking lot was horrific, a pickup truck with a plow came through and went around in circles and made it worse for people to get their cars out. They should of cleared an area and ask guests to move their cars or offer a valet to move them and bring them back when the lot was finished. McDonalds lot was clear and dry, and the excuse was McDonald's owner had money to have his lot cleared. Hello???? This is Holiday Inn!!! March 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Resturant Super Breakfast! No continental here. Fresh off the grill. seasoned food and cooks here. You will enjoy! March 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Great hotel, comfortable, home set feeling. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that is looking for a place to stay. January 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best hotels I've stayed in. One of the best hotels I've stayed in. The restaurants had very good food, breakfast was amazing. All of the staff was very welcoming and helpful. The gym, pool, and hot tub was nice as well. January 12, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>