Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 29 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by On long stay I am into my 4th week at this facility. The largest problem I have had is the WiFi did not work in the room I moved into for this week and I had to move to another room so I could do my computer work. October 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn in Port Arthur This hotel is an older, but maintained hotel. The staff went out of their way to be helpful. The facility is located next to major road through Port Arthur, but highway noises don't make their way into the rooms. September 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Okay, but I will stay somewhere else in future. Hotel was a complete different style to what Holiday Inns are. Rooms had some nice updates, but there were still signs of wear. Should get a complete update. Seemed to put some money in for updating, but not full in. Being a Platinum member I asked for an upgrade in room style and was informed that the owner of this location does not do that. Only better view could be done. Was put off with their response and attitude. Breakfast was good and the restaurant staff was friendly. September 23, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a great experience. Was supposed to be staying for a few weeks for a work related stay. Got there on a Tuesday and had a bunch of clothes that needed to go to cleaners due to coming right off another job. Dropped them off at front desk they said they would go out the next morning (Wednesday) and be back same day. Mean while I went to work next day (Wednesday). Worked 14 hr day came back and they had me on top floor. Went up to room dog tired and key didnt work. Had to go back downstairs get key fixed. Also asked about clothes, and they had not come in. Ok so went to work again Thursday, another 14hr day. Came back asked about clothes, no clothes yet after 2 days. Went upstairs, key didnt work, had to go get key fixed again. Went to work Friday, around lunch I called and asked the front desk about my clothes and they said they were not back yet. I told them I was on my last set of work clothes and needed my clothes back for the weekend. They didnt seem to care much, anyway I got off work. Went to desk to pick up clothes, hmm no dang clothes. I told the front desk at 7pm i dont care who you have to call what you have to do get my clothes here TONIGHT!!! Went up to room, KEY DIDNT WORK!!!! I packed my stuff went downstairs and the lady said clothes were on the way. She proceeded to tell me that my clothes didnt even get sent out until I called that day (Friday) at lunch to tell them I needed them. I got my clothes, checked out and went half mile down the road to the Holiday Inn Express. Much nicer hotel, great service, and they got my clothes back same day and my key worked everyday! They lost out on a 3 week stay from me and I will never be back. September 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Room & Great Service I've been travelling to Port Arthur, TX for the past year and have been waisting my money staying at another hotel. The value, service, and amenities are the best in the area. August 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service The customer service I received on my arrival was outstanding. Betty was very nice and outgoing to make you feel special. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed No complaints at all. Room was great and the bed was very comfortable. We would recommend it 100%. August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room & slippery tub The room was very nice and clean. The only issue I had was when I was getting out of the shower. The back end of the tub/shower seemed higher and the tile on the floor very slippery. As I was stepping out thank goodness I had ahold of the grab bar or I would have been on the floor. So make sure you use the floor mat and don't step on the tile with wet feet. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courtesy and Hospitality The staff was very courteous, and that was evident from the minute we walked in. Although we had booked online, every effort was made to be sure we had taken advantage of the best discount we qualified for. We would suggest placing more towels in the bathrooms. Overall, the stay was wonderful! July 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Room was very clean. Front desk was very helpful. We enjoyed our stay. Did not try the food, so I couldn't rate it. Slept peacefully. Will be back :) July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An Enjoyable Stay. The desk clerks were friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and the housekeeping staff was top-notch! I would recommend staying at this hotel to anyone traveling in the Port Arthur area. July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent suite for the money Asked for extra pillows in res. but a call to front desk and it was handled in less than 5 min. June 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noise & to busy To much noise, place way to busy, no place to park April 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I Love This Place!!! This hotel is heaven on Earth. The staff is helpful and friendly. March 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Service was great slipped in the bathroom.. Newly installed floor tile is slick. Refrigerator and microwave were left sitting on the floor next to the bed.. No exercise bicycle in the exercise room No hot tub Hotel rooms reminded me of when I was kind travelling 50 years ago.. Some rooms need a makeover entirely.. March 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by quick trip The only complaint I had about this hotel besides the icebox not working was that when I put out my order for an early morning quick breakfast on my door the night before no one ever came to pick it up. Very disappointed because I had no time to stop and get food. Plus they could have cared less I was a priority member February 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice room & nice view This was a really nice hotel. Looked to be an older section and a newer, tower section. I stayed in the tower section and the room was very spacious with a nice view (I had a King). Also, mini fridges and microwaves were available upon request. Nice hotel, nice experience. February 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, comfortable bed, and great service. Will stay again. Located in area that is excellent for shopping and a variety of great dining facilities. February 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable rooms, great service. Overall facility is very nice and well maintained. The restaurant had a great menu and the food was excellent. January 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by WiFi One of the worst Holiday Inns around the world in regards to wifi service. Call to help desk confirmed the wifi is saturated by too many users and needs to be upgraded. January 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Shower / Bar The shower didn't work the bar was closed on Sunday January 20, 2013
<<prev2