Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 77 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service I enjoyed my stay and everyone was friendly. The room was clean. My son enjoyed the pool, it was a little cold for January. The French toast was wonderful!! January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best Around We have stayed at this hotel several times. the staff is always friendly and knowledgable. We sleep like a log.. Will continue to go there for many years to come January 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible There were several things that were not there or in terrible condition January 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 very satisfied Desk staff was very accommodating. We were very happy with the service and room. Did not use amenities. December 28, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Smelly and Loud We booked a "pet suite" because we were traveling with a small dog. At the time of booking they told me that I would have a smoke free room, that part was true. However, the 4th floor was not. There was cigarette smoke seeping into the room constantly. In addition, the road noise was unbearable. Lastly, there were people having a party in the hallway at 3:00 am. I did not sleep for the two nights I was there. I wanted to leave after the first night but every hotel in the area was booked. I could not recommend this room to anyone. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Renovated and updated This hotel was recently renovated since our last stay. Beautiful lobby and pool area. Staff is awesome and really friendly. November 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Good Staff, great service, clean and beautiful hotel. November 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellant facility I felt comfortable and right at home everywhere I went in the hotel. from the restaurant and lounge to the video games and pool, all exceeded expectations. the pool with waterfall included a hot tub. (even the chore of laundry didn't feel like a chore). we plan on staying there on our future trips to port st lucie. November 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by food & room worst breakfast I ever had cold home frys runny eggs and deep fried sauage full of grease room stunk of room cleaners November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great Staff Really nice people at reception. The lobby looks great, marble floor, clean and welcoming! November 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disapointed for a Holiday Inn I feel that I should start with the staff was one of the best things about this property. They were friendly and a pleasure to interact with during the check in and checkout process. The rest of my stay was very disappointing. The floor we stayed on smelled like smoke so bad it permeated in our room. The room looked like it was under construction. There were dry wall anchors showing all over the place (counted at least eight of them at least). The paint on the walls looked like someone rushed through it just to get the room in a livable condition. Finally the towels were not all folded, and 1 set looked like someone used them before us. Sleep quality was fair, as the windows were very thin and a lot of road noise was still able to be heard, even over the old window unit AC that did not work for the evening very well at all. Overall I was disappointed in this property, and I have stayed at a lot of Holiday Inns as I travel frequently for work. Specifically my disappointment was in the "value" of the stay. If I wanted to stay in a one star hotel I could have reserved something relatively close for a fraction of the cost. At that point and time I would expect the stay I received at the Holiday Inn in Port St. Lucie. November 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Michael at front desk should not be representing holiday inn Michael was working the front desk when I was checking in with my wife. I'm a priority member and have stayed in IGH hotels and this experienced was by far the worst! He offended my wife and upset me. Never welcomed us or thanked us for being memebers. He kept referring to my wife as her? Like if she was some sort of minority. I corrected him and told him that she was my wife and still he only gave breakfast coupons to me and said these are for you not her? Where did this guy ever come from? I'm sure you would need to have some sort of hospitality background huh? If we ever have to go to Port Saint Lucie for a work trip we will not be staying at this IHG property. Our room was across from some guy with nothing else to do but preach the bible with an annoying loud speaker and a huge cross. I'm a religious person myself but come on? Next to a hotel where people are trying to unwind? Not acceptable. I travel lots for work and my choice for hotels is holiday inn just not this one November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean surroundings and wonderful staff We had a most wonderful experience this weekend with our stay at the Holiday Inn. The rooms and bathroom were neat and clean. But most of all, we found the staff remarkable. They were always cheerful and smiling. They did everything in their power to make our stay there a wonderful experience. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a place to stay in this area. November 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable We, including our dog, enjoyed the comfort and convenience of this hotel. If there is something to be improved, I would suggest smaller, thinner bed pillows. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Every member of the staff that I interfaced with was friendly, polite and, when need be, accommodating. I was working nights and the housekeeping staff was PERFECT in supporting my odd schedule. Not a single disturbance while I slept during the day. Tackled my room when requested to minimize my disruptions. I could not have asked for anything better. A very excellent stay. I will be back!!! October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in St. Lucie Had a small business meeting in one of the meeting rooms. Everything we needed was there, staff very accomodating and friendly. I always stay here when I am in the area. Small bar and restaurant operation has very friendly folks and the breakfast is cooked to order and done very well. Nice property! October 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay and Staff Good stay good location will stay here again!! Friendly staff September 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by front desk met all my special requests convenient, and a great deal for my needs, staff very accomodating September 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly service friendly service very helpful had a family emergerncy during the stay and had to cut the stay in half was told they would be sending me a refund for the 2nd night but have not recieved it. September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay I was attending a convention from north-central Florida that ran late. At 10 p.m., my sister and I decided to spend the night in a spur-of-the-moment decision, and walked in to your hotel. (Yes, the building was under construction/renovation. Good for them! Does not seem like a reason to score them low.) The front staff quoted me, I showed them my AAA card, and they reduced the rate a little more, so we stayed. Clean, fresh smelling room. Comfortable beds. Front desk staff was very helpful with our needing toothbrushes and toothpaste. Ate breakfast at the restaurant. Waitress was super-chipper, food came out fast and was really good. Great hotel, great value. August 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Under Construction The hotel was under construction and very dusty. We sat at the bar to have a drink and the bar ran out of Vodka. My family booked two rooms.- my room was booked at the AAA rate and thinking I was getting the best possible rate my sister in law booked a room right next door to mine and she paid less. When I asked at the front desk they told me I got the best rate! So I really don't think I will book at a Holiday Inn again! August 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by rude front desk and old rooms pets are pricy outrage on the price of a dog $50 other hotels in the chain during the same vacation $10. No free breakfast other hotels in the chain free breakfast and I had 2 rooms for a family of 5. Reservation not what I booked, I booked 2 rooms connecting with a dog. Not what I got and front desk was rude about it. I was ready to walk..and will not beback to this site again. June 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best The room was musty and stale smelling. The bathroom had been serviced poorly. May 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Spot Great place to stay!!! The staff go out of thier way to help with every need. Nice thing about this place is you feel like family. I have been staying at this hotel when traveling for five years. April 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable accomodations I can always count on Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express to have very comfortable pillows and bedding. The room was very clean which was great! April 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Service Good place to be, good location close to everything April 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Non-refundable fee for dog spoiled it The run was comfortable but the $50 non-refundable fee for a 20 lb dog is ridiculous. I've stayed at very nice places that don't charge a fee unless there is damage to the room. If they don't want dogs they should just say so. And the fee wasn't disclosed until check in. March 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Hotel, I read some of the reviews, on this hotel, we liked the look of this hotel, and thought we would come any way. So glad we took no notice of what people were writing.. we had a great room, would of liked a refridgerator in the room but as it was only for one night it was'nt too important, the hotel was clean, great pool to chill out by.. our only regret was that we did'nt book for longer, we only had one day/night, but will be back as soon as we can. and will bring the grandchildren who would love it here.. as for food & beverages, we did'nt have any as we had prior engagements. March 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Priority Flub So much for late checkouts for Priority Club....got a measly hour... Smoking floor stinks to high heavens...anybody ever heard of air freshener? March 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My experience was better than others Background: I am an Ambassador Platinum member. Because of work related travel, I usually stay at 2 different InterContinental Hotels Group (IHG) properties every week throughout the country, 5 nights a week. I have already spent 30 nights this year in IHG properties – would have been more, but I was not on the road for about 15 days. I mostly stay at Holiday Inn Express and Holiday Inn properties. I have never posted a review before, but I felt the ones previously posted seemed a bit harsh in relationship to my exprience. I read the posted reviews prior to booking and almost did not stay because of the low ratings & comments. But since I knew I was going to be back in the area on 2 more occasions for (5 nights & 2 nights) I thought I would try it for this 2 night stay. When I arrived at 2: 00 am, the clerk was at the counter and properly greeted me. I did not have to wait for someone to appear from some unknown location, which I would not have been surprised to experience at that hour of the morning. I was recognized as a Platinum member, which does not always happen at other IHG properties. He informed me that as a Platinum member the hotel usually offers a bottle of water, but they were out (considering it was 2:00 am this seemed reasonable). He asked if I would like a soft drink or juice instead. Quite accommodating I thought, considering the reviews I had read. My room was fine. Yes, initially, there was a minor musty odor, but after having the air conditioner on for a few minutes it was gone. Let’s not forget, this is located in FL and the climate does contribute to this musty smell. But like I said, it was minor. Odors do bother me and I have requested other rooms at other hotels because of strong musty odors or the hint of cigarette smoke. Not the case here. Other reviews stated it was in need of updating. I too felt my room was not up to current Holiday Inn standards, but it was clean and comfortable therefore was not an issue for me. Upon checkout I asked if it was scheduled to be remodeled and was told it recently had been. I think the person was in error, at least I’m hoping so, but again it was clean and comfortable. The lobby, hotel exterior and landscaping all seemed to be more up to date. Regarding others’ comments about the rates, I feel most IHG properties are overpriced nowadays. This one is no exception if you go by their Best Flexible Rate (BFR). Fortunately my corporate discount made it much more within my price point expectations. I realize this is not something everyone has as an advantage. But then again, they probably are not spending as many nights or as much money with IHG as I do. I will stay there again on my next 2 visits. February 27, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>