Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 65 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean surroundings and wonderful staff We had a most wonderful experience this weekend with our stay at the Holiday Inn. The rooms and bathroom were neat and clean. But most of all, we found the staff remarkable. They were always cheerful and smiling. They did everything in their power to make our stay there a wonderful experience. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a place to stay in this area. November 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable We, including our dog, enjoyed the comfort and convenience of this hotel. If there is something to be improved, I would suggest smaller, thinner bed pillows. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Every member of the staff that I interfaced with was friendly, polite and, when need be, accommodating. I was working nights and the housekeeping staff was PERFECT in supporting my odd schedule. Not a single disturbance while I slept during the day. Tackled my room when requested to minimize my disruptions. I could not have asked for anything better. A very excellent stay. I will be back!!! October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in St. Lucie Had a small business meeting in one of the meeting rooms. Everything we needed was there, staff very accomodating and friendly. I always stay here when I am in the area. Small bar and restaurant operation has very friendly folks and the breakfast is cooked to order and done very well. Nice property! October 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay and Staff Good stay good location will stay here again!! Friendly staff September 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by front desk met all my special requests convenient, and a great deal for my needs, staff very accomodating September 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly service friendly service very helpful had a family emergerncy during the stay and had to cut the stay in half was told they would be sending me a refund for the 2nd night but have not recieved it. September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay I was attending a convention from north-central Florida that ran late. At 10 p.m., my sister and I decided to spend the night in a spur-of-the-moment decision, and walked in to your hotel. (Yes, the building was under construction/renovation. Good for them! Does not seem like a reason to score them low.) The front staff quoted me, I showed them my AAA card, and they reduced the rate a little more, so we stayed. Clean, fresh smelling room. Comfortable beds. Front desk staff was very helpful with our needing toothbrushes and toothpaste. Ate breakfast at the restaurant. Waitress was super-chipper, food came out fast and was really good. Great hotel, great value. August 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Under Construction The hotel was under construction and very dusty. We sat at the bar to have a drink and the bar ran out of Vodka. My family booked two rooms.- my room was booked at the AAA rate and thinking I was getting the best possible rate my sister in law booked a room right next door to mine and she paid less. When I asked at the front desk they told me I got the best rate! So I really don't think I will book at a Holiday Inn again! August 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by rude front desk and old rooms pets are pricy outrage on the price of a dog $50 other hotels in the chain during the same vacation $10. No free breakfast other hotels in the chain free breakfast and I had 2 rooms for a family of 5. Reservation not what I booked, I booked 2 rooms connecting with a dog. Not what I got and front desk was rude about it. I was ready to walk..and will not beback to this site again. June 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best The room was musty and stale smelling. The bathroom had been serviced poorly. May 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Spot Great place to stay!!! The staff go out of thier way to help with every need. Nice thing about this place is you feel like family. I have been staying at this hotel when traveling for five years. April 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable accomodations I can always count on Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express to have very comfortable pillows and bedding. The room was very clean which was great! April 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Service Good place to be, good location close to everything April 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Non-refundable fee for dog spoiled it The run was comfortable but the $50 non-refundable fee for a 20 lb dog is ridiculous. I've stayed at very nice places that don't charge a fee unless there is damage to the room. If they don't want dogs they should just say so. And the fee wasn't disclosed until check in. March 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Hotel, I read some of the reviews, on this hotel, we liked the look of this hotel, and thought we would come any way. So glad we took no notice of what people were writing.. we had a great room, would of liked a refridgerator in the room but as it was only for one night it was'nt too important, the hotel was clean, great pool to chill out by.. our only regret was that we did'nt book for longer, we only had one day/night, but will be back as soon as we can. and will bring the grandchildren who would love it here.. as for food & beverages, we did'nt have any as we had prior engagements. March 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Priority Flub So much for late checkouts for Priority Club....got a measly hour... Smoking floor stinks to high heavens...anybody ever heard of air freshener? March 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My experience was better than others Background: I am an Ambassador Platinum member. Because of work related travel, I usually stay at 2 different InterContinental Hotels Group (IHG) properties every week throughout the country, 5 nights a week. I have already spent 30 nights this year in IHG properties – would have been more, but I was not on the road for about 15 days. I mostly stay at Holiday Inn Express and Holiday Inn properties. I have never posted a review before, but I felt the ones previously posted seemed a bit harsh in relationship to my exprience. I read the posted reviews prior to booking and almost did not stay because of the low ratings & comments. But since I knew I was going to be back in the area on 2 more occasions for (5 nights & 2 nights) I thought I would try it for this 2 night stay. When I arrived at 2: 00 am, the clerk was at the counter and properly greeted me. I did not have to wait for someone to appear from some unknown location, which I would not have been surprised to experience at that hour of the morning. I was recognized as a Platinum member, which does not always happen at other IHG properties. He informed me that as a Platinum member the hotel usually offers a bottle of water, but they were out (considering it was 2:00 am this seemed reasonable). He asked if I would like a soft drink or juice instead. Quite accommodating I thought, considering the reviews I had read. My room was fine. Yes, initially, there was a minor musty odor, but after having the air conditioner on for a few minutes it was gone. Let’s not forget, this is located in FL and the climate does contribute to this musty smell. But like I said, it was minor. Odors do bother me and I have requested other rooms at other hotels because of strong musty odors or the hint of cigarette smoke. Not the case here. Other reviews stated it was in need of updating. I too felt my room was not up to current Holiday Inn standards, but it was clean and comfortable therefore was not an issue for me. Upon checkout I asked if it was scheduled to be remodeled and was told it recently had been. I think the person was in error, at least I’m hoping so, but again it was clean and comfortable. The lobby, hotel exterior and landscaping all seemed to be more up to date. Regarding others’ comments about the rates, I feel most IHG properties are overpriced nowadays. This one is no exception if you go by their Best Flexible Rate (BFR). Fortunately my corporate discount made it much more within my price point expectations. I realize this is not something everyone has as an advantage. But then again, they probably are not spending as many nights or as much money with IHG as I do. I will stay there again on my next 2 visits. February 27, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Would NOT recommend this hotel to ANYONE!! The hotel was dirty, smelled and decided to cut our stay short by a day due to the uncleanliness of the property. We attempted to leave earlier but were told that we would lose our deposit which equaled the nights stay so we hesitantly decided to stick it out. My wife and 10 year old daughter were told to be quiet while entering the hotel lobby due to the fact that an on camera interview was being conducted in the lobby. Nothing like placing an advanced warning prior to entering the lobby!! This was the absolute worst Hotel that we have ever stayed in and are extremely disappointed. As a result we will no longer stay at any Holiday Inn properties or affiliates. February 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Entire hotel was very clean. Outstanding Service! Staff couldn't have been nicer! Sitting by the pool with the waterfall going very soothing & relaxing! The location was perfect for our trip. January 31, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Can't Really Recommend My family and I stay here unexpectedly due to a death in our family. We rented two rooms on the fourth floor (there was nothing else available), which housed smoking and non-smoking rooms. The minute the elevator door opened, the smell smacked you in the face. Our rooms showed clear evidence of not being cleaned properly. You could see coffee rings on the countertops which were never cleaned. One day, housekeeping never came to clean our room or change our towels. You could see from looking at the bedroom window that it wasn't cleaned in some time. Their were cobwebs all over it. On the day housekeeping cleaned the room, they never provided us with any replacement shampoo or other toiletries. My family and I had to request towels and shampoo from the Front Desk when we returned at night. I'm sure it's a big hit with pet lovers but one night, after coming back from the funeral home a large dog growled at my kids when the elevator door opened, it scared them to death. The air conditioner kept us up at night because it would turn off and not come on again until the room got really uncomfortable from the heat. We complained about this, but this didn't help. The air conditioner should be turning itself off during the day since most guests are out, not at night when you're trying to sleep. Privacy door hangers were not available for us to place on our doors at night and the barking of dogs didn't help us sleep either. I would really consider reversing the decision of allowing animals at this facility. One night, upon our return, the garbage can IN THE FRONT of the hotel had overflowed and garbage was all over the place, this looked very embarassing and gave discredit to the hotel. I'm really not the type of person to complain, but due to the grief we were suffering at the time from our loss, we stayed numbed to all of these things. I've stayed at other Holiday Inns and enjoyed my stay, but this time, this was pretty bad. I enjoy giving positive reviews, but really can't this time. The only nice part of our stay was the receptionist name Linda, she was a blessing to us. January 30, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by It is terrible The room smelled and I was in the suite on the 5th floor. Priority club platinum so I know what holiday inn is supposed to be like, this is not it. Stay elsewhere on town this is a very poorly maintained hotel. Staff did not seem concerned about the odd smell. Mildewed smell that permeated the room. AC units are loud and old. Originally planned to stay 3 nights but after one night I checked out and went down the street to the Hampton inn. January 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Older Property Have stayed here a few times primarily because of the flight crew special rates established by the hotel. But the staff has always been pleasant and helpful, and always recognize me as a priority platinum member. The room are nice and clean, and the king suites even better. Would easily reccomend this property to anyone. January 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great pool for kids. As a platinum member, I was not offered a complimentary upgrade to a suite even though they were available. Overall it's a good Hotel. January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay All the staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and quiet. November 29, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great rates, Great location We were visiting family and on vacation. The location was near the beach and good restaurants. We will be staying there again. November 29, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great time great value, clean, great gym, conveniently located November 23, 2012
<<prev 2 3