Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 114 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Plumbing problems I took my wife here for Valentines Day and got a room with the whirlpool tub because we used to have one before we moved and she's been missing it. Unfortunately the cold water tap on the tub got stuck open and we couldn't shut it off. The front desk got us into another room but it didn't have the tub and the special bath salts my wife bought were already used in the broken tub. It was disappointing that the tub was broken. The staff got us into another room but it wasn't what we wanted and I felt let down by the experience. February 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great everything We always look for a hotel with a pool; that's a priority with a 3-year old. This was the best pool we've been in - warm! Spent almost an hour in the morning. Staff was very welcoming. Room was quite nice, lots of pillows, TV channels, looked out the window in the morning to see the geese on the inlet. Small restaurant very inviting, biggest buffalo wings I think I've ever seen, and I'm from near Buffalo. An all-around really nice, relaxing time. February 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable rooms We had a wonderful time swimming in the pool and having cocktails in the lounge. The bartender was great. The pool was clean. We enjoyed breakfast in the morning in the Rusty Anchor. January 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel on a great lake It was a beautiful hotel and town. We had a wonderful family reunion and a great time. We enjoyed the pool and the quaint cocktail lounge. The staff was very helpful and courteous. We would definetly stay again. January 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I got great lake view room. I stayed in this hotel many times but this time I loved it because I got pretty big room. Clean, comfortable beds and very nice location. Everywhere close and no problem with parking space. January 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review of Our Stay The staff is very professional & helpful. We have stayed at this property several times & will continue to do so. January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great view Great location,needs update old decor.the hotel needs to remodel. January 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable What a lovely location near a beautiful waterfront park! The room was clean and comfortable, staff were friendly and hospitable. I had called ahead to make sure there was a bathtub and had been assured that there was, but it was just a shower. No big deal, but was a little disappointed. Our room overlooked a relatively busy street so there was some traffic noise and bright light coming in the window at night. Just outside our interior door there was a laundry room that was in use past midnight. This is why I gave it only a fair rating for being able to relax. December 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Getaway on Lake Michigan Always find Harborvew to be a warm, friendly, value priced getaway. Warm cookies at check in a plus! Extra warm pool and Hot Tub overlook beautiful Lake Michigan and harbor. The only disappointment we found was the sauna that we alwarys enjoyed is broken? What's with that? The hotel bar is a nice place to gather and look over the pool area (great esp if you have kids to keep an eye on them#. Great restaurants and bars within walking distance #Beanies, Newport Shores, Port Hotel, Harrys for breakfast ), a wine store/tasting room a few blocks over. 6 lane bowling alley is a local hangout. Cute shops on the mainstreet. Great for families or folks that just want a nice relaxing getaway! November 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and wonderful service! We have stayed here many times and keep coming back! Harborview has wonderful views, clean rooms and a wonderful staff! We would highly recommend this hotel on your next stay in Port Washington! November 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service & experience excellent service i had a very good experience. i will recommend to others. November 2, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Prority Club No acknowledgement at check in or during stay, except for restaurant, that I was a Priority Club Member. October 24, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and good location. Staff was nice and helpful. Rooms were very clean and beds very comfortable. We will be sure to stay there next time. October 22, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Non Smoking When I rent a non smoking room I would really like it to smell like it hadn't been smoked in 5 minutes ago. If they just renovated they apparently need to do some work on the smell of the rooms that are suppose to be for non smokers. I also found a dog bone next to the bed so cleanliness apparently isnt high on their list of priorities. The staff and area were very nice but I won't be going back to this hotel. October 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! Just a lovely setting - situated beautifully to enjoy both the view of the Lake as well as the town. Staff was very attentive and approachable. Would stay there again in a heartbeat! October 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great view and room. We loved the view of Lake Michigan.We loved our suite,nice and roomy.The food was excellent.The staff was first rate,very courteous.We will definitely be back. October 5, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5