Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 159 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by out dated decor our rooms two adjoining were a little out dated the fridge I would guess they got at a garage sale. the hotel which I always stay at in port is the perfect local for the down town but still needs to be remodeled. July 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Peaceful and relaxing July 4th It was our first trip to Port Washington. We decided to take our baby Kristi, she is a black lab. We were excited because this was our first short getaway that we actually considered bringing her with. I must say I was a little bit skeptical because of the other reviews I've read prior to booking. But, I'm glad I did it. We were greeted with friendly staff, the chef from Rusty Anchor accommodated us for lunch even through his restaurant was closed at that time. It's only open for breakfast and dinner. But he was kind enough to make us a couple of really good burgers! We enjoyed it. The view from the hotel was spectacular. The locals are friendly. The hotel was very clean, plenty of towels and nice air condition. We are definitely planning to return. I'm just hoping that next time we will get the room with the lake view. July 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed & pillows However everything else was underwhelming! Don't get me wrong, there were no serious shortcomings here, but this is an older property and is showing its age. But the location makes up for the lack of modern amenities like bathroom counter space. Staff was welcoming and helpful! We will return! July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best little hotel on Lake Michigan This Holiday Inn is steps away from lake Michigan. It is a smaller and older property that is well kept up. I have stayed there a number of times and have enjoyed each stay. The rooms are clean and quiet, with very comfortable beds. There is free parking and wireless wi-fi that works well. There is a nice indoor pool downstairs The front desk staff are excellent, and there is a good chance you will get a fresh baked cookie on check in. If you are planning a stay in the Summer, the hotel is often sold out around the weekends as it is the favorite land base for those going on fishing charters out of the Marina (500 feet away). July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A REFRESHING WEEKEND If you have a weekend to go away Port Wasington, WI would be a lovely weekend away for you. HOLIDAY INN is on the water, park your car for the weekend and walk. Restaurants you can walk to, enjoy locally produced wine and WI. beer. Relax and enjoy a romantic night, the room is nice with a refrigerator . Our room looked out to the water. If it is raining enjoy the indoor pool. Port Washington WI. come and rejuvenate yourself. We will be back for a weekend. June 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful culture of caring with a Fabulous view I make regular trips to Port Washington and really enjoy the morning sunrise out my window and walks along the harbor. I am looking forward to getting to know the area better on future visits. June 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Never again This place is a dump! Not what I would ever associate with the Name HOLIDAY INN. The beds were old and low to the ground. The carpet was nasty. The doors slammed shut. The bathroom had no counter space. The maids did not replenish coffee. The restaurant/bar was more like a dive in a basement. I did not eat there because I was not digging the space. The lobby was tiny. There were some fishermen staying at the end of the hall who stand in the hall and hoot and holler. Man, they were awfully loud and disturbing. But then again, its easy to not have respect for this place from its appearance. So the only thing this hotel has going for it is its location. It reminded me too much of a Motel-6 June 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice place, comfortable bed. Good hotel but I didn't like the local police running everyones licsense plate in the parking lot. It made us feel watched, very uncomfortable. May 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great view and staff so welcoming My daughter and I stayed for a long weekend. We were greeted by friendly and helpful staff person. Our room was the same room we had 2 years ago, so cool. Had dinner at hotel first night. Meals more than hit the spot. We used the pool and hot tub, very clean and well kept. Even though there were more guests at the hotel this stay than the last stay, we still had uninterrupted sleep all 3 nights. Location is fantastic, walking distance to anything and everything we wanted to do while in Port Washington. A tradition has been born! Thanks for everything. April 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable great place to stay,great vaule,great service. going to use this this place to stay for business as long as i get this geart service. thank you. see u in a couple of weeks. April 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Retreat I always use Holiday Inn. This is one of the locations I enjoy visiting. Just a nice break for a road warrior. Nice staff, nice view, nice little town. April 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great View, Clean, and Friendly...But Needs Updating The lake view from my room was wonderful and the staff were friendly and accommodating. The hotel property was very clean, but part of the cleanliness was overshadowed by much of the outdated furniture and other aspects around the property. April 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by gonzo great service , great room good food, beautiful city, but lites not working in room, and 4 floor has loud noise. but i will be staying there at least once a month. thank you April 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Almost there.. Made reservations in the hot tub suite. The view was lovely and there are a lot of places walking distance from there. I came to check in and the women working at that time, had an attitude problem. The room was clean, but when I tried to use the hot tub it didn't work. I went down to the front desk, this time a different woman was working and was a lot nicer. Over all, It is a very nice place to stay, just wish the hot tub worked. They should check to make sure regularly to avoid these issues with future guests. Besides that, I would stay here again. April 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Lake Michigan Location Stayed here a number of times and the rooms with views are great. The restaraunt needs a lot of work or I would give a higher review. March 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Plumbing problems I took my wife here for Valentines Day and got a room with the whirlpool tub because we used to have one before we moved and she's been missing it. Unfortunately the cold water tap on the tub got stuck open and we couldn't shut it off. The front desk got us into another room but it didn't have the tub and the special bath salts my wife bought were already used in the broken tub. It was disappointing that the tub was broken. The staff got us into another room but it wasn't what we wanted and I felt let down by the experience. February 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great everything We always look for a hotel with a pool; that's a priority with a 3-year old. This was the best pool we've been in - warm! Spent almost an hour in the morning. Staff was very welcoming. Room was quite nice, lots of pillows, TV channels, looked out the window in the morning to see the geese on the inlet. Small restaurant very inviting, biggest buffalo wings I think I've ever seen, and I'm from near Buffalo. An all-around really nice, relaxing time. February 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable rooms We had a wonderful time swimming in the pool and having cocktails in the lounge. The bartender was great. The pool was clean. We enjoyed breakfast in the morning in the Rusty Anchor. January 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel on a great lake It was a beautiful hotel and town. We had a wonderful family reunion and a great time. We enjoyed the pool and the quaint cocktail lounge. The staff was very helpful and courteous. We would definetly stay again. January 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I got great lake view room. I stayed in this hotel many times but this time I loved it because I got pretty big room. Clean, comfortable beds and very nice location. Everywhere close and no problem with parking space. January 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review of Our Stay The staff is very professional & helpful. We have stayed at this property several times & will continue to do so. January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great view Great location,needs update old decor.the hotel needs to remodel. January 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable What a lovely location near a beautiful waterfront park! The room was clean and comfortable, staff were friendly and hospitable. I had called ahead to make sure there was a bathtub and had been assured that there was, but it was just a shower. No big deal, but was a little disappointed. Our room overlooked a relatively busy street so there was some traffic noise and bright light coming in the window at night. Just outside our interior door there was a laundry room that was in use past midnight. This is why I gave it only a fair rating for being able to relax. December 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Getaway on Lake Michigan Always find Harborvew to be a warm, friendly, value priced getaway. Warm cookies at check in a plus! Extra warm pool and Hot Tub overlook beautiful Lake Michigan and harbor. The only disappointment we found was the sauna that we alwarys enjoyed is broken? What's with that? The hotel bar is a nice place to gather and look over the pool area (great esp if you have kids to keep an eye on them#. Great restaurants and bars within walking distance #Beanies, Newport Shores, Port Hotel, Harrys for breakfast ), a wine store/tasting room a few blocks over. 6 lane bowling alley is a local hangout. Cute shops on the mainstreet. Great for families or folks that just want a nice relaxing getaway! November 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and wonderful service! We have stayed here many times and keep coming back! Harborview has wonderful views, clean rooms and a wonderful staff! We would highly recommend this hotel on your next stay in Port Washington! November 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service & experience excellent service i had a very good experience. i will recommend to others. November 2, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Prority Club No acknowledgement at check in or during stay, except for restaurant, that I was a Priority Club Member. October 24, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and good location. Staff was nice and helpful. Rooms were very clean and beds very comfortable. We will be sure to stay there next time. October 22, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Non Smoking When I rent a non smoking room I would really like it to smell like it hadn't been smoked in 5 minutes ago. If they just renovated they apparently need to do some work on the smell of the rooms that are suppose to be for non smokers. I also found a dog bone next to the bed so cleanliness apparently isnt high on their list of priorities. The staff and area were very nice but I won't be going back to this hotel. October 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! Just a lovely setting - situated beautifully to enjoy both the view of the Lake as well as the town. Staff was very attentive and approachable. Would stay there again in a heartbeat! October 12, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>