• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: PORT WASHINGTON
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Korean

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We allow pets but only on first and second floors. We also charge a 25 dollar fee
Pet deposit amount  25.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Salmon/Trout Fishing - Charter Boat and Shore
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Port Washington Downtown Shops, Museums
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Interurban Bike Trail
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Port Washington Harbor and Marina
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:96
  • Car Parking Available
  • The larger East lot is near the main entrance. The West lot can be used when the East lot is full.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:96
  • Total number of suites:32
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:22
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:74
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:96
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5
  • FEMA Property Number:WI0025

Best Among Port Washington, WI Hotels

Welcome to the Holiday Inn® Hotel Harborview - Port Washington, WI. Our hotel's lakefront property promises guests scenic views of Lake Michigan and convenient access to Port Washington's top attractions and businesses. We are just a short drive from the Milwaukee area.

Of all hotels in Port Washington, ours is the one closest to Wisconsin's #1 charter fishing port, which offers fishing tours for all skill levels. Other local attractions
View More

Best Among Port Washington, WI Hotels

Welcome to the Holiday Inn® Hotel Harborview - Port Washington, WI. Our hotel's lakefront property promises guests scenic views of Lake Michigan and convenient access to Port Washington's top attractions and businesses. We are just a short drive from the Milwaukee area.

Of all hotels in Port Washington, ours is the one closest to Wisconsin's #1 charter fishing port, which offers fishing tours for all skill levels. Other local attractions include historic Cedarburg events like the Strawberry Festival and the Wine and Harvest Festival, held less than ten miles from Port Washington. Our Wisconsin hotel's just a short drive from the Milwaukee Zoo and Miller Park, as well.

With 864 sq ft of event space for groups of up to 60 and a business center with the services business guests require, we're a great choice for corporate travelers. Companies in the Port Washington and Milwaukee area near our hotel's facility include Charter Steel, We Energies, Cedarburg Pharmaceuticals, Manitowoc Crane, Kleen Test Products and Aurora Health Care.

While lodging in Port Washington, Wisconsin, our hotel's patrons enjoy great amenities, such as free Wi-Fi access, an indoor pool and whirlpool, a fitness center, a game room and boat dock rentals. Additionally, our on-site restaurant, Rusty Anchor Saloon and Eatery, features fresh seafood and a relaxed atmosphere. Begin planning your Port Washington, WI trip today!

View Less
Features
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Hotel Harborview Port Washington WI. Our hotels lakefront property promises guests scenic views of Lake Michigan and convenient access to Port Washingtons top attractions and businesses. We are just a short drive from the Milwaukee area.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 120 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice friendly staff..........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................thanks. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff is Great and will go to no end too make sure your stay is perfect ! The Manager was very helpful in a screw up by booking.com August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best ihg I have ever stayed at Best ihg I have ever stayed at, really great staff and facility August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent all around experience First class service at affordable price. Staff was friendly, attentive, and responsive to all of our needs. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by convenient location Good location, easy to get to my home visits. Friendly staff. Manager very welcoming. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by convenient location Allowed me clocse proximity to my patients. Friendly staff. Manager very concerned that my visit was comfortable. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service One of the cleanest hotels I have ever stayed at! I would definately stay here again when in the area. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed very slow wireless internet, lotion in bathroom was half July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will stay here everytime we come to Road America Had another great stay here again. This is about the eigth time we've stayed here and it has been great every time. The only thing I would like to see availabe is the double queen suite rooms we get at other HIE hotels. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay The room was comfy and had everything we needed. We had a great time at breakfast with all our friends. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Stayed here for 3 nights on business and rooms were comfortable and clean. Staff was courteous and attentive. I would stay here again next time I'm in the area. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The HI Sheboygan was a great place to spend the night in that area. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Excellent staff, great hotel. Very accommodating and helpful with every issue that came up. Clean rooms and comfortable sitting/tv area in the lobby. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Beds and Great Service When our heads hit the pillows of that bed we were out! the mattress was very comfortable and we woke up very refreshed. The complimentary breakfast was delish, and the staff member waited patiently for our 20 year old son to finally make it down for something to eat! ***** from us! July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service everything was very good, nice location...plenty of good breakfast food...........only found one long black hair on the bathroom floor .... July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good overall Great reception staff. Extremely helpful. Good rooms. Good breakfast. Good value. Good price. Good location. For Road America people, this place works well and has for several years. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service!!!gr This hotel provided great customer service, clean room, great services! July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service I was traveling for business and I did not have my rewards number with me. They were very accommodating at the front desk. Very friendly. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Sheboygan-Kohler I travel a lot, stay at many Holiday Inn properties around the upper mid-west. This site has my strong recommendation for the businessman. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel We moved from the area 5 yrs ago and stayed at the Holiday Inn Express- Sheboygan/Kohler. We absolutely LOVED this hotel! The staff was more than accommodating and friendly! The price was very good for the accommodations. Breakfast and snacks were awesome! We will definitely be back and will look for other Holiday Inn Express' in our travels! July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIE Sheboygan This property is well kept and in good condition. The happy hour is a nice way to relax at the end of the day. The breakfast area is kept up with several different selections. The room was spacious and clean and bed was comfortable. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sheboygan!!! It was a very nice hotel with the friendliest staff and a great breakfast variety. The rooms were clean and fresh. The pool needed a little help with the chemical mixes. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The staff at this hotel are excellent. Every person from the front-desk staff to the person stocking the towels for the pool was friendly and helpful. The room and hotel were impeccably clean. July 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by they could pay more attn. to detail The upside, The bed was comfy, the tv worked fine, the room was reasonably quiet, breakfast was very average. The down side The toilet did not work well, the exhaust fan was noisy, the shower head had some hair jell or something on it, the refrigerator was frosted up and had moister on the shelf's July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay I travel a lot for business, and this was a really nice hotel. The staff was great - very helpful, and I didn't even wake up once during the night - usually that's not the case. Breakfast was excellent - hot, fresh, and I love the cinnamon rolls. I will be staying there again next week for three nights! July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Michael Farrell Friendly staff as always. The hotel has eatery options within walking distance as well. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT HOTEL I booked this hotel because of the great reviews I read about it. Everything was great! would highly recommend! We were there for a college visit for my daughter and plan on seeing all of the softball home games next year so we found our hotel! Price was a little high. The only small problem was the tv remote would not tun off the tv. No big deal I unplugged it and plugged it back in. I let the front desk know about it when we left. Hope its fixed when we come back. June 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Attention to details Our room was, in most regards, in very fine shape during our stay. Our suggestions for improvements that should not go unattended are: 1. Room odor: Although we ran the air conditioning unit until "air quality" improved, our room smelled of "dirty socks" when we arrived. This suggests a need to tend more closely to the condition of carpets and fabrics in the room. 2. The door handle had to be manipulated somewhat to get the "key" to work. 3. The TV required more than 30 min of fiddling -- Once turned on, the volume could not be controlled either via the remote or the buttons directly on the TV. In fact, once on it could not be turned off. Each time we used it, it had to be turned on and off by plugging and unplugging at the back. Not sure why we even persevered in problem solving the situation -- most people would have been complaining at the front desk long before we resolved it. It required "down" time and energy that we didn't have to spare. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Kaite at the front desk was absolutely awesome!! very kind and helpful... even though there was an issue with rooming, she handled it perfectly all while wearing that gorgeous smile of hers!!! June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location for Kohler golf Staff was very responsive to needs. Spacious and quiet room. Adequate restaurants within walking distance. June 22, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Exterior View
Exterior View
Select to close.
Exterior View Dockside View of hotel Hotel Exterior Rotary Park Boats in the Marina 2 Schooner in Marina Hotel Exterior Lobby View View from garden patio Garden Patio Fisherman Statue in Rotary Park Front Desk Port Washington at Night Sunrise View from Hotel The Nigara Downtown Port Washington - View from hotel entrance
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Check Availability
Loading