• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: PORT WASHINGTON
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Korean

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We allow pets but only on first and second floors. We also charge a 25 dollar fee
Pet deposit amount  25.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Salmon/Trout Fishing - Charter Boat and Shore
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Port Washington Downtown Shops, Museums
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Interurban Bike Trail
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Port Washington Harbor and Marina
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:96
  • Car Parking Available
  • The larger East lot is near the main entrance. The West lot can be used when the East lot is full.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:96
  • Total number of suites:32
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:22
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:74
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:96
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5
  • FEMA Property Number:WI0025

Best Among Port Washington, WI Hotels

Welcome to the Holiday Inn® Hotel Harborview - Port Washington, WI. Our hotel's lakefront property promises guests scenic views of Lake Michigan and convenient access to Port Washington's top attractions and businesses. We are just a short drive from the Milwaukee area.

Of all hotels in Port Washington, ours is the one closest to Wisconsin's #1 charter fishing port, which offers fishing tours for all skill levels. Other local attractions
View More

Best Among Port Washington, WI Hotels

Welcome to the Holiday Inn® Hotel Harborview - Port Washington, WI. Our hotel's lakefront property promises guests scenic views of Lake Michigan and convenient access to Port Washington's top attractions and businesses. We are just a short drive from the Milwaukee area.

Of all hotels in Port Washington, ours is the one closest to Wisconsin's #1 charter fishing port, which offers fishing tours for all skill levels. Other local attractions include historic Cedarburg events like the Strawberry Festival and the Wine and Harvest Festival, held less than ten miles from Port Washington. Our Wisconsin hotel's just a short drive from the Milwaukee Zoo and Miller Park, as well.

With 864 sq ft of event space for groups of up to 60 and a business center with the services business guests require, we're a great choice for corporate travelers. Companies in the Port Washington and Milwaukee area near our hotel's facility include Charter Steel, We Energies, Cedarburg Pharmaceuticals, Manitowoc Crane, Kleen Test Products and Aurora Health Care.

While lodging in Port Washington, Wisconsin, our hotel's patrons enjoy great amenities, such as free Wi-Fi access, an indoor pool and whirlpool, a fitness center, a game room and boat dock rentals. Additionally, our on-site restaurant, Rusty Anchor Saloon and Eatery, features fresh seafood and a relaxed atmosphere. Begin planning your Port Washington, WI trip today!

View Less
Features
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Hotel Harborview Port Washington WI. Our hotels lakefront property promises guests scenic views of Lake Michigan and convenient access to Port Washingtons top attractions and businesses. We are just a short drive from the Milwaukee area.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 123 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Attention to details Our room was, in most regards, in very fine shape during our stay. Our suggestions for improvements that should not go unattended are: 1. Room odor: Although we ran the air conditioning unit until "air quality" improved, our room smelled of "dirty socks" when we arrived. This suggests a need to tend more closely to the condition of carpets and fabrics in the room. 2. The door handle had to be manipulated somewhat to get the "key" to work. 3. The TV required more than 30 min of fiddling -- Once turned on, the volume could not be controlled either via the remote or the buttons directly on the TV. In fact, once on it could not be turned off. Each time we used it, it had to be turned on and off by plugging and unplugging at the back. Not sure why we even persevered in problem solving the situation -- most people would have been complaining at the front desk long before we resolved it. It required "down" time and energy that we didn't have to spare. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Kaite at the front desk was absolutely awesome!! very kind and helpful... even though there was an issue with rooming, she handled it perfectly all while wearing that gorgeous smile of hers!!! June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location for Kohler golf Staff was very responsive to needs. Spacious and quiet room. Adequate restaurants within walking distance. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in Sheboygan From the professional, friendly staff to the clean, quiet rooms, this hotel is first rate. I highly recommend it for your stay in the Sheboygan area. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! This is one of the best Holiday Inn Expresses that I have stayed in. The staff was fantastic! Friendly, attentive, and very professional. An outstanding stay! June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Generous Continental Breakfast with your Room We had an overall good experience at the Holiday Inn Sheboygan. If you have Katie as your front desk greeter, you are assured of being treated well, getting great service and suggestions, and leaving with a smile on your face. The beds (double) are small, but comfortable. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stop for the night When you're on the road for nearly two weeks, and you're just wrapping up a long day at the wheel, a clean room, a cozy bed, and a good shower is all you need. This place delivered to a tee, and threw in low-key sports bar (a couple miles down the road) and a bag of cookies. Well done. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable, Service Excellence This is a place that you cannot say anything bad about. The staff is always friendly and caring, going above and beyond your expectations. Rooms and facilities are very clean. Smart Start Breakfast is well stocked, Hot items are always hot. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great Service Hote staff was great!!! I was greated upon my arrival and was effieciently checked in. Roomms were great for the price and the amneties were decent. I would reccomend this hotel to any traveler June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Can't wait to go back! As a IHG Platinum member, you can guess I travel a lot and stay at a lot of hotels, preferably Holiday Inns. This hotel by far blew me away! Of all the Holiday Inns I ever visited, this location is by far the best one I have ever stayed in! The entire staff is courteous, friendly and right on top of everything. One staff member however, exceeded my every expectation! I can honestly say that I have NEVER in my life met a more friendly, perky, genuinely happier person than Katie! Her natural energy puts everyone around her in a better mood! June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Friendly staff".............................,,,.......... June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ourreview THIS WAS A VERY PLEASANT HOTEL AND THE STAFF WAS WONDERFUL. UPGRADED OUR ROOM UPON ARRIVAL. STAYED TWO NIGHTS AND WOULD STAY AGAIN IF WE ARE IN THE AREA. VERY NICE PROPERTY June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff! What can I say about Holiday Inn Express Sheboygan-Kholer other than they have their act together. The hotel itself was well maintained and presented with all the comforts you would expect as well as a hospitable IHG member hors d'oeuvre and drink offerings on select evenings. The staff was very friendly but one individual stood out, and to quote a coworker during our stay, "Katie is the happiest person on the planet!" She was very friendly and engaging and clearly took the time to know her first time customers and cheerfully greet returning visitors. Thanks for a great visit! June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Much better than expected Very attentive staff. Very nice breakfast. Nice pool. Nice room. Free drinks and snacks a big plus. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by employees Angela and Katie are the Sweetest girls! I have been staying at this hotel off and on for about six months. They have made my stay away from home feel just like this Is my second home. It is not only me that they treat this way either. I have witnessed many check ins and they are just as nice to every one. I work in the service industry and would like to clone these girls to work in all of my stores! In this day and age it is very hard to find quality help! You have a couple of Quality customer service employees in Angela and Katie. I seldom interact with the folks on the other shifts but the few times I have talked to them it was also a pleasant experience. The hotel manager is also a wonderful employee. I have had nothing but great experiences here! Kudos to the whole staff! May 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by week business stay The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Employees!!! From the ladies at the front desk to your GM Cameron they made us feel like we were part of a family. Even the newest hotels and best kept ones are nothing without good employees and you have them here! Jackie the receptionist at the snack and drink reception at the end of the day did an excellent job as well. Regards, Tom May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIE Sheboygan This is a very nice property. It is well kept and the rooms are spacious and clean. The staff is friendly and accommodating. Katie at the front desk was very helpful and enthusiastic. The breakfast area was filled with plenty of options. April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome service Best service ever! Very friendly. Workers remembered us from the previous year. We will be back again. :) April 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Paul I have stayed at this hotel many times over two years ago and thought it was tremendous however it is even better now than then. The manager and staff are so helpful and friendly it is like visiting an old friend. Thank you all. March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel in Area Staff super friendly! The only recommendation I have is to add some updated fitness equipment. The treadmills and elliptical are outdated and need calibration. Free weights would be nice, too. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff I have been treated so well by the staff in Sheboygan. It is a pleasure to stay here. I feel right at home. Hats off to the great employees that work here! February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIE Sheyboygan The property was very nice and the room was comfortable. The happy hour with drinks and snacks was good. The staff was welcoming and I arranged for a wake up call when I checked in which I never received. This was a bit frustrating and when I called down I felt there was not much concern or apology for this not being done. Otherwise the stay was nice. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent staff Definitely come back again, I travel 12 month out the year and stay at many Holiday Inn and I think this is the best one. January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best What can you say, it's a Holiday Inn, had a great stay! January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Christmas gift outside our door Pleasant surprise to find a gift box outside our door on Christmas morning. Thanks for the Old World WI sausages!! December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Wonderful stay! The hotel was exceptionally clean and I would recommend the hotel to anyone. The staff was very knowledgeable and very friendly! Sheboygan was a fun place to shop, dine out, and be with family and friends! December 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very enjoyable stay. Rooms were clean and the beds were very comfortable. We plan to visit here again and would recommend this Holiday Inn Express to anyone seeking lodging. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Overall great hotel I've stayed in many Holiday Inn Express hotels and this was by far the nicest one. It was very clean and more upscale than other Holiday Inn's I've stayed in. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again! November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly service and the price was right. We were greeted by friendly staff and the room was CLEAN and comfortable. The pool area was nice and the beach balls were a fun bonus. The breakfast had the best variety with hot and cold items that were actually tasty. The price was right as we were going to Green Bay from Chicago for a Packer game and all other surrounding areas had doubled their prices. Well done Holiday Inn. November 13, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Exterior View
Exterior View
Select to close.
Exterior View Dockside View of hotel Hotel Exterior Rotary Park Boats in the Marina 2 Schooner in Marina Hotel Exterior Lobby View View from garden patio Garden Patio Fisherman Statue in Rotary Park Front Desk Port Washington at Night Sunrise View from Hotel The Nigara Downtown Port Washington - View from hotel entrance
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Check Availability
Loading