• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: PORT WASHINGTON
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Korean

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We allow pets but only on first and second floors. We also charge a 25 dollar fee
Pet deposit amount  25.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Miller Park, Milwaukee Zoo
Distance From Hotel:30.0MI
Attraction:
Historic 1860 Light Station
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Erin Glen Golf, Home of 2017 US Open
Distance From Hotel:25.0MI
Attraction:
Downtown Milwaukee- lakefront festivals, museums
Distance From Hotel:25.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:96
  • Car Parking Available
  • The larger East lot is near the main entrance. The West lot can be used when the East lot is full.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:96
  • Total number of suites:32
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:22
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:74
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:96
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5
  • FEMA Property Number:WI0025

Best Among Port Washington, WI Hotels

Welcome to the Holiday Inn® Hotel Harborview - Port Washington, WI. Our hotel's lakefront property promises guests scenic views of Lake Michigan and convenient access to Port Washington's top attractions and businesses. We are just a short drive from the Milwaukee area.

Of all hotels in Port Washington, ours is the one closest to Wisconsin's #1 charter fishing port, which offers fishing tours for all skill levels. Other local attractions
View More

Best Among Port Washington, WI Hotels

Welcome to the Holiday Inn® Hotel Harborview - Port Washington, WI. Our hotel's lakefront property promises guests scenic views of Lake Michigan and convenient access to Port Washington's top attractions and businesses. We are just a short drive from the Milwaukee area.

Of all hotels in Port Washington, ours is the one closest to Wisconsin's #1 charter fishing port, which offers fishing tours for all skill levels. Other local attractions include historic Cedarburg events like the Strawberry Festival and the Wine and Harvest Festival, held less than ten miles from Port Washington. Our Wisconsin hotel's just a short drive from the Milwaukee Zoo and Miller Park, as well.

With 864 sq ft of event space for groups of up to 60 and a business center with the services business guests require, we're a great choice for corporate travelers. Companies in the Port Washington and Milwaukee area near our hotel's facility include Charter Steel, We Energies, Cedarburg Pharmaceuticals, Manitowoc Crane, Kleen Test Products and Aurora Health Care.

While lodging in Port Washington, Wisconsin, our hotel's patrons enjoy great amenities, such as free Wi-Fi access, an indoor pool and whirlpool, a fitness center, a game room and boat dock rentals. Additionally, our on-site restaurant, Rusty Anchor Saloon and Eatery, features fresh seafood and a relaxed atmosphere. Begin planning your Port Washington, WI trip today!

View Less
Features
Check out our Great Lake Getaway package under Hotel Packages! It's a favorite for weekday escapes, vacations, romantic interludes, and business trips. Stroll along our lakefront walk and enjoy many historic downtown boutiques and restaurants...Come experience Port Washington today.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 98 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and small town charm We stayed on the 4th of July to enjoy the fireworks along the lakeshore. Everything about the hotel was great -- the front desk staff, the rooms, the breakfast. This was an award stay, and the experience we had will bring us back again for sure! Sheboygan is a beautiful small town with great restaurants and shops along the downtown waterfront. We ate dinner outside and enjoyed watching the boats in the harbor. There is also a small farmers market across from the hotel. We bought some delicious strawberries that we enjoyed on our drive home! July 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by bed did not suit us The staff and management are great. One of the best July 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I stayed at this hotel for four weeks during a work related project, arriving on Sunday and departing on Friday. I couldn't have been more pleased. The rooms were clean, the beds were comfortable and the breakfasts were delicious and convenient. What I appreciated most was the willing smile and friendly nature of the staff. Whether I was leaving for work in the morning or returning in the evening, I could count on a smile and greeting from the staff. Cocktail hour was an added nice touch. July 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had a very nice time I read the reviews prior to making the reservation as this was my first time at this hotel. Upon my arrival I was not disappointed. My boyfriend and I were greeted warmly even at the late hour of 11:00pm. Our check in was speedy, we were given nice and comfortable room. The breakfast spread was very nice (good choices). I will most definitely recommend this hotel to my UW colleagues and to my friends. My boyfriend and I will definitely be back to to stay at this hotel when we visit the Sheboygan area again. Thank you June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sheboygan-Kohler - Hotel with Hospitality The Holiday Inn Express located in Sheboygan-Kohler offers clean rooms, breakfast and a friendly staff. They will do their best to accommodate you during your stay. All rooms offer small refrigerator and microwave. Highly recommended!! May 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Super staff at this location. They are hard working, friendly, and curtious. I would stay at this location again. May 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best HIExpress we've stayed at! We stay pretty much only at Holiday IExps, this one was a lot of fun great happy hour Mon-Thurs. Breakfast is good, and the staff really are pleasant, converse with you and really good attitude... I also recommend the HIE on Moorland in West Bend right off the INtstate. They are also, really good to work with and pleasant. Wouldn't regret these places. Very clean. May 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by over the top We truly enjoyed our stay. We were staying on points, but that didn't deter from A-1 service. We were surprised by the evening "happy hour" and impressed! We weren't very hungry, so their appetizers were enough until breakfast. Clean rooms, good exercise room too. May 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Staff I stay with Holiday Inn brands nearly 100 nights a year. The facilities at this hotel are average for the Express brand, but the staff is OUTSTANDING. Very friendly and helpful. Thank you. May 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by They All "Get It" I am huge on customer service. Today we have to understand the needs of the consumer or they won't be back. I have stayed at the Sheboygan Holiday Inn Express several times before and it hit me on my last stay there....they ALL get it. From the moment you check in until you see your receipt under the door on your last night, they all get it. The housekeeping staff is friendly and smiles while saying good morning. The breakfast person even acknowledged they had bacon that day knowing I like bacon. And the front desk staff, wow. If you are new to them or old, you will feel like family. I always make this Holiday Inn Express a must stay several times a year. April 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast host was outstanding. The minute we walked through the door, we were greeted by friendly staff behind the front desk. Everoyone was so freindly. I felt like they cared that I receive the best customer service which we did. Keep up the great job everyone!!! April 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This is the Best HIE I have ever stayed in, and I have stayed at many. I could definety tell that the staff cares about your stay. Also this hotel is cared for very well. The staff at the front desk is very warm and friendly. The evening reception is fantastic and the folks that run the reception are fun and it is a nice way to end a hectic day. Great job to all!! April 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Affordable! Clean and comforting hotel! Great location to Lake Michigan and other attractions. The pool is smaller with no hot tub, however, was clean and warm! Friendly staff. The breakfast selection was Awesome! We will definitely return and recommend the hotel! April 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Staff Was Amazing.. Whenever I have to travel and stay in Hotels I choose Holiday Inn Express..This hotel has by far stuck out as being one of the best ones i have stayed at. Very clean and well kept and the front desk staff was beyond friendly and helpful, I looked forward to staying again! April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service-Service-Service! What more can one say! Service is everything and they have it! Keep up the good work! April 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by no hot water staff did not apologize and no discount or comp was offered for the inconvenience. March 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service. All of the staff at this hotel were very helpful, friendly and appears to be concerned for you as a guest. March 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Snow Even with all the snow that fell it was a great stay and the staff was still showing a smile on there faces even though I new they were tired from shoveling all day. March 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Staff I just wanted to say thank you to the entire Holiday Inn Staff for my recent stay. I stayed at the hotel during a major snowstorm that left most of the hotel snowed in the next day. Due to multiple cars that were stuck in several foot snow drifts in the middle of the parking lot the plow couldn't even get in to plow the cars out. So the staff at the hotel was in the parking lot at daybreak shoveling each car out one by one. The hotel manager and staff did absolutely everything they could to get guests on their way despite the conditions. I just think the staff and manager went above and beyond any expectations I had that day and they deserve a huge thank you! I will certainly continue to select the Holiday Inn brand of hotels for their amazing customer service. thank you! March 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Customer Service Ever at a Holiday Inn Express It is far too often that we, the public take time to complain and not to compliment. I travel alot for business and this hotel was by far the very best I have ever had the pleasure of staying at. The staff is extremely professional and will go out of their way to make sure my stay is everything that I expect it to be and more. They do a great job. February 27, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst customer service I have had at a Holiday Inn. Worst customer service I have had at a Holiday Inn. February 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great people/Poor Internet Connectivity The hotel itself is your normal Holiday Inn Express. My room was comfortable and large thanks to my status upgrade. The breakfast fare was your typical HIE spread. The people working were friendly and accomodating. The hotel was also in a great location for staying. My main beef was the fact that I could not get connected to their wireless very often during my 7 night stay. In my line of work this makes being out of town very tenuous and work just piles up. This was a stressful week to begin with and this issue just made it worse. The most frustrating part is that I was connected to the wireless each time, but websites would not come up for me (but a few times). The ISP was not much help either. I was on the phone a lot, but most of the time was spent waiting or going through "try this" steps or repeating steps. I understand this is often times the process in our high tech world, but it is tough to swallow when no results are achieved. February 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service great place to stay, always greeted and very helpful staff December 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room & helpful staff Room was well appointed with large counter in bathroom, above average shower, fridge in room. Indoor pool. Complimentary happy hour with full bar was welcome surprise. Helpful & friendly staff. Nicest Holiday Inn Express I've experienced this year! November 25, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location The facility is close to several shopping areas and is on one of Sheboygan's major thoroughfares. November 21, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Staff Rocks The girls at the front desk rock! They are the best!! November 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best Express I stay at a lot of Holiday Inn Express hotels and have always called this property my second home. The friendly staff makes everyone, whether a repeat customer or newcomer like they are family. November 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a good choice. I have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express several times and have never been disappointed. From the staff to the room to the ammenities, everything has always surpassed my expectations. November 9, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed & great service! Great staff, good food, pleasant, clean & a nice hot shower!! who could ask for more? This will be my choice of Sheboygan hotels for me for business stays. October 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nowhere Beats This One! I travel. I travel alot. Whenever I get to be in Sheboygan I always (without a doubt) know where I am staying. This hotel is the closest place to home and to prove it I recently took my wife there. As soon as we walked in the door we were greeted like superstars. My "extended" family at this hotel made my wife feel like she had known them forever. If you have a chance to stay at this hotel ask for Amanda, Jamie, or manager Lindsay. Tell them you read about them in a review. You will be glad you stayed here. October 8, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4
Exterior View
Exterior View
Select to close.
Exterior View View from garden patio Downtown Port Washington - View from hotel entrance Garden Patio 2 Schooner in Marina Boats in the Marina Sunrise Port Washington at Night View from Hotel Lobby View Front Desk Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior The Nigara Dockside View of hotel Fisherman Statue in Rotary Park Rotary Park
Select to close.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Check Availability
Loading