Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-03-2015)
(e.g. Aug-04-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 540 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Food and Beverage Liked the regional specialties on breakfast menu. Sourdough bread and salmon hash. July 31, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice but noisy hotel near airport This hotel has a serious issue with train noises and the room curtains do not close completely. Otherwise the room was clean and decorated as expected. The lobby was attractive. The outside looked tired. The airport shuttle was very helpful. I arrived late and left VERY early so no other ammentites were used. July 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for PDXLAN... Nice place to stay, clean and tidy. Air conditioning in room is pretty noisy, and internet in room is occasionally patchy, but generally good value for money. July 29, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst hotel experience we've ever had! I normally don't give terrible reviews because I get that things happen, but with this stay, things just kept happening and happening. The hotel, overall, looks nice. It's not in poor condition and the decorating is updated, etc. The first thing we noticed, though, was the terrible musty smell. It was everywhere, but especially in our rooms. I would say if you have mold allergies, avoid this hotel. Our first night in the hotel was fine. We didn't have any issues besides the musty smell. The next day we left and when we came back, we could smell a horrible electric burning smell in our room. My husband noticed that our air conditioner wasn't working and thought maybe the housekeeping staff turned it off. Nope. It had burned out. We had four people in our room (my husband, myself and our two children# and it was really hot outside, so we called down to maintenance who came up about 45 mins later and looked at the a/c unit for about five minutes and told us it was broken and we would need to go to the front desk to get a new room. We went down to the front desk and told them what happened and they informed us they were sold out and that it was really going to be a "huge hassle" to find another room for us. I would have left right then and there due to the attitude of this one clerk but the entire city was sold out that week so there was nowhere to go. He did find us a room, which was right next to the laundry facility for housekeeping on our floor. If you are a person who needs silence to sleep, avoid any of the X07 rooms #we were moved to 407#. They are VERY loud and the laundry runs all the time, even at night. This room also had a very strong musty smell! We were constantly running out of towels, even though you could tell that there were more than two people in our room, and when we called down to the front desk to request more towels, they would never bring them up. I would have to go out each morning and take them off the housekeeping cart. That was very frustrating. Two days later, we went to our room and our keys didn't work. My husband went down to the front desk to see what was happening and once again, received major attitude for the same clerk who told us that they were completely sold out and it was going to be a "huge hassle" to find us something. The only good thing about this trip was when we checked in, I asked if breakfast was included #it's not# and the manager on duty gave us free breakfast coupons. And there is a waitress in the restaurant named Wanda who was especially nice. She remembered us and struck up conversations with us and made our kids feel special. We'll definitely be back to Portland, but we will NOT stay at this location ever again. July 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk and Management Its bad enough to jump through hoops with credit authorization only to have it "misplaced" then when resent, they still get the bill wrong, still cause a problem, still don't respond. July 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Things change A long time customer of H.I. included many prior overnights at this hotel for convenience to airport July 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay everything here was wonderful what a welcomed stay before a long flight July 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice accomdations, convenient location to airport. Nice accomdations, convenient location to airport. July 23, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T11:49:38.075-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_540, tr_540
  • loc_en_US, sid_PDXAP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>