Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 205 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best I have visited Amazing facilities and service, I stay in IHG hotels frequently and this one has proven to consistently be one of the best! Thank you, July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Staff was very friendly, easy check in and out. Food was very good in the lounge. Easy access to PDX. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great pillows Very nicely decorated room. Loved the bed pillows. Air conditioner was very much enjoyed during the hot weather. Our room had clean towels and soaps each day. Nice stay. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our go-to PDX hotel When we fly out of PDX, we always stay at the Holiday Inn Airport. It is easy to get to, offers 24-hour free shuttle to the airport, and has an on-site restaurant/bar. The clincher for us is up to 30-day free parking with our stay. We live several hours away so drive down the day before our flight, stay at the HI and leave our car there while we are away. The rooms are not fancy, but are clean and for our purposes, just fine. This hotel could benefit from some remodeling as the rooms feel somewhat dated. That said, it is not a big deal and we will continue to stay there for our PDX departures. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very quite for so near the airport, and good service. I'd have to say as a former frequent traveler you met all of my needs and expectations very well, and I will stay in Holiday Inn's in the future. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Service From Greeting to Check out - Staff who expressed friendly and service opportunities to you. Made you feel like family. July 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Shuttle Trouble I always stay at hotels within the Holiday Inn family. I have for years. I have long advocated to family and friends the great quality of Holiday Inn Hotels. Clearly, I have always been very pleased with the service and amenities this corporation provides. My recent experience has made me question whether I want to stay with the Holiday Inn group in the future. I frequently fly from Portland to Dc and from DC to Portland. Recently, I had an early morning flight out of PDX and decided I would stay with my favorite hotel company and leave my car parked at the hotel. The price was fairly reasonable in doing this, and it made sense for how early I'd have to be at the airport. Upon first encounter, the front desk service staff were very friendly and helpful in everyway. They walked me through the procedures for returning to PDX and what I needed to do to obtain the shuttle back to the hotel to pick up my car. When my plane landed in PDX the other night, I called the hotel and put in my name and request for the airport shuttle. That call was made at 9:28 pm. I was told to wait at Island 2, right outside of baggage claim. This was easy to find, and I quickly saw the sign that said "Courtesy Shuttles" and stood nearly directly under the sign and began my wait. At 10 pm, and not having so much as even seen a Holiday Inn shuttle #though I did see one from the Holiday Inn Express# I called again. The front desk person informed me that her shuttle driver had just returned from the airport with people he had apparently picked up. I restated that I was told to be at Island 2, right outside of baggage claim, where the courtesy shuttles were lining up. She stated that that information was correct and that she would send the shuttle driver my way, and that she'd tell him to "look for me." I don't know how he'd know what to look for, but I said okay. At 10:30, still not having seen a Holiday Inn shuttle, I called again and asked what exactly I was to be looking for. At this point, I had been waiting an hour to get to a location that is ten minutes from the airport. She stated that her driver had just returned, again, with people. At this, I became infuriated. I had asked the airport personnel if I was, in fact, waiting in the correct place. They assured me I was, and that this was where the hotel shuttles picked up passengers. The airport personnel also told me that they hadn't seen a Holiday Inn shuttle come through in quite a while. I agreed that that was the case. After waiting one hour and fifteen minutes, I called again and asked again about my shuttle. The front desk woman put me on hold to talk to her shuttle driver, and when she came back on the phone she had no answers for me because the shuttle driver said he'd been through there a couple of times. I don't know how I couldn't have seen that particular Holiday Inn shuttle...I saw Radisson, Embassy, Courtyard, Crowne Plaza, Holiday Inn Express, Thrifty, Alamo, Super 8, and many more come through several times over. I told her that after waiting an hour and fifteen minutes for a shuttle, I would expect there to be more solid information of what I was supposed to do because, as far as I knew, I was doing what they had told me to do. She said they would send the shuttle driver out #again!!!!# and at this I said I will just take a taxi because I'd actually like to get home. I still had an hour to drive once I got back to my car. When I stated that I would be filing a complaint she responded with a condescending, "Absolutely! Go right ahead!" So here is my absolute complaint about the difficulties with the shuttle transportation at the Holiday Inn at the Portland Airport. Hopefully, you will have better luck than I did. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience The check-in staff is generally very pleasant and friendly and makes every effort to welcome me. The rooms are clean, the noise is minimal (despite nearby railroad tracks), and the pillows are new. Overall, a very good experience. My company had been booking me in a hotel a few miles away that was older, had a not-so-friendly staff, and didn't give rewards points for corporate bookings. I found the Holdiay Inn, tried them out, and had my company change all my Portland reservations. I have spent over 20 nights here in the past 6 months, and highly recommend them. I did voice a concern (on a survey) with the bar staff several months ago and was immediately contacted by someone and was assured my concerns would be addressed. I've had nothing but positive experiences since then. July 14, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>