Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-21-2014)
(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 344 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by United Crew I love how the staff take care of the crews. Very flexible transportation for the crews. Love the coupons they provide the crew. March 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Understaffed I stayed at the Holiday Inn as part of the Nike Coach of the Year Clinic. For the most part, my stay was just fine. One issue stood out as need for improvement. During the meal times, the restaurant was overwhelmed by the number of coaches needing service. The poor wait staff couldn't keep up. Next year the hotel should plan to have more servers during the clinic. Also, the line to buy donughts/coffee near the front desk was 15+ people deep. Having another person to help up front would be useful, too. March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall excellent service The only thing I would add but it wasn't a big deal, but when I made reservation the gentleman that took the reservation said I could get the room I've had for the last 5 or 6 year that I've came to the Nike Coaches clinic. The room 607 was taken. But as I said the room I got was nice and comfortable. March 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bar Worst bartenders ever, but great location and rooms were very clean March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service! Friendly and very prompt service. Check in was a breeze, no waiting. March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was awesome Very clean but needs a remodel. Nice space, great staff. March 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great time in Portland This was affordable price and convenient to the airport. The food was good and staff was professional. I look forward to staying at this location again soon. March 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by MEH. Windows don't open in the rooms. Heat/AC unit seemed to have two settings--"all" and "nothing." HBO didn't work. Front desk was of no help (didn't know they had HBO). Old carpet with tears and burn holes. Only one trashcan in a two room "suite". Overpriced food (chicken = bland; brownie = needed a KNIFE). Location = proverbial middle of nowhere. To be fair, I was probably a little sensitive because I was under some stress, but this is only the second time I've ever written a negative review online. Last time was re the doctor who misdiagnosed my Swine Flu in '09. So yeah--it certainly isn't good. Certainly not worth what I paid for the "suite" (which is two rooms with the dividing door opened). Certainly not somewhere I could to relax. March 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just off the highway and a great choice for a good nights sleep Genuinely friendly staff and comfortable beds. Great food in the restaurant for breakfast and lunch. Easy and available parking, this is an excellent choice for staying in a hotel in Portland! I will definitely stay here again. February 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Great value! Excellent hotel especially for the price! Awsome rooms February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great Stay Always a great stay, amazing staff. Entrance is really strange. February 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very High Quality Overall Stay here frequently and always have a very pleasant experience in all areas a hotel should be providing. February 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Package Deal We stayed one night before flying the next day. The room was quiet and the staff very accommodating. For extended flwaway trips they have a great package that allows you to leave your car at the hotel for up to 30 days. A 24 hour shuttle will take you to PDX and pick you up upon your return. The best deal of all hotels/motels near PDX. February 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms have a not so pleasant smell- old and not clean Sadly they spent money to renovate but the rooms need a full "makeover" not a partial on. I travel 45 - 60 nights at various Holiday Inns around the Western US and I was hoping after the "re do" of this property it would be much nicer. I do not believe I will ever go back to this property. As a platinum member I would have really expected this property to be much cleaner. Old smelly carp[et and plumbing are not a good sign. January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous staff, excellent service and comfortable The hotel was clean, the staff was courteous and personable. The rooms were comfortable, food was excellent and service was timely. You can't ask for more. Because of their performance I would go out of my way to stay there next time in Portland. I would stay there even if rates were lower at other hotels or hotels closer to where I would be working. The staff and management deserve a congrats! January 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by unexpectantly plesant plesantly surpirised with such a stylish renovations all over the building. I don't think much can be done about the surrondings, but it looks like somebody knew what needed to be done to bring the property up to date. Decent size rooms, comfortable beds, great food and above all very friendlt staff. I wish you could move the railroad away. Thank you. January 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel This is our preferred hotel chain as we travel a lot. The beds were not as comfortable as other Holiday Inn's I have started at which is disappointing. That's the main reason we stick to this chain. Overall it's in a great location and is very clean. Would stay again but would reconsider upgrading for the better bed like we did, wasn't worth the cost. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place! Nice place! Great Value! Only complaints was the laundry room had no basket or cart and the floor was dirty. When I removed my wet clothes out of the washer, they dropped on to the dirty floor. Also, my bath tub drained really slow. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic stay Its a great hotel. Excellent stay. We really felt at home. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful state, city, & as always, hotel experience! Can't wait to relocate. Exceptional vacation, residents, experiences & overall IHG brand encounters both in Portland & in Redmond. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay and Park Especially useful was the ability to park our car at the hotel and have shuttle service to and from the Portland airport. December 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Shuttle Driver, not in the Holiday Spirit Stayed over night to catch a morning flight. Close to the airport, courtesy shuttle service. Let's just say the shuttle driver from airport to hotel, was dressed in the Holiday Spirit, but attitude not quite. Driver from hotel to airport, very professional. Front desk staff, very professional, room was comfortable. Check-in and check-out process was fast! December 23, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by My most pathetic experience with HI property I had booked at the property for a nights stay en route my road trip from Vancouver to LA. After a long journey a cold reception awaited me at the Hotel (Not a big issue). Requested for a microwave in the room (Pleasantly surprised to note that the room did not have MW or Fridge.. Even cheap wayside hotels provide them!!!). Was informed in rather curt manner that they do not have any spare MW . Even when I informed that my Daughter is on a special diet and hence we require the MW to warm her food carried from home , they implored on their inability to meet our simple request . we had checked in at around 4.00PM and even suggested that they could arrange the same by 8.00PM . Not only was nothing arranged in-spite of reminders , no one bothered to even apologize for the inconvenience. My kid had to make to with a cold meal and we had to discard the remaining stuff as the room lacked even a fridge. . This prompted us to cancel our confirmed onward reservation at Holiday Inn , San Jose and given the shabby treatment we received hopefully would avoid all HI properties. December 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lobby and bar area. The lobby and bar area and restaurant are freezing cold. Made comments to staff and other patrons at bar all agreed not comfortable at all had to go to room to get jacket. Also restaurant food overpriced and medium to poor quality. Also waited over ten minutes to get waited on for breakfast. December 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for our quick stay! We were only there for 7 hours before we went to the air port. The staff was very helpful and kind. The room was clean and pretty comfortable but they definitely need larger or additional pillows on their beds. However, when we asked for additional pillows it was no problem for them to bring us some. The phone in our particular room did not work but that wasn't a huge deal for us. The one other downfall was that our room was highway side and the noise level from the traffic was loud. We actually thought our window was open, but it was not. Overall it was a good experience for our quick stay. The hotel is nicely redone and the free airport shuttle is what we were mostly looking for. December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Renovations are nice This older property of the Holiday Inn chain has undergone quite a transformation with remodeling. It is a nice place to stay if you're passing through the Portland Airport and need an overnight stay. We enjoyed our stay, the staff is "over-the-top" friendly and goes out of their way to be helpful. It is the main reason we will stay again in the future. Having said all this, remodeling of an older property doesn't solve some of the problems of an aging facility. I hate standing in a tub taking a shower when the drain isn't working properly. I don't know why hotels being built or renovated still install bathtubs when a nice walk in shower would be much better. Who ever takes a bath when a shower is available. No one! December 12, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Experience I've stayed here a couple times, stayed last week and was a terrible experience. - reserved a king bed online, and was reserved as a king, when I arrived they said there was no king available and front desk clerk didn't apologize or understand, terrible customer service - my room smelled like odor, which I experience my previous stay - ordered room service twice, should I realized after the first meal, the food is awful, pizza was terrible and orderd chicken sandwich that was dry and had a piece of cheese not even melted on top and fries were cold, didn't eat any of the meal - went to order a coffee in the morning and the one person manning the cafe had me wait there for 5 min without even saying I'll be right there, so I left. Will not return to this hotel December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Park-Sleep-Fly Great experience...will stay again. Really enjoyed the van taking us to a restaurant and picking us back up later. December 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Week in Portland! Hotel and restaurant were excellent. I ate every night in the hotel restaurant as the food was excellent. However, it was constantly freezing. The staff was actually cold as well. The staff in the restaurant were extremely accommodating and the staff at breakfast were outstanding. December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My 1st Choice when in Portland As always, room was clean and comfortable. You just can't beat the price, and the quality of service is noteworthy. I will always stay at this Holiday Inn when in Portland. My breakfast was absolutely superb! Bonnie, my server, made sure I was on my way with a delicious and hot meal. She's the best! Thank you, HI! December 9, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 13 next>>