Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-07-2016)
(e.g. Feb-08-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 184 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great moment Very good stay at Porto-Gaia, staff very helpfull and very polite. Our room was amazing and all the stay was wonderfull. Definitively adopted :) January 31, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by personnel très aimable le personnel est très compétent et très serviable. le spa est agréable et les massages très professionnels. January 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by tres bon hotel tout a ete parfait chambre reception piscine sauna petit dejeuner January 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value - great hotel, (and I'm picky) My husband and I were pleasantly surprised by the quality of this Holiday Inn. Coming from the U.S. we really were not expecting a lot from a Holiday Inn, but this place is truly great. The service at the hotel was excellent. The lobby is very nice and has a good bar. It was raining all day, so we had dinner at the restaurant in the hotel - food was very good - we got the steak. The breakfast in the hotel was also very good and not too expensive (I think about 15 euro each). If we ever return to Porto, we will definitely stay in this property again. January 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a nice surprise I had not been in a Holiday In. Hotel in a long time. Porto Gaia was a very nice surprise January 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gran sorpresa de habitación Sin duda ninguna un gran hotel a la altura de los mejores de Holiday Inn. Todo son buenos comentarios destacando la gran habitación-apartamento dúplex en el que nos alojamos. Pagando un precio más que asumible disfrutamos de una habitación como muy pocas he visto en un Holiday Inn y probablemente tampoco en la competencia. Las características de la habitación, ubicada en un piso 12 y 13 merecen sin duda una reseña en detalle, ya que esta contaba con un salón-comedor muy amplio, grandes ventanales, cocina en el armario, dos aseos, dos habitaciones y bonitas vistas al mar. El Wifi(Sin contraseñas ni registros de mail) fue excelente. Las áreas comunes del hotel muy amplias y lujosas destacando la destinada a los desayunos con una gran moqueta roja y muy buena iluminación. Siempre hay detalles que pueden mejorarse y en este caso haré mención de dos aspectos a tener en cuenta: - De tres ascensores disponibles, solo 2 estaban operativos, por lo cual sufrimos ciertas demoras a la hora de poder acceder a un ascensor disponible. Destacar también que la iluminación del interior de los mismos es insuficiente y poco llamativa (Trás el diseño exterior de sus puertas del lobby el interior del ascensor decepciona) - Por otra parte el buffet, si bien muy llamativo por su disposición y organización, es escueto en la variedad de embutidos y fiambre. No había jamón serrano (Presunto), la variedad de embutidos era muy limitada y su presentación erá poco llamativa. Por otra parte tampoco encontramos los pasteles de nata de Belem entre la variedad de dulces. (El Holiday Inn Express Avda Liberdade de Lisboa, cuenta con este dulce incluso ofertando el desayuno como un paquete incluido en la estancia). La inclusión de productos diferentes o innovadores como el Smoothi del dia son muy valorados por nosotros, los clientes, pero siempre que los productos básicos como son los embutidos estén también presentes en la oferta gastronómica. - Por lo demás todo muy positivo. Como detalle, en las fotos de internet del exterior del hotel se podía ver el rótulo luminoso verde con las letras de "Holiday Inn" algo deteriorado. Sin embargo, parece que este fue reemplazado, ya que el atual parece muy nuevo. La primera impresión del cliente, incluso en estos detalles, saben mejor que yo lo importante que es y en este caso fue excelente. En definitiva, enhorabuena y un abrazo. January 7, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sylvester in Vila gaia Wir waren zufrieden, Zugang zur Lounge war leider nicht möglich Sylvester Dinner mit 130 Euro pro Person viel zu teuer January 6, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by almofadas pouco confortáveis/atraso no atendimento na recepção 1.Vale apena reverem o minibar; estava vazio 2. O atraso no atendimento na recepção foi sem dúvida o problema maior; para quem está em serviço com horários apertados, não é aceitável ver os recepcionistas ao telefone e não atenderem os clientes que estão na sua frente; isto passou-se na noite de 15.12 e no check -out de 16.12 December 28, 2015
  • 2016-02-05 T14:25:23.512-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_184, tr_184
  • loc_en_US, sid_OPOPG, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>